Kane (45')

Tottenham vs Burnley online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Yellow Card (90)
        • Kulusevski, Dejan

        At Tottenham Hotspur Stadium, Dejan Kulusevski has been yellow-carded for the home team.


      • Substitution (90)
        • Emerson (Out)
        • Rodon, Joe (In)

        Joe Rodon is replacing Emerson for Tottenham at Tottenham Hotspur Stadium.


      • Yellow Card (86)
        • Lloris, Hugo

        Hugo Lloris (Tottenham) has been booked and must now be careful not to get a second yellow card.


      • Substitution (79)
        • Moura, Lucas (Out)
        • Kulusevski, Dejan (In)

        Antonio Conte is making the team's first substitution at Tottenham Hotspur Stadium with Dejan Kulusevski replacing Lucas Moura.


      • Substitution (78)
        • Lowton, Matthew (Out)
        • Lennon, Aaron (In)

        The away team have replaced Matthew Lowton with Aaron Lennon. This is the third substitution made today by Michael Jackson.


      • Substitution (78)
        • Barnes, Ashley (Out)
        • Weghorst, Wout (In)

        Wout Weghorst is on a sub for Ashley Barnes for Burnley.


      • Yellow Card (49)
        • Moura, Lucas

        Lucas Moura for Tottenham has been booked by Kevin Friend and receives a first yellow card.


      • Yellow Card (45)
        • Pope, Nick

        Burnley's Nick Pope has been booked in London.


      • Goal ! (45)
        • Kane, Harry (Scorer)

        Harry Kane nets and Tottenham now lead 1-0. The goal came from the penalty spot.


      • Yellow Card (27)
        • Roberts, Connor

        Connor Roberts is booked for the away team.


      • Match Started

    • Line-ups

      Tottenham
      (3-4-2-1)
      (5-4-1)
      Burnley
      1 Lloris 6 Sanchez 15 Dier 33 Davies 12 Emerson 30 Bentancur 5 Hojbjerg 19 Sessegnon 27 Moura 7 Son 10 Kane 1 Pope 14 Roberts 2 Lowton 28 Long 22 Collins 3 Taylor 11 McNeil 4 Cork 8 Brownhill 20 Cornet 10 Barnes
      Burnley
      (5-4-1)
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      Tottenham Hotspur 67%
      33% Burnley FC
      Shots
      7 Off goal 6 7 On goal 1

      5
      Shots blocked
      1
      8
      Corner kicks
      2
      1
      Offsides
      2
      1
      Saves
      6
      12
      Fouls
      8
      3
      Yellow cards
      2
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • Tottenham vs Burnley Predictions

      Full-time result 1 x 2
      Probability 71% 18% 11%
      Odds 1.3 5.5 9.5
      Correct Score 2-0 1-0 2-1
      Probability 12% 11% 10%
      Odds 7 8 9.5
      Over/Under 2.5 Over Under
      Probability 59% 41%
      Odds 1.61 2.3
      BTTS Yes No
      Probability 48% 52%
      Odds 2 1.75
      Odds data provided by: Bet365
    • Tottenham vs Burnley Betting tips

      • During the last 9 meetings with Tottenham Hotspur playing at home, Tottenham Hotspur have won 8 times, there have been 1 draws while Burnley FC have won 0 times. The goal difference is 28-6 in favour of Tottenham Hotspur.
      • During the last 22 meetings, Tottenham Hotspur have won 13 times, there have been 4 draws while Burnley FC have won 5 times. The goal difference is 44-20 in favour of Tottenham Hotspur.
      • Last season Tottenham Hotspur won both games against Burnley FC (4-0 at home and 1-0 away).
      • Did you know that Tottenham Hotspur scores 18% of their goals between the minutes 46-60?
      • Did you know that Burnley FC scores 22% of their goals between the minutes 31-45?
      • When playing at home, Tottenham Hotspur have not lost to Burnley FC in their last 9 encounters.
      • Tottenham Hotspur haven't scored in 4 of their 17 home matches in Premier League this season.
      • Burnley FC haven't scored in 7 of their 17 away matches in Premier League this season.
      • Burnley FC's away record this season: 2-7-8.
      • Son Heung-min is Tottenham Hotspur's top scorer with 20 goals. Maxwel Cornet has scored 8 times for Burnley FC.
      • Burnley FC have scored at least one goal for 5 consecutive matches.
      • Tottenham Hotspur wins 1st half in 38% of their matches, Burnley FC in 15% of their matches.
      • Tottenham Hotspur wins 38% of halftimes, Burnley FC wins 15%.
      • The winner of their last meeting was Burnley FC.
      • On their last meeting Burnley FC won by 1 goals.
      • When Tottenham Hotspur leads 1-0 at home, they win in 84% of their matches.
      • When Burnley FC leads 0-1 away, they win in 50% of their matches.
      • When Tottenham Hotspur is down 0-1 home, they win 37% of their matches.
      • When Burnley FC is down 1-0 away, they win 9% of their matches.
      • In Premier League, Burnley FC has better performance than Tottenham Hotspur.
      • Burnley FC's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Tottenham Hotspur's.
      • Tottenham Hotspur have lost just 1 of their last 5 games against Burnley FC (in all competitions).
      • In the last 5 meetings Tottenham Hotspur won 3, Burnley FC won 1, 1 draws.
      • Tottenham Hotspur have lost just 1 of their last 5 Premier League games against Burnley FC.
      • Burnley FC have won just 1 of their last 5 Premier League games against Tottenham Hotspur.
      • Tottenham Hotspur scores 1.4 goals in a match against Burnley FC and Burnley FC scores 0.4 goals against Tottenham Hotspur (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between Tottenham Hotspur and Burnley FC is 1.8.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between Tottenham Hotspur and Burnley FC is 0.8.
      • Both teams haven't won their last match in Premier League.
      • Tottenham Hotspur scores 2.04 goals when playing at home and Burnley FC scores 0.86 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Did you know that Tottenham Hotspur scores 19% of their goals between the minutes 46-60?
      • Tottenham Hotspur haven't scored in 4 of their 18 home matches in Premier League this season.
      • Son Heung-min is Tottenham Hotspur's top scorer with 21 goals. Maxwel Cornet has scored 8 times for Burnley FC.
      • Tottenham Hotspur wins 1st half in 40% of their matches, Burnley FC in 15% of their matches.
      • Tottenham Hotspur wins 40% of halftimes, Burnley FC wins 15%.
      • When Tottenham Hotspur leads 1-0 at home, they win in 85% of their matches.
      • Tottenham Hotspur scores 2.07 goals when playing at home and Burnley FC scores 0.86 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Tottenham Hotspur haven't lost in their last 4 games.
      • The most common end-result when Tottenham Hotspur leads 1-0 at home this season is 3-0.
    • Form

      Tottenham Tottenham
      1. Flag ENG Premier League
        22 May 2022
        Norwich
        0 : 5
        Tottenham
      2. Flag ENG Premier League
        15 May 2022
        Tottenham
        1 : 0
        Burnley
      3. Flag ENG Premier League
        12 May 2022
        Tottenham
        3 : 0
        Arsenal
      4. Flag ENG Premier League
        7 May 2022
        Liverpool
        1 : 1
        Tottenham
      5. Flag ENG Premier League
        1 May 2022
        Tottenham
        3 : 1
        Leicester
      Burnley Burnley
      1. Flag ENG Premier League
        22 May 2022
        Burnley
        1 : 2
        Newcastle
      2. Flag ENG Premier League
        19 May 2022
        Aston Villa
        1 : 1
        Burnley
      3. Flag ENG Premier League
        15 May 2022
        Tottenham
        1 : 0
        Burnley
      4. Flag ENG Premier League
        7 May 2022
        Burnley
        1 : 3
        Aston Villa
      5. Flag ENG Premier League
        30 Apr 2022
        Watford
        1 : 2
        Burnley
    • Head to head

      Tottenham
      Matches: 7
      Burnley
      71 Wins: 5
      Draws: 1
      Wins: 1 14

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag ENG Premier League
        15 May 2022
        Tottenham Tottenham
        1 : 0
        Burnley Burnley
      2. Flag ENG Premier League
        23 Feb 2022
        Burnley Burnley
        1 : 0
        Tottenham Tottenham
      3. Flag ENG EFL Cup
        27 Oct 2021
        Burnley Burnley
        0 : 1
        Tottenham Tottenham
      4. Flag ENG Premier League
        28 Feb 2021
        Tottenham Tottenham
        4 : 0
        Burnley Burnley
      5. Flag ENG Premier League
        26 Oct 2020
        Burnley Burnley
        0 : 1
        Tottenham Tottenham
    • Tottenham vs Burnley live stream

      Country Time Stream TV
      United States 02:00 USA Network n/a
      France 13:00 RMC Sport en direct Canal+ Sport
      United Kingdom 12:00 BT Sport App BT Sport 1
      Italy 13:00 NOW TV Sky Sport Football
      Spain 13:00 DAZN Movistar+
      Germany 13:00 Sky Go Sky Ticket
      Belgium 13:00 VOOsport World 2 n/a
      Poland 13:00 Canal+ Sport Online Canal+ Sport 2 Poland
      Switzerland 13:00 RMC Sport 1 Canal+ Sport
      Australia 21:00 n/a Optus Sport
      Mauritius 15:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA n/a
      Singapore 19:00 102 (HD) mio Stadium n/a
      Ethiopia 14:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA n/a
      Chad 12:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Chile 08:00 Star+ n/a
      Canada 06:00 DAZN n/a
      Cayman Islands 06:00 RUSH n/a
      British Virgin Islands 07:00 RUSH n/a
      Brazil 08:00 Star+ n/a
      Bolivia 07:00 Star+ n/a
      Vietnam 18:00 K+ SPORT 1 n/a
      China 19:00 Migu QQ Sports Live
      Nepal 16:45 Star Sports 3 Asia n/a
      Colombia 06:00 Star+ n/a
      Central African Republic 12:00 SuperSport MáXimo 1 n/a
      Costa Rica 05:00 n/a Sky HD
      Guinea 11:00 DStv Now n/a
      Denmark 13:00 See Viaplay Denmark
      Luxembourg 13:00 RMC Sport 1 n/a
      Djibouti 14:00 DStv Now beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Namibia 13:00 SuperSport MáXimo 1 n/a
      Dominica 07:00 RUSH n/a
      Seychelles 15:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA n/a
      Dominican Republic 07:00 RUSH Sky HD
      Aruba 07:00 RUSH n/a
      Ecuador 06:00 Star+ n/a
      Bermuda 08:00 RUSH n/a
      Egypt 13:00 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Bhutan 17:00 Star Sports 3 Asia n/a
      El Salvador 05:00 n/a Sky HD
      Montenegro 13:00 n/a SportKlub 2 Serbia
      Finland 14:00 Elisa Viihde Viaplay n/a
      Cameroon 12:00 SuperSport GOtv Football n/a
      Bahrain 14:00 beIN Sports Premium 1 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Equatorial Guinea 12:00 DStv Now n/a
      French Guiana 08:00 RUSH n/a
      Gambia 11:00 SuperSport GOtv Football n/a
      Grenada 07:00 RUSH n/a
      Hungary 13:00 n/a Digi Sport 1
      Guadeloupe 07:00 RUSH n/a
      Lesotho 13:00 SuperSport GOtv Football n/a
      Guatemala 05:00 n/a Sky HD
      Malawi 13:00 SuperSport GOtv Football n/a
      Guyana 07:00 RUSH n/a
      Monaco 13:00 RMC Sport 1 n/a
      Haiti 07:00 RUSH n/a
      Niger 12:00 SuperSport GOtv Football n/a
      Honduras 05:00 n/a Sky HD
      Rwanda 13:00 SuperSport GOtv Football n/a
      Iceland 11:00 SíminnSport n/a
      Slovakia 13:00 Premier Sport 2 n/a
      India 16:30 JioTV n/a
      Togo 11:00 SuperSport MáXimo 1 n/a
      Indonesia 18:00 Mola n/a
      Zimbabwe 13:00 DStv Now n/a
      Iran 15:30 beIN Sports English beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Estonia 14:00 n/a TV3 Sport
      Iraq 14:00 beIN Sports English beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Portugal 11:00 Sport TV Multiscreen Sport TV2
      Jamaica 06:00 RUSH n/a
      Greece 14:00 Cosmote Sport 6 HD n/a
      Jordan 14:00 beIN Sports English beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Maldives 16:00 Star Sports 3 Asia n/a
      Kuwait 14:00 beIN Sports English beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Sri Lanka 16:30 Star Sports Select HD2 n/a
      Lebanon 14:00 beIN Sports English beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Philippines 19:00 Premier FOOTBALL n/a
      Libya 13:00 beIN Sports English beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Argentina 08:00 Star+ n/a
      Martinique 07:00 RUSH n/a
      Cape Verde 10:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA n/a
      Mauritania 11:00 SuperSport GOtv Football beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Comoros 14:00 SuperSport GOtv Football n/a
      Mexico 06:00 n/a Blue To Go Video Everywhere
      Eritrea 14:00 SuperSport MáXimo 1 n/a
      Montserrat 07:00 RUSH n/a
      Gabon 12:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA n/a
      Morocco 12:00 beIN Sports English beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Ghana 11:00 SuperSport MáXimo 1 n/a
      New Zealand 23:00 Spark Sport n/a
      Guinea-Bissau 11:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA n/a
      Nicaragua 05:00 n/a Sky HD
      Ireland 12:00 BT Sport App BT Sport 1
      Norway 13:00 TV 2 Play n/a
      Kenya 14:00 SuperSport GOtv Football n/a
      Oman 15:00 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Liberia 11:00 SuperSport GOtv Football n/a
      Panama 06:00 n/a Sky HD
      Madagascar 14:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA n/a
      Paraguay 07:00 Star+ n/a
      Mali 11:00 SuperSport GOtv Football n/a
      Peru 06:00 Star+ n/a
      Mayotte 14:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA n/a
      Puerto Rico 07:00 RUSH n/a
      Mozambique 13:00 SuperSport MáXimo 1 n/a
      Qatar 14:00 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Netherlands 13:00 n/a Ziggo Sport Voetbal
      Saudi Arabia 14:00 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Nigeria 12:00 SuperSport MáXimo 1 n/a
      Somalia 14:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Romania 14:00 Eurosport Romania n/a
      South Sudan 13:00 DStv Now beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Senegal 11:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA n/a
      Bahamas 07:00 RUSH n/a
      Sierra Leone 11:00 SuperSport GOtv Football n/a
      Sudan 13:00 SuperSport MáXimo 1 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      South Africa 13:00 SuperSport MáXimo 1 Maximo 360
      Suriname 08:00 RUSH n/a
      Tanzania 14:00 SuperSport GOtv Football n/a
      Sweden 13:00 V Sport Premium Viaplay Sweden
      Uganda 14:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA n/a
      Israel 14:00 Sport 1 n/a
      Zambia 13:00 SuperSport MáXimo 1 n/a
      Kazakhstan 17:00 Setanta Sports Kazakhstan n/a
      Austria 13:00 Sky Go Sky Sport 5/HD
      Lithuania 14:00 n/a TV3 Sport
      Brunei 19:00 Astro Go n/a
      Ukraine 14:00 Setanta Sports+ n/a
      Syria 14:00 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Barbados 07:00 RUSH n/a
      Japan 20:00 DAZN n/a
      Timor-Leste 20:00 Mola n/a
      Latvia 14:00 n/a TV3 Sport
      Tunisia 12:00 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Malaysia 19:00 Astro SuperSport 3 n/a
      Turkey 14:00 n/a S Sport+
      U.S. Virgin Islands 07:00 RUSH n/a
      United Arab Emirates 15:00 beIN Sports English beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Thailand 18:00 True Premier Football HD 2 n/a
      Uruguay 08:00 Star+ n/a
      Cyprus 14:00 n/a Cytavision Sports 3
      Venezuela 07:00 Star+ n/a
      Bangladesh 17:00 Star Sports 3 Asia n/a
      Yemen 14:00 beIN Sports English beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Bulgaria 14:00 n/a Diema Sport 2
      Andorra 13:00 RMC Sport 1 n/a
      Malta 13:00 n/a TSN2 Malta
      Angola 12:00 DStv Now n/a
      Pakistan 16:00 Star Sports Select HD2 n/a
      Benin 12:00 SuperSport GOtv Football n/a
      Croatia 13:00 n/a Sportklub 2 Croatia
      Botswana 13:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA n/a
      North Macedonia 13:00 n/a SportKlub 2 Serbia
      Burkina Faso 11:00 SuperSport GOtv Football n/a
      Serbia 13:00 n/a SportKlub 2 Serbia
      Burundi 13:00 DStv Now n/a
      Slovenia 13:00 n/a Sportklub 3 Slovenia
      Algeria 12:00 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
    • Match information