Sampdoria

Sampdoria

Full time
0 1
03.04.22

Roma

Roma


Mkhitaryan (27')

Sampdoria vs Roma online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Substitution (90)
        • Oliveira, Sergio (Out)
        • Kumbulla, Marash (In)

      • Substitution (90)
        • Pellegrini, Lorenzo (Out)
        • Bove, Edoardo (In)

        Edoardo Bove is on a sub for Lorenzo Pellegrini for Roma.


      • Yellow Card (90)
        • Pellegrini, Lorenzo

        At Luigi Ferraris, Lorenzo Pellegrini for the away team has been yellow-carded. He will miss the next match due to a suspension!


      • Substitution (90)
        • Ferrari, Alex (Out)
        • Yoshida, Maya (In)

        Maya Yoshida is replacing Alex Ferrari for Sampdoria at Luigi Ferraris.


      • Substitution (81)
        • Zalewski, Nicola (Out)
        • Vina, Matias (In)

        The away team replace Nicola Zalewski with Matias Vina.


      • Substitution (81)
        • Abraham, Tammy (Out)
        • Shomurodov, Eldor (In)

        Eldor Shomurodov is on a sub for Tammy Abraham for Roma.


      • Substitution (73)
        • Thorsby, Morten (Out)
        • Trimboli, Simone (In)

      • Yellow Card (71)
        • Sabiri, Abdelhamid

        Abdelhamid Sabiri (Sampdoria) has received a first yellow card.


      • Substitution (60)
        • Rincon, Tomas (Out)
        • Vieira, Ronaldo (In)

        Marco Giampaolo (Sampdoria) is making a twentieth substitution, with Ronaldo Vieira replacing Tomas Rincon.


      • Substitution (60)
        • Murru, Nicola (Out)
        • Augello, Tommaso (In)

        The home team have replaced Nicola Murru with Tommaso Augello. This is the nineteenth substitution made today by Marco Giampaolo.


      • Yellow Card (48)
        • Oliveira, Sergio

        Sergio Oliveira for Roma has been booked by Gianluca Manganiello and receives a first yellow card.


      • Yellow Card (46)
        • Bereszynski, Bartosz

        Bartosz Bereszynski (Sampdoria) has been booked and must now be careful not to get a second yellow card.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Sensi, Stefano (Out)
        • Quagliarella, Fabio (In)

        Fabio Quagliarella is replacing Stefano Sensi for the home team.


      • Goal ! (27)
        • Mkhitaryan, Henrikh (Scorer)

        Henrikh Mkhitaryan scores to make it 0-1 at Luigi Ferraris.


      • Yellow Card (9)
        • Ibanez, Roger

        Roger Ibanez (Roma) gets a yellow card.


      • Match Started

        The match has started at Luigi Ferraris.


    • Line-ups

      Sampdoria
      (4-3-1-2)
      (3-4-2-1)
      Roma
      1 Audero 24 Bereszynski 25 Ferrari 15 Colley 29 Murru 87 Candreva 88 Rincon 2 Thorsby 5 Sensi 11 Sabiri 10 Caputo 1 Patricio 23 Mancini 6 Smalling 3 Ibanez 2 Karsdorp 4 Cristante 27 Oliveira 59 Zalewski 7 Pellegrini 77 Mkhitaryan 9 Abraham
      Roma
      (3-4-2-1)
    • Sampdoria vs Roma Betting tips

      • The most common result of matches between Sampdoria Genoa and AS Roma when Sampdoria Genoa is playing at home is 1-1. 5 matches have ended with this result.
      • The most common result of matches between Sampdoria Genoa and AS Roma is 1-1. 8 matches have ended with this result.
      • During the last 24 meetings with Sampdoria Genoa playing at home, Sampdoria Genoa have won 8 times, there have been 10 draws while AS Roma have won 6 times. The goal difference is 29-27 in favour of Sampdoria Genoa.
      • During the last 51 meetings, Sampdoria Genoa have won 13 times, there have been 14 draws while AS Roma have won 24 times. The goal difference is 76-51 in favour of AS Roma.
      • Last season's matches: 2-0 (Sampdoria Genoa at home) and 1-0 (AS Roma at home).
      • Did you know that Sampdoria Genoa scores 23% of their goals between the minutes 0-15? This is the highest percentage in the league.
      • Did you know that AS Roma scores 32% of their goals between the minutes 31-45?
      • AS Roma haven't lost in their last 8 games.
      • AS Roma have lost none of their last 4 away matches.
      • Sampdoria Genoa haven't scored in 2 of their 15 home matches in Serie A this season.
      • AS Roma haven't scored in 2 of their 14 away matches in Serie A this season.
      • Francesco Caputo is Sampdoria Genoa's top scorer with 9 goals. Tammy Abraham has scored 15 times for AS Roma.
      • A year ago, Sampdoria Genoa were number 9 in the table with 36 points. Now they are number 15 with 29 points.
      • AS Roma have scored at least one goal for 8 consecutive matches.
      • Sampdoria Genoa wins 1st half in 31% of their matches, AS Roma in 41% of their matches.
      • Sampdoria Genoa wins 31% of halftimes, AS Roma wins 41%.
      • Their last meeting was a draw. (1-1)
      • When Sampdoria Genoa leads 1-0 at home, they win in 63% of their matches.
      • When AS Roma leads 0-1 away, they win in 71% of their matches.
      • When Sampdoria Genoa is down 0-1 home, they win 25% of their matches.
      • When AS Roma is down 1-0 away, they win 17% of their matches.
      • In Serie A, AS Roma has better performance than Sampdoria Genoa.
      • AS Roma's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Sampdoria Genoa's.
      • AS Roma have lost just 1 of their last 5 games against Sampdoria Genoa (in all competitions).
      • In the last 5 meetings Sampdoria Genoa won 1, AS Roma won 2, 2 draws.
      • AS Roma have lost just 1 of their last 5 Serie A games against Sampdoria Genoa.
      • Sampdoria Genoa have won just 1 of their last 5 Serie A games against AS Roma.
      • Sampdoria Genoa scores 0.8 goals in a match against AS Roma and AS Roma scores 0.8 goals against Sampdoria Genoa (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between Sampdoria Genoa and AS Roma is 1.6.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between Sampdoria Genoa and AS Roma is 0.4.
      • Both teams didn't concede on their last match.
      • Sampdoria Genoa scores 1.74 goals when playing at home and AS Roma scores 1.74 goals when playing away (on average).
      • If Lorenzo Pellegrini receives a yellow card in today's match, he will be suspended after collecting 5 yellow cards so far this season.
      • The most common end-result when Sampdoria Genoa are down 0-1 at home this season is 0-2.
    • Sampdoria vs Roma Form

      Sampdoria Sampdoria
      1. Flag ITA Serie A
        16 May 2022
        Sampdoria
        4 : 1
        Fiorentina
      2. Flag ITA Serie A
        7 May 2022
        Lazio
        2 : 0
        Sampdoria
      3. Flag ITA Serie A
        30 Apr 2022
        Sampdoria
        1 : 0
        Genoa
      4. Flag ITA Serie A
        23 Apr 2022
        Verona
        1 : 1
        Sampdoria
      5. Flag ITA Serie A
        16 Apr 2022
        Sampdoria
        1 : 2
        Salernitana
      Roma Roma
      1. Flag ITA Serie A
        14 May 2022
        Roma
        1 : 1
        Venezia
      2. Flag ITA Serie A
        9 May 2022
        Fiorentina
        2 : 0
        Roma
      3. Flag null Ligue Europa Conférence
        5 May 2022
        Roma
        1 : 0
        Leicester
      4. Flag ITA Serie A
        1 May 2022
        Roma
        0 : 0
        Bologna
      5. Flag null Ligue Europa Conférence
        28 Apr 2022
        Leicester
        1 : 1
        Roma
    • Sampdoria vs Roma Head to head

      Sampdoria
      Matches: 6
      Roma
      17 Wins: 1
      Draws: 2
      Wins: 3 50

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag ITA Serie A
        3 Apr 2022
        Sampdoria Sampdoria
        0 : 1
        Roma Roma
      2. Flag ITA Serie A
        22 Dec 2021
        Roma Roma
        1 : 1
        Sampdoria Sampdoria
      3. Flag ITA Serie A
        2 May 2021
        Sampdoria Sampdoria
        2 : 0
        Roma Roma
      4. Flag ITA Serie A
        3 Jan 2021
        Roma Roma
        1 : 0
        Sampdoria Sampdoria
      5. Flag ITA Serie A
        24 Jun 2020
        Roma Roma
        2 : 1
        Sampdoria Sampdoria
    • Serie A Standings

      Pos Team W D L M Pts
      5 Lazio 18 9 10 37 63
      6 Roma 17 9 11 37 60
      7 Fiorentina 18 5 14 37 59
      ...
      14 Empoli 9 11 17 37 38
      15 Sampdoria 10 6 21 37 36
      16 Spezia 10 6 21 37 36
    • Sampdoria vs Roma live stream

      Country Time Stream TV
      United States 07:00 Paramount+ n/a
      France 18:00 Free beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Germany 18:00 DAZN n/a
      Spain 18:00 n/a Movistar Liga de Campeones
      United Kingdom 17:00 BT Sport App BT Sport 3
      Italy 18:00 DAZN n/a
      Croatia 18:00 Arena Sport 4 Croatia n/a
      Argentina 13:00 Star+ n/a
      Portugal 16:00 Sport TV Multiscreen Sport TV3
      Haiti 12:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Armenia 20:00 n/a Setanta Sports 1
      Tanzania 19:00 SuperSport Variety 3 n/a
      Barbados 12:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Cape Verde 15:00 SuperSport Variety 3 n/a
      Central African Republic 17:00 SuperSport GOtv Select 1 n/a
      Cambodia 23:00 beIN Sports 3 Thailand beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Cameroon 17:00 DStv Now n/a
      Burundi 18:00 DStv Now n/a
      Burkina Faso 16:00 DStv Now n/a
      Brunei 00:00 beIN Sports 3 Thailand beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Montenegro 18:00 n/a Arena Sport 2
      Chad 17:00 SuperSport Variety 3 n/a
      Slovenia 18:00 Arena Sport 3 Slovenia n/a
      Chile 13:00 Star+ n/a
      Uganda 19:00 SuperSport GOtv Select 1 n/a
      China 00:00 Migu QQ Sports Live
      Cuba 12:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Colombia 11:00 Star+ n/a
      Puerto Rico 12:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Comoros 19:00 SuperSport GOtv Select 1 n/a
      Belgium 18:00 Play Sports n/a
      Costa Rica 10:00 Star+ n/a
      Lithuania 19:00 n/a Setanta Sports 1
      Denmark 18:00 TV2 Play Denmark n/a
      Vietnam 23:00 On Sports+ n/a
      Djibouti 19:00 SuperSport GOtv Select 1 n/a
      Iceland 16:00 Stöð 2 Sport 2 n/a
      Dominican Republic 12:00 Star+ n/a
      Palau 01:00 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
      Ecuador 11:00 Star+ n/a
      Vanuatu 03:00 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
      El Salvador 10:00 Star+ n/a
      Togo 16:00 DStv Now n/a
      Equatorial Guinea 17:00 SuperSport GOtv Select 1 n/a
      Brazil 13:00 Star+ n/a
      Eritrea 19:00 DStv Now n/a
      British Virgin Islands 12:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Ethiopia 19:00 SuperSport GOtv Select 1 n/a
      Grenada 12:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Faroe Islands 17:00 TV2 Play Denmark n/a
      Martinique 12:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Finland 19:00 C More MAX 2 C More Suomi
      Australia 02:00 beIN SPORTS 3 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Bolivia 12:00 Star+ n/a
      Azerbaijan 20:00 n/a Setanta Sports 1
      Gabon 17:00 SuperSport Variety 3 n/a
      Estonia 19:00 n/a Setanta Sports 1
      Gambia 16:00 SuperSport GOtv Select 1 n/a
      Kyrgyzstan 22:00 n/a Setanta Sports 1
      Ghana 16:00 SuperSport GOtv Select 1 n/a
      Moldova 19:00 n/a Setanta Sports 1
      Guatemala 10:00 Star+ n/a
      Turkmenistan 21:00 Turkmenistan Sport Setanta Sports 1
      Guinea 16:00 SuperSport Variety 3 n/a
      Bulgaria 19:00 n/a MAX Sport 3
      Guinea-Bissau 16:00 SuperSport GOtv Select 1 n/a
      Fiji 04:00 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
      Honduras 10:00 Star+ n/a
      Malta 18:00 n/a TSN3 Malta
      India 21:30 Voot Select n/a
      Niue 05:00 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
      Indonesia 23:00 beIN Sports 3 Indonesia beIN Sports Connect Indonesia
      Serbia 18:00 Arena Sport 1P n/a
      Ireland 17:00 BT Sport App BT Sport 3
      Tonga 05:00 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
      Benin 17:00 SuperSport GOtv Select 1 n/a
      Angola 17:00 SuperSport GOtv Select 1 n/a
      Uruguay 13:00 Star+ n/a
      Thailand 23:00 beIN Sports 3 Thailand beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Zambia 18:00 SuperSport Variety 3 n/a
      Turkey 19:00 n/a S Sport+
      Anguilla 12:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Ukraine 19:00 Megogo n/a
      Botswana 18:00 SuperSport GOtv Select 1 n/a
      Kenya 19:00 DStv Now n/a
      Laos 23:00 beIN Sports 3 Thailand beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Venezuela 12:00 Star+ n/a
      Lesotho 18:00 SuperSport Variety 3 n/a
      Zimbabwe 18:00 SuperSport Variety 3 n/a
      Liberia 16:00 DStv Now n/a
      Aruba 12:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Madagascar 19:00 SuperSport GOtv Select 1 n/a
      Belize 10:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Malawi 18:00 SuperSport GOtv Select 1 n/a
      Cayman Islands 11:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Malaysia 00:00 n/a beIN Sports Connect Malaysia
      Dominica 12:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Mali 16:00 SuperSport Variety 3 n/a
      Guadeloupe 12:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Mauritania 16:00 DStv Now n/a
      Jamaica 11:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Mauritius 20:00 SuperSport GOtv Select 1 n/a
      Montserrat 12:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Mayotte 19:00 SuperSport GOtv Select 1 n/a
      Romania 19:00 Digi Online Digi Sport 2 Romania
      Mexico 11:00 Star+ n/a
      U.S. Virgin Islands 12:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Mozambique 18:00 DStv Now n/a
      Austria 18:00 DAZN n/a
      Namibia 18:00 SuperSport Variety 3 n/a
      Belarus 19:00 n/a Setanta Sports 1
      New Zealand 04:00 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports beIN Sports Connect New Zealand
      Canada 11:00 Viva n/a
      Nicaragua 10:00 Star+ n/a
      Georgia 20:00 n/a Setanta Sports 1
      Niger 17:00 SuperSport GOtv Select 1 n/a
      Kazakhstan 22:00 n/a Setanta Sports 1
      Nigeria 17:00 SuperSport Variety 3 n/a
      Latvia 19:00 n/a Setanta Sports 1
      Norway 18:00 VG+ n/a
      Luxembourg 18:00 Eleven Sports 2 Belgium n/a
      Panama 11:00 Star+ n/a
      Poland 18:00 n/a Eleven Sports 1 Poland
      Paraguay 12:00 Star+ n/a
      Tajikistan 21:00 n/a Setanta Sports 1
      Peru 11:00 Star+ n/a
      Uzbekistan 21:00 n/a Setanta Sports 1
      Philippines 00:00 beIN Sports Connect Philippines n/a
      Japan 01:00 DAZN n/a
      Russia 04:00 matchtv.ru n/a
      Cook Islands 06:00 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
      Rwanda 18:00 SuperSport Variety 3 n/a
      Cyprus 19:00 Cytavision Sports 4 Cytavision on the Go
      Senegal 16:00 SuperSport GOtv Select 1 n/a
      Greece 19:00 Cosmote Sport 3 HD n/a
      Seychelles 20:00 SuperSport GOtv Select 1 n/a
      Kiribati 05:00 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
      Sierra Leone 16:00 DStv Now n/a
      Marshall Islands 04:00 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
      Singapore 00:00 n/a beIN Sports Connect Singapore
      Nauru 04:00 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
      Somalia 19:00 SuperSport Variety 3 n/a
      North Macedonia 18:00 n/a Arena Sport 2
      South Africa 18:00 SuperSport GOtv Select 1 n/a
      Samoa 05:00 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
      South Sudan 18:00 DStv Now n/a
      Slovakia 18:00 Nova Sport 3 n/a
      Sudan 18:00 SuperSport Variety 3 n/a
      Solomon Islands 03:00 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
      Sweden 18:00 C More Sweden C More Fotball
      Tuvalu 04:00 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
      Switzerland 18:00 Blue Sport n/a
      Hungary 18:00 n/a Sport 2
      Albania 18:00 Oversport Tring Sport 1
    • Match information