Rato (75')
Henrique (84')

Atletico GO vs Flamengo online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Substitution (90)
        • De Arrascaeta, Giorgian (Out)
        • Diego (In)

        The away team replace Giorgian De Arrascaeta with Diego.


      • Yellow Card (89)
        • Marinho

        Marinho (Flamengo) is not on the pitch at the moment but still receives a yellow card.


      • Yellow Card (86)
        • Jorginho

        Goianiense GO's Jorginho has been booked in Goiania.


      • Substitution (86)
        • Jorginho (Out)
        • Rickson (In)

        Umberto Lourenco Louzer Filho is making the team's sixth substitution at Estadio Antonio Accioly with Rickson replacing Jorginho.


      • Goal ! (84)
        • Henrique, Bruno (Scorer)
        • De Arrascaeta, Giorgian (Assist)

        Bruno Henrique equalizes with a header to make it 1-1.

        Giorgian De Arrascaeta instrumental with a fine assist.


      • Substitution (82)
        • Rato, Wellington (Out)
        • Churín, Diego (In)

        Goianiense GO make their fifth substitution with Diego Churín replacing Wellington Rato.


      • Substitution (82)
        • Pereira, Andreas (Out)
        • Pedro (In)

        Pedro is on a sub for Andreas Pereira for Flamengo.


      • Substitution (81)
        • Matheuzinho (Out)
        • Lazaro (In)

        Paulo Manuel Carvalho de Sousa (Flamengo) is making a seventh substitution, with Lazaro replacing Matheuzinho.


      • Yellow Card (80)
        • Luiz, David

        David Luiz (Flamengo) has received a first yellow card.


      • Goal ! (75)
        • Rato, Wellington (Scorer)
        • Dudu (Assist)

        Goal! The home team take a 1-0 lead through Wellington Rato.

        Great play from Dudu to set up the goal.


      • Yellow Card (69)
        • Freitas, Marlon

        Marlon Freitas (Goianiense GO) has been booked and must now be careful not to get a second yellow card.


      • Substitution (66)
        • Maia, Thiago (Out)
        • Ribeiro, Everton (In)

        The away team have replaced Thiago Maia with Everton Ribeiro. This is the sixth substitution made today by Paulo Manuel Carvalho de Sousa.


      • Yellow Card (16)
        • dos Santos Pereira, Leonardo Augusto

        Leonardo Augusto dos Santos Pereira is booked for the home team.


      • Match Started

    • Line-ups

      Atletico GO
      Flamengo
      1 Polli 2 Dudu 3 Wanderson 6 Jefferson 4 Felipe da Cruz 5 Baralhas 8 Freitas 7 Shaylon 10 Jorginho 11 Pereira 9 Rato 45 Hugo de Souza 34 Matheuzinho 2 Gustavo Henrique 23 Luiz 4 Pereira 5 Willian Arao 35 Gomes 18 Pereira 14 De Arrascaeta 27 Henrique 9 Barbosa
      Flamengo
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      47%
      53%
      Shots
      2 Off goal 5 5 On goal 3

      1
      Shots blocked
      3
      4
      Corner kicks
      10
      1
      Offsides
      2
      1
      Saves
      1
      7
      Fouls
      12
      3
      Yellow cards
      2
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • Atletico GO vs Flamengo Predictions

      Full-time result 1 x 2
      Probability 21% 25% 55%
      Odds 3.75 3.4 2.05
      Correct Score 0-1 0-2 1-2
      Probability 13% 11% 10%
      Odds 7 9.5 9
      Over/Under 2.5 Over Under
      Probability 47% 53%
      Odds 2.1 1.7
      BTTS Yes No
      Probability 48% 52%
      Odds 1.9 1.9
      Odds data provided by: Bet365
    • Atletico GO vs Flamengo Betting tips

      • The most common result of matches between AC Goianiense GO and CR Flamengo RJ is 0-2. 3 matches have ended with this result.
      • During the last 7 meetings with AC Goianiense GO playing at home, AC Goianiense GO have won 2 times, there have been 1 draws while CR Flamengo RJ have won 4 times. The goal difference is 8-7 in favour of CR Flamengo RJ.
      • During the last 14 meetings, AC Goianiense GO have won 3 times, there have been 3 draws while CR Flamengo RJ have won 8 times. The goal difference is 19-14 in favour of CR Flamengo RJ.
      • Last season's matches: 2-0 (AC Goianiense GO at home) and 2-0 (CR Flamengo RJ at home).
      • AC Goianiense GO haven't lost in their last 10 games.
      • AC Goianiense GO have won 4 home matches in a row.
      • AC Goianiense GO haven't lost in any of their last 5 home matches.
      • AC Goianiense GO have scored at least one goal for 7 consecutive matches.
      • AC Goianiense GO wins 1st half in 28% of their matches, CR Flamengo RJ in 48% of their matches.
      • AC Goianiense GO wins 28% of halftimes, CR Flamengo RJ wins 48%.
      • The winner of their last meeting was AC Goianiense GO.
      • On their last meeting AC Goianiense GO won by 2 goals.
      • When AC Goianiense GO leads 1-0 at home, they win in 84% of their matches.
      • When CR Flamengo RJ leads 0-1 away, they win in 67% of their matches.
      • When AC Goianiense GO is down 0-1 home, they win 15% of their matches.
      • When CR Flamengo RJ is down 1-0 away, they win 25% of their matches.
      • In Brasileiro Serie A, AC Goianiense GO has better performance than CR Flamengo RJ.
      • AC Goianiense GO's performance of the last 5 matches is better than CR Flamengo RJ's.
      • In the last 5 meetings AC Goianiense GO won 2, CR Flamengo RJ won 2, 1 draws.
      • AC Goianiense GO scores 1.2 goals in a match against CR Flamengo RJ and CR Flamengo RJ scores 1 goals against AC Goianiense GO (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between AC Goianiense GO and CR Flamengo RJ is 2.2.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between AC Goianiense GO and CR Flamengo RJ is 0.8.
      • AC Goianiense GO scores 1.06 goals when playing at home and CR Flamengo RJ scores 2.07 goals when playing away (on average).
      • AC Goianiense GO haven't lost in their last 11 games.
      • AC Goianiense GO have won 5 home matches in a row.
      • AC Goianiense GO haven't lost in any of their last 6 home matches.
      • AC Goianiense GO have scored at least one goal for 8 consecutive matches.
      • When AC Goianiense GO leads 1-0 at home, they win in 85% of their matches.
      • When CR Flamengo RJ leads 0-1 away, they win in 68% of their matches.
      • AC Goianiense GO scores 1.14 goals when playing at home and CR Flamengo RJ scores 2.07 goals when playing away (on average).
      • AC Goianiense GO have a winning streak of 3 matches.
      • CR Flamengo RJ have lost none of their last 4 away matches.
      • Both teams didn't concede on their last match.
    • Atletico GO vs Flamengo Form

      Atletico GO Atletico GO
      1. Flag null Coupe Sud-Américaine
        17 May 2022
        Atletico GO
        1 : 0
        CD Antofagasta
      2. Flag BRA Série A brésilienne
        14 May 2022
        Atletico Mineiro
        2 : 0
        Atletico GO
      3. Flag BRA Série A brésilienne
        8 May 2022
        Atletico GO
        0 : 1
        Goias
      4. Flag null Coupe Sud-Américaine
        4 May 2022
        Atletico GO
        3 : 2
        Defensa y Justicia
      5. Flag BRA Série A brésilienne
        30 Apr 2022
        Cuiaba MT
        1 : 1
        Atletico GO
      Flamengo Flamengo
      1. Flag null Coupe Libertadores
        17 May 2022
        Flamengo
        3 : 0
        Universidad Catolica
      2. Flag BRA Série A brésilienne
        14 May 2022
        Ceara
        2 : 2
        Flamengo
      3. Flag BRA Série A brésilienne
        8 May 2022
        Flamengo
        0 : 1
        Botafogo
      4. Flag null Coupe Libertadores
        4 May 2022
        CA Talleres
        2 : 2
        Flamengo
      5. Flag null Coupe Libertadores
        28 Apr 2022
        Universidad Catolica
        2 : 3
        Flamengo
    • Atletico GO vs Flamengo Head to head

      Atletico GO
      Matches: 5
      Flamengo
      40 Wins: 2
      Draws: 2
      Wins: 1 20

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag BRA Brasileiro Serie A
        9 Apr 2022
        Atletico GO Atletico GO
        1 : 1
        Flamengo Flamengo
      2. Flag BRA Brasileiro Serie A
        9 Dec 2021
        Atletico GO Atletico GO
        2 : 0
        Flamengo Flamengo
      3. Flag BRA Brasileiro Serie A
        5 Nov 2021
        Flamengo Flamengo
        2 : 0
        Atletico GO Atletico GO
      4. Flag BRA Brasileiro Serie A
        14 Nov 2020
        Flamengo Flamengo
        1 : 1
        Atletico GO Atletico GO
      5. Flag BRA Brasileiro Serie A
        12 Aug 2020
        Atletico GO Atletico GO
        3 : 0
        Flamengo Flamengo
    • Brasileiro Serie A Standings

      Pos Team W D L M Pts
      15 Atletico Paranaense 2 0 4 6 6
      16 Flamengo 1 3 2 6 6
      17 Juventude RS 1 3 2 6 6
      18 Ceara 1 1 3 5 4
      19 Atletico GO 0 3 3 6 3
      20 Fortaleza 0 1 4 5 1
    • Atletico GO vs Flamengo live stream

      Country Time Stream TV
      United States 13:00 Paramount+ n/a
      Honduras 16:00 ViX n/a
      Guatemala 16:00 ViX n/a
      El Salvador 16:00 ViX n/a
      North Macedonia 00:00 MaxTV Go Arena Sport 2
      Venezuela 18:00 ViX n/a
      Puerto Rico 18:00 ViX n/a
      Paraguay 18:00 ViX n/a
      Chile 19:00 ViX n/a
      Bolivia 18:00 ViX n/a
      Argentina 19:00 ViX n/a
      Montenegro 00:00 n/a Arena Sport 2
      Mexico 17:00 Fanatiz Mexico n/a
      Brazil 19:00 Premiere n/a
      Serbia 00:00 n/a Arena Sport 2 Serbia
      Nicaragua 16:00 ViX n/a
      Panama 17:00 ViX n/a
      Colombia 17:00 ViX n/a
      Peru 17:00 ViX n/a
      Costa Rica 16:00 ViX n/a
      Uruguay 19:00 ViX n/a
      Dominican Republic 18:00 ViX n/a
      Portugal 22:00 n/a Canal 11
      Ecuador 17:00 ViX n/a
    • Match information