Lazio

Lazio

Lazio

Full time
3 3
21.05.22
Verona

Verona

Verona


Pedro (62') Anderson (29') Cabral (16')
Hongla (76') Lasagna (14') Simeone (6')

Lazio vs Verona online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Yellow Card (90)
        • Lasagna, Kevin

        Kevin Lasagna (Hellas Verona) has been booked and must now be careful not to get a second yellow card.


      • Substitution (86)
        • Caprari, Gianluca (Out)
        • Depaoli, Fabio (In)

      • Substitution (85)
        • Hongla, Martin (Out)
        • Dawidowicz, Pawel (In)

        Pawel Dawidowicz is on a sub for Martin Hongla for Hellas Verona.


      • Yellow Card (84)
        • Leiva, Lucas

        Lucas Leiva for Lazio has been booked by Andrea Colombo and receives a first yellow card.


      • Substitution (79)
        • Basic, Toma (Out)
        • Akpa, Jean (In)

        The home team replace Toma Basic with Jean Akpa.


      • Goal ! (76)
        • Hongla, Martin (Scorer)
        • Lazovic, Darko (Assist)

        Martin Hongla grabs a goal to bring things level at 3-3 at Stadio Olimpico.

        That's a fine assist from Darko Lazovic.


      • Substitution (73)
        • Cabral, Jovane (Out)
        • Romero, Luka (In)

      • Substitution (73)
        • Cataldi, Danilo (Out)
        • Leiva, Lucas (In)

        Lucas Leiva is replacing Danilo Cataldi for Lazio at Stadio Olimpico.


      • Substitution (70)
        • Simeone, Giovanni (Out)
        • Bessa, Daniel (In)

      • Goal ! (62)
        • Pedro (Scorer)
        • Pedro (Assist)

        Goal! Lazio have got their heads in front thanks to a Pedro strike.

        Pedro instrumental with a fine assist.


      • Yellow Card (53)
        • Casale, Nicolo

        Nicolo Casale (Hellas Verona) has received a first yellow card.


      • Substitution (48)
        • Zaccagni, Mattia (Out)
        • Pedro (In)

      • Substitution (46)
        • Felipe, Luiz (Out)
        • Kamenovic, Dimitrije (In)

      • Substitution (46)
        • Ceccherini, Federico (Out)
        • Tameze, Adrien (In)

        Adrien Tameze is replacing Federico Ceccherini for Hellas Verona at Stadio Olimpico.


      • Yellow Card (45)
        • Faraoni, Davide

        Davide Faraoni (Hellas Verona) has received a yellow card from Andrea Colombo.


      • Yellow Card (44)
        • Ceccherini, Federico

        Federico Ceccherini is booked for the away team.


      • Substitution (30)
        • Sutalo, Bosko (Out)
        • Casale, Nicolo (In)

      • Goal ! (29)
        • Anderson, Felipe (Scorer)

        Goal! Lazio go level at 2-2 through Felipe Anderson in Rome.


      • Yellow Card (23)
        • Veloso, Miguel

        At Stadio Olimpico, Miguel Veloso has been yellow-carded for the away team.


      • Yellow Card (20)
        • Felipe, Luiz

        Luiz Felipe for Lazio has been booked by Andrea Colombo and receives a first yellow card.


      • Goal ! (16)
        • Cabral, Jovane (Scorer)
        • Anderson, Felipe (Assist)

        Goal! Jovane Cabral pulls one back to make it 1-2.

        That's a fine assist from Felipe Anderson.


      • Goal ! (14)
        • Lasagna, Kevin (Scorer)
        • Faraoni, Davide (Assist)

        Kevin Lasagna puts the ball in the net and the away team extend their lead. The score-line now reads 0-2.

        Davide Faraoni with an assist there.


      • Goal ! (6)
        • Simeone, Giovanni (Scorer)
        • Lazovic, Darko (Assist)

        Goal! Giovanni Simeone heads Hellas Verona into a 0-1 lead.

        Great play from Darko Lazovic to set up the goal.


      • Yellow Card (3)
        • Hongla, Martin

        Hellas Verona's Martin Hongla has been booked in Rome.


      • Match Started

        The whistle has gone to start the match.


    • Line-ups

      Lazio
      (4-3-3)
      Verona
      1 Strakosha 29 Lazzari 21 Milinkovic-Savic 32 Cataldi 88 Basic 20 Zaccagni 3 Felipe 33 Acerbi 77 Marusic 7 Anderson 11 Cabral 22 Berardi 31 Sutalo 42 Coppola 17 Ceccherini 5 Faraoni 78 Hongla 4 Veloso 8 Lazovic 11 Lasagna 10 Caprari 99 Simeone
      Verona
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      Lazio Rome 55%
      45% Hellas Verona
      Shots
      7 Off goal 3 5 On goal 7

      3
      Shots blocked
      0
      6
      Corner kicks
      4
      1
      Offsides
      4
      4
      Saves
      2
      11
      Fouls
      18
      2
      Yellow cards
      6
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • Lazio vs Verona Predictions

      Full-time result 1 x 2
      Probability 55% 23% 22%
      Odds 1.9 3.75 3.75
      Correct Score 1-0 2-1 2-0
      Probability 11% 10% 9%
      Odds 8.5 8.5 10
      Over/Under 2.5 Over Under
      Probability 54% 46%
      Odds 1.72 2.1
      BTTS Yes No
      Probability 54% 46%
      Odds 1.66 2.1
      Odds data provided by: Bet365
    • Lazio vs Verona Betting tips

      • During the last 11 meetings with Lazio Rome playing at home, Lazio Rome have won 8 times, there have been 2 draws while Hellas Verona have won 1 times. The goal difference is 34-17 in favour of Lazio Rome.
      • During the last 22 meetings, Lazio Rome have won 12 times, there have been 4 draws while Hellas Verona have won 6 times. The goal difference is 50-35 in favour of Lazio Rome.
      • Last season's matches: 1-2 (Lazio Rome at home) and 0-1 (Hellas Verona at home).
      • Did you know that Lazio Rome scores 22% of their goals between the minutes 31-45?
      • Did you know that Hellas Verona scores 21% of their goals between the minutes 0-15?
      • Lazio Rome haven't scored in 2 of their 18 home matches in Serie A this season.
      • Hellas Verona haven't scored in 4 of their 18 away matches in Serie A this season.
      • Hellas Verona's away record this season: 5-7-6.
      • Ciro Immobile is Lazio Rome's top scorer with 27 goals. Giovanni Simeone has scored 16 times for Hellas Verona.
      • Luis Alberto has assisted the most goals for Lazio Rome with 11. Gianluca Caprari is Hellas Verona's biggest assister (7).
      • Luiz Felipe has more yellow cards (9) than any other player at Lazio Rome. Koray Gunter has collected 11 for Hellas Verona.
      • Lazio Rome have scored at least one goal for 7 consecutive matches.
      • Hellas Verona have conceded a goal in each of their last 6 matches.
      • Lazio Rome wins 1st half in 34% of their matches, Hellas Verona in 37% of their matches.
      • Lazio Rome wins 34% of halftimes, Hellas Verona wins 37%.
      • The winner of their last meeting was Hellas Verona.
      • On their last meeting Hellas Verona won by 3 goals.
      • When Lazio Rome leads 1-0 at home, they win in 73% of their matches.
      • When Hellas Verona leads 0-1 away, they win in 40% of their matches.
      • When Lazio Rome is down 0-1 home, they win 25% of their matches.
      • When Hellas Verona is down 1-0 away, they win 11% of their matches.
      • In Serie A, Lazio Rome has better performance than Hellas Verona.
      • Lazio Rome's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Hellas Verona's.
      • In the last 5 meetings Lazio Rome won 2, Hellas Verona won 2, 1 draws.
      • Lazio Rome scores 1.6 goals in a match against Hellas Verona and Hellas Verona scores 1.4 goals against Lazio Rome (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between Lazio Rome and Hellas Verona is 3.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between Lazio Rome and Hellas Verona is 1.
      • Lazio Rome scores 1.96 goals when playing at home and Hellas Verona scores 1.53 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Both teams haven't won their last match in Serie A.
      • If Francesco Acerbi scores against Hellas Verona it will be his 5th goal for Lazio Rome this season.
      • If Luiz Felipe receives a yellow card in today's match, he will be suspended after collecting 10 yellow cards so far this season.
      • The most common end-result when Hellas Verona leads 1-0 away this season is 2-1.
      • This was Luiz Felipe's 10th yellow card for the season.
      • This was Miguel Veloso's 5th yellow card for the season.
      • This was Federico Ceccherini's 10th yellow card for the season.
      • This was Nicolo Casale's 10th yellow card for the season.
    • Form

      Lazio Lazio
      1. Flag ITA Serie A
        21 May 2022
        Lazio
        3 : 3
        Verona
      2. Flag ITA Serie A
        16 May 2022
        Juventus
        2 : 2
        Lazio
      3. Flag ITA Serie A
        7 May 2022
        Lazio
        2 : 0
        Sampdoria
      4. Flag ITA Serie A
        30 Apr 2022
        Spezia
        3 : 4
        Lazio
      5. Flag ITA Serie A
        24 Apr 2022
        Lazio
        1 : 2
        AC Milan
      Verona Verona
      1. Flag ITA Serie A
        21 May 2022
        Lazio
        3 : 3
        Verona
      2. Flag ITA Serie A
        14 May 2022
        Verona
        0 : 1
        Torino
      3. Flag ITA Serie A
        8 May 2022
        Verona
        1 : 3
        AC Milan
      4. Flag ITA Serie A
        30 Apr 2022
        Cagliari
        1 : 2
        Verona
      5. Flag ITA Serie A
        23 Apr 2022
        Verona
        1 : 1
        Sampdoria
    • Head to head

      Lazio
      Matches: 6
      Verona
      33 Wins: 2
      Draws: 2
      Wins: 2 33

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag ITA Serie A
        21 May 2022
        Lazio Lazio
        3 : 3
        Verona Verona
      2. Flag ITA Serie A
        24 Oct 2021
        Verona Verona
        4 : 1
        Lazio Lazio
      3. Flag ITA Serie A
        11 Apr 2021
        Verona Verona
        0 : 1
        Lazio Lazio
      4. Flag ITA Serie A
        12 Dec 2020
        Lazio Lazio
        1 : 2
        Verona Verona
      5. Flag ITA Serie A
        26 Jul 2020
        Verona Verona
        1 : 5
        Lazio Lazio
    • Lazio vs Verona live stream

      Country Time Stream TV
      United Kingdom 19:45 BTSport.com n/a
      France 20:45 Free beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Germany 20:45 DAZN n/a
      Italy 20:45 DAZN n/a
      United States 09:45 Paramount+ n/a
      Argentina 15:45 Star+ n/a
      Kenya 21:45 SuperSport Football Plus ROA n/a
      Australia 04:45 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Montserrat 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Zambia 20:45 SuperSport Football Plus ROA n/a
      Belize 12:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Dominican Republic 14:45 Star+ n/a
      Nigeria 19:45 SuperSport Football Plus Nigeria n/a
      Costa Rica 12:45 Star+ n/a
      Denmark 20:45 TV2 Play Denmark n/a
      Colombia 13:45 Star+ n/a
      China 02:45 Migu iQiyi
      Chile 15:45 Star+ n/a
      Malawi 20:45 SuperSport Football Plus ROA n/a
      Ecuador 13:45 Star+ n/a
      Mayotte 21:45 SuperSport GOtv Football n/a
      El Salvador 12:45 Star+ n/a
      Sierra Leone 18:45 SuperSport Football Plus ROA n/a
      Faroe Islands 19:45 TV2 Play Denmark n/a
      Anguilla 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Finland 21:45 n/a C More Suomi
      Croatia 20:45 Arena Sport 8 Croatia n/a
      Brazil 15:45 Star+ n/a
      Haiti 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Guatemala 12:45 Star+ n/a
      Romania 21:45 Orange Sport 2 Romania n/a
      Honduras 12:45 Star+ n/a
      Guinea-Bissau 18:45 SuperSport Football Plus ROA n/a
      India 00:15 Voot Select n/a
      Liberia 18:45 SuperSport Football Plus ROA n/a
      Indonesia 01:45 n/a beIN Sports Connect Indonesia
      Mauritania 18:45 SuperSport Football Plus ROA n/a
      Bolivia 14:45 Star+ n/a
      Namibia 20:45 SuperSport GOtv Football n/a
      Laos 01:45 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Senegal 18:45 SuperSport Football Plus ROA n/a
      Malaysia 02:45 n/a beIN Sports Connect Malaysia
      Cambodia 01:45 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Malta 20:45 TSN7 Malta GO TV Anywhere
      Israel 21:45 n/a Sport 2
      Mexico 13:45 Star+ n/a
      Austria 20:45 DAZN n/a
      New Zealand 06:45 n/a beIN Sports Connect New Zealand
      Bulgaria 21:45 n/a MAX Sport 3
      Nicaragua 12:45 Star+ n/a
      Cyprus 21:45 Cytavision Sports 7 Cytavision on the Go
      Norway 20:45 VG+ n/a
      Grenada 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Panama 13:45 Star+ n/a
      Martinique 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Paraguay 14:45 Star+ n/a
      Poland 20:45 n/a Eleven Sports 4 Poland
      Peru 13:45 Star+ n/a
      Slovakia 20:45 Nova Sport 4 n/a
      Philippines 02:45 beIN Sports Connect Philippines n/a
      Guinea 18:45 SuperSport GOtv Football n/a
      Russia 06:45 matchtv.ru n/a
      Ireland 19:45 BT Sport App n/a
      Singapore 02:45 n/a beIN Sports Connect Singapore
      Lesotho 20:45 SuperSport Football Plus ROA n/a
      Sweden 20:45 C More Sweden n/a
      Madagascar 21:45 SuperSport Football Plus ROA n/a
      Switzerland 20:45 Blue Sport n/a
      Mali 18:45 SuperSport Football Plus ROA n/a
      Thailand 01:45 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Mauritius 22:45 SuperSport Football Plus ROA n/a
      Turkey 21:45 n/a S Sport+
      Mozambique 20:45 SuperSport Football Plus ROA n/a
      Ukraine 21:45 Megogo n/a
      Niger 19:45 SuperSport GOtv Football n/a
      South Africa 20:45 SuperSport GOtv Football Maximo 360
      Rwanda 20:45 SuperSport Football Plus ROA n/a
      Tanzania 21:45 SuperSport Football Plus ROA n/a
      Seychelles 22:45 SuperSport GOtv Football n/a
      Uganda 21:45 SuperSport Football Plus ROA n/a
      Somalia 21:45 SuperSport GOtv Football n/a
      Brunei 02:45 n/a beIN Sports Connect Malaysia
      Sudan 20:45 SuperSport Football Plus ROA n/a
      Uruguay 15:45 Star+ n/a
      Togo 18:45 SuperSport Football Plus ROA n/a
      Venezuela 14:45 Star+ n/a
      Angola 19:45 SuperSport GOtv Football n/a
      Benin 19:45 SuperSport GOtv Football n/a
      Zimbabwe 20:45 SuperSport Football Plus ROA n/a
      Botswana 20:45 SuperSport GOtv Football n/a
      South Sudan 20:45 DStv Now n/a
      Burkina Faso 18:45 SuperSport GOtv Football n/a
      Aruba 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Burundi 20:45 SuperSport Football Plus ROA n/a
      Barbados 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Cameroon 19:45 SuperSport Football Plus ROA n/a
      British Virgin Islands 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Cape Verde 17:45 SuperSport Football Plus ROA n/a
      Cayman Islands 13:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Central African Republic 19:45 SuperSport Football Plus ROA n/a
      Cuba 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Chad 19:45 SuperSport Football Plus ROA n/a
      Dominica 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Comoros 21:45 SuperSport Football Plus ROA n/a
      Greece 21:45 Cosmote Sport 9 HD n/a
      Djibouti 21:45 SuperSport GOtv Football n/a
      Guadeloupe 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Equatorial Guinea 19:45 SuperSport GOtv Football n/a
      Jamaica 13:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Eritrea 21:45 SuperSport Football Plus ROA n/a
      Montenegro 20:45 n/a Arena Sport 2
      Ethiopia 21:45 SuperSport GOtv Football n/a
      North Macedonia 20:45 MaxTV Go Arena Sport 2
      Gabon 19:45 SuperSport GOtv Football n/a
      Puerto Rico 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Gambia 18:45 SuperSport Football Plus ROA n/a
      Serbia 20:45 n/a Arena Sport 2 Serbia
      Ghana 18:45 SuperSport GOtv Football n/a
      U.S. Virgin Islands 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Albania 20:45 Oversport n/a
    • Match information