Ingvartsen (45')
Nkunku (80')

Mainz vs RB Leipzig online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Substitution (86)
        • Stach, Anton (Out)
        • Fulgini, Angelo (In)

        Bo Svensson is making the team's fifth substitution at Opel Arena with Angelo Fulgini replacing Anton Stach.


      • Substitution (81)
        • Fernandes, Edimilson (Out)
        • Bell, Stefan (In)

        Stefan Bell is replacing Edimilson Fernandes for the home team.


      • Goal ! (80)
        • Nkunku, Christopher (Scorer)
        • Halstenberg, Marcel (Assist)

        Goal! Leipzig go level at 1-1 through Christopher Nkunku in Mainz.

        Marcel Halstenberg with an assist there.


      • Substitution (79)
        • Forsberg, Emil (Out)
        • Poulsen, Yussuf (In)

        Yussuf Poulsen is on a sub for Emil Forsberg for Leipzig.


      • Yellow Card (77)
        • Hack, Alexander

        Alexander Hack (Mainz) has received a first yellow card.


      • Substitution (73)
        • Szoboszlai, Dominik (Out)
        • Silva, Andre (In)

        The away team replace Dominik Szoboszlai with Andre Silva.


      • Substitution (73)
        • Schlager, Xaver (Out)
        • Kampl, Kevin (In)

        The away team have replaced Xaver Schlager with Kevin Kampl. This is the first substitution made today by Marco Rose.


      • Substitution (65)
        • Ingvartsen, Marcus (Out)
        • Burgzorg, Delano (In)

        Mainz make their third substitution with Delano Burgzorg replacing Marcus Ingvartsen.


      • Substitution (65)
        • Lee, Jae-sung (Out)
        • Martins, Leandro (In)

        Leandro Martins is replacing Jae-sung Lee for the home team.


      • Yellow Card (63)
        • Forsberg, Emil

        Emil Forsberg (Leipzig) gets a yellow card.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Widmer, Silvan (Out)
        • da Costa, Danny (In)

        Danny da Costa is replacing Silvan Widmer for Mainz at Opel Arena.


      • Goal ! (45)
        • Ingvartsen, Marcus (Scorer)
        • Stach, Anton (Assist)

        Goal! Mainz have got their heads in front thanks to a Marcus Ingvartsen strike.

        That's a fine assist from Anton Stach.


      • Match Started

    • Line-ups

      Mainz
      (3-4-2-1)
      (4-4-2)
      RB Leipzig
      27 Zentner 30 Widmer 42 Hack 19 Caci 20 Fernandes 7 Lee 31 Kohr 3 Martin 6 Stach 11 Ingvartsen 9 Onisiwo 21 Blaswich 39 Henrichs 4 Orban 37 Diallo 23 Halstenberg 17 Szoboszlai 8 Haidara 24 Schlager 10 Forsberg 11 Werner 18 Nkunku
      RB Leipzig
      (4-4-2)
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      Mainz 36%
      64% RB Leipzig
      Shots
      3 Off goal 6 3 On goal 2

      2
      Shots blocked
      4
      4
      Corner kicks
      2
      2
      Offsides
      3
      1
      Saves
      2
      8
      Fouls
      9
      1
      Yellow cards
      1
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • Mainz vs RB Leipzig Predictions

      Full-time result 1 x 2
      Probability 28% 25% 47%
      Odds 3.2 3.6 2.2
      Correct Score 0-1 1-2 0-2
      Probability 10% 9% 8%
      Odds 9.5 9 12
      Over/Under 2.5 Over Under
      Probability 53% 47%
      Odds 1.72 2.1
      BTTS Yes No
      Probability 56% 44%
      Odds 1.61 2.2
      Odds data provided by: Bet365
    • Mainz vs RB Leipzig Betting tips

      • During the last 6 meetings with FSV Mainz playing at home, FSV Mainz have won 3 times, there have been 1 draws while RB Leipzig have won 2 times. The goal difference is 13-12 in favour of RB Leipzig.
      • During the last 12 meetings, FSV Mainz have won 3 times, there have been 2 draws while RB Leipzig have won 7 times. The goal difference is 37-18 in favour of RB Leipzig.
      • Last season's matches: 1-0 (FSV Mainz at home) and 4-1 (RB Leipzig at home).
      • In Bundesliga, RB Leipzig have lost their last 3 away matches.
      • FSV Mainz have played 5 home matches in a row without winning.
      • RB Leipzig have lost 4 away matches in a row.
      • RB Leipzig haven't won any of their last 8 away matches.
      • FSV Mainz haven't scored in 2 of their 3 home matches in Bundesliga this season.
      • RB Leipzig haven't scored in 2 of their 4 away matches in Bundesliga this season.
      • FSV Mainz's home record this season: 0-2-1.
      • RB Leipzig's away record this season: 0-1-3.
      • Karim Onisiwo is FSV Mainz's top scorer with 3 goals. Christopher Nkunku has scored 4 times for RB Leipzig.
      • FSV Mainz wins 1st half in 25% of their matches, RB Leipzig in 42% of their matches.
      • FSV Mainz wins 25% of halftimes, RB Leipzig wins 42%.
      • The winner of their last meeting was RB Leipzig.
      • On their last meeting RB Leipzig won by 3 goals.
      • When FSV Mainz leads 1-0 at home, they win in 72% of their matches.
      • When RB Leipzig leads 0-1 away, they win in 73% of their matches.
      • When FSV Mainz is down 0-1 home, they win 25% of their matches.
      • When RB Leipzig is down 1-0 away, they win 15% of their matches.
      • In the last 5 meetings FSV Mainz won 2, RB Leipzig won 3, 0 draws.
      • FSV Mainz scores 1.2 goals in a match against RB Leipzig and RB Leipzig scores 2.8 goals against FSV Mainz (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between FSV Mainz and RB Leipzig is 4.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between FSV Mainz and RB Leipzig is 2.2.
      • FSV Mainz scores 1.71 goals when playing at home and RB Leipzig scores 2.04 goals when playing away (on average).
      • In Bundesliga, RB Leipzig has better performance than FSV Mainz.
      • RB Leipzig's performance of the last 5 matches is better than FSV Mainz's.
      • FSV Mainz haven't won in their last 4 games.
      • FSV Mainz have scored at least one goal for 5 consecutive matches.
      • Karim Onisiwo is FSV Mainz's top scorer with 3 goals. Christopher Nkunku has scored 6 times for RB Leipzig.
      • FSV Mainz wins 1st half in 25% of their matches, RB Leipzig in 43% of their matches.
      • FSV Mainz wins 25% of halftimes, RB Leipzig wins 43%.
      • Did you know that RB Leipzig scores 31% of their goals between the minutes 0-15?
      • Stefan Bell has more yellow cards (4) than any other player at FSV Mainz. Benjamin Henrichs has collected 4 for RB Leipzig.
      • If Benjamin Henrichs receives a yellow card in today's match, he will be suspended after collecting 5 yellow cards so far this season.
      • FSV Mainz is undefeated this season when playing at home and taking the lead 1-0.
    • Form

      Mainz Mainz
      1. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        13 Nov 2022
        Mainz
        1 : 1
        Eintracht Frankfurt
      2. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        9 Nov 2022
        Schalke
        1 : 0
        Mainz
      3. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        5 Nov 2022
        Mainz
        0 : 3
        Wolfsburg
      4. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        29 Oct 2022
        Bayern Munich
        6 : 2
        Mainz
      5. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        21 Oct 2022
        Mainz
        5 : 0
        Cologne
      RB Leipzig RB Leipzig
      1. Flag null Klubowe Mecze Towarzyski
        25 Nov 2022
        RB Leipzig
        6 : 0
        Radomiak Radom
      2. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        12 Nov 2022
        Werder Bremen
        1 : 2
        RB Leipzig
      3. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        9 Nov 2022
        RB Leipzig
        3 : 1
        SC Freiburg
      4. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        5 Nov 2022
        TSG Hoffenheim
        1 : 3
        RB Leipzig
      5. Flag null UEFA Liga Mistrzów
        2 Nov 2022
        Shakhtar Donetsk
        0 : 4
        RB Leipzig
    • Head to head

      Mainz
      Matches: 0
      RB Leipzig
      0 Wins: 0
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 0 0

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        8 Oct 2022
        Mainz Mainz
        1 : 1
        RB Leipzig RB Leipzig
      2. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        8 Jan 2022
        RB Leipzig RB Leipzig
        4 : 1
        Mainz Mainz
      3. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        15 Aug 2021
        Mainz Mainz
        1 : 0
        RB Leipzig RB Leipzig
      4. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        23 Jan 2021
        Mainz Mainz
        3 : 2
        RB Leipzig RB Leipzig
      5. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        20 Sep 2020
        RB Leipzig RB Leipzig
        3 : 1
        Mainz Mainz
    • Bundesliga Standings

      Pos Team W D L M Pts
      2 SC Freiburg 9 3 3 15 30
      3 RB Leipzig 8 4 3 15 28
      4 Eintracht Frankfurt 8 3 4 15 27
      ...
      9 Werder Bremen 6 3 6 15 21
      10 Mainz 5 4 6 15 19
      11 TSG Hoffenheim 5 3 7 15 18
    • Mainz vs RB Leipzig live stream

      Country Time Channels
      France 15:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports MAX 5, Free
      United States 04:30 ESPN+
      Timor-Leste 22:30 Mola, mola.tv
      Sri Lanka 19:00 Sony LIV
      Russia 01:30 matchtv.ru, Sportbox.ru, Match! Football 2
      Paraguay 10:30 Star+
      Slovenia 15:30 ŠTV 1
      Hungary 15:30 Arena4
      Cape Verde 12:30 Canal+ Sport 4 Afrique
      Canada 08:30 Sportsnet Now, Sportsnet.ca, Sportsnet East, Sportsnet Ontario, Sportsnet Now Plus, Sportsnet Pacific, Sportsnet West
      Bolivia 09:30 Star+
      Bhutan 19:30 Sony LIV
      Bangladesh 19:30 Sony LIV
      Bahrain 16:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Australia 00:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Benin 14:30 Canal+ Sport 4 Afrique
      Chad 14:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, Canal+ Sport 4 Afrique
      Gambia 13:30 Canal+ Sport 4 Afrique
      Chile 10:30 Star+
      Nigeria 14:30 Canal+ Sport 4 Afrique
      China 21:30 PPTV Sport China, Migu, QQ Sports Live, Guangdong Sports Channel
      Pakistan 18:30 Sony LIV
      Colombia 08:30 Star+
      Poland 15:30 Viaplay Poland
      Costa Rica 07:30 Sky HD
      Somalia 16:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Denmark 15:30 Viaplay Denmark
      Sweden 15:30 Viaplay Sweden
      Djibouti 16:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, Canal+ Sport 4 Afrique
      Turkey 16:30 beIN CONNECT Turkey, Tivibu Spor 3
      Dominican Republic 09:30 Sky HD
      Venezuela 09:30 Star+
      Ecuador 08:30 Star+
      Burundi 15:30 Canal+ Sport 4 Afrique
      Egypt 15:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Equatorial Guinea 14:30 Canal+ Sport 4 Afrique
      El Salvador 07:30 Sky HD
      Guinea 13:30 Canal+ Sport 4 Afrique
      Estonia 16:30 Viaplay Estonia
      Mali 13:30 Canal+ Sport 4 Afrique
      Finland 16:30 Elisa Viihde Viaplay
      Senegal 13:30 Canal+ Sport 4 Afrique
      Guatemala 07:30 Sky HD
      Argentina 10:30 Star+
      Honduras 07:30 Sky HD
      Panama 08:30 Sky HD
      Iceland 13:30 Viaplay Iceland
      Peru 08:30 Star+
      India 19:00 Sony LIV, JioTV
      Qatar 16:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Indonesia 20:30 Mola TV App, mola.tv, Mola
      Saudi Arabia 16:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Iran 17:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      South Sudan 15:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Iraq 16:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Sudan 15:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Jordan 16:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Syria 16:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Kuwait 16:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Tunisia 14:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Latvia 16:30 Viaplay Latvia
      United Arab Emirates 17:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Lebanon 16:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Uruguay 10:30 Star+
      Libya 15:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Yemen 16:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Lithuania 16:30 Viaplay Lithuania
      Burkina Faso 13:30 Canal+ Sport 4 Afrique
      Maldives 18:30 Sony LIV
      Cameroon 14:30 Canal+ Sport 4 Afrique
      Mauritania 13:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, Canal+ Sport 4 Afrique
      Central African Republic 14:30 Canal+ Sport 4 Afrique
      Mexico 08:30 Sky HD, Blue To Go Video Everywhere
      Gabon 14:30 Canal+ Sport 4 Afrique
      Morocco 14:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Ghana 13:30 Canal+ Sport 4 Afrique
      Nepal 19:15 Sony LIV
      Guinea-Bissau 13:30 Canal+ Sport 4 Afrique
      Netherlands 15:30 Viaplay Netherlands
      Japan 22:30 SKY PerfecTV LIVE, Sukachan 5
      New Zealand 02:30 beIN Sports Connect New Zealand
      Niger 14:30 Canal+ Sport 4 Afrique
      Nicaragua 07:30 Sky HD
      Rwanda 15:30 Canal+ Sport 4 Afrique
      Norway 15:30 Viaplay Norway
      Sierra Leone 13:30 Canal+ Sport 4 Afrique
      Oman 17:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Togo 13:30 Canal+ Sport 4 Afrique
      Algeria 14:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
    • Match information