Muller (43') Musiala (33')

Bayern Munich vs Wolfsburg online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Substitution (83)
        • Arnold, Maximilian (Out)
        • Vranckx, Aster (In)

        Niko Kovac (Wolfsburg) is making a seventeenth substitution, with Aster Vranckx replacing Maximilian Arnold.


      • Substitution (83)
        • Nmecha, Lukas (Out)
        • Brekalo, Josip (In)

        Josip Brekalo is on a sub for Lukas Nmecha for Wolfsburg.


      • Substitution (83)
        • Musiala, Jamal (Out)
        • Gravenberch, Ryan (In)

        Ryan Gravenberch is replacing Jamal Musiala for B. Munich at Allianz Arena.


      • Substitution (80)
        • Mane, Sadio (Out)
        • Tel, Mathys (In)

        The home team have replaced Sadio Mane with Mathys Tel. This is the eighteenth substitution made today by Julian Nagelsmann.


      • Substitution (68)
        • Marmoush, Omar (Out)
        • Waldschmidt, Luca (In)

        Luca Waldschmidt (Wolfsburg) has replaced the possibly injured Omar Marmoush at Allianz Arena.


      • Substitution (61)
        • Svanberg, Mattias (Out)
        • Nmecha, Felix (In)

        Wolfsburg make their fourteenth substitution with Felix Nmecha replacing Mattias Svanberg.


      • Yellow Card (52)
        • Svanberg, Mattias

        At Allianz Arena, Mattias Svanberg has been yellow-carded for the away team.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Gnabry, Serge (Out)
        • Sane, Leroy (In)

        Julian Nagelsmann is making the team's seventeenth substitution at Allianz Arena with Leroy Sane replacing Serge Gnabry.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Wimmer, Patrick (Out)
        • Kruse, Maximilian (In)

        The away team replace Patrick Wimmer with Maximilian Kruse.


      • Goal ! (43)
        • Muller, Thomas (Scorer)
        • Kimmich, Joshua (Assist)

        Goal! Thomas Muller extends B. Munich's lead to 2-0.

        Great play from Joshua Kimmich to set up the goal.


      • Goal ! (33)
        • Musiala, Jamal (Scorer)

        Goal! Jamal Musiala gives B. Munich a 1-0 lead.


      • Yellow Card (23)
        • Ulreich, Sven

        Sven Ulreich (B. Munich) is not on the pitch at the moment but still receives a yellow card.


      • Yellow Card (15)
        • Hernandez, Lucas

        Lucas Hernandez (B. Munich) gets a yellow card.


      • Match Started

    • Line-ups

      Bayern Munich
      (4-4-2)
      (4-5-1)
      Wolfsburg
      1 Neuer 5 Pavard 2 Upamecano 21 Hernandez 19 Davies 25 Muller 6 Kimmich 18 Sabitzer 42 Musiala 17 Mane 7 Gnabry 1 Casteels 20 Baku 3 Bornauw 4 Lacroix 5 Van de Ven 39 Wimmer 27 Arnold 29 Guilavogui 32 Svanberg 33 Marmoush 10 Nmecha
      Wolfsburg
      (4-5-1)
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      Bayern Munich 66%
      34% Wolfsburg
      Shots
      4 Off goal 1 8 On goal 1

      1
      Shots blocked
      2
      8
      Corner kicks
      4
      6
      Offsides
      2
      0
      Saves
      0
      8
      Fouls
      9
      2
      Yellow cards
      1
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • Bayern Munich vs Wolfsburg Predictions

      Full-time result 1 x 2
      Probability 77% 13% 10%
      Odds 1.14 8.5 15
      Correct Score 3-1 2-0 2-1
      Probability 8% 8% 8%
      Odds 11 11 12
      Over/Under 2.5 Over Under
      Probability 77% 23%
      Odds 1.2 4.5
      BTTS Yes No
      Probability 62% 38%
      Odds 1.66 2.1
      Odds data provided by: Bet365
    • Bayern Munich vs Wolfsburg Betting tips

      • The most common result of matches between Bayern Munich and VfL Wolfsburg when Bayern Munich is playing at home is 2-0. 6 matches have ended with this result.
      • The most common result of matches between Bayern Munich and VfL Wolfsburg is 2-0. 9 matches have ended with this result.
      • During the last 28 meetings with Bayern Munich playing at home, Bayern Munich have won 26 times, there have been 2 draws while VfL Wolfsburg have won 0 times. The goal difference is 82-17 in favour of Bayern Munich.
      • During the last 57 meetings, Bayern Munich have won 45 times, there have been 8 draws while VfL Wolfsburg have won 4 times. The goal difference is 144-46 in favour of Bayern Munich.
      • Last season's matches: 4-0 (Bayern Munich at home) and 2-2 (VfL Wolfsburg at home).
      • Bayern Munich haven't lost in any of their last 9 home matches.
      • VfL Wolfsburg haven't lost in their last 9 games.
      • VfL Wolfsburg have a winning streak of 3 matches away from home.
      • VfL Wolfsburg have lost none of their last 4 away matches.
      • When playing at home, Bayern Munich have not lost to VfL Wolfsburg in their last 28 encounters.
      • Bayern Munich have conceded a goal in each of their last 8 matches.
      • VfL Wolfsburg have scored at least one goal for 11 consecutive matches.
      • Bayern Munich wins 1st half in 60% of their matches, VfL Wolfsburg in 34% of their matches.
      • Bayern Munich wins 60% of halftimes, VfL Wolfsburg wins 34%.
      • Their last meeting was a draw. (2-2)
      • When Bayern Munich leads 1-0 at home, they win in 78% of their matches.
      • When VfL Wolfsburg leads 0-1 away, they win in 70% of their matches.
      • When Bayern Munich is down 0-1 home, they win 50% of their matches.
      • When VfL Wolfsburg is down 1-0 away, they win 8% of their matches.
      • In Bundesliga, VfL Wolfsburg has better performance than Bayern Munich.
      • VfL Wolfsburg's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Bayern Munich's.
      • Bayern Munich have lost just 0 of their last 5 games against VfL Wolfsburg (in all competitions).
      • In the last 5 meetings Bayern Munich won 4, VfL Wolfsburg won 0, 1 draws.
      • Bayern Munich have lost just 0 of their last 5 Bundesliga games against VfL Wolfsburg.
      • VfL Wolfsburg have won just 0 of their last 5 Bundesliga games against Bayern Munich.
      • Bayern Munich scores 3 goals in a match against VfL Wolfsburg and VfL Wolfsburg scores 1 goals against Bayern Munich (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between Bayern Munich and VfL Wolfsburg is 4.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between Bayern Munich and VfL Wolfsburg is 2.4.
      • Bayern Munich scores 3 goals when playing at home and VfL Wolfsburg scores 1.35 goals when playing away (on average).
    • Form

      Bayern Munich Bayern Munich
      1. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        17 Sep 2022
        Augsburg
        1 : 0
        Bayern Munich
      2. Flag null UEFA Champions League
        13 Sep 2022
        Bayern Munich
        2 : 0
        Barcelona
      3. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        10 Sep 2022
        Bayern Munich
        2 : 2
        VfB Stuttgart
      4. Flag null UEFA Champions League
        7 Sep 2022
        Inter Milan
        0 : 2
        Bayern Munich
      5. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        3 Sep 2022
        Union Berlin
        1 : 1
        Bayern Munich
      Wolfsburg Wolfsburg
      1. Flag null Club Friendly Games
        22 Sep 2022
        Wolfsburg
        0 : 0
        Hansa Rostock
      2. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        18 Sep 2022
        Union Berlin
        2 : 0
        Wolfsburg
      3. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        10 Sep 2022
        Eintracht Frankfurt
        0 : 1
        Wolfsburg
      4. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        3 Sep 2022
        Wolfsburg
        2 : 4
        Cologne
      5. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        27 Aug 2022
        RB Leipzig
        2 : 0
        Wolfsburg
    • Head to head

      Bayern Munich
      Matches: 0
      Wolfsburg
      0 Wins: 0
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 0 0

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        14 Aug 2022
        Bayern Munich Bayern Munich
        2 : 0
        Wolfsburg Wolfsburg
      2. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        14 May 2022
        Wolfsburg Wolfsburg
        2 : 2
        Bayern Munich Bayern Munich
      3. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        17 Dec 2021
        Bayern Munich Bayern Munich
        4 : 0
        Wolfsburg Wolfsburg
      4. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        17 Apr 2021
        Wolfsburg Wolfsburg
        2 : 3
        Bayern Munich Bayern Munich
      5. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        16 Dec 2020
        Bayern Munich Bayern Munich
        2 : 1
        Wolfsburg Wolfsburg
    • Bundesliga Standings

      Pos Team W D L M Pts
      4 TSG Hoffenheim 4 1 2 7 13
      5 Bayern Munich 3 3 1 7 12
      6 Borussia M'gladbach 3 3 1 7 12
      ...
      16 VfB Stuttgart 0 5 2 7 5
      17 Wolfsburg 1 2 4 7 5
      18 Bochum 0 1 6 7 1
    • Bayern Munich vs Wolfsburg live stream

      Country Time Channels
      United States 06:30 ESPN+
      France 17:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, Free, beIN Sports 1
      Italy 17:30 Sky Sport Action, NOW TV
      Germany 17:30 DAZN1, DAZN
      Spain 17:30 #Vamos
      Pakistan 20:30 SONY TEN 2 HD, Sony LIV, SONY TEN 2
      Peru 10:30 Star+
      Nauru 03:30 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Nicaragua 09:30 Sky HD
      Ukraine 18:30 Setanta Sports+
      Marshall Islands 03:30 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Canada 10:30 Sportsnet.ca, Sportsnet Now Plus, Sportsnet World, Sportsnet Now, Sportsnet World Now
      South Africa 17:30 Startimes World Football
      Bulgaria 18:30 Diema Sport 3, Play Diema Xtra
      Burundi 17:30 Startimes World Football
      Brunei 23:30 Astro Go
      Bolivia 11:30 Star+
      Bhutan 21:30 SONY TEN 2 HD, Sony LIV
      Russia 03:30 Sportbox.ru, matchtv.ru, Match! Football 3
      Chile 12:30 Star+
      Singapore 23:30 StarHub TV+, HUB Sports 2
      China 23:30 Migu, CCTV-5, QQ Sports Live, PPTV Sport China
      Tonga 04:30 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Colombia 10:30 Star+
      Venezuela 11:30 Star+
      Cook Islands 05:30 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Monaco 17:30 beIN Sports 1
      Costa Rica 09:30 Sky HD
      Netherlands 17:30 Viaplay Netherlands
      Cyprus 18:30 Nova Sports Prime
      Niue 04:30 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Denmark 17:30 Viaplay Denmark
      Panama 10:30 Sky HD
      Dominican Republic 11:30 Sky HD
      Portugal 15:30 Eleven Sports 2 Portugal
      Ecuador 10:30 Star+
      Samoa 04:30 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      El Salvador 09:30 Sky HD
      Slovenia 17:30 ŠTV 1
      Estonia 18:30 Viaplay Estonia
      Belgium 17:30 Eleven Sports 1 Belgium, Play Sports
      Fiji 03:30 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Tuvalu 03:30 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Finland 18:30 V Sport+ Finland, Elisa Viihde Viaplay, V Sport Football
      Uruguay 12:30 Star+
      Austria 17:30 DAZN
      Andorra 17:30 beIN Sports 1
      Australia 01:30 Kayo Sports, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN SPORTS 2
      Mexico 10:30 Blue To Go Video Everywhere, Sky HD
      Ghana 15:30 Startimes World Football
      Mozambique 17:30 Startimes World Football
      Greece 18:30 Nova Sports Prime
      Nepal 21:15 SONY TEN 2 HD, Sony LIV, SONY TEN 2
      Guatemala 09:30 Sky HD
      New Zealand 03:30 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports, beIN Sports Connect New Zealand
      Guinea 15:30 Startimes World Football
      Nigeria 16:30 Startimes World Football
      Honduras 09:30 Sky HD
      Norway 17:30 Viaplay Norway, V Sport 1
      Hungary 17:30 Arena4
      Palau 00:30 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Iceland 15:30 Viaplay Iceland
      Paraguay 11:30 Star+
      India 21:00 JioTV, SONY TEN 2, Sony LIV, SONY TEN 2 HD
      Poland 17:30 Viaplay Poland
      Indonesia 22:30 Mola TV App, Mola, mola.tv
      Romania 18:30 Digi Sport 3 Romania, Digi Online
      Israel 18:30 Sport 3
      Rwanda 17:30 Startimes World Football
      Argentina 12:30 Star+
      Sierra Leone 15:30 Startimes World Football
      Sri Lanka 21:00 SONY TEN 2 HD, Sony LIV, SONY TEN 2
      Slovakia 17:30 Nova Sport 3
      Switzerland 17:30 DAZN
      Solomon Islands 02:30 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Thailand 22:30 AIS PLAY, PPTV HD 36
      Japan 00:30 SKY PerfecTV LIVE
      Bangladesh 21:30 SONY TEN 2, SONY TEN 2 HD, Sony LIV
      Sweden 17:30 Viaplay Sweden, V Sport Football
      Kenya 18:30 Startimes World Football
      Tanzania 18:30 Startimes World Football
      Kiribati 04:30 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Timor-Leste 00:30 Mola, mola.tv
      Latvia 18:30 Viaplay Latvia
      Turkey 18:30 beIN Sports 4 Turkey, beIN CONNECT Turkey, Tivibu Spor 3
      Lithuania 18:30 Viaplay Lithuania
      Uganda 18:30 Startimes World Football
      Luxembourg 17:30 Eleven Sports 1 Belgium
      Malaysia 23:30 Astro Supersport 5, Astro Go
      Maldives 20:30 Sony LIV, SONY TEN 2, SONY TEN 2 HD
      Vanuatu 02:30 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
      Malta 17:30 TSN1 Malta, GO TV Anywhere
      Vietnam 22:30 VieON
      Albania 17:30 SuperSport 3 Digitalb
    • Match information