Ronaldo, Cristiano (70') Ronaldo, Cristiano (52') Fernandes, Bruno (44')
Odegaard, Martin (54') Smith-Rowe, Emile (13')

Man Utd vs Arsenal on TV, online streaming and predictions


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Substitution (90)
        • Fernandes, Bruno (Out)
        • Van De Beek, Donny (In)

        Donny Van De Beek is replacing Bruno Fernandes for the home team.


      • Substitution (89)
        • Ronaldo, Cristiano (Out)
        • Martial, Anthony (In)

        The home team replace Cristiano Ronaldo with Anthony Martial.


      • Substitution (79)
        • Aubameyang, Pierre-Emerick (Out)
        • Lacazette, Alexandre (In)

        Arsenal make their third substitution with Alexandre Lacazette replacing Pierre-Emerick Aubameyang.


      • Substitution (80)
        • Odegaard, Martin (Out)
        • Nketiah, Edward (In)

        Edward Nketiah is replacing Martin Odegaard for the away team.


      • Substitution (79)
        • Rashford, Marcus (Out)
        • Lingard, Jesse (In)

        The home team replace Marcus Rashford with Jesse Lingard.


      • Substitution (71)
        • Smith-Rowe, Emile (Out)
        • Saka, Bukayo (In)

        Bukayo Saka is on a sub for Emile Smith-Rowe for Arsenal.


      • Goal ! (70)
        • Ronaldo, Cristiano (Scorer)

        Cristiano Ronaldo converts the penalty to give Man Utd a 3-2 lead.


      • Goal ! (54)
        • Odegaard, Martin (Scorer)
        • Martinelli, Gabriel (Assist)

        Goal! Martin Odegaard equalizes to bring the score to 2-2.

        Gabriel Martinelli with an assist there.


      • Goal ! (52)
        • Ronaldo, Cristiano (Scorer)
        • Rashford, Marcus (Assist)

        Cristiano Ronaldo puts the ball in the net and the home team now lead 2-1.

        Great play from Marcus Rashford to set up the goal.


      • Yellow Card (45)
        • Mctominay, Scott

        Scott Mctominay is booked for the home team.


      • Goal ! (44)
        • Fernandes, Bruno (Scorer)
        • Fred (Assist)

        Goal! The home team draw level at 1-1 through Bruno Fernandes.

        That's a fine assist from Fred.


      • Goal ! (13)
        • Smith-Rowe, Emile (Scorer)
        • Elneny, Mohamed (Assist)

        Goal! Emile Smith-Rowe gives Arsenal a 0-1 lead.

        Mohamed Elneny instrumental with a fine assist.


      • Match Started

        The match has started.


    • Betting tips

      • Arsenal FC's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Manchester United's.
      • Manchester United have won just 0 of their last 5 Premier League games against Arsenal FC.
      • Their last meeting was a draw. (0-0)
      • Average number of goals in meetings between Manchester United and Arsenal FC is 1.4.
      • When Manchester United is down 0-1 home, they win 36% of their matches.
      • Both teams haven't won their last match in Premier League.
      • Arsenal FC have lost just 0 of their last 5 Premier League games against Manchester United.
      • In the last 5 meetings Manchester United won 0, Arsenal FC won 3, 2 draws.
      • A year ago, Arsenal FC were number 15 in the table with 13 points. Now they are number 5 with 20 points.
      • Manchester United scores 2.12 goals when playing at home and Arsenal FC scores 1.7 goals when playing away (on average).
      • The most common result of matches between Manchester United and Arsenal FC when Manchester United is playing at home is 1-0. 7 matches have ended with this result.
      • When Arsenal FC leads 0-1 away, they win in 85% of their matches.
      • Manchester United wins 29% of halftimes, Arsenal FC wins 35%.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between Manchester United and Arsenal FC is 0.8.
      • In Premier League, Arsenal FC has better performance than Manchester United.
      • Arsenal FC have lost just 0 of their last 5 games against Manchester United (in all competitions).
      • Manchester United scores 0.2 goals in a match against Arsenal FC and Arsenal FC scores 1.2 goals against Manchester United (on average).
      • When Manchester United leads 1-0 at home, they win in 70% of their matches.
      • Manchester United wins 1st half in 29% of their matches, Arsenal FC in 35% of their matches.
      • When Arsenal FC is down 1-0 away, they win 13% of their matches.
      • During the last 34 meetings with Manchester United playing at home, Manchester United have won 20 times, there have been 8 draws while Arsenal FC have won 6 times. The goal difference is 55-24 in favour of Manchester United.
      • Manchester United haven't scored in 3 of their 6 home matches in Premier League this season.
      • During the last 68 meetings, Manchester United have won 30 times, there have been 19 draws while Arsenal FC have won 19 times. The goal difference is 95-71 in favour of Manchester United.
      • Last season's matches: 0-1 (Manchester United at home) and 0-0 (Arsenal FC at home).
      • Arsenal FC haven't scored in 4 of their 6 away matches in Premier League this season.
      • Did you know that Arsenal FC scores 31% of their goals between the minutes 16-30?
      • Did you know that Manchester United scores 30% of their goals between the minutes 76-90?
      • Both teams didn't concede on their last match.
      • Manchester United wins 29% of halftimes, Arsenal FC wins 34%.
      • Manchester United wins 1st half in 29% of their matches, Arsenal FC in 34% of their matches.
      • A year ago, Arsenal FC were number 15 in the table with 14 points. Now they are number 5 with 23 points.
      • A year ago, Manchester United were number 2 in the table with 26 points. Now they are number 8 with 18 points.
      • Did you know that Arsenal FC scores 27% of their goals between the minutes 16-30?
      • Did you know that Manchester United scores 29% of their goals between the minutes 46-60? This is the highest percentage in the league.
      • Arsenal FC is undefeated this season when playing at home and taking the lead 1-0.
      • This was Bruno Fernandes's 5th goal for the season.
      • This was Cristiano Ronaldo's 5th goal for the season.
      • This was Emile Smith-Rowe's 5th goal for the season.
      • If Cristiano Ronaldo scores against Arsenal FC it will be his 5th goal for Manchester United this season.
    • Last matches

      Man Utd Man Utd
      1. Flag ENG Premier League
        22 Jan 2022
        Man Utd
        1 : 0
        West Ham
      2. Flag ENG Premier League
        19 Jan 2022
        Brentford
        1 : 3
        Man Utd
      3. Flag ENG Premier League
        15 Jan 2022
        Aston Villa
        2 : 2
        Man Utd
      4. Flag ENG FA Cup
        10 Jan 2022
        Man Utd
        1 : 0
        Aston Villa
      5. Flag ENG Premier League
        3 Jan 2022
        Man Utd
        0 : 1
        Wolverhampton
      Arsenal Arsenal
      1. Flag ENG Premier League
        23 Jan 2022
        Arsenal
        0 : 0
        Burnley
      2. Flag ENG EFL Cup
        20 Jan 2022
        Arsenal
        0 : 2
        Liverpool
      3. Flag ENG EFL Cup
        13 Jan 2022
        Liverpool
        0 : 0
        Arsenal
      4. Flag ENG FA Cup
        9 Jan 2022
        Nottm Forest
        1 : 0
        Arsenal
      5. Flag ENG Premier League
        1 Jan 2022
        Arsenal
        1 : 2
        Man City
    • Head-to-head

      Man Utd
      Matches: 5
      Arsenal
      20 Wins: 1
      Draws: 2
      Wins: 2 40

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag ENG Premier League
        2 Dec 2021
        Man Utd Man Utd
        3 : 2
        Arsenal Arsenal
      2. Flag ENG Premier League
        30 Jan 2021
        Arsenal Arsenal
        0 : 0
        Man Utd Man Utd
      3. Flag ENG Premier League
        1 Nov 2020
        Man Utd Man Utd
        0 : 1
        Arsenal Arsenal
      4. Flag ENG Premier League
        1 Jan 2020
        Arsenal Arsenal
        2 : 0
        Man Utd Man Utd
      5. Flag ENG Premier League
        30 Sep 2019
        Man Utd Man Utd
        1 : 1
        Arsenal Arsenal
    • Man Utd vs Arsenal broadcast listings

      Country Time Stream TV
      United States 10:15 Peacock
      Spain 21:15 DAZN Movistar+
      Germany 21:15 Sky Go Sky Sport UHD
      France 21:15 RMC Sport 1 Canal+ Sport
      United Kingdom 20:15 Premier Player HD Premier Sports 1
      Italy 21:15 NOW TV SKY Go Italia
      Estonia 22:15 TV3 Sport
      Iraq 23:15 beIN Sports English beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Syria 22:15 beIN Sports Premium 1 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Zambia 22:15 SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Bermuda 16:15 RUSH
      Sierra Leone 20:15 DStv Now
      Timor-Leste 05:15 mola.tv Mola TV
      Burundi 22:15 DStv Now
      Cameroon 21:15 DStv Now
      British Virgin Islands 16:15 RUSH
      Burkina Faso 20:15 DStv Now
      Brazil 17:15 Star+
      Botswana 22:15 SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Bolivia 16:15 Star+ ESPN Sur
      Singapore 04:15 102 (HD) mio Stadium
      Cape Verde 19:15 SuperSport MáXimo 1
      Montenegro 21:15 SportKlub 1 Serbia
      Cayman Islands 15:15 RUSH
      Sudan 22:15 DStv Now beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Central African Republic 21:15 SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Uganda 23:15 SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Chad 21:15 SuperSport MáXimo 1 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Belgium 21:15 Play Sports 2
      Chile 17:15 Star+ ESPN Sur
      Belarus 23:15 Belarus 5
      China 04:15 Migu PPTV Sport China
      Libya 22:15 beIN Sports Premium 1 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Colombia 15:15 Star+ ESPN Sur
      Albania 21:15 SuperSport 2 Digitalb
      Comoros 23:15 SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Lithuania 22:15 TV3 Sport
      Costa Rica 14:15 Sky HD
      Vietnam 03:15 K+ SPORT 1
      Denmark 21:15 Xee Viaplay Denmark
      Argentina 17:15 Star+ ESPN Sur
      Djibouti 23:15 DStv Now beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      South Africa 22:15 DStv App
      Dominica 16:15 RUSH
      Sweden 21:15 V Sport Ultra HD Viaplay Sweden
      Dominican Republic 16:15 RUSH Sky HD
      Turkey 23:15 S Sport+
      Ecuador 15:15 Star+ ESPN Sur
      Uruguay 17:15 Star+ ESPN Sur
      El Salvador 14:15 Sky HD
      Andorra 21:15 RMC Sport 1
      Equatorial Guinea 21:15 SuperSport MáXimo 1
      Aruba 16:15 RUSH
      Eritrea 23:15 DStv Now
      Algeria 21:15 beIN Sports English beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Ethiopia 23:15 SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Greece 22:15 Cosmote Sport 2 HD
      Finland 22:15 Elisa Viihde Viaplay
      Kuwait 23:15 beIN Sports Premium 1 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      French Guiana 17:15 RUSH
      Oman 00:15 beIN Sports English beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Gabon 21:15 DStv Now
      United Arab Emirates 00:15 beIN Sports English beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Gambia 20:15 DStv Now
      Bulgaria 22:15 Diema Sport 2
      Ghana 20:15 DStv Now
      Kazakhstan 02:15 Setanta Sports Kazakhstan
      Grenada 16:15 RUSH
      Malta 21:15 TSN6 Malta GO TV Anywhere
      Guadeloupe 16:15 RUSH
      Ukraine 22:15 Setanta Sports+
      Guatemala 14:15 Sky HD
      Afghanistan 00:45 Asr TV
      Guinea 20:15 SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Serbia 21:15 SportKlub 1 Serbia
      Guinea-Bissau 20:15 DStv Now
      Seychelles 00:15 DStv Now
      Guyana 16:15 RUSH
      Somalia 23:15 SuperSport MáXimo 1 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Haiti 15:15 RUSH
      South Sudan 22:15 DStv Now beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Honduras 14:15 Sky HD
      Suriname 17:15 RUSH
      India 01:45 Hotstar VIP
      Tanzania 23:15 SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Indonesia 03:15 mola.tv Mola TV
      Togo 20:15 SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Ireland 20:15 Premier Player HD
      U.S. Virgin Islands 16:15 RUSH
      Jamaica 15:15 RUSH
      Bahamas 15:15 RUSH
      Kenya 23:15 SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Venezuela 16:15 Star+ ESPN Sur
      Luxembourg 21:15 RMC Sport 1
      Zimbabwe 22:15 DStv Now
      Netherlands 21:15 Ziggo Sport Voetbal
      Austria 21:15 Sky Go Sky Sport UHD
      Switzerland 21:15 RMC Sport 1 Canal+ Sport
      Australia 07:15 Optus Sport
      Barbados 16:15 RUSH
      Lesotho 22:15 SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Benin 21:15 SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Monaco 21:15 RMC Sport 1
      Liberia 20:15 DStv Now
      Slovakia 21:15 Premier Sport DIGI GO
      Madagascar 23:15 DStv Now
      Canada 15:15 DAZN
      Malawi 22:15 SuperSport MáXimo 1
      Japan 05:15 DAZN
      Mali 20:15 DStv Now
      Bahrain 23:15 beIN Sports Premium 1 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Martinique 16:15 RUSH
      Egypt 22:15 beIN Sports English beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Mauritania 20:15 DStv Now beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Iran 23:45 beIN Sports Premium 1 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Mauritius 00:15 DStv Now
      Jordan 22:15 beIN Sports Premium 1 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Mayotte 23:15 SuperSport MáXimo 1
      Lebanon 22:15 beIN Sports Premium 1 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Mexico 14:15 Sky HD
      Morocco 21:15 beIN Sports Premium 1 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Montserrat 16:15 RUSH
      Qatar 23:15 beIN Sports English beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Mozambique 22:15 SuperSport MáXimo 1
      Tunisia 21:15 beIN Sports Premium 1 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Namibia 22:15 SuperSport MáXimo 1
      Yemen 23:15 beIN Sports English beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      New Zealand 09:15 Spark Sport
      Brunei 04:15 Astro Go
      Nicaragua 14:15 Sky HD
      Cyprus 22:15 Cytavision on the Go
      Niger 21:15 SuperSport MáXimo 1
      Hungary 21:15 Digi Sport 1
      Nigeria 21:15 SuperSport MáXimo 1
      Latvia 22:15 TV3 Sport
      Norway 21:15 TV 2 Play
      Malaysia 04:15 Astro Go
      Panama 15:15 Sky HD
      Poland 21:15 nc+ GO Canal+ Sport
      Paraguay 17:15 Star+ ESPN Sur
      Thailand 03:15 True Premier Football HD 2
      Peru 15:15 Star+ ESPN Sur
      Portugal 19:15 Sport TV Multiscreen Sport TV1
      Puerto Rico 16:15 RUSH
      Romania 22:15 Eurosport Romania
      Russia 08:15 Okko Sport
      Croatia 21:15 Sportklub 1 Croatia
      Rwanda 22:15 SuperSport MáXimo 1
      North Macedonia 21:15 SportKlub 1 Serbia
      Senegal 20:15 SuperSport MáXimo 1
      Slovenia 21:15 SportKlub 1 Slovenia
      Angola 21:15 SuperSport Premier League ROA
    • Match information

      • Teams: Manchester United - Arsenal FC
      • Tournament: Premier League
      • Date: Thursday, 2 December 2021
      • Hour: 15:15
      • Venue: Old Trafford, Manchester