Jorginho (69')
Sancho, Jadon (50')

Chelsea vs Man Utd on TV, online streaming and predictions


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Yellow Card (90)
        • Bailly, Eric

        Eric Bailly (Man Utd) has received a yellow card from Anthony Taylor.


      • Yellow Card (90)
        • Jorginho

        At Stamford Bridge, Jorginho has been yellow-carded for the home team.


      • Yellow Card (90)
        • Ronaldo, Cristiano

        Cristiano Ronaldo is booked for the away team.


      • Substitution (89)
        • Fernandes, Bruno (Out)
        • Van De Beek, Donny (In)

        The away team replace Bruno Fernandes with Donny Van De Beek.


      • Substitution (82)
        • Werner, Timo (Out)
        • Lukaku, Romelu (In)

        Romelu Lukaku is on a sub for Timo Werner for Chelsea.


      • Substitution (78)
        • Hudson-Odoi, Callum (Out)
        • Pulisic, Christian (In)

        Christian Pulisic is replacing Callum Hudson-Odoi for Chelsea at Stamford Bridge.


      • Substitution (78)
        • Alonso, Marcos (Out)
        • Mount, Mason (In)

        The home team have replaced Marcos Alonso with Mason Mount. This is the first substitution made today by Thomas Tuchel.


      • Substitution (77)
        • Rashford, Marcus (Out)
        • Lingard, Jesse (In)

        Michael Carrick (Man Utd) is making a second substitution, with Jesse Lingard replacing Marcus Rashford.


      • Yellow Card (77)
        • Fernandes, Bruno

        Bruno Fernandes for Man Utd has been booked by Anthony Taylor and receives a first yellow card.


      • Goal ! (69)
        • Jorginho (Scorer)

        Goal! Jorginho makes it 1-1. The equalizer came in the form of a penalty.


      • Substitution (64)
        • Sancho, Jadon (Out)
        • Ronaldo, Cristiano (In)

        Man Utd make their first substitution with Cristiano Ronaldo replacing Jadon Sancho.


      • Yellow Card (53)
        • James, Reece

        Chelsea's Reece James has been booked in London.


      • Goal ! (50)
        • Sancho, Jadon (Scorer)

        Goal! Jadon Sancho gives Man Utd a 0-1 lead.


      • Yellow Card (49)
        • Rashford, Marcus

        Marcus Rashford (Man Utd) has received a yellow card from Anthony Taylor.


      • Yellow Card (45)
        • Mctominay, Scott

        At Stamford Bridge, Scott Mctominay has been yellow-carded for the away team.


      • Match Started

    • Betting tips

      • Mateo Kovacic has assisted the most goals for Chelsea FC with 5. Paul Pogba is Manchester United's biggest assister (7).
      • Manchester United have lost just 1 of their last 5 games against Chelsea FC (in all competitions).
      • Chelsea FC scores 0.8 goals in a match against Manchester United and Manchester United scores 1 goals against Chelsea FC (on average).
      • Chelsea FC haven't lost in any of their last 5 home matches.
      • When Chelsea FC leads 1-0 at home, they win in 84% of their matches.
      • When Manchester United is down 1-0 away, they win 50% of their matches.
      • Chelsea FC's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Manchester United's.
      • Chelsea FC have won just 0 of their last 5 Premier League games against Manchester United.
      • Their last meeting was a draw. (0-0)
      • Chelsea FC haven't lost in their last 9 games.
      • Average number of goals in meetings between Chelsea FC and Manchester United is 1.8.
      • When Chelsea FC is down 0-1 home, they win 25% of their matches.
      • The most common result of matches between Chelsea FC and Manchester United is 1-1. 12 matches have ended with this result.
      • Chelsea FC wins 48% of halftimes, Manchester United wins 29%.
      • Manchester United have lost just 0 of their last 5 Premier League games against Chelsea FC.
      • In the last 5 meetings Chelsea FC won 1, Manchester United won 2, 2 draws.
      • A year ago, Chelsea FC were number 6 in the table with 22 points. Now they are number 1 with 29 points.
      • Chelsea FC scores 1.73 goals when playing at home and Manchester United scores 1.68 goals when playing away (on average).
      • When Manchester United leads 0-1 away, they win in 66% of their matches.
      • The most common result of matches between Chelsea FC and Manchester United when Chelsea FC is playing at home is 1-0. 8 matches have ended with this result.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between Chelsea FC and Manchester United is 0.6.
      • Chelsea FC wins 1st half in 48% of their matches, Manchester United in 29% of their matches.
      • In Premier League, Chelsea FC has better performance than Manchester United.
      • Chelsea FC have scored at least one goal for 9 consecutive matches.
      • Manchester United haven't scored in 0 of their 6 away matches in Premier League this season.
      • During the last 74 meetings, Chelsea FC have won 23 times, there have been 29 draws while Manchester United have won 22 times. The goal difference is 90-90 in favour of Chelsea FC.
      • Last season's matches: 0-0 (Chelsea FC at home) and 0-0 (Manchester United at home).
      • Chelsea FC haven't scored in 1 of their 6 home matches in Premier League this season.
      • During the last 35 meetings with Chelsea FC playing at home, Chelsea FC have won 14 times, there have been 12 draws while Manchester United have won 9 times. The goal difference is 47-38 in favour of Chelsea FC.
      • Did you know that Manchester United scores 30% of their goals between the minutes 76-90?
      • Did you know that Chelsea FC scores 27% of their goals between the minutes 76-90?
      • Both teams didn't concede on their last match.
      • Chelsea FC wins 48% of halftimes, Manchester United wins 28%.
      • Chelsea FC scores 1.73 goals when playing at home and Manchester United scores 1.69 goals when playing away (on average).
      • When Manchester United leads 0-1 away, they win in 68% of their matches.
      • Chelsea FC wins 1st half in 48% of their matches, Manchester United in 28% of their matches.
      • Chelsea FC wins 1st half in 49% of their matches, Manchester United in 28% of their matches.
      • Chelsea FC haven't lost in any of their last 6 home matches.
      • Chelsea FC haven't lost in their last 10 games.
      • Chelsea FC wins 49% of halftimes, Manchester United wins 28%.
      • Chelsea FC scores 1.79 goals when playing at home and Manchester United scores 1.69 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Chelsea FC have scored at least one goal for 10 consecutive matches.
      • If Bruno Fernandes scores against Chelsea FC it will be his 5th goal for Manchester United this season.
      • The most common end-result when Chelsea FC are down 0-1 at home this season is 0-3.
    • Last matches

      Chelsea Chelsea
      1. Flag ENG Premier League
        23 Jan 2022
        Chelsea
        2 : 0
        Tottenham
      2. Flag ENG Premier League
        18 Jan 2022
        Brighton
        1 : 1
        Chelsea
      3. Flag ENG Premier League
        15 Jan 2022
        Man City
        1 : 0
        Chelsea
      4. Flag ENG EFL Cup
        12 Jan 2022
        Tottenham
        0 : 1
        Chelsea
      5. Flag ENG FA Cup
        8 Jan 2022
        Chelsea
        5 : 1
        Chesterfield
      Man Utd Man Utd
      1. Flag ENG Premier League
        22 Jan 2022
        Man Utd
        1 : 0
        West Ham
      2. Flag ENG Premier League
        19 Jan 2022
        Brentford
        1 : 3
        Man Utd
      3. Flag ENG Premier League
        15 Jan 2022
        Aston Villa
        2 : 2
        Man Utd
      4. Flag ENG FA Cup
        10 Jan 2022
        Man Utd
        1 : 0
        Aston Villa
      5. Flag ENG Premier League
        3 Jan 2022
        Man Utd
        0 : 1
        Wolverhampton
    • Head-to-head

      Chelsea
      Matches: 7
      Man Utd
      14 Wins: 1
      Draws: 3
      Wins: 3 43

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag ENG Premier League
        28 Nov 2021
        Chelsea Chelsea
        1 : 1
        Man Utd Man Utd
      2. Flag ENG Premier League
        28 Feb 2021
        Chelsea Chelsea
        0 : 0
        Man Utd Man Utd
      3. Flag ENG Premier League
        24 Oct 2020
        Man Utd Man Utd
        0 : 0
        Chelsea Chelsea
      4. Flag ENG FA Cup
        19 Jul 2020
        Man Utd Man Utd
        1 : 3
        Chelsea Chelsea
      5. Flag ENG Premier League
        17 Feb 2020
        Chelsea Chelsea
        0 : 2
        Man Utd Man Utd
    • Chelsea vs Man Utd broadcast listings

      Country Time Stream TV
      Germany 17:30 Sky Go Sky Sport 1/HD
      United States 06:30 Peacock
      France 17:30 Free Canal+ France
      Italy 17:30 NOW TV Sky Sport Football
      United Kingdom 16:30 Sky Ultra HD Sky Sports Main Event
      Spain 17:30 DAZN Movistar+
      Bangladesh 22:30 Star Sports Select HD1
      Jordan 18:30 beIN Sports Premium 1 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Aruba 12:30 RUSH
      Malta 17:30 TSN2 Malta
      Timor-Leste 01:30 mola.tv Mola TV
      Zambia 18:30 SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Burkina Faso 16:30 SuperSport MáXimo 1
      Seychelles 20:30 SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Brazil 13:30 Star+
      British Virgin Islands 12:30 RUSH
      Botswana 18:30 DStv Now
      Bolivia 12:30 Star+ ESPN Sur
      Bermuda 12:30 RUSH
      Oman 20:30 beIN Sports English beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Burundi 18:30 SuperSport MáXimo 1
      United Arab Emirates 20:30 beIN Sports Premium 1 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Cameroon 17:30 SuperSport MáXimo 1
      Sudan 18:30 SuperSport MáXimo 1 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Cape Verde 15:30 SuperSport MáXimo 1
      Uganda 19:30 DStv Now
      Cayman Islands 11:30 RUSH
      Andorra 17:30 RMC Sport 1
      Central African Republic 17:30 SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Kazakhstan 22:30 Setanta Sports Kazakhstan
      Chad 17:30 SuperSport MáXimo 1 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Benin 17:30 SuperSport MáXimo 1
      Chile 13:30 Star+ ESPN Sur
      Egypt 18:30 beIN Sports English beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      China 00:30 Migu iQiyi
      Maldives 21:30 Star Sports 3 Asia
      Colombia 11:30 Star+ ESPN Sur
      Sri Lanka 22:00 Star Sports Select HD1
      Comoros 19:30 SuperSport MáXimo 1
      Argentina 13:30 Star+ ESPN Sur
      Costa Rica 10:30 Sky HD
      South Africa 18:30 SuperSport MáXimo 1
      Denmark 17:30 V Sport Ultra HD Viaplay Denmark
      Sweden 17:30 V Sport Premium Viaplay Sweden
      Djibouti 19:30 SuperSport MáXimo 1 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Turkey 19:30 S Sport
      Dominica 12:30 RUSH
      Uruguay 13:30 Star+ ESPN Sur
      Dominican Republic 12:30 RUSH Sky HD
      Albania 17:30 SuperSport 2 Digitalb
      Ecuador 11:30 Star+ ESPN Sur
      Canada 11:30 DAZN
      El Salvador 10:30 Sky HD
      Israel 18:30 Sport 1
      Equatorial Guinea 17:30 DStv Now
      Lithuania 18:30 TV3 Sport
      Eritrea 19:30 SuperSport MáXimo 1
      Slovakia 17:30 Premier Sport DIGI GO
      Ethiopia 19:30 DStv Now
      Austria 17:30 Sky Go Sky Sport UHD
      Finland 18:30 V Sport Premium
      Bulgaria 18:30 Diema Sport 2
      French Guiana 13:30 RUSH
      Iran 20:00 beIN Sports Premium 1 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Gabon 17:30 SuperSport MáXimo 1
      Lebanon 18:30 beIN Sports English beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Gambia 16:30 DStv Now
      Nepal 22:15 Star Sports Select HD1
      Ghana 16:30 DStv Now
      Poland 17:30 nc+ GO Canal+ Sport
      Grenada 12:30 RUSH
      Thailand 23:30 True Premier Football HD 2
      Guadeloupe 12:30 RUSH
      Azerbaijan 20:30 Ictimai TV
      Guatemala 10:30 Sky HD
      Senegal 16:30 SuperSport MáXimo 1
      Guinea 16:30 SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Sierra Leone 16:30 SuperSport MáXimo 1
      Guinea-Bissau 16:30 DStv Now
      South Sudan 18:30 DStv Now beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Guyana 12:30 RUSH
      Suriname 13:30 RUSH
      Haiti 11:30 RUSH
      Tanzania 19:30 SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Honduras 10:30 Sky HD
      Togo 16:30 DStv Now
      India 22:00 JioTV
      U.S. Virgin Islands 12:30 RUSH
      Indonesia 23:30 mola.tv Mola TV
      Bahamas 11:30 RUSH
      Ireland 16:30 Sky Ultra HD Sky Sports Main Event
      Venezuela 12:30 Star+ ESPN Sur
      Jamaica 11:30 RUSH
      Zimbabwe 18:30 DStv Now
      Kenya 19:30 DStv Now
      Australia 03:30 Optus Sport
      Lesotho 18:30 DStv Now
      Belarus 19:30 Belarus 5
      Liberia 16:30 SuperSport MáXimo 1
      Estonia 18:30 TV3 Sport
      Madagascar 19:30 SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Hungary 17:30 Spíler1
      Malawi 18:30 DStv Now
      Japan 01:30 DAZN
      Switzerland 17:30 RMC Sport 1 Canal+ France
      Latvia 18:30 TV3 Sport
      Barbados 12:30 RUSH
      Luxembourg 17:30 RMC Sport 1
      Mayotte 19:30 SuperSport MáXimo 1
      Monaco 17:30 RMC Sport 1
      Vietnam 23:30 K+ SPORT 1
      Mali 16:30 SuperSport MáXimo 1
      Belgium 17:30 Play Sports 2
      Ukraine 18:30 Setanta Sports+ Setanta Sports Ukraine
      Martinique 12:30 RUSH
      Greece 18:30 Cosmote Sport 2 HD
      Mauritania 16:30 DStv Now beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Somalia 19:30 SuperSport MáXimo 1 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Mauritius 20:30 DStv Now
      Algeria 17:30 beIN Sports English beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Mexico 10:30 Blue To Go Video Everywhere
      Bahrain 19:30 beIN Sports English beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Montserrat 12:30 RUSH
      Bhutan 22:30 Star Sports 3 Asia
      Mozambique 18:30 SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Cyprus 18:30 Cytavision Sports 3
      Namibia 18:30 SuperSport Premier League ROA
      New Zealand 05:30 Spark Sport
      Nicaragua 10:30 Sky HD
      Iraq 19:30 beIN Sports English beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Niger 17:30 SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Kuwait 19:30 beIN Sports English beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Nigeria 17:30 SuperSport Premier League Nigeria
      Libya 18:30 beIN Sports English beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Norway 17:30 TV 2 Play
      Morocco 17:30 beIN Sports English beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Panama 11:30 Sky HD
      Netherlands 17:30 Ziggo Sport 14
      Paraguay 13:30 Star+ ESPN Sur
      Pakistan 21:30 Star Sports 3 Asia
      Peru 11:30 Star+ ESPN Sur
      Qatar 19:30 beIN Sports English beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Portugal 15:30 Sport TV Multiscreen Sport TV3
      Syria 18:30 beIN Sports Premium 1 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Puerto Rico 12:30 RUSH
      Tunisia 17:30 beIN Sports English beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Russia 04:30 Okko Sport
      Yemen 19:30 beIN Sports English beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Rwanda 18:30 SuperSport MáXimo 1
      Romania 18:30 Eurosport Romania
      Angola 17:30 SuperSport MáXimo 1
    • Match information

      • Teams: Chelsea FC - Manchester United
      • Tournament: Premier League
      • Date: Sunday, 28 November 2021
      • Hour: 11:30
      • Venue: Stamford Bridge, London