Amarilla (61') Reynoso (45') Reynoso (9')
Julio (76') Savarino (71')

Minnesota United FC vs Real Salt Lake online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Yellow Card (90)
        • Brody, Andrew

        Andrew Brody (Salt Lake) has been booked and must now be careful not to get a second yellow card.


      • Substitution (83)
        • Amarilla, Luis (Out)
        • Hayes, Jacori (In)

        Adrian Heath is making the team's third substitution at Allianz Field with Jacori Hayes replacing Luis Amarilla.


      • Substitution (78)

        The home team have replaced Franco Fragapane with Oniel Fisher. This is the second substitution made today by Adrian Heath.


      • Goal ! (76)
        • Julio, Anderson (Scorer)
        • Savarino, Jefferson (Assist)

        Anderson Julio (Salt Lake) strikes with a header to reduce the deficit to 3-2 at Allianz Field.

        That's a fine assist from Jefferson Savarino.


      • Goal ! (71)
        • Savarino, Jefferson (Scorer)
        • Savarino, Jefferson (Assist)

        Goal! The away team reduce the deficit to 3-1 through a strike by Jefferson Savarino. .

        Great play from Jefferson Savarino to set up the goal.


      • Substitution (69)
        • Fragapane, Franco (Out)
        • Danladi, Abu (In)

        The home team replace Franco Fragapane with Abu Danladi.


      • Substitution (66)
        • Herrera, Aaron (Out)
        • Holt, Erik (In)

        Salt Lake make their fourth substitution with Erik Holt replacing Aaron Herrera.


      • Substitution (66)
        • Meram, Justin (Out)
        • Chang, Maikel (In)

        Maikel Chang is replacing Justin Meram for the away team.


      • Goal ! (61)
        • Amarilla, Luis (Scorer)
        • Reynoso, Emanuel (Assist)

        Goal! Minnesota extend their lead to 3-0 through Luis Amarilla.

        Emanuel Reynoso instrumental with a fine assist.


      • Substitution (56)
        • Rubin, Rubio (Out)
        • Julio, Anderson (In)

        Anderson Julio is replacing Rubio Rubin for Salt Lake at Allianz Field.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Caldwell, Scott (Out)
        • Loffelsend, Jasper (In)

        Pablo Mastroeni (Salt Lake) is making a first substitution, with Jasper Loffelsend replacing Scott Caldwell.


      • Goal ! (45)
        • Reynoso, Emanuel (Scorer)

        Great finish from Emanuel Reynoso to give Minnesota a 2-0 lead.


      • Yellow Card (37)
        • Herrera, Aaron

        Aaron Herrera (Salt Lake) gets a yellow card.


      • Yellow Card (33)
        • Ruiz, Pablo

        Pablo Ruiz for Salt Lake has been booked by Ramy Touchan and receives a first yellow card.


      • Yellow Card (15)
        • Boxall, Michael

        Michael Boxall (Minnesota) has received a first yellow card.


      • Goal ! (9)
        • Reynoso, Emanuel (Scorer)

        Goal! Emanuel Reynoso gives Minnesota a 1-0 lead.


      • Match Started

    • Line-ups

      Minnesota United FC
      (4-2-3-1)
      (4-4-2)
      Real Salt Lake
      97 St. Clair 27 Taylor 15 Boxall 12 Dibassy 92 Lawrence 21 Hlongwane 20 Trapp 17 Lod 10 Reynoso 7 Fragapane 9 Amarilla 18 MacMath 22 Herrera 4 Kappelhof 30 Silva 2 Brody 11 Savarino 12 Caldwell 6 Ruiz 9 Meram 10 Cordova 14 Rubin
      Real Salt Lake
      (4-4-2)
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      Minnesota United FC 52%
      48% Real Salt Lake
      Shots
      7 Off goal 4 8 On goal 3

      4
      Shots blocked
      4
      5
      Corner kicks
      7
      1
      Offsides
      1
      1
      Saves
      5
      5
      Fouls
      7
      1
      Yellow cards
      3
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • Minnesota United FC vs Real Salt Lake Betting tips

      • During the last 6 meetings with Minnesota United FC playing at home, Minnesota United FC have won 4 times, there have been 1 draws while Real Salt Lake have won 1 times. The goal difference is 15-7 in favour of Minnesota United FC.
      • During the last 14 meetings, Minnesota United FC have won 5 times, there have been 7 draws while Real Salt Lake have won 2 times. The goal difference is 24-15 in favour of Minnesota United FC.
      • Last season's matches: 1-2 (Minnesota United FC at home) and 1-1 (Real Salt Lake at home).
      • Minnesota United FC have a losing streak of 3 matches in Major League Soccer.
      • Did you know that Minnesota United FC scores 35% of their goals between the minutes 76-90?
      • Did you know that Real Salt Lake scores 35% of their goals between the minutes 46-60?
      • Minnesota United FC haven't scored in 2 of their 8 home matches in Major League Soccer this season.
      • Real Salt Lake haven't scored in 5 of their 9 away matches in Major League Soccer this season.
      • Minnesota United FC have conceded a goal in each of their last 11 matches.
      • Minnesota United FC wins 1st half in 24% of their matches, Real Salt Lake in 22% of their matches.
      • Minnesota United FC wins 24% of halftimes, Real Salt Lake wins 22%.
      • Their last meeting was a draw. (0-0)
      • When Minnesota United FC leads 1-0 at home, they win in 83% of their matches.
      • When Real Salt Lake leads 0-1 away, they win in 50% of their matches.
      • When Minnesota United FC is down 0-1 home, they win 20% of their matches.
      • When Real Salt Lake is down 1-0 away, they win 30% of their matches.
      • In Major League Soccer, Real Salt Lake has better performance than Minnesota United FC.
      • Real Salt Lake's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Minnesota United FC's.
      • In the last 5 meetings Minnesota United FC won 1, Real Salt Lake won 1, 3 draws.
      • Minnesota United FC scores 1.2 goals in a match against Real Salt Lake and Real Salt Lake scores 0.6 goals against Minnesota United FC (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between Minnesota United FC and Real Salt Lake is 1.8.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between Minnesota United FC and Real Salt Lake is 0.6.
      • Both teams haven't won their last match in Major League Soccer.
      • Minnesota United FC scores 1.58 goals when playing at home and Real Salt Lake scores 1.07 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Minnesota United FC have conceded a goal in each of their last 12 matches.
      • Minnesota United FC wins 1st half in 25% of their matches, Real Salt Lake in 22% of their matches.
      • Minnesota United FC wins 25% of halftimes, Real Salt Lake wins 22%.
      • Did you know that Minnesota United FC scores 30% of their goals between the minutes 31-45?
      • Bongokuhle Hlongwane has assisted the most goals for Minnesota United FC with 3. Maikel Chang is Real Salt Lake's biggest assister (4).
    • Form

      Minnesota United FC Minnesota United FC
      1. Flag USA Major League Soccer
        4 Jul 2022
        Minnesota United FC
        3 : 2
        Real Salt Lake
      2. Flag USA Major League Soccer
        30 Jun 2022
        LA Galaxy
        2 : 3
        Minnesota United FC
      3. Flag USA Major League Soccer
        26 Jun 2022
        Inter Miami CF
        2 : 1
        Minnesota United FC
      4. Flag USA Major League Soccer
        19 Jun 2022
        New England Revolution
        2 : 1
        Minnesota United FC
      5. Flag null Club Friendly Games
        12 Jun 2022
        Minnesota United FC
        4 : 3
        Paderborn
      Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake
      1. Flag USA Major League Soccer
        4 Jul 2022
        Minnesota United FC
        3 : 2
        Real Salt Lake
      2. Flag USA Major League Soccer
        26 Jun 2022
        Real Salt Lake
        0 : 0
        Columbus Crew
      3. Flag USA Major League Soccer
        19 Jun 2022
        Real Salt Lake
        2 : 0
        San Jose Earthquakes
      4. Flag USA Major League Soccer
        5 Jun 2022
        Vancouver Whitecaps FC
        2 : 1
        Real Salt Lake
      5. Flag USA Major League Soccer
        29 May 2022
        Real Salt Lake
        3 : 0
        Houston Dynamo
    • Head to head

      Minnesota United FC
      Matches: 9
      Real Salt Lake
      33 Wins: 3
      Draws: 5
      Wins: 1 11

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag USA Major League Soccer
        3 Jul 2022
        Minnesota United FC Minnesota United FC
        3 : 2
        Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake
      2. Flag USA Carolina Challenge Cup
        16 Feb 2022
        Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake
        0 : 0
        Minnesota United FC Minnesota United FC
      3. Flag USA Major League Soccer
        29 May 2021
        Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake
        1 : 1
        Minnesota United FC Minnesota United FC
      4. Flag USA Major League Soccer
        24 Apr 2021
        Minnesota United FC Minnesota United FC
        1 : 2
        Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake
      5. Flag USA Major League Soccer
        27 Sep 2020
        Minnesota United FC Minnesota United FC
        0 : 0
        Real Salt Lake Real Salt Lake
    • Minnesota United FC vs Real Salt Lake live stream

      Country Time Stream TV
      United States 15:00 KMYU Utah ESPN+
      U.S. Virgin Islands 20:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Puerto Rico 20:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Paraguay 20:00 Star+ n/a
      Nicaragua 18:00 Star+ n/a
      Martinique 20:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Honduras 18:00 Star+ n/a
      Guatemala 18:00 Star+ n/a
      Chile 21:00 Star+ n/a
      Cayman Islands 19:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Canada 19:00 DAZN n/a
      British Virgin Islands 20:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Bolivia 20:00 Star+ n/a
      Barbados 20:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Aruba 20:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Uruguay 21:00 Star+ n/a
      Argentina 21:00 Star+ n/a
      Colombia 19:00 Star+ n/a
      Haiti 20:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Costa Rica 18:00 Star+ n/a
      Jamaica 19:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Cuba 20:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Montserrat 20:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Dominica 20:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Panama 19:00 Star+ n/a
      Dominican Republic 20:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Peru 19:00 Star+ n/a
      Ecuador 19:00 Star+ n/a
      Sweden 02:00 C More Sweden n/a
      El Salvador 18:00 Star+ n/a
      Grenada 20:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Guadeloupe 20:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Venezuela 20:00 Star+ n/a
      Anguilla 20:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
    • Match information