Palacios (90') Alario (54')
Haberer (88')

Bayer Leverkusen vs SC Freiburg online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Goal ! (90)
        • Palacios, Exequiel (Scorer)
        • Bakker, Mitchel (Assist)

        Goal! The home team take a 2-1 lead through Exequiel Palacios.

        Great play from Mitchel Bakker to set up the goal.


      • Goal ! (88)
        • Haberer, Janik (Scorer)
        • Schmid, Jonathan (Assist)

        Goal! Janik Haberer levels the match at 1-1.

        Jonathan Schmid with an assist there.


      • Substitution (84)
        • Paulinho (Out)
        • Hincapie, Piero (In)

        Gerardo Seoane (Leverkusen) is making a nineteenth substitution, with Piero Hincapie replacing Paulinho.


      • Substitution (83)
        • Schick, Patrik (Out)
        • Azmoun, Sardar (In)

        The home team have replaced Patrik Schick with Sardar Azmoun. This is the eighteenth substitution made today by Gerardo Seoane.


      • Substitution (79)
        • Sallai, Roland (Out)
        • Schmid, Jonathan (In)

        Freiburg make their nineteenth substitution with Jonathan Schmid replacing Roland Sallai.


      • Substitution (79)
        • Holer, Lucas (Out)
        • Demirovic, Ermedin (In)

        Christian Streich is making the team's eighteenth substitution at BayArena with Ermedin Demirovic replacing Lucas Holer.


      • Yellow Card (77)
        • Sildillia, Kiliann

        Kiliann Sildillia is booked for the away team.


      • Substitution (70)
        • Eggestein, Maximilian (Out)
        • Haberer, Janik (In)

      • Substitution (69)
        • Jeong, Woo-yeong (Out)
        • Petersen, Nils (In)

        Nils Petersen is replacing Woo-yeong Jeong for Freiburg at BayArena.


      • Substitution (66)
        • Sinkgraven, Daley (Out)
        • Bakker, Mitchel (In)

      • Substitution (62)
        • Kubler, Lukas (Out)
        • Sildillia, Kiliann (In)

      • Substitution (60)
        • Alario, Lucas (Out)
        • Andrich, Robert (In)

        Gerardo Seoane (Leverkusen) is making a sixteenth substitution, with Robert Andrich replacing Lucas Alario.


      • Substitution (60)
        • Baumgartlinger, Julian (Out)
        • Aranguiz, Charles (In)

        Gerardo Seoane is making the team's fifteenth substitution at BayArena with Charles Aranguiz replacing Julian Baumgartlinger.


      • Goal ! (54)
        • Alario, Lucas (Scorer)
        • Schick, Patrik (Assist)

        Goal! Lucas Alario gives Leverkusen a 1-0 lead in Leverkusen.

        Patrik Schick instrumental with a fine assist.


      • Yellow Card (43)
        • Schlotterbeck, Nico

        Nico Schlotterbeck (Freiburg) gets a yellow card.


      • Yellow Card (26)
        • Baumgartlinger, Julian

        Julian Baumgartlinger (Leverkusen) has received a first yellow card.


      • Yellow Card (18)
        • Diaby, Moussa

        Moussa Diaby for Leverkusen has been booked by Sven Jablonski and receives a first yellow card.


      • Yellow Card (3)
        • Eggestein, Maximilian

        Maximilian Eggestein (Freiburg) has been booked and must now be careful not to get a second yellow card.


      • Match Started

    • Line-ups

      Bayer Leverkusen
      (4-4-2)
      (4-4-1-1)
      SC Freiburg
      40 Lunev 6 Kossounou 4 Tah 12 Tapsoba 22 Sinkgraven 19 Diaby 15 Baumgartlinger 25 Palacios 7 Paulinho 14 Schick 13 Alario 26 Flekken 17 Kubler 3 Lienhart 4 Schlotterbeck 30 Gunter 22 Sallai 8 Eggestein 27 Hofler 32 Grifo 29 Jeong 9 Holer
      SC Freiburg
      (4-4-1-1)
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      54%
      46%
      Shots
      7 Off goal 6 3 On goal 2

      0
      Shots blocked
      0
      6
      Corner kicks
      9
      1
      Offsides
      0
      1
      Saves
      1
      7
      Fouls
      12
      2
      Yellow cards
      3
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • Bayer Leverkusen vs SC Freiburg Predictions

      Full-time result 1 x 2
      Probability 57% 21% 22%
      Odds 2.15 4 2.9
      Correct Score 2-1 1-0 2-0
      Probability 10% 8% 8%
      Odds 9.5 13 15
      Over/Under 2.5 Over Under
      Probability 64% 36%
      Odds 1.44 2.75
      BTTS Yes No
      Probability 62% 38%
      Odds 1.44 2.62
      Odds data provided by: Bet365
    • Bayer Leverkusen vs SC Freiburg Betting tips

      • The most common result of matches between Bayer Leverkusen and SC Freiburg when Bayer Leverkusen is playing at home is 1-1. 4 matches have ended with this result.
      • During the last 21 meetings with Bayer Leverkusen playing at home, Bayer Leverkusen have won 11 times, there have been 5 draws while SC Freiburg have won 5 times. The goal difference is 44-27 in favour of Bayer Leverkusen.
      • During the last 47 meetings, Bayer Leverkusen have won 22 times, there have been 14 draws while SC Freiburg have won 11 times. The goal difference is 77-48 in favour of Bayer Leverkusen.
      • Last season's matches: 1-2 (Bayer Leverkusen at home) and 2-4 (SC Freiburg at home).
      • Did you know that Bayer Leverkusen scores 19% of their goals between the minutes 0-15?
      • Did you know that SC Freiburg scores 21% of their goals between the minutes 0-15?
      • SC Freiburg have a winning streak of 3 matches away from home.
      • SC Freiburg have lost none of their last 7 away matches.
      • Bayer Leverkusen haven't scored in 3 of their 16 home matches in Bundesliga this season.
      • SC Freiburg haven't scored in 5 of their 16 away matches in Bundesliga this season.
      • Patrik Schick is Bayer Leverkusen's top scorer with 24 goals. Vincenzo Grifo has scored 9 times for SC Freiburg.
      • Florian Wirtz has assisted the most goals for Bayer Leverkusen with 11. Christian Gunter is SC Freiburg's biggest assister (9).
      • Kerem Demirbay has more yellow cards (10) than any other player at Bayer Leverkusen. Nicolas Hofler has collected 5 for SC Freiburg.
      • SC Freiburg have scored at least one goal for 7 consecutive matches.
      • Bayer Leverkusen wins 1st half in 47% of their matches, SC Freiburg in 44% of their matches.
      • Bayer Leverkusen wins 47% of halftimes, SC Freiburg wins 44%.
      • The winner of their last meeting was SC Freiburg.
      • On their last meeting SC Freiburg won by 1 goals.
      • When Bayer Leverkusen leads 1-0 at home, they win in 73% of their matches.
      • When SC Freiburg leads 0-1 away, they win in 87% of their matches.
      • When Bayer Leverkusen is down 0-1 home, they win 14% of their matches.
      • When SC Freiburg is down 1-0 away, they win 0% of their matches.
      • In the last 5 meetings Bayer Leverkusen won 2, SC Freiburg won 2, 1 draws.
      • Bayer Leverkusen scores 1.4 goals in a match against SC Freiburg and SC Freiburg scores 1.2 goals against Bayer Leverkusen (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between Bayer Leverkusen and SC Freiburg is 2.6.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between Bayer Leverkusen and SC Freiburg is 1.
      • Bayer Leverkusen scores 2.09 goals when playing at home and SC Freiburg scores 1.63 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Bayer Leverkusen have a winning streak of 3 matches in Bundesliga.
      • Bayer Leverkusen have a winning streak of 3 matches.
      • Did you know that Bayer Leverkusen scores 21% of their goals between the minutes 76-90?
      • A year ago, SC Freiburg were number 10 in the table with 45 points. Now they are number 4 with 55 points.
      • A year ago, SC Freiburg were number 10 in the table with 45 points. Now they are number 5 with 55 points.
      • If Patrik Schick scores against SC Freiburg it will be his 25th goal for Bayer Leverkusen this season.
      • If Jonathan Tah receives a yellow card in today's match, he will be suspended after collecting 5 yellow cards so far this season.
      • This was Nico Schlotterbeck's 5th yellow card for the season.
      • The most common end-result when Bayer Leverkusen leads 1-0 at home this season is 1-0.
    • Bayer Leverkusen vs SC Freiburg Form

      SC Freiburg SC Freiburg
      1. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        14 May 2022
        Bayer Leverkusen
        2 : 1
        SC Freiburg
      2. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        7 May 2022
        SC Freiburg
        1 : 4
        Union Berlin
      3. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        30 Apr 2022
        TSG Hoffenheim
        3 : 4
        SC Freiburg
      4. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        23 Apr 2022
        SC Freiburg
        3 : 3
        Borussia M'gladbach
      5. Flag DEU DFB Pokal
        19 Apr 2022
        Hamburg
        1 : 3
        SC Freiburg
    • Bayer Leverkusen vs SC Freiburg Head to head

      Bayer Leverkusen
      Matches: 7
      SC Freiburg
      43 Wins: 3
      Draws: 2
      Wins: 2 29

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        14 May 2022
        Bayer Leverkusen Bayer Leverkusen
        2 : 1
        SC Freiburg SC Freiburg
      2. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        19 Dec 2021
        SC Freiburg SC Freiburg
        2 : 1
        Bayer Leverkusen Bayer Leverkusen
      3. Flag null Club Friendly Games
        23 Jul 2021
        Bayer Leverkusen Bayer Leverkusen
        0 : 0
        SC Freiburg SC Freiburg
      4. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        28 Feb 2021
        Bayer Leverkusen Bayer Leverkusen
        1 : 2
        SC Freiburg SC Freiburg
      5. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        1 Nov 2020
        SC Freiburg SC Freiburg
        2 : 4
        Bayer Leverkusen Bayer Leverkusen
    • Bundesliga Standings

      Pos Team W D L M Pts
      2 Borussia Dortmund 22 3 9 34 69
      3 Bayer Leverkusen 19 7 8 34 64
      4 RB Leipzig 17 7 10 34 58
      5 Union Berlin 16 9 9 34 57
      6 SC Freiburg 15 10 9 34 55
      7 Cologne 14 10 10 34 52
    • Bayer Leverkusen vs SC Freiburg live stream

      Country Time Stream TV
      Germany 15:30 Sky Go Sky Sport Bundesliga 6
      United States 04:30 n/a ESPN+
      Spain 15:30 n/a Movistar Liga de Campeones 2
      Italy 15:30 Sky Sport 251 SKY Go Italia
      France 15:30 Free beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Slovenia 15:30 ŠTV 1 n/a
      Georgia 17:30 n/a Setanta Sports 1
      Kyrgyzstan 19:30 n/a Setanta Sports 1
      Barbados 09:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Austria 15:30 Sky Go Sky Sport Bundesliga 6
      Croatia 15:30 SportKlub 4K n/a
      Peru 08:30 Star+ n/a
      Cayman Islands 08:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Chile 10:30 Star+ n/a
      British Virgin Islands 09:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Canada 08:30 Sportsnet Now Plus n/a
      Bolivia 09:30 Star+ n/a
      Bhutan 19:30 n/a Sony LIV
      Bermuda 10:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Ukraine 16:30 Setanta Sports+ Setanta Sports Ukraine
      China 21:30 Migu QQ Sports Live
      Cyprus 16:30 Nova Sports 4 Cyprus n/a
      Colombia 08:30 Star+ n/a
      Romania 16:30 Prima Sport 1 n/a
      Costa Rica 07:30 n/a Sky HD
      Russia 01:30 matchtv.ru n/a
      Denmark 15:30 V Sport Ultra HD Viaplay Denmark
      Slovakia 15:30 Nova Sport 3 n/a
      Dominica 09:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Belarus 16:30 n/a Setanta Sports 1
      Dominican Republic 09:30 n/a Sky HD
      Japan 22:30 Sukachan 7 n/a
      Ecuador 08:30 Star+ n/a
      Moldova 16:30 n/a Setanta Sports 1
      El Salvador 07:30 n/a Sky HD
      Tajikistan 18:30 n/a Setanta Sports 1
      Estonia 16:30 Viaplay Estonia Setanta Sports 1
      Australia 23:30 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Finland 16:30 Elisa Viihde Viaplay n/a
      Aruba 09:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Sri Lanka 19:00 n/a Sony LIV
      Montenegro 15:30 SportKlub 4K n/a
      Timor-Leste 22:30 mola.tv n/a
      Argentina 10:30 Star+ n/a
      Bahamas 09:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Poland 15:30 Viaplay Poland n/a
      Venezuela 09:30 Star+ n/a
      Seychelles 17:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Bangladesh 19:30 n/a Sony LIV
      Sweden 15:30 V Sport 1 Viaplay Sweden
      Grenada 09:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Turkey 16:30 Tivibu Spor 1 beIN CONNECT Turkey
      Guatemala 07:30 n/a Sky HD
      Uruguay 10:30 Star+ n/a
      Honduras 07:30 n/a Sky HD
      Bulgaria 16:30 n/a Play Diema Xtra
      Iceland 13:30 Viaplay Iceland n/a
      Armenia 17:30 n/a Setanta Sports 1
      India 19:00 JioTV Sony LIV
      Azerbaijan 17:30 n/a Setanta Sports 1
      Indonesia 20:30 Mola TV App n/a
      Brunei 21:30 Astro Go n/a
      Jamaica 08:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Latvia 16:30 Viaplay Latvia Setanta Sports 1
      Lithuania 16:30 Viaplay Lithuania Setanta Sports 1
      Kazakhstan 19:30 n/a Setanta Sports 1
      Maldives 18:30 n/a Sony LIV
      Malaysia 21:30 Astro Arena 2 n/a
      Mexico 08:30 n/a Sky HD
      Portugal 13:30 Eleven Sports 6 n/a
      Montserrat 09:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Switzerland 15:30 n/a Sky Sport Bundesliga 1
      Nepal 19:15 n/a Sony LIV
      Turkmenistan 18:30 Turkmenistan Sport Setanta Sports 1
      Netherlands 15:30 Viaplay Netherlands n/a
      Uzbekistan 18:30 n/a Setanta Sports 1
      New Zealand 01:30 n/a beIN Sports Connect New Zealand
      Vietnam 20:30 ON Sports HD n/a
      Nicaragua 07:30 n/a Sky HD
      Greece 16:30 Nova Sports 4 n/a
      Norway 15:30 V Sport Ultra HD Viaplay Norway
      Albania 15:30 SuperSport 2 Digitalb n/a
      Pakistan 18:30 n/a Sony LIV
      Malta 15:30 TSN8 Malta n/a
      Panama 08:30 Flowsports.co Sky HD
      North Macedonia 15:30 SportKlub 4K n/a
      Paraguay 09:30 Star+ n/a
      Serbia 15:30 SportKlub 4K n/a
      Anguilla 09:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
    • Match information