Choupo-Moting (72') Pavard (32')

Bayern Munich vs Inter Milan online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Yellow Card (90)
        • Carboni, Valentin

        Valentin Carboni for Inter has been booked by Ivan Kruzliak and receives a first yellow card.


      • Yellow Card (88)
        • Stanisic, Josip

        B. Munich's Josip Stanisic has been booked in Munich.


      • Substitution (76)
        • Coman, Kingsley (Out)
        • Wanner, Paul (In)

        Paul Wanner is on a sub for Kingsley Coman for B. Munich.


      • Substitution (76)
        • De Vrij, Stefan (Out)
        • Skriniar, Milan (In)

        Milan Skriniar is on a sub for Stefan De Vrij for Inter.


      • Substitution (76)
        • Correa, Joaquin (Out)
        • Carboni, Valentin (In)

        Valentin Carboni is replacing Joaquin Correa for Inter at Allianz Arena.


      • Substitution (73)
        • Choupo-Moting, Eric Maxim (Out)
        • Tel, Mathys (In)

        Mathys Tel is replacing Eric Maxim Choupo-Moting for the home team.


      • Goal ! (72)
        • Choupo-Moting, Eric Maxim (Scorer)
        • Davies, Alphonso (Assist)

        Great finish from Eric Maxim Choupo-Moting to give B. Munich a 2-0 lead.

        That's a fine assist from Alphonso Davies.


      • Substitution (66)
        • Mazraoui, Noussair (Out)
        • Musiala, Jamal (In)

        B. Munich make their third substitution with Jamal Musiala replacing Noussair Mazraoui.


      • Substitution (66)
        • Mane, Sadio (Out)
        • Gnabry, Serge (In)

        The home team replace Sadio Mane with Serge Gnabry.


      • Substitution (60)
        • Martinez, Lautaro (Out)
        • Dzeko, Edin (In)

        The away team replace Lautaro Martinez with Edin Dzeko.


      • Substitution (60)
        • Barella, Nicolo (Out)
        • Mkhitaryan, Henrikh (In)

        Inter make their second substitution with Henrikh Mkhitaryan replacing Nicolo Barella.


      • Substitution (60)
        • Gagliardini, Roberto (Out)
        • Calhanoglu, Hakan (In)

        Hakan Calhanoglu is on a sub for Roberto Gagliardini for Inter.


      • Yellow Card (48)
        • Kimmich, Joshua

        Joshua Kimmich (B. Munich) has been booked and must now be careful not to get a second yellow card.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Upamecano, Dayot (Out)
        • Davies, Alphonso (In)

        Alphonso Davies is replacing Dayot Upamecano for the home team.


      • Yellow Card (40)
        • Gosens, Robin

        Robin Gosens is booked for the away team.


      • Yellow Card (38)
        • Sabitzer, Marcel

        Marcel Sabitzer for B. Munich has been booked by Ivan Kruzliak and will miss the next match due to a suspension.


      • Goal ! (32)
        • Pavard, Benjamin (Scorer)
        • Kimmich, Joshua (Assist)

        Benjamin Pavard is on target to give B. Munich a 1-0 advantage.

        Joshua Kimmich with an assist there.


      • Match Started

    • Line-ups

      Bayern Munich
      (4-2-3-1)
      (3-5-2)
      Inter Milan
      26 Ulreich 40 Mazraoui 5 Pavard 2 Upamecano 44 Stanisic 6 Kimmich 18 Sabitzer 11 Coman 38 Gravenberch 17 Mane 13 Choupo-Moting 24 Onana 36 Darmian 6 De Vrij 15 Acerbi 12 Bellanova 23 Barella 14 Asllani 5 Gagliardini 8 Gosens 10 Martinez 11 Correa
      Inter Milan
      (3-5-2)
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      Bayern Munich 56%
      44% Inter Milan
      Shots
      5 Off goal 3 5 On goal 4

      2
      Shots blocked
      0
      4
      Corner kicks
      4
      1
      Offsides
      1
      4
      Saves
      3
      7
      Fouls
      11
      3
      Yellow cards
      2
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • Bayern Munich vs Inter Milan Predictions

      Full-time result 1 x 2
      Probability 46% 26% 28%
      Odds 1.44 5 6.5
      Correct Score 1-0 2-1 0-1
      Probability 12% 9% 9%
      Odds 11 9 23
      Over/Under 2.5 Over Under
      Probability 46% 54%
      Odds 1.4 3
      BTTS Yes No
      Probability 50% 50%
      Odds 1.61 2.2
      Odds data provided by: Bet365
    • Bayern Munich vs Inter Milan Betting tips

      • During the last 10 meetings, Bayern Munich have won 5 times, there have been 1 draws while Inter Milano have won 4 times. The goal difference is 13-10 in favour of Bayern Munich.
      • Bayern Munich have a winning streak of 4 matches in UEFA Champions League.
      • Did you know that Bayern Munich scores 31% of their goals between the minutes 0-15? This is the highest percentage in the league.
      • Bayern Munich have a winning streak of 4 matches.
      • Bayern Munich haven't lost in their last 7 games.
      • Bayern Munich have won 4 home matches in a row.
      • Bayern Munich haven't lost in any of their last 16 home matches.
      • Inter Milano haven't lost in their last 5 games.
      • When playing at home, Bayern Munich have not conceded a goal so far this season.
      • Bayern Munich have scored at least one goal for 7 consecutive matches.
      • Inter Milano have scored at least one goal for 9 consecutive matches.
      • Bayern Munich wins 1st half in 58% of their matches, Inter Milano in 48% of their matches.
      • Bayern Munich wins 58% of halftimes, Inter Milano wins 48%.
      • The winner of their last meeting was Bayern Munich.
      • On their last meeting Bayern Munich won by 2 goals.
      • When Bayern Munich leads 1-0 at home, they win in 78% of their matches.
      • When Inter Milano leads 0-1 away, they win in 78% of their matches.
      • When Bayern Munich is down 0-1 home, they win 40% of their matches.
      • When Inter Milano is down 1-0 away, they win 0% of their matches.
      • In UEFA Champions League, Bayern Munich has better performance than Inter Milano.
      • In the last 5 meetings Bayern Munich won 3, Inter Milano won 2, 0 draws.
      • Bayern Munich scores 1.8 goals in a match against Inter Milano and Inter Milano scores 1.2 goals against Bayern Munich (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between Bayern Munich and Inter Milano is 3.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between Bayern Munich and Inter Milano is 2.
      • Bayern Munich scores 2.71 goals when playing at home and Inter Milano scores 1.86 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Inter Milano haven't lost in their last 6 games.
      • Inter Milano have scored at least one goal for 10 consecutive matches.
      • Bayern Munich wins 1st half in 58% of their matches, Inter Milano in 49% of their matches.
      • Bayern Munich wins 58% of halftimes, Inter Milano wins 49%.
      • Inter Milano have a winning streak of 3 matches.
      • Leroy Sane is Bayern Munich's top scorer with 4 goals. Edin Dzeko has scored 3 times for Inter Milano.
      • Both teams didn't concede on their last match.
      • Bayern Munich have a winning streak of 5 matches in UEFA Champions League.
      • Bayern Munich have a winning streak of 5 matches.
      • Bayern Munich haven't lost in their last 8 games.
      • Bayern Munich have scored at least one goal for 8 consecutive matches.
      • Bayern Munich wins 1st half in 59% of their matches, Inter Milano in 49% of their matches.
      • Bayern Munich wins 59% of halftimes, Inter Milano wins 49%.
      • Did you know that Inter Milano scores 30% of their goals between the minutes 31-45?
      • Bayern Munich's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Inter Milano's.
      • Bayern Munich have a winning streak of 6 matches.
      • Bayern Munich haven't lost in their last 9 games.
      • Bayern Munich have won 5 home matches in a row.
      • Bayern Munich haven't lost in any of their last 17 home matches.
      • Inter Milano haven't lost in their last 7 games.
      • Bayern Munich have scored at least one goal for 9 consecutive matches.
      • Inter Milano have scored at least one goal for 11 consecutive matches.
      • Bayern Munich wins 1st half in 60% of their matches, Inter Milano in 50% of their matches.
      • Bayern Munich wins 60% of halftimes, Inter Milano wins 50%.
      • When Bayern Munich leads 1-0 at home, they win in 80% of their matches.
      • Bayern Munich scores 2.84 goals when playing at home and Inter Milano scores 1.86 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Inter Milano have a winning streak of 4 matches.
      • Did you know that Bayern Munich scores 6% of their goals between the minutes 61-75? This is the lowest percentage in the league.
      • If Lautaro Martinez receives a yellow card in today's match, he will be suspended after collecting 3 yellow cards so far this season.
    • Form

      Bayern Munich Bayern Munich
      1. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        12 Nov 2022
        Schalke
        0 : 2
        Bayern Munich
      2. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        8 Nov 2022
        Bayern Munich
        6 : 1
        Werder Bremen
      3. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        5 Nov 2022
        Hertha Berlin
        2 : 3
        Bayern Munich
      4. Flag null UEFA Champions League
        1 Nov 2022
        Bayern Munich
        2 : 0
        Inter Milan
      5. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        29 Oct 2022
        Bayern Munich
        6 : 2
        Mainz
      Inter Milan Inter Milan
      1. Flag null Club Friendly Games
        5 Dec 2022
        Inter Milan
        6 : 1
        Gzira United
      2. Flag ITA Serie A
        13 Nov 2022
        Atalanta
        2 : 3
        Inter Milan
      3. Flag ITA Serie A
        9 Nov 2022
        Inter Milan
        6 : 1
        Bologna
      4. Flag ITA Serie A
        6 Nov 2022
        Juventus
        2 : 0
        Inter Milan
      5. Flag null UEFA Champions League
        1 Nov 2022
        Bayern Munich
        2 : 0
        Inter Milan
    • Head to head

      Bayern Munich
      Matches: 0
      Inter Milan
      0 Wins: 0
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 0 0

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag null UEFA Champions League
        1 Nov 2022
        Bayern Munich Bayern Munich
        2 : 0
        Inter Milan Inter Milan
      2. Flag null UEFA Champions League
        7 Sep 2022
        Inter Milan Inter Milan
        0 : 2
        Bayern Munich Bayern Munich
      3. Flag null
        27 Jul 2017
        Bayern Munich Bayern Munich
        0 : 2
        Inter Milan Inter Milan
    • Bayern Munich vs Inter Milan live stream

      Country Time Channels
      Algeria 21:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Angola 21:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Anguilla 16:00 Flow Sports App, Flowsports.co
      Argentina 17:00 Star+, ESPN Argentina
      Armenia 00:00 Vivaro.tv
      Aruba 16:00 Flowsports.co, Flow Sports App
      Australia 07:00 Stan Sport
      Austria 21:00 Sky Sport Austria 1, DAZN, Sky Sport Austria 4
      Bahamas 16:00 Flow Sports App, Flowsports.co
      Bahrain 23:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Bangladesh 02:00 Sony LIV, SONY TEN 2, SONY TEN 2 HD
      Barbados 16:00 Flow Sports App, Flowsports.co
      Belgium 21:00 Pickx+ Sports 2
      Belize 14:00 ESPN2
      Benin 21:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Bermuda 17:00 Flow Sports App, Flowsports.co
      Bhutan 02:00 Sony LIV, SONY TEN 2 HD
      Bolivia 16:00 Star+, ESPN2
      Botswana 22:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now
      Brazil 17:00 HBO Max
      British Virgin Islands 16:00 Flowsports.co, Flow Sports App
      Brunei 04:00 beIN Sports Connect Malaysia, beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Bulgaria 22:00 MAX Sport 3
      Burkina Faso 20:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now
      Burundi 22:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Cambodia 03:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Cameroon 21:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Canada 15:00 DAZN
      Cape Verde 19:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Cayman Islands 15:00 Flowsports.co, Flow Sports App
      Central African Republic 21:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Chad 21:00 DStv Now, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Chile 17:00 Star+
      China 04:00 PPTV Sport China, iQiyi, Migu, QQ Sports Live
      Colombia 15:00 Star+, ESPN2
      Comoros 23:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Costa Rica 14:00 Star+, ESPN2
      Croatia 21:00 Arena Sport 7 Croatia
      Cyprus 22:00 Cytavision Sports 4, Cytavision on the Go
      Denmark 21:00 Viaplay Denmark
      Djibouti 23:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Dominica 16:00 Flowsports.co, Flow Sports App
      Dominican Republic 16:00 Star+, ESPN2
      Ecuador 15:00 Star+, ESPN2
      Egypt 22:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      El Salvador 14:00 Star+, ESPN2
      Equatorial Guinea 21:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Eritrea 23:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now
      Estonia 22:00 Viaplay Estonia
      Ethiopia 23:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Finland 22:00 C More Suomi
      France 21:00 beIN Sports MAX 4, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, Free
      Gabon 21:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Gambia 20:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now
      Georgia 00:00 Adjarasport TV
      Germany 21:00 Amazon Prime Video
      Ghana 20:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Greece 22:00 Cosmote Sport 3 HD
      Grenada 16:00 Flow Sports App, Flowsports.co
      Guatemala 14:00 Star+, ESPN2
      Guinea 20:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now
      Guinea-Bissau 20:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now
      Honduras 14:00 Star+, ESPN2
      Hungary 21:00 Sport 1 Hungary
      India 01:30 Sony LIV, JioTV, SONY TEN 2 HD, SONY TEN 2
      Indonesia 03:00 Vidio
      Iran 23:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Iraq 23:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Ireland 20:00 BT Sport 5, BT Sport App, LiveScore App, BTSport.com, Talksport 2 Radio UK
      Italy 21:00 Mediaset Infinity, SKY Go Italia, NOW TV, Sky Sport Football
      Jamaica 15:00 Flow Sports App, Flowsports.co
      Jordan 23:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Kenya 23:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now
      Kuwait 23:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Laos 03:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Latvia 22:00 Viaplay Latvia
      Lebanon 22:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Lesotho 22:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Liberia 20:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Libya 22:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Liechtenstein 21:00 Blue Sport
      Lithuania 22:00 Viaplay Lithuania
      Luxembourg 21:00 Pickx+ Sports 2
      Madagascar 23:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now
      Malawi 22:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Malaysia 04:00 beIN Sports Connect Malaysia
      Maldives 01:00 Sony LIV, SONY TEN 2 HD, SONY TEN 2
      Mali 20:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now
      Malta 21:00 TSN4 Malta, GO TV Anywhere
      Mauritania 20:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, DStv Now
      Mauritius 00:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Mayotte 23:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Mexico 14:00 HBO Max
      Montserrat 16:00 Flow Sports App, Flowsports.co
      Morocco 21:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Mozambique 22:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Namibia 22:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Nepal 01:45 Sony LIV, SONY TEN 2, SONY TEN 2 HD
      Netherlands 21:00 Ziggo Sport Racing
      New Zealand 09:00 Spark Sport
      Nicaragua 14:00 Star+, ESPN2
      Niger 21:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Nigeria 21:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League Nigeria
      Norway 21:00 TV 2 Play, TV2 Sport
      Oman 00:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Pakistan 01:00 Sony LIV, SONY TEN 2 HD, SONY TEN 2
      Panama 15:00 Star+, Flowsports.co, Flow Sports App, ESPN2
      Paraguay 17:00 Star+, ESPN2
      Peru 15:00 Star+, ESPN2
      Philippines 04:00 Premier FOOTBALL
      Poland 21:00 Polsat Sport Premium 3
      Portugal 19:00 Eleven Sports 2 Portugal
      Puerto Rico 16:00 ViX
      Qatar 23:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Romania 22:00 Digi Sport 2 Romania, Prima Sport 2, Prima Play, Orange Sport 1 Romania, Digi Online, Orange TV Go
      Russia 08:00 matchtv.ru, Match! Football 1, Sportbox.ru
      Rwanda 22:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Saudi Arabia 23:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Senegal 20:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Serbia 21:00 Arena Sport 3P
      Seychelles 00:00 Flow Sports App, DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA, Flowsports.co
      Sierra Leone 20:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now
      Singapore 04:00 beIN Sports Connect Singapore
      Slovakia 21:00 Premier Sport
      Slovenia 21:00 Sportklub 3 Slovenia
      Somalia 23:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA, beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      South Africa 22:00 SuperSport Variety, DStv App
      South Sudan 22:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, DStv Now
      Spain 21:00 Movistar+, Movistar Liga de Campeones 7
      Sri Lanka 01:30 Sony LIV, SONY TEN 2 HD, SONY TEN 2
      Sudan 22:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Sweden 21:00 C More Sweden
      Switzerland 21:00 Blue Sport
      Syria 23:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Tanzania 23:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now
      Thailand 03:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Togo 20:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now
      Tunisia 21:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Turkey 23:00 Exxen, TV8,5
      Uganda 23:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Ukraine 22:00 MEGOGO Football 2
      United Arab Emirates 00:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      United Kingdom 20:00 BT Sport 5, LiveScore App, BT Sport App, BTSport.com, Talksport 2 Radio UK
      United States 11:00 VIX+, Paramount+, ViX
      Uruguay 17:00 Star+, ESPN2
      Venezuela 16:00 Star+, ESPN2
      Vietnam 03:00 FPT Play
      Yemen 23:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Zambia 22:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Zimbabwe 22:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now
    • Match information