Genoa

Genoa

Genoa

Full time
2 1
06.05.22
Juventus

Juventus

Juventus


Criscito (90') Gudmundsson (87')
Dybala (48')

Genoa vs Juventus online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Goal ! (90)
        • Criscito, Domenico (Scorer)

        Domenico Criscito smashes in a penalty at Luigi Ferraris. The score is now 2-1.


      • Goal ! (87)
        • Gudmundsson, Albert (Scorer)
        • Amiri, Nadiem (Assist)

        Goal! Genoa go level at 1-1 through Albert Gudmundsson in Genoa.

        Nadiem Amiri with an assist there.


      • Substitution (80)
        • Dybala, Paulo (Out)
        • Ake, Marley (In)

        Massimiliano Allegri (Juventus) is making a twelfth substitution, with Marley Ake replacing Paulo Dybala.


      • Yellow Card (78)
        • Badelj, Milan

        Genoa's Milan Badelj has been booked in Genoa.


      • Substitution (74)
        • Vlahovic, Dusan (Out)
        • Morata, Alvaro (In)

        The away team replace Dusan Vlahovic with Alvaro Morata.


      • Substitution (74)
        • Miretti, Fabio (Out)
        • Bernardeschi, Federico (In)

        Massimiliano Allegri is making the team's tenth substitution at Luigi Ferraris with Federico Bernardeschi replacing Fabio Miretti.


      • Substitution (69)
        • Destro, Mattia (Out)
        • Gudmundsson, Albert (In)

        Albert Gudmundsson is on a sub for Mattia Destro for Genoa.


      • Substitution (60)
        • Cuadrado, Juan (Out)
        • Sandro, Alex (In)

        The away team have replaced Juan Cuadrado with Alex Sandro. This is the ninth substitution made today by Massimiliano Allegri.


      • Substitution (60)
        • Melo, Arthur (Out)
        • Zakaria, Denis (In)

        Massimiliano Allegri is making the team's eight substitution at Luigi Ferraris with Denis Zakaria replacing Arthur Melo.


      • Substitution (59)
        • Melegoni, Filippo (Out)
        • Ekuban, Caleb (In)

        Alexander Blessin (Genoa) is making a tenth substitution, with Caleb Ekuban replacing Filippo Melegoni.


      • Substitution (58)
        • Portanova, Manolo (Out)
        • Yeboah, Kelvin (In)

        Kelvin Yeboah is replacing Manolo Portanova for Genoa at Luigi Ferraris.


      • Goal ! (48)
        • Dybala, Paulo (Scorer)
        • Kean, Moise (Assist)

        Juventus take a 0-1 lead thanks to Paulo Dybala.

        Moise Kean instrumental with a fine assist.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Galdames, Pablo (Out)
        • Frendrup, Morten (In)

        The home team have replaced Pablo Galdames with Morten Frendrup. This is the eight substitution made today by Alexander Blessin.


      • Yellow Card (44)
        • Melo, Arthur

        Arthur Melo (Juventus) gets a yellow card.


      • Yellow Card (43)
        • Melegoni, Filippo

        Filippo Melegoni (Genoa) has been booked and must now be careful not to get a second yellow card.


      • Yellow Card (34)
        • Rugani, Daniele

        Daniele Rugani is booked for the away team.


      • Yellow Card (29)
        • Dybala, Paulo

        Paulo Dybala (Juventus) has received a first yellow card.


      • Match Started

        Today's referee, Simone Sozza, has blown to start the match.


    • Line-ups

      Genoa
      (4-2-3-1)
      (4-3-3)
      Juventus
      57 Sirigu 36 Hefti 55 Ostigard 13 Bani 4 Criscito 47 Badelj 99 Galdames 10 Melegoni 8 Amiri 90 Portanova 23 Destro 1 Szczesny 11 Cuadrado 19 Bonucci 24 Rugani 2 De Sciglio 5 Arthur 47 Miretti 25 Rabiot 10 Dybala 7 Vlahovic 18 Kean
      Juventus
      (4-3-3)
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      Genoa 44%
      56% Juventus
      Shots
      9 Off goal 5 6 On goal 4

      3
      Shots blocked
      3
      9
      Corner kicks
      2
      3
      Offsides
      3
      3
      Saves
      5
      12
      Fouls
      13
      2
      Yellow cards
      3
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • Genoa vs Juventus Predictions

      Full-time result 1 x 2
      Probability 17% 23% 61%
      Odds 3.5 3.5 2.1
      Correct Score 0-1 0-2 1-2
      Probability 13% 12% 10%
      Odds 7 9.5 9
      Over/Under 2.5 Over Under
      Probability 49% 51%
      Odds 2.1 1.72
      BTTS Yes No
      Probability 47% 53%
      Odds 1.95 1.8
      Odds data provided by: Bet365
    • Genoa vs Juventus Betting tips

      • The most common result of matches between Genoa CFC and Juventus Turin is 0-2. 6 matches have ended with this result.
      • During the last 17 meetings with Genoa CFC playing at home, Genoa CFC have won 4 times, there have been 4 draws while Juventus Turin have won 9 times. The goal difference is 31-18 in favour of Juventus Turin.
      • During the last 37 meetings, Genoa CFC have won 4 times, there have been 9 draws while Juventus Turin have won 24 times. The goal difference is 74-33 in favour of Juventus Turin.
      • Last season Juventus Turin won both games against Genoa CFC (3-1 at home and 3-1 away).
      • Did you know that Genoa CFC scores 52% of their goals between the minutes 76-90? This is the highest percentage in the league.
      • Did you know that Genoa CFC scores 4% of their goals between the minutes 31-45? This is the lowest percentage in the league.
      • Did you know that Juventus Turin scores 27% of their goals between the minutes 76-90?
      • Juventus Turin haven't lost in their last 4 games.
      • Juventus Turin have a winning streak of 5 matches away from home.
      • Juventus Turin have lost none of their last 8 away matches.
      • Genoa CFC haven't won any of their last 6 games against Juventus Turin.
      • Genoa CFC haven't scored in 8 of their 17 home matches in Serie A this season.
      • Juventus Turin haven't scored in 1 of their 17 away matches in Serie A this season.
      • Genoa CFC's home record this season: 2-8-7.
      • Juventus Turin's away record this season: 10-5-2.
      • Mattia Destro is Genoa CFC's top scorer with 9 goals. Paulo Dybala has scored 9 times for Juventus Turin.
      • Stefano Sturaro has more yellow cards (12) than any other player at Genoa CFC. Juan Cuadrado has collected 8 for Juventus Turin.
      • A year ago, Genoa CFC were number 11 in the table with 36 points. Now they are number 19 with 25 points.
      • Genoa CFC wins 1st half in 16% of their matches, Juventus Turin in 51% of their matches.
      • Genoa CFC wins 16% of halftimes, Juventus Turin wins 51%.
      • The winner of their last meeting was Juventus Turin.
      • On their last meeting Juventus Turin won by 2 goals.
      • When Genoa CFC leads 1-0 at home, they win in 75% of their matches.
      • When Juventus Turin leads 0-1 away, they win in 73% of their matches.
      • When Genoa CFC is down 0-1 home, they win 8% of their matches.
      • When Juventus Turin is down 1-0 away, they win 37% of their matches.
      • In Serie A, Juventus Turin has better performance than Genoa CFC.
      • Juventus Turin's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Genoa CFC's.
      • Juventus Turin have lost just 0 of their last 5 games against Genoa CFC (in all competitions).
      • In the last 5 meetings Genoa CFC won 0, Juventus Turin won 5, 0 draws.
      • Juventus Turin have lost just 0 of their last 5 Serie A games against Genoa CFC.
      • Genoa CFC have won just 0 of their last 5 Serie A games against Juventus Turin.
      • Genoa CFC scores 1 goals in a match against Juventus Turin and Juventus Turin scores 2.8 goals against Genoa CFC (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between Genoa CFC and Juventus Turin is 3.8.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between Genoa CFC and Juventus Turin is 1.2.
      • Genoa CFC scores 0.95 goals when playing at home and Juventus Turin scores 1.75 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Genoa CFC wins 1st half in 15% of their matches, Juventus Turin in 51% of their matches.
      • Genoa CFC wins 15% of halftimes, Juventus Turin wins 51%.
      • Juventus Turin haven't lost in their last 5 games.
      • Genoa CFC wins 1st half in 15% of their matches, Juventus Turin in 52% of their matches.
      • Genoa CFC wins 15% of halftimes, Juventus Turin wins 52%.
      • Juventus Turin have a winning streak of 3 matches.
      • Juventus Turin have scored at least one goal for 5 consecutive matches.
      • Did you know that Juventus Turin scores 28% of their goals between the minutes 76-90?
      • If Mattia Destro scores against Juventus Turin it will be his 10th goal for Genoa CFC this season.
      • If Mattia Destro receives a yellow card in today's match, he will be suspended after collecting 5 yellow cards so far this season.
      • The most common end-result when Juventus Turin leads 1-0 away this season is 1-0.
      • This was Paulo Dybala's 10th goal for the season.
    • Form

      Genoa Genoa
      1. Flag ITA Serie B
        14 Aug 2022
        Venezia
        1 : 2
        Genoa
      2. Flag ITA Copa Italia
        8 Aug 2022
        Genoa
        3 : 2
        Benevento
      3. Flag null Amistosos de Clubes
        27 Jul 2022
        Genoa
        4 : 1
        Lazio
      4. Flag null Amistosos de Clubes
        22 Jul 2022
        Mallorca
        1 : 0
        Genoa
      5. Flag ITA Serie A
        21 May 2022
        Genoa
        0 : 1
        Bologna
      Juventus Juventus
      1. Flag ITA Serie A
        15 Aug 2022
        Juventus
        3 : 0
        Sassuolo
      2. Flag null Amistosos de Clubes
        7 Aug 2022
        Atletico Madrid
        4 : 0
        Juventus
      3. Flag null Amistosos de Clubes
        30 Jul 2022
        Real Madrid
        2 : 0
        Juventus
      4. Flag null Amistosos de Clubes
        26 Jul 2022
        Barcelona
        2 : 2
        Juventus
      5. Flag null Amistosos de Clubes
        22 Jul 2022
        Juventus
        2 : 0
        Chivas Guadalajara
    • Head to head

      Genoa
      Matches: 7
      Juventus
      14 Wins: 1
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 6 86

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag ITA Serie A
        6 May 2022
        Genoa Genoa
        2 : 1
        Juventus Juventus
      2. Flag ITA Serie A
        5 Dec 2021
        Juventus Juventus
        2 : 0
        Genoa Genoa
      3. Flag ITA Serie A
        11 Apr 2021
        Juventus Juventus
        3 : 1
        Genoa Genoa
      4. Flag ITA Coppa Italia
        13 Jan 2021
        Juventus Juventus
        3 : 2
        Genoa Genoa
      5. Flag ITA Serie A
        13 Dec 2020
        Genoa Genoa
        1 : 3
        Juventus Juventus
    • Serie A Standings

      Pos Team W D L M Pts
      1 Napoli 1 0 0 1 3
      2 Juventus 1 0 0 1 3
      3 AC Milan 1 0 0 1 3
    • Genoa vs Juventus live stream

      Country Time Stream TV
      Italy 21:00 DAZN SKY Go Italia
      United States 10:00 Paramount+ n/a
      Spain 21:00 n/a Movistar Liga de Campeones
      Germany 21:00 DAZN n/a
      United Kingdom 20:00 BTSport.com BT Sport 2
      France 21:00 Free beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Cook Islands 09:00 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
      Cyprus 22:00 n/a Cytavision on the Go
      Estonia 22:00 n/a Setanta Sports 1
      Moldova 22:00 n/a Setanta Sports 1
      Austria 21:00 DAZN n/a
      Bulgaria 22:00 n/a MAX Sport 3
      Cape Verde 18:00 SuperSport GOtv Select 1 n/a
      Bolivia 15:00 Star+ n/a
      Cambodia 02:00 beIN Sports 3 Thailand beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Cameroon 20:00 DStv Now n/a
      Burundi 21:00 SuperSport GOtv Select 1 n/a
      Burkina Faso 19:00 SuperSport GOtv Select 1 n/a
      Brunei 03:00 beIN Sports 3 Thailand beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Puerto Rico 15:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Central African Republic 20:00 SuperSport Variety 3 n/a
      Togo 19:00 SuperSport Variety 3 n/a
      Chad 20:00 DStv Now n/a
      Zimbabwe 21:00 SuperSport Variety 3 n/a
      Chile 16:00 Star+ n/a
      North Macedonia 21:00 n/a Arena Sport 2
      China 03:00 Migu QQ Sports Live
      Romania 22:00 Digi Online Digi Sport 2 Romania
      Colombia 14:00 Star+ n/a
      Kyrgyzstan 01:00 n/a Setanta Sports 1
      Comoros 22:00 SuperSport GOtv Select 1 n/a
      Argentina 16:00 Star+ n/a
      Costa Rica 13:00 Star+ n/a
      Brazil 16:00 Star+ n/a
      Denmark 21:00 TV2 Play Denmark n/a
      Haiti 15:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Djibouti 22:00 DStv Now n/a
      Angola 20:00 SuperSport GOtv Select 1 n/a
      Dominican Republic 15:00 Star+ n/a
      Uganda 22:00 SuperSport GOtv Select 1 n/a
      Ecuador 14:00 Star+ n/a
      Venezuela 15:00 Star+ n/a
      El Salvador 13:00 Star+ n/a
      Benin 20:00 SuperSport GOtv Select 1 n/a
      Equatorial Guinea 20:00 DStv Now n/a
      Australia 05:00 beIN SPORTS 3 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Eritrea 22:00 SuperSport GOtv Select 1 n/a
      Slovenia 21:00 Arena Sport 1 Slovenia n/a
      Ethiopia 22:00 SuperSport Variety 3 n/a
      Japan 04:00 DAZN n/a
      Faroe Islands 20:00 TV2 Play Denmark n/a
      Azerbaijan 23:00 n/a Setanta Sports 1
      Finland 22:00 n/a C More Suomi
      Iceland 19:00 Stöð 2 Sport 3 n/a
      Nauru 07:00 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
      Lithuania 22:00 n/a Setanta Sports 1
      Solomon Islands 06:00 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
      Portugal 19:00 Sport TV Multiscreen Sport TV2
      Vanuatu 06:00 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
      Turkmenistan 00:00 Turkmenistan Sport Setanta Sports 1
      Belize 13:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Kiribati 08:00 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
      Botswana 21:00 SuperSport Variety 3 n/a
      Palau 04:00 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
      Gabon 20:00 SuperSport GOtv Select 1 n/a
      Tonga 08:00 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
      Gambia 19:00 DStv Now n/a
      Aruba 15:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Ghana 19:00 SuperSport Variety 3 n/a
      Cayman Islands 14:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Guatemala 13:00 Star+ n/a
      Grenada 15:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Guinea 19:00 SuperSport GOtv Select 1 n/a
      Martinique 15:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Guinea-Bissau 19:00 SuperSport GOtv Select 1 n/a
      Greece 22:00 n/a Cosmote Sport 2 HD
      Honduras 13:00 Star+ n/a
      Thailand 02:00 beIN Sports 3 Thailand beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      India 00:30 Voot Select n/a
      Turkey 22:00 n/a S Sport+
      Indonesia 02:00 beIN Sports 3 Indonesia beIN Sports Connect Indonesia
      Ukraine 22:00 Megogo n/a
      Kenya 22:00 SuperSport Variety 3 n/a
      Uruguay 16:00 Star+ n/a
      Laos 02:00 beIN Sports 3 Thailand beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Zambia 21:00 SuperSport Variety 3 n/a
      Lesotho 21:00 SuperSport Variety 3 n/a
      Ireland 20:00 BT Sport App BT Sport 2
      Liberia 19:00 SuperSport Variety 3 n/a
      Netherlands 21:00 n/a Ziggo Sport Voetbal
      Madagascar 22:00 DStv Now n/a
      Croatia 21:00 Arena Sport 4 Croatia n/a
      Malawi 21:00 SuperSport Variety 3 n/a
      Montenegro 21:00 n/a Arena Sport 2
      Malaysia 03:00 n/a beIN Sports Connect Malaysia
      Serbia 21:00 Arena Sport 1P n/a
      Mali 19:00 DStv Now n/a
      Belgium 21:00 Play Sports Eleven Sports 1 Belgium
      Mauritania 19:00 SuperSport Variety 3 n/a
      Hungary 21:00 n/a Sport 2
      Mauritius 23:00 SuperSport Variety 3 n/a
      Luxembourg 21:00 n/a Eleven Sports 1 Belgium
      Mayotte 22:00 SuperSport GOtv Select 1 n/a
      Armenia 23:00 n/a Setanta Sports 1
      Mexico 14:00 Star+ n/a
      Belarus 22:00 n/a Setanta Sports 1
      Mozambique 21:00 SuperSport GOtv Select 1 n/a
      Georgia 23:00 n/a Setanta Sports 1
      Namibia 21:00 SuperSport GOtv Select 1 n/a
      Kazakhstan 01:00 n/a Setanta Sports 1
      New Zealand 07:00 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports beIN Sports Connect New Zealand
      Latvia 22:00 n/a Setanta Sports 1
      Nicaragua 13:00 Star+ n/a
      Malta 21:00 n/a TSN3 Malta
      Niger 20:00 SuperSport GOtv Select 1 n/a
      Poland 21:00 n/a Eleven Sports 3 Poland
      Nigeria 20:00 SuperSport Variety 3 n/a
      Slovakia 21:00 Nova Sport 4 n/a
      Norway 21:00 VG+ n/a
      Tajikistan 00:00 n/a Setanta Sports 1
      Panama 14:00 Star+ n/a
      Uzbekistan 00:00 n/a Setanta Sports 1
      Paraguay 15:00 Star+ n/a
      Fiji 07:00 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
      Peru 14:00 Star+ n/a
      Marshall Islands 07:00 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
      Philippines 03:00 beIN Sports Connect Philippines n/a
      Niue 08:00 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
      Russia 07:00 matchtv.ru n/a
      Samoa 08:00 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
      Rwanda 21:00 SuperSport GOtv Select 1 n/a
      Taiwan 03:00 ELTA Sports 1 n/a
      Senegal 19:00 DStv Now n/a
      Tuvalu 07:00 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
      Seychelles 23:00 SuperSport Variety 3 n/a
      Anguilla 15:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Sierra Leone 19:00 SuperSport Variety 3 n/a
      Barbados 15:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Singapore 03:00 beIN Sports Singapore beIN Sports Connect Singapore
      British Virgin Islands 15:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Somalia 22:00 SuperSport GOtv Select 1 n/a
      Cuba 15:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      South Africa 21:00 SuperSport Football Maximo 360
      Dominica 15:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      South Sudan 21:00 DStv Now n/a
      Guadeloupe 15:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Sudan 21:00 DStv Now n/a
      Jamaica 14:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Sweden 21:00 C More Sweden n/a
      Montserrat 15:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Switzerland 21:00 Blue Sport n/a
      U.S. Virgin Islands 15:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Tanzania 22:00 SuperSport Variety 3 n/a
      Vietnam 02:00 On Sports+ n/a
      Albania 21:00 Oversport Tring Sport 1
    • Match information