Gordon (76') Gordon (53')
MacAllister (71') Burn (21') MacAllister (3')

Everton vs Brighton online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Substitution (87)
        • Allan (Out)
        • Gomes, Andre (In)

        Rafael Benitez is making the team's fifth substitution at Goodison Park with Andre Gomes replacing Allan.


      • Substitution (82)
        • Trossard, Leandro (Out)
        • Moder, Jakub (In)

        Jakub Moder is replacing Leandro Trossard for the away team.


      • Substitution (77)
        • Kenny, Jonjoe (Out)
        • Rondon, Salomon (In)

        The home team replace Jonjoe Kenny with Salomon Rondon.


      • Goal ! (76)
        • Gordon, Anthony (Scorer)
        • Kenny, Jonjoe (Assist)

        Everton are back in the match in Liverpool. Anthony Gordon has scored to make it 2-3.

        Jonjoe Kenny with an assist there.


      • Goal ! (71)
        • MacAllister, Alexis (Scorer)
        • Mwepu, Enock (Assist)

        Goal! Alexis MacAllister extends Brighton's lead to 1-3.

        That's a fine assist from Enock Mwepu.


      • Yellow Card (63)
        • Webster, Adam

        Adam Webster (Brighton) has received a yellow card from John Brooks.


      • Substitution (62)
        • Lallana, Adam (Out)
        • Lamptey, Tariq (In)

        Tariq Lamptey is on a sub for Adam Lallana for Brighton.


      • Substitution (61)
        • Veltman, Joel (Out)
        • Duffy, Shane (In)

        Brighton make their third substitution with Shane Duffy replacing Joel Veltman.


      • Goal ! (53)
        • Gordon, Anthony (Scorer)

        Goal! The home team reduce the deficit to 1-2 through a strike by Anthony Gordon. .


      • Goal ! (21)
        • Burn, Dan (Scorer)
        • Mwepu, Enock (Assist)

        Goal! Brighton increase their lead to 0-2 through a well-placed header from Dan Burn.

        Enock Mwepu instrumental with a fine assist.


      • Yellow Card (9)
        • Kenny, Jonjoe

        Jonjoe Kenny is booked for the home team.


      • Goal ! (3)
        • MacAllister, Alexis (Scorer)
        • Maupay, Neal (Assist)

        Alexis MacAllister is on target to give Brighton a 0-1 advantage.

        Great play from Neal Maupay to set up the goal.


      • Match Started

        Today's referee, John Brooks, has blown to start the match.


    • Everton vs Brighton Form

      Everton Everton
      1. Flag ENG Premier League
        15 May 2022
        Everton
        2 : 3
        Brentford
      2. Flag ENG Premier League
        11 May 2022
        Watford
        0 : 0
        Everton
      3. Flag ENG Premier League
        8 May 2022
        Leicester
        1 : 2
        Everton
      4. Flag ENG Premier League
        1 May 2022
        Everton
        1 : 0
        Chelsea
      5. Flag ENG Premier League
        24 Apr 2022
        Liverpool
        2 : 0
        Everton
      Brighton Brighton
      1. Flag ENG Premier League
        15 May 2022
        Leeds
        1 : 1
        Brighton
      2. Flag ENG Premier League
        7 May 2022
        Brighton
        4 : 0
        Man Utd
      3. Flag ENG Premier League
        30 Apr 2022
        Wolverhampton
        0 : 3
        Brighton
      4. Flag ENG Premier League
        24 Apr 2022
        Brighton
        2 : 2
        Southampton
      5. Flag ENG Premier League
        20 Apr 2022
        Man City
        3 : 0
        Brighton
    • Everton vs Brighton Head to head

      Everton
      Matches: 6
      Brighton
      50 Wins: 3
      Draws: 1
      Wins: 2 33

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag ENG Premier League
        2 Jan 2022
        Everton Everton
        2 : 3
        Brighton Brighton
      2. Flag ENG Premier League
        28 Aug 2021
        Brighton Brighton
        0 : 2
        Everton Everton
      3. Flag ENG Premier League
        12 Apr 2021
        Brighton Brighton
        0 : 0
        Everton Everton
      4. Flag ENG Premier League
        3 Oct 2020
        Everton Everton
        4 : 2
        Brighton Brighton
      5. Flag ENG Premier League
        11 Jan 2020
        Everton Everton
        1 : 0
        Brighton Brighton
    • Premier League Standings

      Pos Team W D L M Pts
      9 Leicester 13 9 14 36 48
      10 Brighton 11 15 11 37 48
      11 Brentford 13 7 17 37 46
      ...
      15 Southampton 9 13 14 36 40
      16 Everton 10 6 20 36 36
      17 Leeds 8 11 18 37 35
    • Everton vs Brighton live stream

      Country Time Stream TV
      Spain 15:00 DAZN Movistar+
      France 15:00 RMC Sport 1 Canal+ Sport
      United States 04:00 NBC Sports App NBCSports.com
      Germany 15:00 Sky Go Sky Sport 2/HD
      Argentina 11:00 Star+ n/a
      Netherlands 15:00 n/a Ziggo Sport Voetbal
      Somalia 17:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA n/a
      Switzerland 15:00 RMC Sport 1 Canal+ Sport
      Namibia 16:00 DStv Now n/a
      Panama 09:00 n/a Sky HD
      Benin 15:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA n/a
      Martinique 10:00 RUSH n/a
      Belarus 17:00 n/a Belarus 5
      Belgium 15:00 Play Sports n/a
      Barbados 10:00 RUSH n/a
      Bangladesh 20:00 Star Sports Select HD1 n/a
      Bahamas 09:00 RUSH n/a
      Kuwait 17:00 beIN SPORTS XTRA n/a
      Bermuda 10:00 RUSH n/a
      United Arab Emirates 18:00 beIN SPORTS XTRA n/a
      Bhutan 20:00 Star Sports Select HD1 n/a
      Mexico 08:00 n/a Blue To Go Video Everywhere
      Bolivia 10:00 Star+ n/a
      Niger 15:00 DStv Now n/a
      Botswana 16:00 DStv Now n/a
      Puerto Rico 10:00 RUSH n/a
      Brazil 11:00 Star+ FOX Sports 1 Brasil
      Sri Lanka 19:30 Star Sports Select HD1 n/a
      British Virgin Islands 10:00 RUSH n/a
      Togo 14:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA n/a
      Brunei 22:00 Astro Go n/a
      Zambia 16:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA n/a
      Bulgaria 16:00 n/a Play Diema Xtra
      Egypt 16:00 beIN SPORTS XTRA n/a
      Burkina Faso 14:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA n/a
      Oman 18:00 beIN SPORTS XTRA n/a
      Burundi 16:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA n/a
      Mali 14:00 DStv Now n/a
      Cameroon 15:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA n/a
      Mauritius 18:00 RMC Sport 1 n/a
      Canada 09:00 DAZN n/a
      Montserrat 10:00 RUSH n/a
      Cape Verde 13:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA n/a
      New Zealand 03:00 Spark Sport n/a
      Cayman Islands 09:00 RUSH n/a
      Norway 15:00 TV 2 Play n/a
      Central African Republic 15:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA n/a
      Peru 09:00 Star+ n/a
      Chad 15:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA n/a
      Austria 15:00 Sky Go Sky Sport 2/HD
      Chile 11:00 Star+ n/a
      South Sudan 16:00 DStv Now n/a
      China 22:00 Migu iQiyi
      Suriname 11:00 RUSH n/a
      Colombia 09:00 Star+ n/a
      Thailand 21:00 True Premier Football HD 3 n/a
      Comoros 17:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA n/a
      U.S. Virgin Islands 10:00 RUSH n/a
      Costa Rica 08:00 n/a Sky HD
      Venezuela 10:00 Star+ n/a
      Denmark 15:00 n/a Viaplay Denmark
      Greece 16:00 n/a Cosmote Sport 2 HD
      Djibouti 17:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA n/a
      Algeria 15:00 beIN SPORTS XTRA n/a
      Dominica 10:00 RUSH n/a
      Iraq 17:00 beIN SPORTS XTRA n/a
      Dominican Republic 10:00 RUSH Sky HD
      Libya 16:00 beIN SPORTS XTRA n/a
      Ecuador 09:00 Star+ n/a
      Syria 16:00 beIN SPORTS XTRA n/a
      El Salvador 08:00 n/a Sky HD
      Angola 15:00 DStv Now n/a
      Equatorial Guinea 15:00 DStv Now n/a
      Malta 15:00 TSN6 Malta GO TV Anywhere
      Eritrea 17:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA n/a
      Mauritania 14:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA n/a
      Estonia 16:00 n/a TV3 Sport
      Mayotte 17:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA n/a
      Ethiopia 17:00 DStv Now n/a
      Monaco 15:00 RMC Sport 1 n/a
      Finland 16:00 Elisa Viihde Viaplay n/a
      Mozambique 16:00 DStv Now n/a
      Aruba 10:00 RUSH n/a
      Nepal 19:45 Star Sports Select HD1 n/a
      French Guiana 11:00 RUSH n/a
      Nicaragua 08:00 n/a Sky HD
      Gabon 15:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA n/a
      Nigeria 15:00 DStv Now n/a
      Gambia 14:00 DStv Now n/a
      Pakistan 19:00 Star Sports Select HD1 n/a
      Rwanda 16:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA n/a
      Paraguay 11:00 Star+ n/a
      Seychelles 18:00 DStv Now n/a
      Portugal 13:00 Sport TV Multiscreen Sport TV2
      Singapore 22:00 104 (HD) mio Stadium n/a
      Russia 02:00 Okko Sport n/a
      Australia 01:00 n/a Optus Sport
      Senegal 14:00 DStv Now n/a
      Ghana 14:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA n/a
      Sierra Leone 14:00 DStv Now n/a
      Grenada 10:00 RUSH n/a
      Slovakia 15:00 Premier Sport 2 n/a
      Guadeloupe 10:00 RUSH n/a
      South Africa 16:00 SuperSport Variety 2 n/a
      Guatemala 08:00 n/a Sky HD
      Guinea 14:00 DStv Now n/a
      Guinea-Bissau 14:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA n/a
      Sudan 16:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA n/a
      Guyana 10:00 RUSH n/a
      Sweden 15:00 V Sport Extra Viaplay Sweden
      Haiti 09:00 RUSH n/a
      Tanzania 17:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA n/a
      Honduras 08:00 n/a Sky HD
      Timor-Leste 23:00 mola.tv Mola TV
      Iceland 14:00 SíminnSport n/a
      Turkey 17:00 n/a S Sport+
      India 19:30 JioTV n/a
      Uganda 17:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA n/a
      Indonesia 21:00 mola.tv Mola TV
      Uruguay 11:00 Star+ n/a
      Jamaica 09:00 RUSH n/a
      Vietnam 21:00 K+ SPORT 2 n/a
      Japan 23:00 DAZN n/a
      Zimbabwe 16:00 DStv Now n/a
      Kenya 17:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA n/a
      Cyprus 16:00 n/a Cytavision Sports 3
      Latvia 16:00 n/a TV3 Sport
      Poland 15:00 nc+ GO Canal+ NOW
      Lesotho 16:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA n/a
      Bahrain 17:00 beIN SPORTS XTRA n/a
      Liberia 14:00 DStv Now n/a
      Iran 17:30 beIN SPORTS XTRA n/a
      Lithuania 16:00 n/a TV3 Sport
      Jordan 16:00 beIN SPORTS XTRA n/a
      Luxembourg 15:00 RMC Sport 1 n/a
      Lebanon 16:00 beIN SPORTS XTRA n/a
      Madagascar 17:00 DStv Now n/a
      Morocco 15:00 beIN SPORTS XTRA n/a
      Malawi 16:00 DStv Now n/a
      Qatar 17:00 beIN SPORTS XTRA n/a
      Malaysia 22:00 Astro Go n/a
      Tunisia 15:00 beIN SPORTS XTRA n/a
      Maldives 19:00 Star Sports Select HD1 n/a
      Yemen 17:00 beIN SPORTS XTRA n/a
      Andorra 15:00 RMC Sport 1 n/a
    • Match information