Hofmann (68') Embolo (53') Hofmann (45') Plea (43') Stindl (26')
Kramaric (3')

Borussia M'gladbach vs TSG Hoffenheim online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Substitution (87)
        • Akpoguma, Kevin (Out)
        • Bicakcic, Ermin (In)

      • Substitution (86)
        • Stiller, Angelo (Out)
        • Tohumcu, Umut (In)

      • Substitution (81)
        • Hofmann, Jonas (Out)
        • Kramer, Christoph (In)

      • Substitution (80)
        • Friedrich, Marvin (Out)
        • Ginter, Matthias (In)

        The home team replace Marvin Friedrich with Matthias Ginter.


      • Substitution (74)
        • Stindl, Lars (Out)
        • Herrmann, Patrick (In)

      • Substitution (74)
        • Lainer, Stefan (Out)
        • Scally, Joe (In)

      • Goal ! (68)
        • Hofmann, Jonas (Scorer)

        Jonas Hofmann puts the ball in the net and the home team extend their lead. The score-line now reads 5-1.


      • Substitution (64)
        • Skov, Robert (Out)
        • Rudy, Sebastian (In)

        Sebastian Rudy is replacing Robert Skov for the away team.


      • Substitution (64)
        • Bruun Larsen, Jacob (Out)
        • Proschwitz, Nick (In)

      • Substitution (64)
        • Samassekou, Diadie (Out)
        • Che, Justin (In)

        Justin Che is on a sub for Diadie Samassekou for Hoffenheim.


      • Substitution (63)
        • Embolo, Breel (Out)
        • Thuram, Marcus (In)

        Breel Embolo, who was grimacing earlier, has been substituted. Marcus Thuram is the substitute for M´gladbach.


      • Yellow Card (59)
        • Vogt, Kevin

        Kevin Vogt (Hoffenheim) has received a first yellow card.


      • Goal ! (53)
        • Embolo, Breel (Scorer)
        • Hofmann, Jonas (Assist)

        It's now 4-1 in Monchengladbach as Breel Embolo scores for M´gladbach.

        Jonas Hofmann with an assist there.


      • Goal ! (45)
        • Hofmann, Jonas (Scorer)
        • Neuhaus, Florian (Assist)

        Goal! M´gladbach extend their lead to 3-1 through Jonas Hofmann.

        That's a fine assist from Florian Neuhaus.


      • Goal ! (43)
        • Plea, Alassane (Scorer)

        Goal! The home team take a 2-1 lead thanks to a penalty from Alassane Plea.


      • Yellow Card (31)
        • Samassekou, Diadie

        Diadie Samassekou for Hoffenheim has been booked by Harm Osmers and receives a first yellow card.


      • Goal ! (26)
        • Stindl, Lars (Scorer)

        Goal! M´gladbach go level at 1-1 through Lars Stindl in Monchengladbach.


      • Yellow Card (9)
        • Stindl, Lars

      • Goal ! (3)
        • Kramaric, Andrej (Scorer)
        • Skov, Robert (Assist)

        Goal! The away team take a 0-1 lead through Andrej Kramaric.

        Great play from Robert Skov to set up the goal.


      • Match Started

    • Line-ups

      Borussia M'gladbach
      (4-2-3-1)
      (4-3-1-2)
      TSG Hoffenheim
      1 Sommer 18 Lainer 5 Friedrich 25 Bensebaini 20 Netz 17 Kone 32 Neuhaus 23 Hofmann 13 Stindl 14 Plea 36 Embolo 1 Baumann 25 Akpoguma 38 Posch 22 Vogt 17 Raum 14 Baumgartner 18 Samassekou 13 Stiller 27 Kramaric 7 Bruun Larsen 29 Skov
      TSG Hoffenheim
      (4-3-1-2)
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      53%
      47%
      Shots
      5 Off goal 5 6 On goal 2

      4
      Shots blocked
      1
      6
      Corner kicks
      2
      2
      Offsides
      0
      1
      Saves
      1
      8
      Fouls
      10
      1
      Yellow cards
      2
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • Borussia M'gladbach vs TSG Hoffenheim Predictions

      Full-time result 1 x 2
      Probability 47% 22% 31%
      Odds 2.05 4.33 3
      Correct Score 2-1 1-2 3-1
      Probability 9% 7% 6%
      Odds 11 13 15
      Over/Under 2.5 Over Under
      Probability 66% 34%
      Odds 1.25 4
      BTTS Yes No
      Probability 66% 34%
      Odds 1.22 4
      Odds data provided by: Bet365
    • Borussia M'gladbach vs TSG Hoffenheim Betting tips

      • The most common result of matches between Borussia Monchengladbach and TSG Hoffenheim when Borussia Monchengladbach is playing at home is 1-1. 3 matches have ended with this result.
      • During the last 15 meetings with Borussia Monchengladbach playing at home, Borussia Monchengladbach have won 4 times, there have been 8 draws while TSG Hoffenheim have won 3 times. The goal difference is 24-21 in favour of Borussia Monchengladbach.
      • During the last 31 meetings, Borussia Monchengladbach have won 7 times, there have been 13 draws while TSG Hoffenheim have won 11 times. The goal difference is 50-50 in favour of Borussia Monchengladbach.
      • Borussia Monchengladbach's last home win against TSG Hoffenheim was in 2016.
      • Last season TSG Hoffenheim won both games against Borussia Monchengladbach (3-2 at home and 2-1 away).
      • Did you know that Borussia Monchengladbach scores 29% of their goals between the minutes 31-45? This is the highest percentage in the league.
      • Did you know that Borussia Monchengladbach scores 10% of their goals between the minutes 46-60? This is the lowest percentage in the league.
      • Did you know that TSG Hoffenheim scores 33% of their goals between the minutes 76-90?
      • TSG Hoffenheim haven't won in their last 8 games.
      • Borussia Monchengladbach haven't scored in 1 of their 16 home matches in Bundesliga this season.
      • TSG Hoffenheim haven't scored in 6 of their 16 away matches in Bundesliga this season.
      • Lars Stindl has assisted the most goals for Borussia Monchengladbach with 6. David Raum is TSG Hoffenheim's biggest assister (12).
      • Manu Kone has more yellow cards (10) than any other player at Borussia Monchengladbach. Florian Grillitsch has collected 7 for TSG Hoffenheim.
      • Borussia Monchengladbach have scored at least one goal for 10 consecutive matches.
      • Borussia Monchengladbach wins 1st half in 46% of their matches, TSG Hoffenheim in 29% of their matches.
      • Borussia Monchengladbach wins 46% of halftimes, TSG Hoffenheim wins 29%.
      • Their last meeting was a draw. (1-1)
      • When Borussia Monchengladbach leads 1-0 at home, they win in 66% of their matches.
      • When TSG Hoffenheim leads 0-1 away, they win in 57% of their matches.
      • When Borussia Monchengladbach is down 0-1 home, they win 0% of their matches.
      • When TSG Hoffenheim is down 1-0 away, they win 18% of their matches.
      • In Bundesliga, Borussia Monchengladbach has better performance than TSG Hoffenheim.
      • Borussia Monchengladbach's performance of the last 5 matches is better than TSG Hoffenheim's.
      • TSG Hoffenheim have lost just 1 of their last 5 games against Borussia Monchengladbach (in all competitions).
      • In the last 5 meetings Borussia Monchengladbach won 1, TSG Hoffenheim won 2, 2 draws.
      • TSG Hoffenheim have lost just 1 of their last 5 Bundesliga games against Borussia Monchengladbach.
      • Borussia Monchengladbach have won just 1 of their last 5 Bundesliga games against TSG Hoffenheim.
      • Borussia Monchengladbach scores 1.6 goals in a match against TSG Hoffenheim and TSG Hoffenheim scores 1.4 goals against Borussia Monchengladbach (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between Borussia Monchengladbach and TSG Hoffenheim is 3.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between Borussia Monchengladbach and TSG Hoffenheim is 1.2.
      • Borussia Monchengladbach scores 1.86 goals when playing at home and TSG Hoffenheim scores 1.42 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Jonas Hofmann is Borussia Monchengladbach's top scorer with 10 goals. Georginio Rutter has scored 8 times for TSG Hoffenheim.
      • Both teams haven't won their last match in Bundesliga.
      • Borussia Monchengladbach have scored at least one goal for 11 consecutive matches.
      • Borussia Monchengladbach wins 1st half in 45% of their matches, TSG Hoffenheim in 29% of their matches.
      • Borussia Monchengladbach wins 45% of halftimes, TSG Hoffenheim wins 29%.
      • Borussia Monchengladbach scores 1.82 goals when playing at home and TSG Hoffenheim scores 1.42 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Borussia Monchengladbach have conceded a goal in each of their last 5 matches.
      • Both teams lost their last match.
      • If Ramy Bensebaini scores against TSG Hoffenheim it will be his 5th goal for Borussia Monchengladbach this season.
      • If Lars Stindl receives a yellow card in today's match, he will be suspended after collecting 10 yellow cards so far this season.
      • The most common end-result when TSG Hoffenheim leads 1-0 away this season is 1-3.
      • This was Lars Stindl's 10th yellow card for the season.
    • Borussia M'gladbach vs TSG Hoffenheim Form

      Borussia M'gladbach Borussia M'gladbach
      1. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        14 May 2022
        Borussia M'gladbach
        5 : 1
        TSG Hoffenheim
      2. Flag null Klubowe Mecze Towarzyski
        11 May 2022
        Borussia M'gladbach
        1 : 2
        Ukraina
      3. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        8 May 2022
        Eintracht Frankfurt
        1 : 1
        Borussia M'gladbach
      4. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        2 May 2022
        Borussia M'gladbach
        3 : 1
        RB Leipzig
      5. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        23 Apr 2022
        SC Freiburg
        3 : 3
        Borussia M'gladbach
    • Borussia M'gladbach vs TSG Hoffenheim Head to head

      Borussia M'gladbach
      Matches: 7
      TSG Hoffenheim
      29 Wins: 2
      Draws: 3
      Wins: 2 29

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        14 May 2022
        Borussia M'gladbach Borussia M'gladbach
        5 : 1
        TSG Hoffenheim TSG Hoffenheim
      2. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        18 Dec 2021
        TSG Hoffenheim TSG Hoffenheim
        1 : 1
        Borussia M'gladbach Borussia M'gladbach
      3. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        21 Apr 2021
        TSG Hoffenheim TSG Hoffenheim
        3 : 2
        Borussia M'gladbach Borussia M'gladbach
      4. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        19 Dec 2020
        Borussia M'gladbach Borussia M'gladbach
        1 : 2
        TSG Hoffenheim TSG Hoffenheim
      5. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        22 Feb 2020
        Borussia M'gladbach Borussia M'gladbach
        1 : 1
        TSG Hoffenheim TSG Hoffenheim
    • Bundesliga Standings

      Pos Team W D L M Pts
      8 Mainz 13 7 14 34 46
      9 TSG Hoffenheim 13 7 14 34 46
      10 Borussia M'gladbach 12 9 13 34 45
      11 Eintracht Frankfurt 10 12 12 34 42
    • Borussia M'gladbach vs TSG Hoffenheim live stream

      Country Time Stream TV
      Germany 15:30 Sky Go Sky Sport Bundesliga 8
      France 15:30 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      United States 04:30 n/a ESPN+
      Cyprus 16:30 Nova Sports 6 Cyprus n/a
      Latvia 16:30 Viaplay Latvia n/a
      Sweden 15:30 n/a Viaplay Sweden
      Bahamas 09:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Pakistan 18:30 n/a Sony LIV
      Poland 15:30 Viaplay Poland n/a
      British Virgin Islands 09:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Netherlands 15:30 Viaplay Netherlands n/a
      Bhutan 19:30 n/a Sony LIV
      Bolivia 09:30 Star+ n/a
      Bermuda 10:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Barbados 09:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Bangladesh 19:30 n/a Sony LIV
      Maldives 18:30 n/a Sony LIV
      Canada 08:30 Sportsnet Now Plus n/a
      Montserrat 09:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Cayman Islands 08:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Nicaragua 07:30 n/a Sky HD
      Chile 10:30 Star+ n/a
      Paraguay 09:30 Star+ n/a
      China 21:30 Migu QQ Sports Live
      Seychelles 17:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Colombia 08:30 Star+ n/a
      Turkey 16:30 Tivibu Spor 1 beIN CONNECT Turkey
      Costa Rica 07:30 n/a Sky HD
      Japan 22:30 Sukachan 8 n/a
      Denmark 15:30 n/a Viaplay Denmark
      Argentina 10:30 Star+ n/a
      Dominica 09:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Lithuania 16:30 Viaplay Lithuania n/a
      Dominican Republic 09:30 n/a Sky HD
      Mexico 08:30 n/a Sky HD
      Ecuador 08:30 Star+ n/a
      Nepal 19:15 n/a Sony LIV
      El Salvador 07:30 n/a Sky HD
      New Zealand 01:30 n/a beIN Sports Connect New Zealand
      Estonia 16:30 Viaplay Estonia n/a
      Norway 15:30 n/a Viaplay Norway
      Finland 16:30 Elisa Viihde Viaplay n/a
      Panama 08:30 Flowsports.co Sky HD
      Aruba 09:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Peru 08:30 Star+ n/a
      Grenada 09:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Russia 01:30 matchtv.ru n/a
      Guatemala 07:30 n/a Sky HD
      Sri Lanka 19:00 n/a Sony LIV
      Uruguay 10:30 Star+ n/a
      Timor-Leste 22:30 mola.tv n/a
      Austria 15:30 Sky Go Sky Sport Bundesliga 1
      Honduras 07:30 n/a Sky HD
      Australia 23:30 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Venezuela 09:30 Star+ n/a
      Iceland 13:30 Viaplay Iceland n/a
      India 19:00 JioTV Sony LIV
      Indonesia 20:30 Mola TV App n/a
      Switzerland 15:30 n/a Sky Sport Bundesliga 8
      Jamaica 08:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Greece 16:30 Nova Sports 6 n/a
      Anguilla 09:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
    • Match information