Moore (80') Lerma (2')

Bournemouth vs Aston Villa online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Substitution (90)
        • Solanke, Dominic (Out)
        • Stanislas, Junior (In)

        Junior Stanislas is replacing Dominic Solanke for the home team.


      • Yellow Card (90)
        • Luiz, Douglas

        At Vitality Stadium, Douglas Luiz has been yellow-carded for the away team.


      • Substitution (86)
        • Tavernier, Marcus (Out)
        • Christie, Ryan (In)

        The home team has substituted Marcus Tavernier with Ryan Christie. Scott Parker is thus making his ninth change.


      • Substitution (82)
        • Kamara, Boubacar (Out)
        • Luiz, Douglas (In)

        Steven Gerrard (Aston Villa) is making a fifteenth substitution, with Douglas Luiz replacing Boubacar Kamara.


      • Substitution (82)
        • Coutinho, Philippe (Out)
        • Archer, Cameron (In)

        Cameron Archer is replacing Philippe Coutinho for Aston Villa at Vitality Stadium.


      • Goal ! (80)
        • Moore, Kieffer (Scorer)
        • Kelly, Lloyd (Assist)

        Goal! Kieffer Moore extends Bournemouth's lead to 2-0 in Bournemouth with a header.

        That's a fine assist from Lloyd Kelly.


      • Yellow Card (73)
        • Billing, Philip

        Philip Billing (Bournemouth) gets a yellow card.


      • Substitution (72)
        • Pearson, Ben (Out)
        • Cook, Lewis (In)

        Bournemouth make their eight substitution with Lewis Cook replacing Ben Pearson.


      • Substitution (66)
        • Ings, Danny (Out)
        • Watkins, Ollie (In)

        The away team have replaced Danny Ings with Ollie Watkins. This is the thirteenth substitution made today by Steven Gerrard.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Ramsey, Jacob (Out)
        • Buendia, Emiliano (In)

        The away team replace Jacob Ramsey with Emiliano Buendia.


      • Yellow Card (45)
        • Ramsey, Jacob

        Jacob Ramsey for Aston Villa has been booked by Peter Bankes and receives a first yellow card.


      • Yellow Card (45)
        • Pearson, Ben

        Ben Pearson (Bournemouth) has received a yellow card from Peter Bankes.


      • Yellow Card (39)
        • Smith, Adam

        Bournemouth's Adam Smith has been booked in Bournemouth.


      • Yellow Card (23)
        • Ings, Danny

        Danny Ings (Aston Villa) has received a first yellow card.


      • Goal ! (2)
        • Lerma, Jefferson (Scorer)

        Jefferson Lerma puts the ball in the net and the home team now lead 1-0.


      • Match Started

    • Line-ups

      Bournemouth
      (4-2-3-1)
      (4-3-1-2)
      Aston Villa
      1 Travers 15 Smith 5 Kelly 6 Mepham 33 Zemura 8 Lerma 29 Billing 22 Pearson 9 Solanke 16 Tavernier 21 Moore 1 Martinez 2 Cash 4 Konsa 3 Carlos 27 Digne 7 McGinn 44 Kamara 41 Ramsey 23 Coutinho 31 Bailey 9 Ings
      Aston Villa
      (4-3-1-2)
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      Bournemouth 35%
      65% Aston Villa
      Shots
      1 Off goal 7 3 On goal 2

      2
      Shots blocked
      5
      5
      Corner kicks
      5
      1
      Offsides
      4
      2
      Saves
      1
      18
      Fouls
      16
      3
      Yellow cards
      3
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • Bournemouth vs Aston Villa Predictions

      Full-time result 1 x 2
      Probability 28% 25% 48%
      Odds 4 3.5 1.95
      Correct Score 0-1 1-2 0-2
      Probability 10% 9% 8%
      Odds 7.5 9.5 9.5
      Over/Under 2.5 Over Under
      Probability 52% 48%
      Odds 2.1 1.72
      BTTS Yes No
      Probability 55% 45%
      Odds 1.95 1.8
      Odds data provided by: Bet365
    • Bournemouth vs Aston Villa Betting tips

      • The most common result of matches between AFC Bournemouth and Aston Villa is 2-1. 3 matches have ended with this result.
      • During the last 5 meetings, AFC Bournemouth have won 3 times, there have been 0 draws while Aston Villa have won 2 times.
      • Aston Villa haven't lost in their last 5 games.
      • Aston Villa haven't won any of their last 3 games against AFC Bournemouth.
      • Aston Villa have scored at least one goal for 11 consecutive matches.
      • AFC Bournemouth wins 1st half in 43% of their matches, Aston Villa in 29% of their matches.
      • AFC Bournemouth wins 43% of halftimes, Aston Villa wins 29%.
      • The winner of their last meeting was AFC Bournemouth.
      • On their last meeting AFC Bournemouth won by 1 goals.
      • When AFC Bournemouth leads 1-0 at home, they win in 71% of their matches.
      • When Aston Villa leads 0-1 away, they win in 83% of their matches.
      • When AFC Bournemouth is down 0-1 home, they win 27% of their matches.
      • When Aston Villa is down 1-0 away, they win 8% of their matches.
      • In the last 5 meetings AFC Bournemouth won 3, Aston Villa won 2, 0 draws.
      • AFC Bournemouth have lost just 1 of their last 4 Premier League games against Aston Villa.
      • Aston Villa have won just 1 of their last 4 Premier League games against AFC Bournemouth.
      • AFC Bournemouth scores 1.4 goals in a match against Aston Villa and Aston Villa scores 1.2 goals against AFC Bournemouth (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between AFC Bournemouth and Aston Villa is 2.6.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between AFC Bournemouth and Aston Villa is 1.
      • AFC Bournemouth scores 1.62 goals when playing at home and Aston Villa scores 1.48 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Aston Villa's performance of the last 5 matches is better than AFC Bournemouth's.
    • Form

      Bournemouth Bournemouth
      1. Flag ENG Premier League
        13 Aug 2022
        Man City
        4 : 0
        Bournemouth
      2. Flag ENG Premier League
        6 Aug 2022
        Bournemouth
        2 : 0
        Aston Villa
      3. Flag null Club Friendly Games
        30 Jul 2022
        Bournemouth
        1 : 2
        Real Sociedad
      4. Flag null Club Friendly Games
        23 Jul 2022
        Bournemouth
        0 : 1
        Bristol City
      5. Flag ENG Championship
        7 May 2022
        Bournemouth
        1 : 0
        Millwall
      Aston Villa Aston Villa
      1. Flag ENG Premier League
        13 Aug 2022
        Aston Villa
        2 : 1
        Everton
      2. Flag ENG Premier League
        6 Aug 2022
        Bournemouth
        2 : 0
        Aston Villa
      3. Flag null Club Friendly Games
        30 Jul 2022
        Rennes
        1 : 2
        Aston Villa
      4. Flag null Club Friendly Games
        23 Jul 2022
        Aston Villa
        2 : 2
        Man Utd
      5. Flag null Club Friendly Games
        20 Jul 2022
        Brisbane Roar
        0 : 1
        Aston Villa
    • Head to head

      Bournemouth
      Matches: 1
      Aston Villa
      100 Wins: 1
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 0 0

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag ENG Premier League
        6 Aug 2022
        Bournemouth Bournemouth
        2 : 0
        Aston Villa Aston Villa
    • Premier League Standings

      Pos Team W D L M Pts
      8 Chelsea 1 0 0 1 3
      9 Aston Villa 1 0 1 2 3
      10 Bournemouth 1 0 1 2 3
      11 Fulham 0 2 0 2 2
    • Bournemouth vs Aston Villa live stream

      Country Time Stream TV
      United Kingdom 15:00 BBC Radio n/a
      Spain 16:00 DAZN n/a
      United States 05:00 Peacock n/a
      Colombia 09:00 Star+ n/a
      Ecuador 09:00 Star+ n/a
      Croatia 16:00 Arena Sport 4 Croatia n/a
      Serbia 16:00 n/a Arena Sport 2 Serbia
      Paraguay 10:00 Star+ n/a
      Thailand 21:00 True Sport 2 n/a
      Comoros 17:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA n/a
      Lebanon 17:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Chad 15:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      China 22:00 Migu iQiyi
      Central African Republic 15:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA n/a
      Cape Verde 13:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA n/a
      Cameroon 15:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA n/a
      Guatemala 08:00 Paramount+ n/a
      Djibouti 17:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Iraq 17:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Equatorial Guinea 15:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA n/a
      Nicaragua 08:00 Paramount+ n/a
      Eritrea 17:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA n/a
      Saudi Arabia 17:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Ethiopia 17:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA n/a
      Yemen 17:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Gabon 15:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA n/a
      Nepal 19:45 Star Sports Select HD2 n/a
      Gambia 14:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA n/a
      Benin 15:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA n/a
      Ghana 14:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA n/a
      Denmark 16:00 n/a Viaplay Denmark
      Guinea 14:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA n/a
      El Salvador 08:00 Paramount+ n/a
      Guinea-Bissau 14:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA n/a
      Iceland 14:00 SíminnSport 4 n/a
      India 19:30 JioTV n/a
      Kuwait 17:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Kenya 17:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA n/a
      Mexico 09:00 Paramount+ n/a
      Lesotho 16:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA n/a
      Oman 18:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Liberia 14:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA n/a
      Poland 16:00 Viaplay Poland n/a
      Madagascar 17:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA n/a
      Sweden 16:00 V Sport Football Viaplay Sweden
      Malawi 16:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA n/a
      Burundi 16:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA n/a
      Mali 14:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA n/a
      Bhutan 20:00 Star Sports Select HD2 n/a
      Mauritania 14:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Maldives 19:00 Star Sports Select HD2 n/a
      Mauritius 18:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA n/a
      Pakistan 19:00 Star Sports Select HD2 n/a
      Mayotte 17:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA n/a
      Sri Lanka 19:30 Star Sports Select HD2 n/a
      Mozambique 16:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA n/a
      Chile 11:00 Star+ n/a
      Namibia 16:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA n/a
      Costa Rica 08:00 Paramount+ n/a
      Niger 15:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA n/a
      Dominican Republic 10:00 Paramount+ n/a
      Nigeria 15:00 SuperSport Football Plus Nigeria n/a
      Egypt 16:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Rwanda 16:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA n/a
      Finland 17:00 Elisa Viihde Viaplay n/a
      Senegal 14:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA n/a
      Honduras 08:00 Paramount+ n/a
      Seychelles 18:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA n/a
      Iran 18:30 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Sierra Leone 14:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA n/a
      Jordan 17:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Singapore 22:00 StarHub TV+ n/a
      Laos 21:00 True Sport 2 n/a
      Somalia 17:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Libya 16:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      South Africa 16:00 SuperSport Variety n/a
      Morocco 15:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Botswana 16:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA n/a
      Norway 16:00 V Sport Premier League 3 Viaplay Norway
      Sudan 16:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Panama 09:00 Paramount+ n/a
      Tanzania 17:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA n/a
      Peru 09:00 Star+ n/a
      Togo 14:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA n/a
      Qatar 17:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Uganda 17:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA n/a
      South Sudan 16:00 DStv Now beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Turkey 17:00 n/a beIN CONNECT Turkey
      Syria 17:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Uruguay 11:00 Star+ n/a
      Tunisia 15:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Burkina Faso 14:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA n/a
      United Arab Emirates 18:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Zambia 16:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA n/a
      Venezuela 10:00 Star+ n/a
      Zimbabwe 16:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA n/a
      Bangladesh 20:00 Star Sports Select HD2 n/a
      Algeria 15:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Canada 09:00 fuboTV Canada n/a
      Argentina 11:00 Star+ n/a
      Ireland 15:00 BBC Radio n/a
      Australia 00:00 n/a Optus Sport
      Montenegro 16:00 n/a Arena Sport 2
      Bahrain 17:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      North Macedonia 16:00 MaxTV Go Arena Sport 2
      Belize 08:00 Paramount+ n/a
      Portugal 14:00 n/a Eleven Sports 3 Portugal
      Bolivia 10:00 Star+ n/a
      Slovenia 16:00 Arena Sport 3 Slovenia n/a
      Brazil 11:00 GUIGO n/a
      Cambodia 21:00 True Sport 2 n/a
      Angola 15:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA n/a
    • Match information