Rudy (84') Stiller (49') Kramaric (32')
Jeong (73') Holer (70') Gunter (50') Sallai (23')

TSG Hoffenheim vs SC Freiburg online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Substitution (90)
        • Kubler, Lukas (Out)
        • Sildillia, Kiliann (In)

        Kiliann Sildillia is replacing Lukas Kubler for Freiburg at PreZero Arena.


      • Substitution (89)
        • Akpoguma, Kevin (Out)
        • Nuhu, Kasim (In)

        Kasim Nuhu is replacing Kevin Akpoguma for the home team.


      • Substitution (89)
        • Kaderabek, Pavel (Out)
        • Bruun Larsen, Jacob (In)

        Hoffenheim make their sixteenth substitution with Jacob Bruun Larsen replacing Pavel Kaderabek.


      • Substitution (88)
        • Grifo, Vincenzo (Out)
        • Schmid, Jonathan (In)

        Jonathan Schmid is replacing Vincenzo Grifo for the away team.


      • Goal ! (84)
        • Rudy, Sebastian (Scorer)
        • Raum, David (Assist)

        Goal! Sebastian Rudy pulls one back to make it 3-4.

        David Raum with an assist there.


      • Substitution (74)
        • Samassekou, Diadie (Out)
        • Skov, Robert (In)

        Sebastian Hoeness (Hoffenheim) is making a fifteenth substitution, with Robert Skov replacing Diadie Samassekou.


      • Goal ! (73)
        • Jeong, Woo-yeong (Scorer)
        • Schlotterbeck, Nico (Assist)

        Freiburg take a comfortable 2-4 lead thanks to Woo-yeong Jeong.

        Nico Schlotterbeck instrumental with a fine assist.


      • Substitution (72)
        • Sallai, Roland (Out)
        • Jeong, Woo-yeong (In)

        The away team replace Roland Sallai with Woo-yeong Jeong.


      • Substitution (71)
        • Holer, Lucas (Out)
        • Demirovic, Ermedin (In)

        Christian Streich is making the team's fourteenth substitution at PreZero Arena with Ermedin Demirovic replacing Lucas Holer.


      • Goal ! (70)
        • Holer, Lucas (Scorer)
        • Gunter, Christian (Assist)

        Freiburg move into a 2-3 lead through a Lucas Holer header.

        Great play from Christian Gunter to set up the goal.


      • Substitution (65)
        • Baumgartner, Christoph (Out)
        • Rudy, Sebastian (In)

        Sebastian Rudy is on a sub for Christoph Baumgartner for Hoffenheim.


      • Substitution (65)
        • Dabbur, Munas (Out)
        • Rutter, Georginio (In)

        The home team have replaced Munas Dabbur with Georginio Rutter. This is the thirteenth substitution made today by Sebastian Hoeness.


      • Goal ! (50)
        • Gunter, Christian (Scorer)
        • Grifo, Vincenzo (Assist)

        Christian Gunter grabs a goal to bring things level at 2-2 at PreZero Arena.

        Vincenzo Grifo with an assist there.


      • Goal ! (49)
        • Stiller, Angelo (Scorer)
        • Kramaric, Andrej (Assist)

        Hoffenheim take a 2-1 lead thanks to Angelo Stiller.

        That's a fine assist from Andrej Kramaric.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Gulde, Manuel (Out)
        • Petersen, Nils (In)

        Nils Petersen is replacing Manuel Gulde for Freiburg at PreZero Arena.


      • Yellow Card (45)
        • Samassekou, Diadie

        Diadie Samassekou (Hoffenheim) has been booked and must now be careful not to get a second yellow card.


      • Goal ! (32)
        • Kramaric, Andrej (Scorer)
        • Raum, David (Assist)

        Goal! Hoffenheim go level at 1-1 through Andrej Kramaric in Sinsheim.

        David Raum instrumental with a fine assist.


      • Goal ! (23)
        • Sallai, Roland (Scorer)
        • Holer, Lucas (Assist)

        Goal! Roland Sallai gives Freiburg a 0-1 lead.

        Great play from Lucas Holer to set up the goal.


      • Match Started

    • Line-ups

      TSG Hoffenheim
      (3-4-3)
      (3-4-3)
      SC Freiburg
      1 Baumann 25 Akpoguma 22 Vogt 3 Kaderabek 17 Raum 13 Stiller 18 Samassekou 9 Bebou 10 Dabbur 27 Kramaric 14 Baumgartner 26 Flekken 4 Schlotterbeck 5 Gulde 3 Lienhart 30 Gunter 27 Hofler 8 Eggestein 17 Kubler 9 Holer 32 Grifo 22 Sallai
      SC Freiburg
      (3-4-3)
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      TSG Hoffenheim 48%
      52% SC Freiburg
      Shots
      4 Off goal 2 7 On goal 5

      5
      Shots blocked
      1
      4
      Corner kicks
      5
      3
      Offsides
      2
      1
      Saves
      4
      13
      Fouls
      6
      1
      Yellow cards
      0
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • TSG Hoffenheim vs SC Freiburg Predictions

      Full-time result 1 x 2
      Probability 49% 23% 28%
      Odds 2.3 3.6 2.87
      Correct Score 1-0 2-1 1-2
      Probability 9% 9% 7%
      Odds 12 9.5 11
      Over/Under 2.5 Over Under
      Probability 58% 42%
      Odds 1.57 2.37
      BTTS Yes No
      Probability 60% 40%
      Odds 1.5 2.5
      Odds data provided by: Bet365
    • TSG Hoffenheim vs SC Freiburg Betting tips

      • The most common result of matches between TSG Hoffenheim and SC Freiburg when TSG Hoffenheim is playing at home is 1-1. 3 matches have ended with this result.
      • The most common result of matches between TSG Hoffenheim and SC Freiburg is 1-1. 7 matches have ended with this result.
      • During the last 13 meetings with TSG Hoffenheim playing at home, TSG Hoffenheim have won 4 times, there have been 5 draws while SC Freiburg have won 4 times. The goal difference is 23-20 in favour of SC Freiburg.
      • During the last 27 meetings, TSG Hoffenheim have won 7 times, there have been 10 draws while SC Freiburg have won 10 times. The goal difference is 48-41 in favour of SC Freiburg.
      • Last season's matches: 1-3 (TSG Hoffenheim at home) and 1-1 (SC Freiburg at home).
      • Did you know that TSG Hoffenheim scores 35% of their goals between the minutes 76-90? This is the highest percentage in the league.
      • Did you know that SC Freiburg scores 23% of their goals between the minutes 0-15?
      • TSG Hoffenheim haven't won in their last 6 games.
      • SC Freiburg haven't lost in their last 4 games.
      • SC Freiburg have lost none of their last 6 away matches.
      • TSG Hoffenheim haven't scored in 2 of their 15 home matches in Bundesliga this season.
      • SC Freiburg haven't scored in 5 of their 15 away matches in Bundesliga this season.
      • David Raum has assisted the most goals for TSG Hoffenheim with 10. Christian Gunter is SC Freiburg's biggest assister (8).
      • A year ago, SC Freiburg were number 9 in the table with 41 points. Now they are number 5 with 52 points.
      • SC Freiburg have scored at least one goal for 5 consecutive matches.
      • TSG Hoffenheim wins 1st half in 27% of their matches, SC Freiburg in 46% of their matches.
      • TSG Hoffenheim wins 27% of halftimes, SC Freiburg wins 46%.
      • The winner of their last meeting was SC Freiburg.
      • On their last meeting SC Freiburg won by 3 goals.
      • When TSG Hoffenheim leads 1-0 at home, they win in 85% of their matches.
      • When SC Freiburg leads 0-1 away, they win in 87% of their matches.
      • When TSG Hoffenheim is down 0-1 home, they win 50% of their matches.
      • When SC Freiburg is down 1-0 away, they win 0% of their matches.
      • In Bundesliga, SC Freiburg has better performance than TSG Hoffenheim.
      • SC Freiburg's performance of the last 5 matches is better than TSG Hoffenheim's.
      • SC Freiburg have lost just 1 of their last 5 games against TSG Hoffenheim (in all competitions).
      • In the last 5 meetings TSG Hoffenheim won 1, SC Freiburg won 3, 1 draws.
      • SC Freiburg have lost just 1 of their last 5 Bundesliga games against TSG Hoffenheim.
      • TSG Hoffenheim have won just 1 of their last 5 Bundesliga games against SC Freiburg.
      • TSG Hoffenheim scores 1 goals in a match against SC Freiburg and SC Freiburg scores 2 goals against TSG Hoffenheim (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between TSG Hoffenheim and SC Freiburg is 3.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between TSG Hoffenheim and SC Freiburg is 1.8.
      • Both teams haven't won their last match in Bundesliga.
      • TSG Hoffenheim scores 2.19 goals when playing at home and SC Freiburg scores 1.57 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Florian Grillitsch has more yellow cards (7) than any other player at TSG Hoffenheim. Nicolas Hofler has collected 5 for SC Freiburg.
      • If Vincenzo Grifo scores against TSG Hoffenheim it will be his 10th goal for SC Freiburg this season.
      • If Nico Schlotterbeck receives a yellow card in today's match, he will be suspended after collecting 5 yellow cards so far this season.
      • The most common end-result when SC Freiburg leads 1-0 away this season is 1-1.
      • This was Andrej Kramaric's 5th goal for the season.
      • This was Woo-yeong Jeong's 5th goal for the season.
    • Form

      SC Freiburg SC Freiburg
      1. Flag DEU DFB Pokal
        21 May 2022
        SC Freiburg
        1 : 1
        RB Leipzig
      2. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        14 May 2022
        Bayer Leverkusen
        2 : 1
        SC Freiburg
      3. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        7 May 2022
        SC Freiburg
        1 : 4
        Union Berlin
      4. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        30 Apr 2022
        TSG Hoffenheim
        3 : 4
        SC Freiburg
      5. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        23 Apr 2022
        SC Freiburg
        3 : 3
        Borussia M'gladbach
    • Head to head

      TSG Hoffenheim
      Matches: 7
      SC Freiburg
      14 Wins: 1
      Draws: 1
      Wins: 5 71

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        30 Apr 2022
        TSG Hoffenheim TSG Hoffenheim
        3 : 4
        SC Freiburg SC Freiburg
      2. Flag DEU DFB Pokal
        19 Jan 2022
        TSG Hoffenheim TSG Hoffenheim
        1 : 4
        SC Freiburg SC Freiburg
      3. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        11 Dec 2021
        SC Freiburg SC Freiburg
        1 : 2
        TSG Hoffenheim TSG Hoffenheim
      4. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        24 Apr 2021
        SC Freiburg SC Freiburg
        1 : 1
        TSG Hoffenheim TSG Hoffenheim
      5. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        2 Jan 2021
        TSG Hoffenheim TSG Hoffenheim
        1 : 3
        SC Freiburg SC Freiburg
    • TSG Hoffenheim vs SC Freiburg live stream

      Country Time Stream TV
      Italy 18:30 Sky Sport Action n/a
      France 18:30 Free beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      United Kingdom 17:30 SKY GO Extra Sky Sports Football
      Spain 18:30 n/a Movistar Liga de Campeones
      United States 07:30 n/a ESPN+
      Germany 18:30 Sky Go Sky Sport Bundesliga 1
      Belarus 19:30 n/a Setanta Sports 1
      Mauritania 16:30 n/a Canal+ Sport 1 Afrique
      Slovenia 18:30 n/a ŠTV 2
      Burundi 18:30 n/a Startimes World Football
      Gambia 16:30 n/a Canal+ Sport 1 Afrique
      Tajikistan 21:30 n/a Setanta Sports 1
      Cyprus 19:30 Nova Sports 3 Cyprus n/a
      Chile 13:30 Star+ n/a
      China 00:30 Migu QQ Sports Live
      Canada 11:30 Sportsnet Now Plus n/a
      Cayman Islands 11:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      British Virgin Islands 12:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Bolivia 12:30 Star+ n/a
      Bhutan 22:30 n/a Sony LIV
      Japan 01:30 SKY PerfecTV LIVE n/a
      Colombia 11:30 Star+ n/a
      Moldova 19:30 n/a Setanta Sports 1
      Costa Rica 10:30 n/a Sky HD
      Uzbekistan 21:30 n/a Setanta Sports 1
      Denmark 18:30 n/a Viaplay Denmark
      Aruba 12:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Dominica 12:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Chad 17:30 n/a Canal+ Sport 1 Afrique
      Dominican Republic 12:30 n/a Sky HD
      Kenya 19:30 StarTimes App Startimes World Football
      Ecuador 11:30 Star+ n/a
      Bermuda 13:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      El Salvador 10:30 n/a Sky HD
      Armenia 20:30 n/a Setanta Sports 1
      Estonia 19:30 Viaplay Estonia Setanta Sports 1
      Georgia 20:30 n/a Setanta Sports 1
      Finland 19:30 Elisa Viihde Viaplay n/a
      Kyrgyzstan 22:30 n/a Setanta Sports 1
      Bangladesh 22:30 n/a Sony LIV
      Singapore 00:30 n/a HUB Sports 2
      Grenada 12:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Turkmenistan 21:30 Turkmenistan Sport Setanta Sports 1
      Guatemala 10:30 n/a Sky HD
      Malta 18:30 TSN5 Malta GO TV Anywhere
      Honduras 10:30 n/a Sky HD
      Ireland 17:30 SKY GO Extra Sky Sports Football
      Iceland 16:30 Viaplay Iceland n/a
      Brazil 13:30 Band n/a
      India 22:00 JioTV Sony LIV
      Cape Verde 15:30 n/a Canal+ Sport 1 Afrique
      Indonesia 23:30 Mola TV App n/a
      Equatorial Guinea 17:30 n/a Canal+ Sport 1 Afrique
      Jamaica 11:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Guinea 16:30 StarTimes App Startimes World Football
      Latvia 19:30 Viaplay Latvia Setanta Sports 1
      Malawi 18:30 StarTimes App n/a
      Lithuania 19:30 Viaplay Lithuania Setanta Sports 1
      Niger 17:30 n/a Canal+ Sport 1 Afrique
      Maldives 21:30 n/a Sony LIV
      Argentina 13:30 Star+ n/a
      Mexico 11:30 n/a Sky HD
      Albania 18:30 SuperSport 6 Digitalb n/a
      Montserrat 12:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Azerbaijan 20:30 n/a Setanta Sports 1
      Nepal 22:15 n/a Sony LIV
      Brunei 00:30 Astro Go n/a
      Netherlands 18:30 Viaplay Netherlands n/a
      Greece 19:30 Nova Sports 3 n/a
      New Zealand 04:30 n/a beIN Sports Connect New Zealand
      Kazakhstan 22:30 n/a Setanta Sports 1
      Nicaragua 10:30 n/a Sky HD
      Malaysia 00:30 Astro SuperSport 2 n/a
      Norway 18:30 V Sport 1 Viaplay Norway
      Portugal 16:30 Eleven Sports 2 n/a
      Pakistan 21:30 n/a Sony LIV
      Australia 02:30 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Panama 11:30 Flowsports.co Sky HD
      Thailand 23:30 PPTV HD 36 n/a
      Paraguay 12:30 Star+ n/a
      Ukraine 19:30 Setanta Sports+ n/a
      Peru 11:30 Star+ n/a
      Vietnam 23:30 On Sports n/a
      Poland 18:30 Viaplay Poland n/a
      Botswana 18:30 YTV n/a
      Russia 04:30 matchtv.ru n/a
      Hungary 18:30 Arena4 n/a
      Seychelles 20:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Romania 19:30 Prima Sport 3 n/a
      Sri Lanka 22:00 n/a Sony LIV
      Benin 17:30 n/a Canal+ Sport 1 Afrique
      Sweden 18:30 V Sport Football Viaplay Sweden
      Burkina Faso 16:30 n/a Canal+ Sport 1 Afrique
      Timor-Leste 01:30 mola.tv n/a
      Cameroon 17:30 StarTimes App Canal+ Sport 1 Afrique
      Turkey 19:30 n/a beIN CONNECT Turkey
      Central African Republic 17:30 n/a Canal+ Sport 1 Afrique
      Bahamas 12:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Djibouti 19:30 n/a Canal+ Sport 1 Afrique
      Uruguay 13:30 Star+ n/a
      Gabon 17:30 n/a Canal+ Sport 1 Afrique
      Venezuela 12:30 Star+ n/a
      Ghana 16:30 StarTimes App Startimes World Football
      Austria 18:30 Sky Go Sky Sport Bundesliga 1
      Guinea-Bissau 16:30 n/a Canal+ Sport 1 Afrique
      Rwanda 18:30 StarTimes App Canal+ Sport 1 Afrique
      Madagascar 19:30 StarTimes App n/a
      Sierra Leone 16:30 StarTimes App Startimes World Football
      Mali 16:30 n/a Canal+ Sport 1 Afrique
      Tanzania 19:30 StarTimes App Startimes World Football
      Mozambique 18:30 StarTimes App Startimes World Football
      Uganda 19:30 StarTimes App Startimes World Football
      Nigeria 17:30 StarTimes App Canal+ Sport 1 Afrique
      Barbados 12:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Senegal 16:30 n/a Canal+ Sport 1 Afrique
      Slovakia 18:30 Nova Sport 3 n/a
      South Africa 18:30 StarTimes App Startimes World Football
      Switzerland 18:30 n/a Sky Sport Bundesliga 1
      Togo 16:30 n/a Canal+ Sport 1 Afrique
      Bulgaria 19:30 Diema Sport 3 Play Diema Xtra
      Zambia 18:30 StarTimes App n/a
      Anguilla 12:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
    • Match information