Sporting Kansas City vs Seattle Sounders online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


Sporting Kansas City vs Seattle Sounders
Ad
0:00:00
Fubo_tv

Sign in and watch live Champions League, La Liga, Premier League, MLS, Ligue 1, Liga MX and many others leagues and tournaments.

Match feed:
  • Form

    Sporting Kansas City Sporting Kansas City
    1. Flag USA Major League Soccer
      17 Sep 2022
      Sporting Kansas City
      4 : 1
      Minnesota United FC
    2. Flag USA Major League Soccer
      13 Sep 2022
      Sporting Kansas City
      3 : 0
      DC United
    3. Flag USA Major League Soccer
      10 Sep 2022
      Houston Dynamo
      0 : 0
      Sporting Kansas City
    4. Flag USA Major League Soccer
      4 Sep 2022
      LA Galaxy
      2 : 2
      Sporting Kansas City
    5. Flag USA Major League Soccer
      27 Aug 2022
      Sporting Kansas City
      1 : 0
      San Jose Earthquakes
    Seattle Sounders Seattle Sounders
    1. Flag USA Major League Soccer
      17 Sep 2022
      Vancouver Whitecaps FC
      2 : 1
      Seattle Sounders
    2. Flag USA Major League Soccer
      10 Sep 2022
      Seattle Sounders
      3 : 0
      Austin FC
    3. Flag USA Major League Soccer
      4 Sep 2022
      Seattle Sounders
      2 : 1
      Houston Dynamo
    4. Flag USA Major League Soccer
      31 Aug 2022
      Orlando City SC
      3 : 2
      Seattle Sounders
    5. Flag USA Major League Soccer
      26 Aug 2022
      Portland Timbers
      2 : 1
      Seattle Sounders
  • Head to head

    Sporting Kansas City
    Matches: 0
    Seattle Sounders
    0 Wins: 0
    Draws: 0
    Wins: 0 0

    Recent meetings
    1. Flag USA Major League Soccer
      25 Jun 2022
      Seattle Sounders Seattle Sounders
      3 : 0
      Sporting Kansas City Sporting Kansas City
    2. Flag USA Major League Soccer
      23 Oct 2021
      Seattle Sounders Seattle Sounders
      1 : 2
      Sporting Kansas City Sporting Kansas City
    3. Flag USA Major League Soccer
      26 Sep 2021
      Sporting Kansas City Sporting Kansas City
      1 : 2
      Seattle Sounders Seattle Sounders
    4. Flag USA Major League Soccer
      25 Jul 2021
      Seattle Sounders Seattle Sounders
      1 : 3
      Sporting Kansas City Sporting Kansas City
    5. Flag USA Major League Soccer
      4 Aug 2019
      Seattle Sounders Seattle Sounders
      2 : 3
      Sporting Kansas City Sporting Kansas City
  • Sporting Kansas City vs Seattle Sounders live stream

    Country Time Channels
    United States 12:00 Fox Sports App, Foxsports.com, Fox Sports 1, FOX Deportes
    U.S. Virgin Islands 17:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
    Puerto Rico 17:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
    Paraguay 18:00 Star+
    Nicaragua 15:00 Star+
    Martinique 17:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
    Honduras 15:00 Star+
    Guatemala 15:00 Star+
    Chile 18:00 Star+
    Cayman Islands 16:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
    British Virgin Islands 17:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
    Bolivia 17:00 Star+
    Barbados 17:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
    Aruba 17:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
    Uruguay 18:00 Star+
    Argentina 18:00 Star+
    Colombia 16:00 Star+
    Haiti 17:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
    Costa Rica 15:00 Star+
    Jamaica 16:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
    Cuba 17:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
    Montserrat 17:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
    Dominica 17:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
    Panama 16:00 Star+
    Dominican Republic 17:00 Star+, ESPNPlay Caribbean
    Peru 16:00 Star+
    Ecuador 16:00 Star+
    Sweden 23:00 C More Sweden
    El Salvador 15:00 Star+
    Grenada 17:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
    Guadeloupe 17:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
    Venezuela 17:00 Star+
    Anguilla 17:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean
  • Match information