SC Freiburg

SC Freiburg

SC Freiburg

After penalties
2 4
After extra time 1 - 1 21.05.22
RB Leipzig

RB Leipzig

RB Leipzig


Eggestein (19')
Nkunku (76')

SC Freiburg vs RB Leipzig online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Goal !

      • Goal !

      • Goal !

      • Goal !

      • Goal !

      • Goal !

      • Substitution (113)
        • Simakan, Mohamed (Out)
        • Gvardiol, Josko (In)

      • Yellow Card (113)
        • Demirovic, Ermedin

        Ermedin Demirovic (Freiburg) has received a first yellow card.


      • Substitution (106)
        • Gulde, Manuel (Out)
        • Schlotterbeck, Keven (In)

      • Substitution (99)
        • Laimer, Konrad (Out)
        • Adams, Tyler (In)

        Tyler Adams is replacing Konrad Laimer for Leipzig at Olympiastadion.


      • Yellow Card (90)
        • Lienhart, Philipp

        Philipp Lienhart (Freiburg) has received a yellow card from Sascha Stegemann.


      • Substitution (86)
        • Eggestein, Maximilian (Out)
        • Haberer, Janik (In)

        Janik Haberer is on a sub for Maximilian Eggestein for Freiburg.


      • Substitution (86)
        • Kubler, Lukas (Out)
        • Schmid, Jonathan (In)

      • Yellow Card (81)
        • Kubler, Lukas

        Lukas Kubler (Freiburg) gets a yellow card.


      • Substitution (79)
        • Sallai, Roland (Out)
        • Demirovic, Ermedin (In)

      • Substitution (79)
        • Holer, Lucas (Out)
        • Petersen, Nils (In)

        Nils Petersen is on a sub for Lucas Holer for Freiburg.


      • Goal ! (76)
        • Nkunku, Christopher (Scorer)
        • Orban, Willi (Assist)

        Goal! Christopher Nkunku equalizes to bring the score to 1-1.

        Willi Orban with an assist there.


      • Substitution (68)
        • Kampl, Kevin (Out)
        • Olmo, Dani (In)

      • Yellow Card (60)
        • Kampl, Kevin

        Kevin Kampl for Leipzig has been booked by Sascha Stegemann and receives a first yellow card.


      • Substitution (61)
        • Forsberg, Emil (Out)
        • Mukiele, Nordi (In)

        Nordi Mukiele is on a sub for Emil Forsberg for Leipzig.


      • Substitution (61)
        • Silva, Andre (Out)
        • Szoboszlai, Dominik (In)

      • Yellow Card (58)
        • Simakan, Mohamed

        Mohamed Simakan (Leipzig) has been booked and must now be careful not to get a second yellow card.


      • Red Card (57)
        • Halstenberg, Marcel

        Leipzig are down to 10 men after Marcel Halstenberg has been shown a red card.


      • Goal ! (19)
        • Eggestein, Maximilian (Scorer)
        • Sallai, Roland (Assist)

        Maximilian Eggestein scores to make it 1-0 at Olympiastadion.

        Roland Sallai instrumental with a fine assist.


      • Match Started

    • Line-ups

      SC Freiburg
      (3-4-2-1)
      RB Leipzig
      8 Eggestein 27 Hofler 32 Grifo 9 Holer 22 Sallai 17 Kubler 26 Flekken 5 Gulde 3 Lienhart 4 Schlotterbeck 30 Gunter 1 Gulacsi 2 Simakan 4 Orban 16 Klostermann 23 Halstenberg 39 Henrichs 10 Forsberg 18 Nkunku 27 Laimer 44 Kampl 33 Silva
      RB Leipzig
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      SC Freiburg 51%
      49% RB Leipzig
      Shots
      9 Off goal 2 3 On goal 7

      5
      Shots blocked
      5
      7
      Corner kicks
      4
      6
      Offsides
      2
      6
      Saves
      2
      20
      Fouls
      19
      3
      Yellow cards
      2
      0
      Red cards
      1
    • SC Freiburg vs RB Leipzig Predictions

      Full-time result 1 x 2
      Probability 29% 22% 49%
      Odds 4.2 3.4 1.95
      Correct Score 1-2 2-1 0-1
      Probability 9% 7% 6%
      Odds 9 15 6.5
      Over/Under 2.5 Over Under
      Probability 67% 33%
      Odds 2.15 1.66
      BTTS Yes No
      Probability 67% 33%
      Odds 1.95 1.8
      Odds data provided by: Bet365
    • SC Freiburg vs RB Leipzig Betting tips

      • The most common result of matches between SC Freiburg and RB Leipzig when SC Freiburg is playing at home is 2-1. 3 matches have ended with this result.
      • The most common result of matches between SC Freiburg and RB Leipzig is 1-1. 4 matches have ended with this result.
      • During the last 7 meetings with SC Freiburg playing at home, SC Freiburg have won 4 times, there have been 1 draws while RB Leipzig have won 2 times.
      • During the last 14 meetings, SC Freiburg have won 4 times, there have been 4 draws while RB Leipzig have won 6 times.
      • SC Freiburg have conceded a goal in each of their last 5 matches.
      • SC Freiburg have scored at least one goal for 8 consecutive matches.
      • RB Leipzig have scored at least one goal for 12 consecutive matches.
      • SC Freiburg wins 1st half in 44% of their matches, RB Leipzig in 42% of their matches.
      • SC Freiburg wins 44% of halftimes, RB Leipzig wins 42%.
      • Their last meeting was a draw. (1-1)
      • When SC Freiburg leads 1-0 at home, they win in 90% of their matches.
      • When RB Leipzig leads 0-1 away, they win in 73% of their matches.
      • When SC Freiburg is down 0-1 home, they win 11% of their matches.
      • When RB Leipzig is down 1-0 away, they win 7% of their matches.
      • RB Leipzig have lost just 0 of their last 5 games against SC Freiburg (in all competitions).
      • In the last 5 meetings SC Freiburg won 0, RB Leipzig won 2, 3 draws.
      • SC Freiburg scores 0.6 goals in a match against RB Leipzig and RB Leipzig scores 1.8 goals against SC Freiburg (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between SC Freiburg and RB Leipzig is 2.4.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between SC Freiburg and RB Leipzig is 1.
      • SC Freiburg scores 1.95 goals when playing at home and RB Leipzig scores 2 goals when playing away (on average).
      • If Vincenzo Grifo scores against RB Leipzig it will be his 5th goal for SC Freiburg this season.
    • Form

      SC Freiburg SC Freiburg
      1. Flag null Club Friendly Games
        2 Jul 2022
        SC Freiburg
        0 : 0
        SV Elversberg
      2. Flag DEU DFB Pokal
        21 May 2022
        SC Freiburg
        1 : 1
        RB Leipzig
      3. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        14 May 2022
        Bayer Leverkusen
        2 : 1
        SC Freiburg
      4. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        7 May 2022
        SC Freiburg
        1 : 4
        Union Berlin
      5. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        30 Apr 2022
        TSG Hoffenheim
        3 : 4
        SC Freiburg
      RB Leipzig RB Leipzig
      1. Flag DEU DFB Pokal
        21 May 2022
        SC Freiburg
        1 : 1
        RB Leipzig
      2. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        14 May 2022
        Arminia Bielefeld
        1 : 1
        RB Leipzig
      3. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        8 May 2022
        RB Leipzig
        4 : 0
        Augsburg
      4. Flag null UEFA Europa League
        5 May 2022
        Rangers
        3 : 1
        RB Leipzig
      5. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        2 May 2022
        Borussia M'gladbach
        3 : 1
        RB Leipzig
    • Head to head

      SC Freiburg
      Matches: 7
      RB Leipzig
      14 Wins: 1
      Draws: 4
      Wins: 2 29

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag DEU DFB Pokal
        21 May 2022
        SC Freiburg SC Freiburg
        1 : 1
        RB Leipzig RB Leipzig
      2. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        5 Mar 2022
        RB Leipzig RB Leipzig
        1 : 1
        SC Freiburg SC Freiburg
      3. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        16 Oct 2021
        SC Freiburg SC Freiburg
        1 : 1
        RB Leipzig RB Leipzig
      4. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        6 Mar 2021
        SC Freiburg SC Freiburg
        0 : 3
        RB Leipzig RB Leipzig
      5. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        7 Nov 2020
        RB Leipzig RB Leipzig
        3 : 0
        SC Freiburg SC Freiburg
    • SC Freiburg vs RB Leipzig live stream

      Country Time Stream TV
      Spain 20:00 n/a Movistar Liga de Campeones
      Germany 20:00 Sky Go Sky Ticket
      United Kingdom 19:00 FreeSports TV UK n/a
      United States 09:00 ESPNEWS ESPN+
      France 20:00 L'Equipe Web n/a
      Sweden 20:00 V Sport Premium Viaplay Sweden
      Nicaragua 12:00 Star+ ESPN Norte
      Uruguay 15:00 DIRECTV Sports App n/a
      Chile 15:00 DIRECTV Sports Chile n/a
      Luxembourg 20:00 n/a Eleven Sports 1 Belgium
      Iceland 18:00 Viaplay Iceland n/a
      North Macedonia 20:00 n/a Arena Sport 3
      Brazil 15:00 Star+ n/a
      U.S. Virgin Islands 14:00 ESPNEWS n/a
      Puerto Rico 14:00 ESPNEWS n/a
      Northern Mariana Islands 04:00 ESPNEWS n/a
      Ireland 19:00 FreeSports TV ROI n/a
      Guam 04:00 ESPN Deportes n/a
      Switzerland 20:00 n/a Sky Sport 1/HD
      Croatia 20:00 Arena Sport 2 Croatia n/a
      Japan 03:00 DAZN n/a
      Norway 20:00 V Sport 1 Viaplay Norway
      Serbia 20:00 Arena Sport 2P n/a
      Greece 21:00 n/a Nova Sports 1
      Finland 21:00 Elisa Viihde Viaplay n/a
      Ukraine 21:00 MEGOGO Football 1 n/a
      Turkey 21:00 Spor Smart n/a
      Anguilla 14:00 ESPN2 Caribbean n/a
      Slovakia 20:00 Nova Sport 1 n/a
      Aruba 14:00 ESPN2 Caribbean n/a
      Bahamas 14:00 DIRECTV Sports Caribbean n/a
      Barbados 14:00 ESPN2 Caribbean n/a
      Ecuador 13:00 DIRECTV Sports Ecuador n/a
      Belize 12:00 ESPN2 Caribbean ESPN Norte
      Belgium 20:00 Play Sports Eleven Sports 1 Belgium
      Bermuda 15:00 ESPN2 Caribbean n/a
      Panama 13:00 Star+ ESPN Norte
      British Virgin Islands 14:00 ESPN2 Caribbean n/a
      Bulgaria 21:00 Diema Sport 3 Play Diema Xtra
      Cayman Islands 13:00 ESPN2 Caribbean n/a
      Hungary 20:00 Sport 1 Hungary n/a
      Costa Rica 12:00 Star+ ESPN Norte
      Montenegro 20:00 n/a Arena Sport 3
      Cuba 14:00 ESPN2 Caribbean n/a
      Russia 06:00 Match! Planeta n/a
      Denmark 20:00 n/a Viaplay Denmark
      Thailand 01:00 Bugaboo TV n/a
      Dominica 14:00 ESPN2 Caribbean n/a
      Israel 21:00 Sport 1 n/a
      Dominican Republic 14:00 ESPN2 Caribbean ESPN Norte
      Netherlands 20:00 n/a Ziggo Sport 14
      El Salvador 12:00 Star+ ESPN Norte
      Portugal 18:00 Sport TV6 n/a
      Grenada 14:00 ESPN2 Caribbean n/a
      Cyprus 21:00 n/a Cytavision on the Go
      Guadeloupe 14:00 ESPN2 Caribbean n/a
      Romania 21:00 Orange Sport 3 Romania n/a
      Guatemala 12:00 Star+ ESPN Norte
      Haiti 14:00 ESPN2 Caribbean n/a
      Honduras 12:00 Star+ ESPN Norte
      Argentina 15:00 DIRECTV Sports App n/a
      Jamaica 13:00 ESPN2 Caribbean n/a
      Canada 13:00 DAZN n/a
      Martinique 14:00 ESPN2 Caribbean n/a
      Colombia 13:00 DIRECTV Sports Colombia n/a
      Mexico 13:00 ESPN Mexico n/a
      Peru 13:00 directvsports.com n/a
      Montserrat 14:00 ESPN2 Caribbean n/a
      Venezuela 14:00 DIRECTV Sports App n/a
      Austria 20:00 Sky Go Sky Sport 1/HD
    • Match information