Heung-min (36') Kane (28') Heung-min (20')
Alidou (87') Kamada (14')

Tottenham vs Eintracht Frankfurt online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Yellow Card (90)
        • Smolcic, Hrvoje

        Hrvoje Smolcic (Frankfurt) has received a yellow card from Carlos Del Cerro Grande.


      • Goal ! (87)
        • Alidou, Faride (Scorer)
        • Gotze, Mario (Assist)

        Goal for Frankfurt! They are now just 3-2 behind thanks to a Faride Alidou header.

        Mario Gotze instrumental with a fine assist.


      • Substitution (86)
        • Heung-min, Son (Out)
        • Moura, Lucas (In)

        Antonio Conte is making the team's fifth substitution at Tottenham Hotspur Stadium with Lucas Moura replacing Son Heung-min.


      • Substitution (85)
        • Hojbjerg, Pierre (Out)
        • Salvatierra, Bryan (In)

        The home team replace Pierre Hojbjerg with Bryan Salvatierra.


      • Yellow Card (84)
        • Sessegnon, Ryan

        Ryan Sessegnon is booked for the home team.


      • Substitution (78)
        • Kamada, Daichi (Out)
        • Gotze, Mario (In)

        Frankfurt make their fifth substitution with Mario Gotze replacing Daichi Kamada.


      • Substitution (78)
        • Dier, Eric (Out)
        • Sanchez, Davinson (In)

        Davinson Sanchez is replacing Eric Dier for Tottenham at Tottenham Hotspur Stadium.


      • Substitution (70)
        • Lenz, Christopher (Out)
        • Alidou, Faride (In)

        Oliver Glasner is making the team's fourth substitution at Tottenham Hotspur Stadium with Faride Alidou replacing Christopher Lenz.


      • Substitution (69)
        • Rode, Sebastian (Out)
        • Smolcic, Hrvoje (In)

        Hrvoje Smolcic is replacing Sebastian Rode for Frankfurt at Tottenham Hotspur Stadium.


      • Substitution (69)
        • Hasebe, Makoto (Out)
        • Ebimbe, Eric (In)

        Eric Ebimbe (Frankfurt) has replaced the possibly injured Makoto Hasebe at Tottenham Hotspur Stadium.


      • Substitution (69)
        • Kolo Muani, Randal (Out)
        • Borre, Rafael (In)

        Rafael Borre is on a sub for Randal Kolo Muani for Frankfurt.


      • Substitution (67)
        • Richarlison (Out)
        • Skipp, Oliver (In)

        The home team have replaced Richarlison with Oliver Skipp. This is the second substitution made today by Antonio Conte.


      • Substitution (67)
        • Bentancur, Rodrigo (Out)
        • Bissouma, Yves (In)

        Antonio Conte (Tottenham) is making a first substitution, with Yves Bissouma replacing Rodrigo Bentancur.


      • Red Card (60)
        • Tuta

        Tuta has been booked for the second time in this match - the red card is coming out!


      • Yellow Card (60)
        • Hasebe, Makoto

        At Tottenham Hotspur Stadium, Makoto Hasebe has been yellow-carded for the away team.


      • Yellow Card (57)
        • Tuta

        Tuta (Frankfurt) gets a yellow card.


      • Yellow Card (40)
        • Bentancur, Rodrigo

        Tottenham's Rodrigo Bentancur has been booked in London.


      • Goal ! (36)
        • Heung-min, Son (Scorer)
        • Hojbjerg, Pierre (Assist)

        Son Heung-min puts the ball in the net and the home team extend their lead. The score-line now reads 3-1.

        That's a fine assist from Pierre Hojbjerg.


      • Goal ! (28)
        • Kane, Harry (Scorer)

        Goal! The home team take a 2-1 lead thanks to a penalty from Harry Kane.


      • Goal ! (20)
        • Heung-min, Son (Scorer)
        • Kane, Harry (Assist)

        Goal! Son Heung-min equalizes to bring the score to 1-1.

        Great play from Harry Kane to set up the goal.


      • Goal ! (14)
        • Kamada, Daichi (Scorer)
        • Rode, Sebastian (Assist)

        Daichi Kamada puts the ball in the net and the away team now lead 0-1.

        Sebastian Rode with an assist there.


      • Yellow Card (12)
        • Dier, Eric

        Eric Dier (Tottenham) has received a first yellow card.


      • Match Started

    • Line-ups

      Tottenham
      (3-4-2-1)
      (3-4-2-1)
      Eintracht Frankfurt
      1 Lloris 17 Romero 15 Dier 34 Lenglet 12 Emerson 5 Hojbjerg 30 Bentancur 19 Sessegnon 9 Richarlison 7 Heung-min 10 Kane 1 Trapp 35 Tuta 20 Hasebe 2 N Dicka 6 Jakic 17 Rode 8 Sow 25 Lenz 29 Lindstrom 15 Kamada 9 Kolo Muani
      Eintracht Frankfurt
      (3-4-2-1)
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      Tottenham 55%
      45% Eintracht Frankfurt
      Shots
      1 Off goal 2 10 On goal 6

      0
      Shots blocked
      3
      4
      Corner kicks
      4
      3
      Offsides
      0
      4
      Saves
      7
      15
      Fouls
      12
      3
      Yellow cards
      3
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • Tottenham vs Eintracht Frankfurt Predictions

      Full-time result 1 x 2
      Probability 57% 21% 23%
      Odds 1.45 4.5 6.5
      Correct Score 2-1 1-0 2-0
      Probability 10% 7% 7%
      Odds 8.5 7.5 7
      Over/Under 2.5 Over Under
      Probability 67% 33%
      Odds 1.72 2.1
      BTTS Yes No
      Probability 64% 36%
      Odds 1.9 1.9
      Odds data provided by: Bet365
    • Tottenham vs Eintracht Frankfurt Betting tips

      • Tottenham Hotspur have won 8 home matches in a row.
      • Eintracht Frankfurt haven't lost in their last 4 games.
      • Eintracht Frankfurt have a winning streak of 3 matches away from home.
      • Eintracht Frankfurt have lost none of their last 8 away matches.
      • Tottenham Hotspur wins 1st half in 35% of their matches, Eintracht Frankfurt in 35% of their matches.
      • Tottenham Hotspur wins 35% of halftimes, Eintracht Frankfurt wins 35%.
      • Their last meeting was a draw. (0-0)
      • When Tottenham Hotspur leads 1-0 at home, they win in 82% of their matches.
      • When Eintracht Frankfurt leads 0-1 away, they win in 83% of their matches.
      • When Tottenham Hotspur is down 0-1 home, they win 55% of their matches.
      • When Eintracht Frankfurt is down 1-0 away, they win 22% of their matches.
      • Eintracht Frankfurt's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Tottenham Hotspur's.
      • Both teams haven't won their last match in UEFA Champions League.
      • Both teams didn't concede on their last match.
      • Both teams didn't score on their last match.
      • Tottenham Hotspur scores 2.26 goals when playing at home and Eintracht Frankfurt scores 1.79 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Tottenham Hotspur wins 1st half in 36% of their matches, Eintracht Frankfurt in 34% of their matches.
      • Tottenham Hotspur wins 36% of halftimes, Eintracht Frankfurt wins 34%.
      • When Eintracht Frankfurt is down 1-0 away, they win 20% of their matches.
      • Tottenham Hotspur scores 2.26 goals when playing at home and Eintracht Frankfurt scores 1.73 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Eintracht Frankfurt has streak of 2 matches with 0 scored goals.
      • If Pierre Hojbjerg receives a yellow card in today's match, he will be suspended after collecting 3 yellow cards so far this season.
    • Form

      Tottenham Tottenham
      1. Flag ENG Premier League
        12 Nov 2022
        Tottenham
        4 : 3
        Leeds
      2. Flag ENG EFL Cup
        9 Nov 2022
        Nottm Forest
        2 : 0
        Tottenham
      3. Flag ENG Premier League
        6 Nov 2022
        Tottenham
        1 : 2
        Liverpool
      4. Flag null Liga Campeones UEFA
        1 Nov 2022
        Marseille
        1 : 2
        Tottenham
      5. Flag ENG Premier League
        29 Oct 2022
        Bournemouth
        2 : 3
        Tottenham
      Eintracht Frankfurt Eintracht Frankfurt
      1. Flag null Amistosos de Clubes
        18 Nov 2022
        Gamba Osaka
        2 : 1
        Eintracht Frankfurt
      2. Flag null Amistosos de Clubes
        16 Nov 2022
        Urawa Red Diamonds
        4 : 2
        Eintracht Frankfurt
      3. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        13 Nov 2022
        Mainz
        1 : 1
        Eintracht Frankfurt
      4. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        9 Nov 2022
        Eintracht Frankfurt
        4 : 2
        TSG Hoffenheim
      5. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        5 Nov 2022
        Augsburg
        1 : 2
        Eintracht Frankfurt
    • Head to head

      Tottenham
      Matches: 0
      Eintracht Frankfurt
      0 Wins: 0
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 0 0

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag null UEFA Champions League
        12 Oct 2022
        Tottenham Tottenham
        3 : 2
        Eintracht Frankfurt Eintracht Frankfurt
      2. Flag null UEFA Champions League
        4 Oct 2022
        Eintracht Frankfurt Eintracht Frankfurt
        0 : 0
        Tottenham Tottenham
    • Tottenham vs Eintracht Frankfurt live stream

      Country Time Channels
      Italy 21:00 Mediaset Infinity, SKY Go Italia, Sky Sport 254
      France 21:00 Free, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports MAX 6
      United Kingdom 20:00 BTSport.com, BT Sport 3, LiveScore App, BT Sport App, TalkSport Radio UK
      Spain 21:00 Movistar+, Movistar Liga de Campeones 6
      Germany 21:00 DAZN, DAZN1, Servus TV
      United States 10:00 VIX+, Paramount+
      Switzerland 21:00 Blue Sport, 3 Plus TV, Blue Sport 5
      Anguilla 15:00 Flow Sports App, Flowsports.co
      Portugal 19:00 Eleven Sports 5 Portugal
      Singapore 03:00 beIN Sports Connect Singapore
      Montserrat 15:00 Flow Sports App, Flowsports.co
      Niger 20:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now
      Bermuda 16:00 Flow Sports App, Flowsports.co
      Malawi 21:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now
      Barbados 15:00 Flow Sports App, Flowsports.co
      Benin 20:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Bangladesh 01:00 Sony LIV, SONY TEN 3 HD, SONY TEN 3
      Bahrain 22:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports Premium 3, TOD
      Bahamas 15:00 Flow Sports App, Flowsports.co
      Malta 21:00 TSN7 Malta, GO TV Anywhere
      Bhutan 01:00 Sony LIV, SONY TEN 3 HD
      Ukraine 22:00 MEGOGO Football 2
      Bolivia 15:00 ESPN3, Star+
      Mauritania 19:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA, beIN Sports Premium 3, DStv Now, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD
      Botswana 21:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now
      Nepal 00:45 Sony LIV, SONY TEN 3 HD, SONY TEN 3
      Brazil 16:00 HBO Max, Space Brazil
      Pakistan 00:00 Sony LIV, SONY TEN 3, SONY TEN 3 HD
      British Virgin Islands 15:00 Flowsports.co, Flow Sports App
      Saudi Arabia 22:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD
      Brunei 03:00 beIN Sports Connect Malaysia, beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Argentina 16:00 Star+
      Burkina Faso 19:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now
      Tunisia 20:00 beIN Sports Premium 3, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD
      Burundi 21:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now
      Iceland 19:00 Viaplay Iceland
      Cameroon 20:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now
      Serbia 21:00 Arena Sport 2 Serbia
      Canada 14:00 DAZN
      Lithuania 22:00 Viaplay Lithuania
      Cape Verde 18:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now
      Maldives 00:00 Sony LIV, SONY TEN 3, SONY TEN 3 HD
      Cayman Islands 14:00 Flowsports.co, Flow Sports App
      Mayotte 22:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Central African Republic 20:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Mozambique 21:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now
      Chad 20:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now, beIN Sports Premium 3, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD
      New Zealand 08:00 Spark Sport
      Chile 16:00 Star+, ESPN3
      Norway 21:00 TV 2 Play, TV2 Sport Premium
      China 03:00 PPTV Sport China, Migu, QQ Sports Live, iQiyi
      Paraguay 16:00 ESPN3, Star+
      Colombia 14:00 ESPN3, Star+
      Russia 07:00 matchtv.ru, Sportbox.ru, Match! Football 2
      Comoros 22:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Seychelles 23:00 Flow Sports App, Flowsports.co, SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now
      Costa Rica 13:00 Star+
      South Africa 21:00 SuperSport Variety 2, DStv App
      Croatia 21:00 Arena Sport 7 Croatia
      Sudan 21:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA, beIN Sports Premium 3, DStv Now, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD
      Cyprus 22:00 Cytavision Sports 5, Cytavision on the Go
      Tanzania 22:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now
      Denmark 21:00 Viaplay Denmark, TV3 MAX
      Uganda 22:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Djibouti 22:00 beIN Sports Premium 3, SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD
      Austria 21:00 Servus TV, servustv.com, Sky Sport Austria 1, DAZN, Sky Sport Austria 5
      Dominica 15:00 Flowsports.co, Flow Sports App
      Laos 02:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Dominican Republic 15:00 Star+
      North Macedonia 21:00 Arena Sport 2, MaxTV Go
      Ecuador 14:00 Star+, ESPN3
      Slovenia 21:00 Sportklub 2 Slovenia, Sportklub 3 Slovenia
      Egypt 21:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports Premium 3, TOD
      Angola 20:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA
      El Salvador 13:00 Star+
      Madagascar 22:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Equatorial Guinea 20:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Malaysia 03:00 beIN Sports Connect Malaysia
      Eritrea 22:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now
      Mali 19:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now
      Estonia 22:00 Viaplay Estonia
      Mauritius 23:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now
      Ethiopia 22:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Mexico 14:00 HBO Max
      Finland 22:00 C More Suomi
      Morocco 20:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports Premium 3, TOD
      Aruba 15:00 Flow Sports App, Flowsports.co
      Namibia 21:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Gabon 20:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Netherlands 21:00 Ziggo Sport Docu
      Gambia 19:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now
      Nicaragua 13:00 Star+
      Georgia 23:00 Adjarasport TV
      Nigeria 20:00 SuperSport Premier League Nigeria, DStv Now
      Armenia 23:00 Vivaro.tv
      Oman 23:00 beIN Sports Premium 3, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD
      Ghana 19:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now
      Panama 14:00 Star+, Flow Sports App, Flowsports.co
      Greece 22:00 Cosmote Sport 5 HD
      Peru 14:00 Star+, ESPN3
      Grenada 15:00 Flowsports.co, Flow Sports App
      Qatar 22:00 beIN Sports Premium 3, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD
      Guatemala 13:00 Star+
      Rwanda 21:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Guinea 19:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now
      Senegal 19:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Guinea-Bissau 19:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now
      Sierra Leone 19:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now
      Honduras 13:00 Star+
      Somalia 22:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports Premium 3, TOD
      India 00:30 Sony LIV, JioTV, SONY TEN 3, SONY TEN 3 HD
      South Sudan 21:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, DStv Now, beIN Sports Premium 3, TOD
      Indonesia 02:00 Vidio
      Sri Lanka 00:30 Sony LIV, SONY TEN 3, SONY TEN 3 HD
      Iran 22:30 beIN Sports Premium 3, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD
      Sweden 21:00 C More Sweden
      Iraq 22:00 beIN Sports Premium 3, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD
      Syria 22:00 beIN Sports Premium 3, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD
      Uruguay 16:00 ESPN3, Star+
      Togo 19:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Vietnam 02:00 FPT Play
      Turkey 22:00 Exxen
      Zambia 21:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA
      United Arab Emirates 23:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports Premium 3, TOD
      Belgium 21:00 Pickx+ Sports 4
      Ireland 20:00 BT Sport 3, BTSport.com, LiveScore App, BT Sport App, TalkSport Radio UK
      Australia 06:00 Stan Sport
      Venezuela 15:00 ESPN3, Star+
      Jamaica 14:00 Flow Sports App, Flowsports.co
      Yemen 22:00 beIN Sports Premium 3, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD
      Jordan 22:00 beIN Sports Premium 3, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD
      Zimbabwe 21:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Kenya 22:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now
      Cambodia 02:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Kuwait 22:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports Premium 3, TOD
      Japan 04:00 WOWOW Live
      Latvia 22:00 Viaplay Latvia
      Luxembourg 21:00 Pickx+ Sports 4
      Lebanon 22:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports Premium 3, TOD
      Montenegro 21:00 Arena Sport 2
      Lesotho 21:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Romania 22:00 Orange Sport 4 Romania, Digi Sport 4 Romania, Orange TV Go, Prima Sport 3, Digi Online
      Liberia 19:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now
      Slovakia 21:00 Premier Sport
      Libya 21:00 beIN Sports Premium 3, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD
      Thailand 02:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, True Premier Football HD 4
      Liechtenstein 21:00 3 Plus TV, Blue Sport 5, Blue Sport
      Poland 21:00 Polsat Sport Premium 4
      Algeria 20:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports Premium 3, TOD
    • Match information