Lanus vs Independiente del Valle online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


Lanus vs Independiente del Valle
Ad
0:00:00
Fubo_tv
Live streaming available

Sign in and watch live Champions League, La Liga, Premier League, MLS, Ligue 1, Liga MX and many others leagues and tournaments.

Match feed:
  • Lanus vs Independiente del Valle Predictions

    Full-time result 1 x 2
    Probability 52% 25% 24%
    Odds 2.15 3.5 3.3
    Correct Score 1-0 2-1 2-0
    Probability 12% 10% 9%
    Odds 6.5 8.5 10
    Over/Under 2.5 Over Under
    Probability 49% 51%
    Odds 2.1 1.7
    BTTS Yes No
    Probability 51% 49%
    Odds 1.83 1.83
    Odds data provided by: Bet365
  • Lanus vs Independiente del Valle Betting tips

    • The result of the first leg: CSD Independiente del Valle - Atletico Lanus 2-1.
    • Atletico Lanus wins 1st half in 30% of their matches, CSD Independiente del Valle in 43% of their matches.
    • Atletico Lanus wins 30% of halftimes, CSD Independiente del Valle wins 43%.
    • When Atletico Lanus leads 1-0 at home, they win in 55% of their matches.
    • When CSD Independiente del Valle leads 0-1 away, they win in 75% of their matches.
    • When Atletico Lanus is down 0-1 home, they win 14% of their matches.
    • When CSD Independiente del Valle is down 1-0 away, they win 14% of their matches.
    • CSD Independiente del Valle's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Atletico Lanus's.
    • Atletico Lanus scores 1.69 goals when playing at home and CSD Independiente del Valle scores 1.33 goals when playing away (on average).
    • CSD Independiente del Valle haven't lost in their last 4 games.
    • Atletico Lanus have scored at least one goal for 5 consecutive matches.
    • The winner of their last meeting was CSD Independiente del Valle.
    • On their last meeting CSD Independiente del Valle won by 1 goals.
    • In Copa Sudamericana, Atletico Lanus has better performance than CSD Independiente del Valle.
    • Atletico Lanus wins 1st half in 30% of their matches, CSD Independiente del Valle in 42% of their matches.
    • Atletico Lanus wins 30% of halftimes, CSD Independiente del Valle wins 42%.
    • When CSD Independiente del Valle leads 0-1 away, they win in 76% of their matches.
    • Atletico Lanus scores 1.69 goals when playing at home and CSD Independiente del Valle scores 1.27 goals when playing away (on average).
    • CSD Independiente del Valle haven't lost in their last 5 games.
    • Atletico Lanus have lost 3 matches in a row.
    • CSD Independiente del Valle have a winning streak of 3 matches.
  • Form

    Lanus Lanus
    1. Flag ARG Superliga
      3 Jul 2022
      Union Santa Fe
      3 : 0
      Lanus
    2. Flag null Copa Sudamericana
      1 Jul 2022
      Independiente del Valle
      2 : 1
      Lanus
    3. Flag ARG Superliga
      26 Jun 2022
      River Plate
      2 : 1
      Lanus
    4. Flag ARG Superliga
      19 Jun 2022
      Lanus
      1 : 0
      Colon
    5. Flag ARG Superliga
      15 Jun 2022
      Atlético Tucumán
      2 : 1
      Lanus
    Independiente del Valle Independiente del Valle
    1. Flag null Copa Sudamericana
      1 Jul 2022
      Independiente del Valle
      2 : 1
      Lanus
    2. Flag ECU LigaPro Primera A
      30 May 2022
      9 de Octubre FC
      1 : 1
      Independiente del Valle
    3. Flag null Copa Libertadores
      26 May 2022
      Independiente del Valle
      3 : 0
      America MG
    4. Flag ECU LigaPro Primera A
      23 May 2022
      Independiente del Valle
      0 : 1
      Mushuc Runa
    5. Flag null Copa Libertadores
      20 May 2022
      Atletico Mineiro
      3 : 1
      Independiente del Valle
  • Head to head

    Lanus
    Matches: 1
    Independiente del Valle
    0 Wins: 0
    Draws: 0
    Wins: 1 100

    Recent meetings
    1. Flag null Copa Sudamericana
      30 Jun 2022
      Independiente del Valle Independiente del Valle
      2 : 1
      Lanus Lanus
  • Lanus vs Independiente del Valle live stream

    Country Time Stream TV
    Spain 00:15 DAZN n/a
    United States 13:15 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
    Italy 00:15 DAZN n/a
    Timor-Leste 07:15 Mola n/a
    Marshall Islands 10:15 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
    New Zealand 10:15 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports beIN Sports Connect New Zealand
    Cook Islands 12:15 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
    Israel 01:15 n/a Sport 2
    North Macedonia 00:15 n/a Arena Sport 2
    Slovenia 00:15 Arena Sport 1 Slovenia n/a
    Ecuador 17:15 Star+ n/a
    Paraguay 18:15 Star+ n/a
    Chile 19:15 Star+ n/a
    Colombia 17:15 Star+ n/a
    Bolivia 18:15 Star+ n/a
    Argentina 19:15 Star+ n/a
    Canada 17:15 Fanatiz Canada beIN SPORTS CONNECT Canada
    Brazil 19:15 NOW NET e Claro n/a
    Peru 17:15 Star+ n/a
    Montenegro 00:15 n/a Arena Sport 2
    Russia 10:15 Sportbox.ru n/a
    Serbia 00:15 Arena Sport 1P n/a
    Uruguay 19:15 Star+ n/a
    Bulgaria 01:15 n/a MAX Sport 4
    Venezuela 18:15 Star+ n/a
    Fiji 10:15 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
    Palau 07:15 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
    Kiribati 11:15 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
    Solomon Islands 09:15 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
    Nauru 10:15 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
    Tuvalu 10:15 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
    Niue 11:15 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
    Indonesia 05:15 Mola n/a
    Samoa 11:15 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
    Portugal 22:15 Sport TV Multiscreen Sport TV1
    Tonga 11:15 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
    Croatia 00:15 Arena Sport 1 Croatia n/a
    Vanuatu 09:15 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
    Australia 08:15 beIN SPORTS 3 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
  • Match information