Benavente Bristol (90') Barcos (45')

Alianza Lima vs Cesar Vallejo online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
    • Line-ups

      Alianza Lima
      Cesar Vallejo
      1 Campos 4 Portales 16 Rojas 5 Ramos 3 Vilchez 7 Lavandeira 21 Ballon 17 Concha 93 Rodriguez 15 Aguirre 9 Barcos 8 Figuera 20 Noronha 17 Mena 18 Morillo 25 Ysique 16 Nunez 4 Fleitas 19 Ascues 6 Garces 5 Vasquez 1 Grados
      Cesar Vallejo
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      48%
      52%
      Shots
      2 Off goal 4 6 On goal 5

      4
      Shots blocked
      3
      3
      Corner kicks
      6
      5
      Saves
      4
      18
      Fouls
      15
      1
      Yellow cards
      1
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • Alianza Lima vs Cesar Vallejo Betting tips

      • The most common result of matches between Alianza Lima and CD Universidad Cesar Vallejo is 1-1. 8 matches have ended with this result.
      • During the last 20 meetings with Alianza Lima playing at home, Alianza Lima have won 7 times, there have been 9 draws while CD Universidad Cesar Vallejo have won 4 times. The goal difference is 28-23 in favour of Alianza Lima.
      • During the last 41 meetings, Alianza Lima have won 11 times, there have been 17 draws while CD Universidad Cesar Vallejo have won 13 times. The goal difference is 52-46 in favour of CD Universidad Cesar Vallejo.
      • CD Universidad Cesar Vallejo's last away win against Alianza Lima was in 2013.
      • Alianza Lima have a winning streak of 4 matches in Primera Division.
      • Did you know that Alianza Lima scores 39% of their goals between the minutes 76-90?
      • Did you know that CD Universidad Cesar Vallejo scores 38% of their goals between the minutes 76-90?
      • CD Universidad Cesar Vallejo haven't won any of their last 9 away matches.
      • When playing at home, Alianza Lima have not lost to CD Universidad Cesar Vallejo in their last 7 encounters.
      • Alianza Lima haven't scored in 1 of their 5 home matches in Primera Division this season.
      • CD Universidad Cesar Vallejo haven't scored in 4 of their 6 away matches in Primera Division this season.
      • CD Universidad Cesar Vallejo's away record this season: 0-4-2.
      • Pablo Lavandeira has assisted the most goals for Alianza Lima with 12. Jairo Velez is CD Universidad Cesar Vallejo's biggest assister (4).
      • Hernan Barcos has more yellow cards (8) than any other player at Alianza Lima. Carlos Ascues has collected 10 for CD Universidad Cesar Vallejo.
      • Alianza Lima have conceded a goal in each of their last 6 matches.
      • Alianza Lima have scored at least one goal for 7 consecutive matches.
      • Alianza Lima wins 1st half in 29% of their matches, CD Universidad Cesar Vallejo in 31% of their matches.
      • Alianza Lima wins 29% of halftimes, CD Universidad Cesar Vallejo wins 31%.
      • The winner of their last meeting was Alianza Lima.
      • On their last meeting Alianza Lima won by 1 goals.
      • When Alianza Lima leads 1-0 at home, they win in 88% of their matches.
      • When CD Universidad Cesar Vallejo leads 0-1 away, they win in 80% of their matches.
      • When Alianza Lima is down 0-1 home, they win 37% of their matches.
      • When CD Universidad Cesar Vallejo is down 1-0 away, they win 0% of their matches.
      • In Primera Division, Alianza Lima has better performance than CD Universidad Cesar Vallejo.
      • Alianza Lima's performance of the last 5 matches is better than CD Universidad Cesar Vallejo's.
      • CD Universidad Cesar Vallejo have lost just 1 of their last 5 games against Alianza Lima (in all competitions).
      • In the last 5 meetings Alianza Lima won 1, CD Universidad Cesar Vallejo won 2, 2 draws.
      • Alianza Lima scores 1.2 goals in a match against CD Universidad Cesar Vallejo and CD Universidad Cesar Vallejo scores 2 goals against Alianza Lima (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between Alianza Lima and CD Universidad Cesar Vallejo is 3.2.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between Alianza Lima and CD Universidad Cesar Vallejo is 1.2.
      • Alianza Lima scores 1.67 goals when playing at home and CD Universidad Cesar Vallejo scores 0.71 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Hernan Barcos is Alianza Lima's top scorer with 8 goals. Yorleys Mena has scored 6 times for CD Universidad Cesar Vallejo.
      • Alianza Lima have a winning streak of 5 matches in Primera Division.
      • Did you know that Alianza Lima scores 42% of their goals between the minutes 76-90?
      • Alianza Lima have scored at least one goal for 8 consecutive matches.
      • Alianza Lima wins 1st half in 28% of their matches, CD Universidad Cesar Vallejo in 31% of their matches.
      • Alianza Lima wins 28% of halftimes, CD Universidad Cesar Vallejo wins 31%.
      • Hernan Barcos is Alianza Lima's top scorer with 10 goals. Yorleys Mena has scored 6 times for CD Universidad Cesar Vallejo.
      • If Osnar Norronha scores against Alianza Lima it will be his 5th goal for CD Universidad Cesar Vallejo this season.
      • The most common end-result when CD Universidad Cesar Vallejo are down 0-1 away this season is 1-1.
      • Alianza Lima is undefeated this season when playing at home and taking the lead 1-0.
    • Alianza Lima vs Cesar Vallejo Form

      Alianza Lima Alianza Lima
      1. Flag PER Primera Division
        14 May 2022
        Alianza Lima
        2 : 0
        Cesar Vallejo
      2. Flag PER Primera Division
        9 May 2022
        Deportivo San Martin
        0 : 1
        Alianza Lima
      3. Flag null Copa Libertadores
        5 May 2022
        Alianza Lima
        1 : 1
        Colo Colo
      4. Flag PER Primera Division
        1 May 2022
        Alianza Lima
        5 : 2
        FC Carlos Stein
      5. Flag null Copa Libertadores
        27 Apr 2022
        Fortaleza
        2 : 1
        Alianza Lima
      Cesar Vallejo Cesar Vallejo
      1. Flag PER Primera Division
        14 May 2022
        Alianza Lima
        2 : 0
        Cesar Vallejo
      2. Flag PER Primera Division
        7 May 2022
        Cesar Vallejo
        3 : 1
        UTC Cajamarca
      3. Flag PER Primera Division
        1 May 2022
        Sport Huancayo
        1 : 1
        Cesar Vallejo
      4. Flag PER Primera Division
        17 Apr 2022
        FBC Melgar
        1 : 0
        Cesar Vallejo
      5. Flag PER Primera Division
        8 Apr 2022
        Cesar Vallejo
        2 : 0
        Sporting Cristal
    • Alianza Lima vs Cesar Vallejo Head to head

      Alianza Lima
      Matches: 8
      Cesar Vallejo
      38 Wins: 3
      Draws: 2
      Wins: 3 38

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag PER Primera Division
        14 May 2022
        Alianza Lima Alianza Lima
        2 : 0
        Cesar Vallejo Cesar Vallejo
      2. Flag PER Primera Division
        29 Aug 2021
        Cesar Vallejo Cesar Vallejo
        0 : 1
        Alianza Lima Alianza Lima
      3. Flag PER Primera Division
        24 Apr 2021
        Alianza Lima Alianza Lima
        2 : 2
        Cesar Vallejo Cesar Vallejo
      4. Flag PER Primera Division
        9 Nov 2020
        Cesar Vallejo Cesar Vallejo
        4 : 1
        Alianza Lima Alianza Lima
      5. Flag PER Primera Division
        21 Sep 2020
        Alianza Lima Alianza Lima
        1 : 1
        Cesar Vallejo Cesar Vallejo
    • Alianza Lima vs Cesar Vallejo live stream

      Country Time Stream TV
      United States 15:00 ViX n/a
      Nicaragua 18:00 ViX n/a
      Mexico 19:00 ViX n/a
      Honduras 18:00 ViX n/a
      Guatemala 18:00 ViX n/a
      El Salvador 18:00 ViX n/a
      Puerto Rico 20:00 ViX n/a
      Uruguay 21:00 ViX n/a
      Costa Rica 18:00 ViX n/a
      Colombia 19:00 ViX n/a
      Chile 21:00 ViX n/a
      Bolivia 20:00 ViX n/a
      Argentina 21:00 ViX n/a
      Panama 19:00 ViX n/a
      Dominican Republic 20:00 ViX n/a
      Paraguay 20:00 ViX n/a
      Ecuador 19:00 ViX n/a
      Venezuela 20:00 ViX n/a
      Peru 19:00 Gol Peru n/a
    • Match information