Vila Nova vs Gremio online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      N/A
      Shots
      N/A

      4
      Corner kicks
      4
      1
      Yellow cards
      2
    • Vila Nova vs Gremio Betting tips

      • Vila Nova FC GO haven't scored in 2 of their 4 home matches in Brasileiro Serie B this season.
      • Gremio FB Porto Alegrense RS haven't scored in 2 of their 4 away matches in Brasileiro Serie B this season.
      • Vila Nova FC GO's home record this season: 1-3-0.
      • A year ago, Vila Nova FC GO were number 12 in the table with 9 points. Now they are number 16 with 8 points.
      • Vila Nova FC GO have not managed to score in their last 3 matches.
      • Vila Nova FC GO wins 1st half in 25% of their matches, Gremio FB Porto Alegrense RS in 34% of their matches.
      • Vila Nova FC GO wins 25% of halftimes, Gremio FB Porto Alegrense RS wins 34%.
      • When Vila Nova FC GO leads 1-0 at home, they win in 75% of their matches.
      • When Gremio FB Porto Alegrense RS leads 0-1 away, they win in 75% of their matches.
      • When Vila Nova FC GO is down 0-1 home, they win 0% of their matches.
      • When Gremio FB Porto Alegrense RS is down 1-0 away, they win 4% of their matches.
      • In Brasileiro Serie B, Gremio FB Porto Alegrense RS has better performance than Vila Nova FC GO.
      • Gremio FB Porto Alegrense RS's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Vila Nova FC GO's.
      • Vila Nova FC GO has streak of 3 matches with 0 scored goals.
      • Both teams haven't won their last match in Brasileiro Serie B.
      • Both teams didn't concede on their last match.
      • Both teams didn't score on their last match.
      • Vila Nova FC GO scores 1.26 goals when playing at home and Gremio FB Porto Alegrense RS scores 0.91 goals when playing away (on average).
    • Form

      Vila Nova Vila Nova
      1. Flag BRA Brasileiro Serie B
        25 Jun 2022
        Criciuma
        1 : 0
        Vila Nova
      2. Flag BRA Brasileiro Serie B
        17 Jun 2022
        Vila Nova
        0 : 0
        Operario PR
      3. Flag BRA Brasileiro Serie B
        11 Jun 2022
        CRB
        1 : 0
        Vila Nova
      4. Flag BRA Brasileiro Serie B
        8 Jun 2022
        Vila Nova
        0 : 2
        Brusque
      5. Flag BRA Brasileiro Serie B
        3 Jun 2022
        Guarani SP
        1 : 1
        Vila Nova
      Gremio Gremio
      1. Flag BRA Brasileiro Serie B
        24 Jun 2022
        CS Alagoano AL
        1 : 1
        Gremio
      2. Flag BRA Brasileiro Serie B
        18 Jun 2022
        Gremio
        2 : 0
        Sampaio Correa
      3. Flag BRA Brasileiro Serie B
        14 Jun 2022
        Sport Recife
        0 : 0
        Gremio
      4. Flag BRA Brasileiro Serie B
        8 Jun 2022
        Gremio
        2 : 0
        Gremio Novorizontino SP
      5. Flag BRA Brasileiro Serie B
        3 Jun 2022
        Vasco Da Gama RJ
        0 : 0
        Gremio
    • Head to head

      Vila Nova
      Matches: 1
      Gremio
      0 Wins: 0
      Draws: 1
      Wins: 0 0

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag BRA Brasileiro Serie B
        29 May 2022
        Vila Nova Vila Nova
        0 : 0
        Gremio Gremio
    • Brasileiro Serie B Standings

      Pos Team W D L M Pts
      3 EC Bahia 8 1 5 14 25
      4 Gremio 5 7 2 14 22
      5 Sport Recife 5 6 3 14 21
      ...
      19 Guarani SP 2 7 5 14 13
      20 Vila Nova 1 8 5 14 11
    • Vila Nova vs Gremio live stream

      Country Time Stream TV
      United States 10:00 Premiere 5 n/a
      Panama 14:00 Star+ n/a
      Nicaragua 13:00 Star+ n/a
      Mexico 14:00 Star+ n/a
      Honduras 13:00 Star+ n/a
      Guatemala 13:00 Star+ n/a
      Dominican Republic 15:00 Star+ n/a
      Uruguay 16:00 Star+ n/a
      Colombia 14:00 Star+ n/a
      Costa Rica 13:00 Star+ n/a
      Chile 16:00 Star+ n/a
      Bolivia 15:00 Star+ n/a
      Argentina 16:00 Star+ n/a
      Paraguay 15:00 Star+ n/a
      Ecuador 14:00 Star+ n/a
      Peru 14:00 Star+ n/a
      El Salvador 13:00 Star+ n/a
      Venezuela 15:00 Star+ n/a
      Brazil 16:00 Canais Globo SporTV
    • Match information