Ortegoza (90')

River Plate vs CA Talleres online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Goal ! (90)
        • Ortegoza, Ulises (Scorer)

        Goal! Ulises Ortegoza gives Talleres Cordoba a 0-1 lead.


      • Yellow Card (90)
        • Diaz, Enzo

        Enzo Diaz (Talleres Cordoba) gets a yellow card.


      • Substitution (90)
        • Garro, Rodrigo (Out)
        • Alvarez, Fabio (In)

        Rodrigo Garro (Talleres Cordoba) does not seem to be able to continue. He is replaced by Fabio Alvarez.


      • Substitution (74)
        • Pizzini, Francisco (Out)
        • Fertoli, Hector (In)

        The away team replace Francisco Pizzini with Hector Fertoli.


      • Substitution (74)
        • Godoy, Matias (Out)
        • Cruz Giacone, Juan (In)

        Juan Cruz Giacone is replacing Matias Godoy for the away team.


      • Substitution (73)
        • Solari, Pablo (Out)
        • Beltran, Lucas (In)

        River Plate make their third substitution with Lucas Beltran replacing Pablo Solari.


      • Substitution (72)
        • Simon, Santiago (Out)
        • Paradela, Jose (In)

        The home team replace Santiago Simon with Jose Paradela.


      • Yellow Card (71)
        • Simon, Santiago

        Santiago Simon (River Plate) has been booked and must now be careful not to get a second yellow card.


      • Yellow Card (64)
        • Catalan, Matías

        Matías Catalan (Talleres Cordoba) has received a yellow card from Facundo Tello.


      • Substitution (63)
        • Barco, Ezequiel (Out)
        • Quintero, Juan (In)

        The home team have replaced Ezequiel Barco with Juan Quintero. This is the first substitution made today by Marcelo Gallardo.


      • Substitution (59)
        • Oliva, Christian (Out)
        • Ortegoza, Ulises (In)

        Ulises Ortegoza is on a sub for Christian Oliva for Talleres Cordoba.


      • Yellow Card (58)
        • Martinez, David

        David Martinez (River Plate) has been booked and must now be careful not to get a second yellow card.


      • Yellow Card (49)
        • Casco, Milton

        Milton Casco (River Plate) has received a first yellow card.


      • Yellow Card (45)
        • Borja, Miguel Angel

        Miguel Angel Borja is booked for the home team.


      • Yellow Card (21)
        • Zuculini, Bruno

        Bruno Zuculini (River Plate) gets a yellow card.


      • Match Started

    • Line-ups

      River Plate
      (4-1-4-1)
      (4-2-3-1)
      CA Talleres
      33 Centurion 5 Zuculini 23 Mammana 20 Casco 6 Martinez 8 Palavecino 16 Solari 31 Simon 22 Pinola 21 Barco 9 Borja 22 Herrera 29 Benavidez 4 Catalan 2 Perez 15 Diaz 17 Oliva 18 Villagra 7 Valoyes 16 Garro 19 Pizzini 38 Godoy
      CA Talleres
      (4-2-3-1)
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      River Plate 55%
      45% CA Talleres
      Shots
      7 Off goal 7 2 On goal 7

      4
      Shots blocked
      1
      5
      Corner kicks
      6
      1
      Offsides
      0
      4
      Saves
      1
      16
      Fouls
      11
      5
      Yellow cards
      2
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • River Plate vs CA Talleres Predictions

      Full-time result 1 x 2
      Probability 71% 18% 11%
      Odds 1.61 4 5.75
      Correct Score 2-0 1-0 2-1
      Probability 13% 12% 9%
      Odds 7 6.5 8.5
      Over/Under 2.5 Over Under
      Probability 56% 44%
      Odds 1.95 1.85
      BTTS Yes No
      Probability 46% 54%
      Odds 1.95 1.8
      Odds data provided by: Bet365
    • River Plate vs CA Talleres Betting tips

      • CA Talleres de Cordoba have previously won 7 of 9 matches against CA River Plate (ARG).
      • During the last 9 meetings, CA River Plate (ARG) have won 4 times, there have been 1 draws while CA Talleres de Cordoba have won 4 times. The goal difference is 11-11 in favour of CA River Plate (ARG).
      • Did you know that CA River Plate (ARG) scores 28% of their goals between the minutes 61-75? This is the highest percentage in the league.
      • Did you know that CA Talleres de Cordoba scores 31% of their goals between the minutes 46-60?
      • CA Talleres de Cordoba haven't won any of their last 7 away matches.
      • CA River Plate (ARG) haven't scored in 2 of their 9 home matches in Liga Profesional this season.
      • CA Talleres de Cordoba haven't scored in 5 of their 9 away matches in Liga Profesional this season.
      • CA Talleres de Cordoba's away record this season: 0-5-4.
      • Enzo Perez has more yellow cards (5) than any other player at CA River Plate (ARG). Enzo Diaz has collected 5 for CA Talleres de Cordoba.
      • CA River Plate (ARG) wins 1st half in 56% of their matches, CA Talleres de Cordoba in 21% of their matches.
      • CA River Plate (ARG) wins 56% of halftimes, CA Talleres de Cordoba wins 21%.
      • The winner of their last meeting was CA Talleres de Cordoba.
      • On their last meeting CA Talleres de Cordoba won by 1 goals.
      • When CA River Plate (ARG) leads 1-0 at home, they win in 85% of their matches.
      • When CA Talleres de Cordoba leads 0-1 away, they win in 50% of their matches.
      • When CA River Plate (ARG) is down 0-1 home, they win 28% of their matches.
      • When CA Talleres de Cordoba is down 1-0 away, they win 6% of their matches.
      • In Liga Profesional, CA River Plate (ARG) has better performance than CA Talleres de Cordoba.
      • In the last 5 meetings CA River Plate (ARG) won 2, CA Talleres de Cordoba won 3, 0 draws.
      • CA River Plate (ARG) scores 0.8 goals in a match against CA Talleres de Cordoba and CA Talleres de Cordoba scores 1.2 goals against CA River Plate (ARG) (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between CA River Plate (ARG) and CA Talleres de Cordoba is 2.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between CA River Plate (ARG) and CA Talleres de Cordoba is 0.8.
      • CA River Plate (ARG) scores 2.48 goals when playing at home and CA Talleres de Cordoba scores 0.83 goals when playing away (on average).
      • A year ago, CA River Plate (ARG) were number 1 in the table with 46 points. Now they are number 6 with 32 points.
      • CA River Plate (ARG)'s performance of the last 5 matches is better than CA Talleres de Cordoba's.
      • CA Talleres de Cordoba haven't lost in their last 4 games.
      • In Liga Profesional, CA Talleres de Cordoba has better performance than CA River Plate (ARG).
      • CA Talleres de Cordoba's performance of the last 5 matches is better than CA River Plate (ARG)'s.
      • Both teams didn't concede on their last match.
      • If Miguel Angel Borja scores against CA Talleres de Cordoba it will be his 5th goal for CA River Plate (ARG) this season.
    • Form

      River Plate River Plate
      1. Flag ARG Superliga
        25 Sep 2022
        River Plate
        0 : 1
        CA Talleres
      2. Flag ARG Superliga
        18 Sep 2022
        San Lorenzo
        0 : 1
        River Plate
      3. Flag ARG Superliga
        15 Sep 2022
        River Plate
        1 : 2
        Banfield
      4. Flag ARG Superliga
        11 Sep 2022
        Boca Juniors
        1 : 0
        River Plate
      5. Flag ARG Superliga
        5 Sep 2022
        River Plate
        2 : 0
        Barracas Central
      CA Talleres CA Talleres
      1. Flag ARG Superliga
        25 Sep 2022
        River Plate
        0 : 1
        CA Talleres
      2. Flag ARG Superliga
        19 Sep 2022
        CA Talleres
        2 : 0
        Colon
      3. Flag ARG Superliga
        16 Sep 2022
        Atlético Tucumán
        1 : 1
        CA Talleres
      4. Flag ARG Superliga
        12 Sep 2022
        CA Talleres
        1 : 0
        Defensa y Justicia
      5. Flag ARG Coupe d'Argentine
        8 Sep 2022
        CA Talleres
        2 : 1
        Newell´s Old Boys
    • Head to head

      River Plate
      Matches: 0
      CA Talleres
      0 Wins: 0
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 0 0

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag ARG Copa de la Liga
        20 Apr 2022
        CA Talleres CA Talleres
        1 : 0
        River Plate River Plate
      2. Flag ARG Superliga
        21 Oct 2021
        CA Talleres CA Talleres
        0 : 2
        River Plate River Plate
      3. Flag ARG Superliga
        25 Aug 2019
        River Plate River Plate
        0 : 1
        CA Talleres CA Talleres
      4. Flag ARG Superliga
        30 Mar 2019
        CA Talleres CA Talleres
        0 : 2
        River Plate River Plate
    • Superliga Standings

      Pos Team W D L M Pts
      5 Racing Club 9 7 4 20 34
      6 River Plate 9 6 6 21 33
      7 Godoy Cruz 9 5 7 21 32
      ...
      22 Rosario Central 6 6 8 20 24
      23 CA Talleres 5 8 7 20 23
      24 Arsenal de Sarandi 4 11 6 21 23
    • River Plate vs CA Talleres live stream

      Country Time Channels
      United States 12:00 VIX+, TyC Sports Internacional, Paramount+, fubotv
      Italy 23:00 SportItalia
      Germany 23:00 DAZN, sportdigital, Sport1 Extra
      Mexico 16:00 Star+, Fanatiz Mexico, ViX
      Montserrat 17:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Israel 00:00 Sport 2
      Jamaica 16:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Uruguay 18:00 ViX, Star+
      Haiti 17:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Cayman Islands 16:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Portugal 21:00 Sport TV Multiscreen, Sport TV5
      British Virgin Islands 17:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Canada 16:00 Fanatiz Canada
      Brazil 18:00 ESPN4, Star+
      Bolivia 17:00 ViX, Star+
      Belize 15:00 ESPN 4 Norte
      North Macedonia 23:00 Arena Sport 2
      Chile 18:00 ViX, Star+, ESPN Chile
      Paraguay 17:00 ViX, Star+
      Colombia 16:00 ViX, ESPN, Star+
      Barbados 17:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Costa Rica 15:00 ViX, Star+, ESPN 4 Norte
      Argentina 18:00 Star+, ViX, TNT Sports
      Croatia 23:00 Arena Sport 3 Croatia
      Honduras 15:00 ViX, ESPN 4 Norte, Star+
      Cuba 17:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Aruba 17:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Dominica 17:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Martinique 17:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Dominican Republic 17:00 ViX, ESPNPlay Caribbean, Star+, ESPN 4 Norte
      Montenegro 23:00 Arena Sport 2
      Ecuador 16:00 ViX, Star+, ESPN
      Nicaragua 15:00 Star+, ViX, ESPN 4 Norte
      El Salvador 15:00 ViX, ESPN 4 Norte, Star+
      Panama 16:00 ViX, ESPN 4 Norte, Star+
      Slovenia 23:00 Arena Sport 1 Premium
      Peru 16:00 Star+, ViX
      U.S. Virgin Islands 17:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Puerto Rico 17:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Austria 23:00 Sport1 Extra, sportdigital
      Switzerland 23:00 sportdigital, Sport1 Extra
      Grenada 17:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Guadeloupe 17:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Guatemala 15:00 ESPN 4 Norte, Star+, ViX
      Venezuela 17:00 ViX, Star+, ESPN
      Anguilla 17:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
    • Match information