Garmash (70')
Coman (42') Lewandowski (14')

Dynamo Kiev vs Bayern Munich online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Substitution (88)
        • Sane, Leroy (Out)
        • Richards, Omar (In)

        Omar Richards is replacing Leroy Sane for the away team.


      • Substitution (85)
        • Kouassi, Nianzou Tanguy (Out)
        • Tillman, Malik (In)

        Julian Nagelsmann (B. Munich) has taken off Nianzou Tanguy Kouassi who seemed to be grimacing with pain earlier. A possible injury. Malik Tillman is the replacement.


      • Substitution (76)
        • Kedziora, Tomasz (Out)
        • Karavaev, Oleksandr (In)

        Mircea Lucescu is making the team's third substitution at Olimpiysky National Sports Complex with Oleksandr Karavaev replacing Tomasz Kedziora.


      • Goal ! (70)
        • Garmash, Denys (Scorer)
        • Tsygankov, Viktor (Assist)

        Goal! The home team reduce the deficit to 1-2 through a strike by Denys Garmash. .

        Viktor Tsygankov with an assist there.


      • Substitution (67)
        • Coman, Kingsley (Out)
        • Roca, Marc (In)

        The away team replace Kingsley Coman with Marc Roca.


      • Yellow Card (52)
        • Sarr, Bouna

        Bouna Sarr is booked for the away team.


      • Substitution (48)
        • Hernandez, Lucas (Out)
        • Sarr, Bouna (In)

        Bouna Sarr is replacing Lucas Hernandez for B. Munich at Olimpiysky National Sports Complex.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Shkurin, Ilia (Out)
        • Vitinho (In)

        The home team have replaced Ilia Shkurin with Vitinho. This is the second substitution made today by Mircea Lucescu.


      • Substitution (46)
        • De Pena, Carlos (Out)
        • Garmash, Denys (In)

        Mircea Lucescu (Dynamo Kiev) is making a first substitution, with Denys Garmash replacing Carlos De Pena.


      • Goal ! (42)
        • Coman, Kingsley (Scorer)
        • Tolisso, Corentin (Assist)

        It's now 0-2 in Kiev as Kingsley Coman scores for B. Munich.

        Great play from Corentin Tolisso to set up the goal.


      • Yellow Card (32)
        • Shaparenko, Mykola

        Mykola Shaparenko (Dynamo Kiev) has received a first yellow card.


      • Goal ! (14)
        • Lewandowski, Robert (Scorer)

        Robert Lewandowski is on target to give B. Munich a 0-1 advantage.


      • Match Started

    • Line-ups

      Dynamo Kiev
      Bayern Munich
      14 De Pena 15 Tsygankov 29 Buyalskiy 5 Sydorchuk 73 Shkurin 10 Shaparenko 1 Bushchan 94 Kedziora 25 Zabarnyi 34 Syrota 16 Mykolenko 1 Neuer 5 Pavard 19 Davies 21 Hernandez 23 Nianzou 8 Goretzka 24 Tolisso 9 Lewandowski 10 Sane 11 Coman 25 Muller
      Bayern Munich
    • Dynamo Kiev vs Bayern Munich Prediction

      Author: Craig Hanson

      Prediction: 1-4
      Tip: Both Teams To Score/Goals Over 4.5

      Key Points:

      1. Bayern sit top of Champions League Group E with four wins from four.
      2. Bayern have scored four or more goals in six of their last ten matches.
      3. Dynamo are looking for a first goal in the group but Bayern's defence is weakened.

      Ukrainian Premier League leaders Dynamo Kiev welcome Bayern Munich tonight as they search for their first goal in Champions League Group E. Despite blistering domestic form, which has seen them lose just one of fifteen matches so far this season, Dynamo are yet to pick up a point from four games in Europe, failing to score a single goal. While they are unlikely to get anything from this match, we feel they might finally get on the scoresheet.

      Bayern Munich were brought back down to earth a little, after their fabulous start to the Bundesliga season, by lowly Augsburg at the weekend, who managed to beat them 2-1. Against a full strength Bayern backline, Augsburg were able to score two goals. While this defeat came as a shock and opened the door for rivals Borussia Dortmund to move within one point of the nine-time consecutive champions, the goals conceded was less surprising. The Bundesliga is a very high scoring league and even the great teams have trouble keeping clean sheets. Manuel Neuer in the Bayern goal has only managed to keep three from their twelve fixtures so far.

      Therefore, we expect several things from this match. We can say with an almost scientific certainty that Bayern will run out comfortable winners. We also feel that they will score plenty of goals. They've scored four or more times in six of their last ten matches in all competitions. We expect them to score at least four again here. Neither of those things will come as a surprise.

      Where we think there could be value is in a Dynamo Kiev goal. The hosts have struggled going forward which is evident from their 0 goals scored in four UCL games, but we feel that could change tonight. The law of averages alone states that sooner or later any team, no matter how poor, will score a goal. Not only that but they average almost three goals a game in their domestic league. Yes the jump in quality to Bayern is high, but with the Germans depleted by injuries and a Covid-19 outbreak in the camp, and with the crowd and conditions in their favour, we think they might just grab a goal.

      The dependable Niklas Sule and Dayot Upamecano will be missing from the heart of Bayern's defence, meaning 19-year-old prospect Tanguy Nianzou and left back Lucas Hernandez are likely to deputise in a makeshift back four. Bayern kept a clean sheet away at Benfica with Sule and Upamecano, but conceded twice against the same opposition in Munich when Nianzou came in for the injured Sule. Now with both of their two first choice centre backs unavailable and temperatures likely to be below zero, we feel that this defence could have a tough night ahead of it.

      The German champions will still almost certainly emerge dominant winners but Dynamo might seize their chance to finally score a goal in Group E. For that reason we're going with Both Teams To Score and Over 4.5 Goals total in the match. We feel a 4-1 Bayern win is a solid prediction for the final score.
    • Dynamo Kiev vs Bayern Munich Betting tips

      • When FC Dynamo Kiev leads 1-0 at home, they win in 88% of their matches.
      • When Bayern Munich is down 1-0 away, they win 25% of their matches.
      • FC Dynamo Kiev wins 1st half in 36% of their matches, Bayern Munich in 55% of their matches.
      • In UEFA Champions League, Bayern Munich has better performance than FC Dynamo Kiev.
      • FC Dynamo Kiev scores 1.71 goals when playing at home and Bayern Munich scores 2.66 goals when playing away (on average).
      • When FC Dynamo Kiev is down 0-1 home, they win 14% of their matches.
      • Bayern Munich have a winning streak of 3 matches.
      • Bayern Munich's performance of the last 5 matches is better than FC Dynamo Kiev's.
      • On their last meeting Bayern Munich won by 5 goals.
      • When Bayern Munich leads 0-1 away, they win in 80% of their matches.
      • Denys Harmash has more yellow cards (2) than any other player at FC Dynamo Kiev. Dayot Upamecano has collected 3 for Bayern Munich.
      • FC Dynamo Kiev wins 36% of halftimes, Bayern Munich wins 55%.
      • The winner of their last meeting was Bayern Munich.
      • Bayern Munich have a winning streak of 4 matches in UEFA Champions League.
      • When playing at home, FC Dynamo Kiev have not scored a goal so far this season.
      • FC Dynamo Kiev have a losing streak of 3 matches in UEFA Champions League.
      • When playing away, Bayern Munich have not conceded a goal so far this season.
      • Did you know that Bayern Munich scores 35% of their goals between the minutes 76-90?
      • FC Dynamo Kiev wins 37% of halftimes, Bayern Munich wins 55%.
      • FC Dynamo Kiev wins 1st half in 37% of their matches, Bayern Munich in 55% of their matches.
      • FC Dynamo Kiev have conceded a goal in each of their last 5 matches.
      • FC Dynamo Kiev wins 37% of halftimes, Bayern Munich wins 54%.
      • When Bayern Munich is down 1-0 away, they win 22% of their matches.
      • FC Dynamo Kiev wins 1st half in 37% of their matches, Bayern Munich in 54% of their matches.
      • FC Dynamo Kiev scores 1.71 goals when playing at home and Bayern Munich scores 2.6 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Bayern Munich have conceded a goal in each of their last 5 matches.
      • If Lucas Hernandez receives a yellow card in today's match, he will be suspended after collecting 3 yellow cards so far this season.
      • If Leroy Sane scores against FC Dynamo Kiev it will be his 5th goal for Bayern Munich this season.
    • Form

      Dynamo Kiev Dynamo Kiev
      1. Flag null UEFA Champions League
        17 Aug 2022
        Dynamo Kiev
        0 : 2
        Benfica
      2. Flag null UEFA Champions League
        9 Aug 2022
        SK Sturm Graz
        1 : 2
        Dynamo Kiev
      3. Flag null UEFA Champions League
        3 Aug 2022
        Dynamo Kiev
        1 : 0
        SK Sturm Graz
      4. Flag null Club Friendly Games
        29 Jul 2022
        Everton
        4 : 0
        Dynamo Kiev
      5. Flag null UEFA Champions League
        27 Jul 2022
        Fenerbahce
        1 : 2
        Dynamo Kiev
      Bayern Munich Bayern Munich
      1. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        14 Aug 2022
        Bayern Munich
        2 : 0
        Wolfsburg
      2. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        5 Aug 2022
        Eintracht Frankfurt
        1 : 6
        Bayern Munich
      3. Flag DEU Super Cup
        30 Jul 2022
        RB Leipzig
        3 : 5
        Bayern Munich
      4. Flag null Club Friendly Games
        23 Jul 2022
        Bayern Munich
        0 : 1
        Man City
      5. Flag null Club Friendly Games
        20 Jul 2022
        DC United
        2 : 5
        Bayern Munich
    • Head to head

      Dynamo Kiev
      Matches: 0
      Bayern Munich
      0 Wins: 0
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 0 0

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag null UEFA Champions League
        23 Nov 2021
        Dynamo Kiev Dynamo Kiev
        1 : 2
        Bayern Munich Bayern Munich
      2. Flag null UEFA Champions League
        29 Sep 2021
        Bayern Munich Bayern Munich
        5 : 0
        Dynamo Kiev Dynamo Kiev
    • Dynamo Kiev vs Bayern Munich live stream

      Country Time Stream TV
      Germany 18:45 DAZN n/a
      United States 07:45 TUDN App Galavision
      Spain 18:45 n/a Movistar+
      France 18:45 Free beIN SPORTS 2
      Italy 18:45 Mediaset Infinity SKY Go Italia
      United Kingdom 17:45 BT Sport App BT Sport ESPN
      Bulgaria 19:45 n/a MAX Sport 4
      Austria 18:45 Sky Sport Austria 3 Sky Sport Austria 1
      Tanzania 20:45 SuperSport Premier League ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      South Africa 19:45 SuperSport Variety SuperSport Maximo 2
      Qatar 20:45 beIN Sports English 2 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Nigeria 18:45 SuperSport Premier League Nigeria n/a
      Slovakia 18:45 Nova Sport 3 n/a
      Benin 18:45 SuperSport Premier League ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Belgium 18:45 Proximus Pickx n/a
      Barbados 13:45 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Bangladesh 23:45 Sony Six Sony LIV
      Bahrain 20:45 beIN Sports Premium 2 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Bahamas 12:45 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Russia 05:45 Match! Football 2 n/a
      Israel 19:45 5 Live n/a
      Bermuda 13:45 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Namibia 19:45 SuperSport Premier League ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Bhutan 23:45 Sony Six Sony LIV
      Panama 12:45 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Bolivia 13:45 Star+ n/a
      Seychelles 21:45 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Botswana 19:45 SuperSport Premier League ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Sudan 19:45 DStv Now beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Brazil 14:45 HBO Max n/a
      Uganda 20:45 SuperSport Premier League ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      British Virgin Islands 13:45 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Argentina 14:45 Star+ n/a
      Brunei 01:45 beIN Sports 2 Thailand beIN Sports Connect Malaysia
      Montenegro 18:45 n/a Arena Sport 3
      Burkina Faso 17:45 DStv Now SuperSport Maximo 2
      Guam 03:45 n/a SportsMax 2
      Burundi 19:45 DStv Now SuperSport Maximo 2
      Malta 18:45 TSN6 Malta n/a
      Cameroon 18:45 SuperSport Premier League ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Morocco 18:45 beIN Sports English 2 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Canada 12:45 DAZN n/a
      Nicaragua 11:45 Star+ n/a
      Cape Verde 16:45 DStv Now SuperSport Maximo 2
      Oman 21:45 beIN Sports English 2 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Cayman Islands 12:45 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Peru 12:45 Star+ n/a
      Central African Republic 18:45 SuperSport Premier League ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Rwanda 19:45 SuperSport Premier League ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Chad 18:45 SuperSport Premier League ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Singapore 01:45 n/a beIN Sports Connect Singapore
      Chile 14:45 Star+ n/a
      Anguilla 13:45 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      China 01:45 n/a PPTV Sport China
      Switzerland 18:45 Blue Sport n/a
      Colombia 12:45 Star+ n/a
      Tunisia 18:45 beIN Sports English 2 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Comoros 20:45 SuperSport Premier League ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      United Arab Emirates 21:45 beIN Sports Premium 2 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Costa Rica 11:45 Star+ n/a
      Zimbabwe 19:45 DStv Now SuperSport Maximo 2
      Denmark 18:45 n/a Viaplay Denmark
      Laos 00:45 beIN Sports 2 Thailand beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Djibouti 20:45 DStv Now beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Greece 19:45 Cosmote Sport 3 HD n/a
      Dominica 13:45 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      North Macedonia 18:45 n/a Arena Sport 3
      Dominican Republic 13:45 Star+ SportsMax App
      American Samoa 06:45 n/a SportsMax 2
      Ecuador 12:45 Star+ n/a
      Haiti 12:45 n/a SportsMax 2
      Egypt 19:45 beIN Sports English 2 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Kazakhstan 23:45 qazsporttv.kz Qazsport
      El Salvador 11:45 Star+ n/a
      Portugal 16:45 n/a Eleven Sports 3 Portugal
      Equatorial Guinea 18:45 DStv Now SuperSport Maximo 2
      Angola 18:45 SuperSport Premier League ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Eritrea 20:45 SuperSport Premier League ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Mozambique 19:45 DStv Now SuperSport Maximo 2
      Estonia 19:45 Viaplay Estonia n/a
      Nepal 23:30 Sony Six HD Sony LIV
      Ethiopia 20:45 SuperSport Premier League ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Niger 18:45 DStv Now SuperSport Maximo 2
      Finland 19:45 n/a C More Suomi
      Norway 18:45 TV 2 Play TV2 Sport Premium 2
      Gabon 18:45 DStv Now SuperSport Maximo 2
      Pakistan 22:45 Sony Six HD Sony LIV
      Gambia 17:45 SuperSport Premier League ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Paraguay 14:45 Star+ n/a
      Ghana 17:45 SuperSport Premier League ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Poland 18:45 IPLA Polsat Sport Premium 1
      Grenada 13:45 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Romania 19:45 telekomsport.ro Telekom Sport 2 Romania
      Guatemala 11:45 Star+ n/a
      Senegal 17:45 DStv Now SuperSport Maximo 2
      Guinea 17:45 SuperSport Premier League ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Sierra Leone 17:45 SuperSport Premier League ROA n/a
      Guinea-Bissau 17:45 SuperSport Premier League ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Somalia 20:45 beIN Sports Premium 2 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Honduras 11:45 Star+ n/a
      South Sudan 19:45 SuperSport Premier League ROA beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      India 23:15 JioTV Sony LIV
      Sri Lanka 23:15 Sony Six HD Sony LIV
      Indonesia 00:45 Vidio n/a
      Sweden 18:45 C More Sweden n/a
      Iran 21:15 beIN Sports English 2 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Syria 19:45 beIN Sports Premium 2 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Iraq 20:45 beIN Sports Premium 2 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Togo 17:45 SuperSport Premier League ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Ireland 17:45 BT Sport App BT Sport ESPN
      Turkey 20:45 Exxen n/a
      Aruba 13:45 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Ukraine 19:45 Megogo n/a
      Venezuela 13:45 Star+ n/a
      Yemen 20:45 beIN Sports Premium 2 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Australia 04:45 Stan Sport n/a
      Uruguay 14:45 Star+ n/a
      Jamaica 12:45 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Vietnam 00:45 FPT Play n/a
      Jordan 19:45 beIN Sports Premium 2 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Zambia 19:45 SuperSport Premier League ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Kenya 20:45 DStv Now SuperSport Maximo 2
      Cambodia 00:45 beIN Sports 2 Thailand beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Kuwait 20:45 beIN Sports Premium 2 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Latvia 19:45 Viaplay Latvia n/a
      Lebanon 19:45 beIN Sports Premium 2 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Thailand 00:45 AIS PLAY beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Lesotho 19:45 DStv Now n/a
      Cyprus 19:45 Cytavision Sports 4 Cytavision on the Go
      Liberia 17:45 SuperSport Premier League ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Croatia 18:45 Arena Sport 9 Croatia n/a
      Libya 19:45 beIN Sports Premium 2 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Netherlands 18:45 n/a Ziggo Sport Voetbal
      Lithuania 19:45 Viaplay Lithuania n/a
      Serbia 18:45 Arena Sport 2P n/a
      Madagascar 20:45 DStv Now SuperSport Maximo 2
      Slovenia 18:45 n/a Sportklub 2 Slovenia
      Malawi 19:45 DStv Now SuperSport Maximo 2
      French Guiana 14:45 n/a SportsMax App
      Malaysia 01:45 n/a beIN Sports Connect Malaysia
      Guyana 13:45 n/a SportsMax App
      Maldives 22:45 Sony Six Sony LIV
      Iceland 17:45 Stöð 2 Sport 3 n/a
      Mali 17:45 SuperSport Premier League ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Japan 02:45 WOWOW Live n/a
      Mauritania 17:45 DStv Now beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Luxembourg 18:45 Pickx+ Sports 3 n/a
      Mauritius 21:45 DStv Now SuperSport Maximo 2
      Martinique 13:45 n/a SportsMax App
      Mexico 11:45 HBO Max n/a
      Puerto Rico 13:45 n/a SportsMax App
      Montserrat 13:45 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      U.S. Virgin Islands 13:45 n/a SportsMax 2
      Algeria 18:45 beIN Sports English 2 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
    • Match information