Andersen, Joachim (87')
Gallagher, Conor (69')

Brighton vs Crystal Palace on TV, online streaming and predictions


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Goal ! (87)
        • Andersen, Joachim (Scorer)

        Own goal in Falmer! Joachim Andersen scores in his own net to make it 1-1.

        Great play from Jeffrey Schlupp to set up the goal.


      • Substitution (82)
        • Olise, Michael (Out)
        • Benteke, Christian (In)

        The away team replace Michael Olise with Christian Benteke.


      • Substitution (73)
        • Veltman, Joel (Out)
        • March, Solly (In)

        Solly March is replacing Joel Veltman for Brighton at American Express Community Stadium.


      • Substitution (73)
        • Gross, Pascal (Out)
        • Welbeck, Danny (In)

        Danny Welbeck is replacing Pascal Gross for the home team.


      • Goal ! (69)
        • Gallagher, Conor (Scorer)
        • Schlupp, Jeffrey (Assist)

        Goal! Conor Gallagher gives Crystal Palace a 0-1 lead.

        That's a fine assist from Jeffrey Schlupp.


      • Substitution (66)
        • Edouard, Odsonne (Out)
        • Mateta, Jean-Philippe (In)

        Jean-Philippe Mateta is on a sub for Odsonne Edouard for Crystal Palace.


      • Substitution (66)
        • Eze, Eberechi (Out)
        • Milivojevic, Luka (In)

        Crystal Palace make their first substitution with Luka Milivojevic replacing Eberechi Eze.


      • Yellow Card (61)
        • Hughes, Will

        Will Hughes (Crystal Palace) has received a yellow card from Jarred Gillett.


      • Substitution (56)
        • Lallana, Adam (Out)
        • Lamptey, Tariq (In)

        Tariq Lamptey (Brighton) has replaced the possibly injured Adam Lallana at American Express Community Stadium.


      • Yellow Card (44)
        • Eze, Eberechi

        Eberechi Eze is booked for the away team.


      • Match Started

        The whistle has gone to start the match.


    • Betting tips

      • Brighton & Hove Albion's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Crystal Palace's.
      • Brighton & Hove Albion have won just 0 of their last 5 Premier League games against Crystal Palace.
      • Neal Maupay is Brighton & Hove Albion's top scorer with 7 goals. Conor Gallagher has scored 6 times for Crystal Palace.
      • Their last meeting was a draw. (1-1)
      • Crystal Palace have lost 3 away matches in a row.
      • Average number of goals in meetings between Brighton & Hove Albion and Crystal Palace is 2.
      • The most common result of matches between Brighton & Hove Albion and Crystal Palace is 1-1. 4 matches have ended with this result.
      • When Brighton & Hove Albion is down 0-1 home, they win 16% of their matches.
      • Brighton & Hove Albion wins 31% of halftimes, Crystal Palace wins 25%.
      • Crystal Palace have lost just 0 of their last 5 Premier League games against Brighton & Hove Albion.
      • In the last 5 meetings Brighton & Hove Albion won 0, Crystal Palace won 2, 3 draws.
      • Brighton & Hove Albion haven't lost in their last 4 games.
      • Brighton & Hove Albion scores 1.09 goals when playing at home and Crystal Palace scores 1.04 goals when playing away (on average).
      • When Crystal Palace leads 0-1 away, they win in 66% of their matches.
      • Brighton & Hove Albion wins 1st half in 31% of their matches, Crystal Palace in 25% of their matches.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between Brighton & Hove Albion and Crystal Palace is 0.6.
      • In Premier League, Brighton & Hove Albion has better performance than Crystal Palace.
      • Crystal Palace's away record this season: 1-3-5.
      • Crystal Palace have lost just 0 of their last 5 games against Brighton & Hove Albion (in all competitions).
      • Yves Bissouma has more yellow cards (6) than any other player at Brighton & Hove Albion. Joel Ward has collected 5 for Crystal Palace.
      • Brighton & Hove Albion scores 0.8 goals in a match against Crystal Palace and Crystal Palace scores 1.2 goals against Brighton & Hove Albion (on average).
      • When Brighton & Hove Albion leads 1-0 at home, they win in 72% of their matches.
      • When Crystal Palace is down 1-0 away, they win 13% of their matches.
      • During the last 10 meetings with Brighton & Hove Albion playing at home, Brighton & Hove Albion have won 3 times, there have been 2 draws while Crystal Palace have won 5 times. The goal difference is 13-12 in favour of Crystal Palace.
      • Last season's matches: 1-2 (Brighton & Hove Albion at home) and 1-1 (Crystal Palace at home).
      • Crystal Palace haven't scored in 5 of their 9 away matches in Premier League this season.
      • Brighton & Hove Albion haven't scored in 4 of their 9 home matches in Premier League this season.
      • During the last 20 meetings, Brighton & Hove Albion have won 5 times, there have been 7 draws while Crystal Palace have won 8 times. The goal difference is 29-21 in favour of Crystal Palace.
      • Did you know that Crystal Palace scores 31% of their goals between the minutes 76-90?
      • In Premier League, Crystal Palace have lost their last 3 away matches.
      • Did you know that Brighton & Hove Albion scores 35% of their goals between the minutes 76-90?
      • If Alexis Mac Allister scores against Crystal Palace it will be his 5th goal for Brighton & Hove Albion this season.
    • Last matches

      Brighton Brighton
      1. Flag ENG Premier League
        18 Jan 2022
        Brighton
        1 : 1
        Chelsea
      2. Flag ENG Premier League
        14 Jan 2022
        Brighton
        1 : 1
        Crystal Palace
      3. Flag ENG FA Cup
        8 Jan 2022
        West Brom
        1 : 2
        Brighton
      4. Flag ENG Premier League
        2 Jan 2022
        Everton
        2 : 3
        Brighton
      5. Flag ENG Premier League
        29 Dec 2021
        Chelsea
        1 : 1
        Brighton
      Crystal Palace Crystal Palace
      1. Flag ENG Premier League
        14 Jan 2022
        Brighton
        1 : 1
        Crystal Palace
      2. Flag ENG FA Cup
        8 Jan 2022
        Millwall
        1 : 2
        Crystal Palace
      3. Flag ENG Premier League
        1 Jan 2022
        Crystal Palace
        2 : 3
        West Ham
      4. Flag ENG Premier League
        28 Dec 2021
        Crystal Palace
        3 : 0
        Norwich
      5. Flag ENG Premier League
        26 Dec 2021
        Tottenham
        3 : 0
        Crystal Palace
    • Head-to-head

      Brighton
      Matches: 6
      Crystal Palace
      0 Wins: 0
      Draws: 4
      Wins: 2 33

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag ENG Premier League
        14 Jan 2022
        Brighton Brighton
        1 : 1
        Crystal Palace Crystal Palace
      2. Flag ENG Premier League
        27 Sep 2021
        Crystal Palace Crystal Palace
        1 : 1
        Brighton Brighton
      3. Flag ENG Premier League
        22 Feb 2021
        Brighton Brighton
        1 : 2
        Crystal Palace Crystal Palace
      4. Flag ENG Premier League
        18 Oct 2020
        Crystal Palace Crystal Palace
        1 : 1
        Brighton Brighton
      5. Flag ENG Premier League
        29 Feb 2020
        Brighton Brighton
        0 : 1
        Crystal Palace Crystal Palace
    • Brighton vs Crystal Palace broadcast listings

      Country Time Stream TV
      Italy 21:00 NOW TV SKY Go Italia
      France 21:00 RMC Sport en direct Canal+ Sport
      Spain 21:00 DAZN Movistar+
      United States 10:00 Telemundo Deportes En Vivo NBCSports.com
      Germany 21:00 Sky Go Sky Ticket
      United Kingdom 20:00 SKY GO Extra Sky Sports Premier League
      Iraq 23:00 beIN Sports Premium 1 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Morocco 21:00 beIN Sports Premium 1 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Timor-Leste 05:00 mola.tv Mola TV
      Bangladesh 02:00 Star Sports Select HD1
      Puerto Rico 16:00 RUSH
      South Africa 22:00 DStv App
      Brazil 17:00 Star+
      Nicaragua 14:00 Sky HD
      Bolivia 16:00 ESPN2 Andina
      Botswana 22:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Bermuda 16:00 RUSH
      Benin 21:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Belgium 21:00 Play Sports 1
      Sri Lanka 01:30 Star Sports Select HD1
      British Virgin Islands 16:00 RUSH
      Cyprus 22:00 Cytavision on the Go
      Burkina Faso 20:00 DStv Now
      Panama 15:00 Sky HD
      Burundi 22:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Seychelles 00:00 DStv Now
      Cameroon 21:00 DStv Now
      Suriname 17:00 RUSH
      Canada 15:00 DAZN
      Uganda 23:00 SuperSport MáXimo 1
      Cape Verde 19:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Bulgaria 22:00 Diema Sport 2
      Cayman Islands 15:00 RUSH
      Lebanon 22:00 beIN Sports English beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Central African Republic 21:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Poland 21:00 nc+ GO Canal+ Sport
      Chad 21:00 SuperSport MáXimo 1 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      United Arab Emirates 00:00 beIN Sports English beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Chile 17:00 ESPN Chile
      Malta 21:00 TSN2 Malta
      China 04:00 Migu QQ Sports Live
      Nigeria 21:00 SuperSport MáXimo 1
      Colombia 15:00 ESPN2 Andina
      Peru 15:00 ESPN2 Andina
      Comoros 23:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Rwanda 22:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Costa Rica 14:00 Sky HD
      Slovakia 21:00 Premier Sport DIGI GO
      Denmark 21:00 See Viaplay Denmark
      Argentina 17:00 ESPN2 Argentina
      Djibouti 23:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Switzerland 21:00 RMC Sport 1 Canal+ Sport
      Dominica 16:00 RUSH
      Turkey 23:00 S Sport
      Dominican Republic 16:00 RUSH Sky HD
      Barbados 16:00 RUSH
      Ecuador 15:00 Star+
      Bhutan 02:00 Star Sports Select HD1
      El Salvador 14:00 Sky HD
      Hungary 21:00 Digi Sport 1
      Equatorial Guinea 21:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Jordan 22:00 beIN Sports Premium 1 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Eritrea 23:00 SuperSport MáXimo 1
      Malaysia 04:00 Astro Go
      Ethiopia 23:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Oman 00:00 beIN Sports Premium 1 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Finland 22:00 Elisa Viihde Viaplay
      Romania 22:00 Eurosport Romania
      Austria 21:00 Sky Sport Premier League HD Sky Sport 1/HD
      Tunisia 21:00 beIN Sports Premium 1 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      French Guiana 17:00 RUSH
      Yemen 23:00 beIN Sports English beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Gabon 21:00 DStv Now
      Latvia 22:00 TV3 Sport 2
      Gambia 20:00 SuperSport MáXimo 1
      Angola 21:00 SuperSport MáXimo 1
      Australia 07:00 Optus Sport
      Niger 21:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Ghana 20:00 DStv Now
      Norway 21:00 TV 2 Play
      Greece 22:00 Cosmote Sport 2 HD
      Paraguay 17:00 ESPN2 Andina
      Grenada 16:00 RUSH
      Portugal 19:00 Sport TV Multiscreen Sport TV1
      Guadeloupe 16:00 RUSH
      Russia 08:00 Okko Sport
      Guatemala 14:00 Sky HD
      Senegal 20:00 DStv Now
      Guinea 20:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Sierra Leone 20:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Guinea-Bissau 20:00 SuperSport MáXimo 1
      Somalia 23:00 SuperSport MáXimo 1 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Guyana 16:00 RUSH
      South Sudan 22:00 DStv Now beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Haiti 15:00 RUSH
      Sudan 22:00 SuperSport MáXimo 1 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Honduras 14:00 Sky HD
      Sweden 21:00 V Sport Premium Viaplay Sweden
      Aruba 16:00 RUSH
      Tanzania 23:00 DStv Now
      Venezuela 16:00 Star+
      Togo 20:00 SuperSport MáXimo 1
      Zimbabwe 22:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA
      U.S. Virgin Islands 16:00 RUSH
      Algeria 21:00 beIN Sports English beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Iceland 20:00 SíminnSport
      Bahamas 15:00 RUSH
      Uruguay 17:00 ESPN2 Andina
      India 01:30 Hotstar VIP
      Zambia 22:00 SuperSport MáXimo 1
      Indonesia 03:00 mola.tv Mola TV
      Albania 21:00 SuperSport 3 Digitalb
      Ireland 20:00 Sky Ultra HD Sky Sports Premier League
      Bahrain 23:00 beIN Sports Premium 1 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Jamaica 15:00 RUSH
      Belarus 23:00 Belarus 5
      Japan 05:00 DAZN
      Brunei 04:00 Astro Go
      Kenya 23:00 DStv Now
      Egypt 22:00 beIN Sports Premium 1 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Lesotho 22:00 SuperSport MáXimo 1
      Iran 23:30 beIN Sports English beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Liberia 20:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Israel 22:00 Sport 2
      Luxembourg 21:00 RMC Sport 1
      Kuwait 23:00 beIN Sports Premium 1 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Madagascar 23:00 SuperSport MáXimo 1
      Libya 22:00 beIN Sports Premium 1 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Malawi 22:00 DStv Now
      Maldives 01:00 Star Sports Select HD1
      Mali 20:00 SuperSport MáXimo 1
      Nepal 01:45 Star Sports Select HD1
      Martinique 16:00 RUSH
      Pakistan 01:00 Star Sports Select HD1
      Mauritania 20:00 DStv Now beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Qatar 23:00 beIN Sports English beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Mauritius 00:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Singapore 04:00 mio Stadium 108
      Mayotte 23:00 SuperSport MáXimo 1
      Syria 22:00 beIN Sports Premium 1 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Mexico 14:00 Sky HD
      Ukraine 22:00 Setanta Sports Ukraine
      Monaco 21:00 RMC Sport 1
      Vietnam 03:00 K+ SPORT 1
      Montserrat 16:00 RUSH
      Slovenia 21:00 SportKlub 1 Slovenia
      Mozambique 22:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Estonia 22:00 TV3 Sport 2
      Namibia 22:00 DStv Now
      Lithuania 22:00 TV3 Sport 2
      New Zealand 09:00 Spark Sport
      Thailand 03:00 True Premier Football HD 1
      Andorra 21:00 RMC Sport 1
    • Match information

      • Teams: Brighton & Hove Albion - Crystal Palace
      • Tournament: Premier League
      • Date: Friday, 14 January 2022
      • Hour: 15:00
      • Venue: American Express Community Stadium, Falmer