Bondar (68') Szoboszlai (62') Silva (50') Nkunku (10')

Shakhtar Donetsk vs RB Leipzig online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Yellow Card (89)
        • Sikan, Danylo

        At Municipal Stadium of Marshal Jozef Pilsudski, Danylo Sikan has been yellow-carded for the home team.


      • Substitution (81)
        • Bondarenko, Artem (Out)
        • Kryskiv, Dmytro (In)

        Igor Jovicevic is making the team's fifth substitution at Municipal Stadium of Marshal Jozef Pilsudski with Dmytro Kryskiv replacing Artem Bondarenko.


      • Substitution (75)
        • Schlager, Xaver (Out)
        • Diallo, Abdou (In)

        Marco Rose (Leipzig) is making a fifth substitution, with Abdou Diallo replacing Xaver Schlager.


      • Substitution (74)
        • Mudryk, Mykhailo (Out)
        • Totovytsky, Andriy (In)

        The home team replace Mykhailo Mudryk with Andriy Totovytsky.


      • Goal ! (68)
        • Bondar, Valerii (Scorer)

        Goal! Leipzig extend their lead to 0-4 through Valerii Bondar.

        Christopher Nkunku instrumental with a fine assist.


      • Substitution (68)
        • Szoboszlai, Dominik (Out)
        • Olmo, Dani (In)

        Leipzig make their fourth substitution with Dani Olmo replacing Dominik Szoboszlai.


      • Substitution (67)
        • Raum, David (Out)
        • Halstenberg, Marcel (In)

        Marcel Halstenberg is replacing David Raum for Leipzig at Municipal Stadium of Marshal Jozef Pilsudski.


      • Substitution (67)
        • Simakan, Mohamed (Out)
        • Henrichs, Benjamin (In)

        The away team have replaced Mohamed Simakan with Benjamin Henrichs. This is the second substitution made today by Marco Rose.


      • Yellow Card (66)
        • Taylor, Lucas

        Lucas Taylor (Shakhtar) gets a yellow card.


      • Goal ! (62)
        • Szoboszlai, Dominik (Scorer)
        • Nkunku, Christopher (Assist)

        Goal! Dominik Szoboszlai extends Leipzig's lead to 0-3.

        Christopher Nkunku with an assist there.


      • Substitution (59)
        • Sudakov, Georgiy (Out)
        • Djurasek, Neven (In)

        The home team replace Georgiy Sudakov with Neven Djurasek.


      • Substitution (59)
        • Traore, Lassina Franck (Out)
        • Sikan, Danylo (In)

        Danylo Sikan is replacing Lassina Franck Traore for the home team.


      • Substitution (59)
        • Konoplya, Yukhym (Out)
        • Taylor, Lucas (In)

        Lucas Taylor is on a sub for Yukhym Konoplya for Shakhtar.


      • Goal ! (50)
        • Silva, Andre (Scorer)
        • Simakan, Mohamed (Assist)

        Goal! Leipzig extend their lead to 0-2 through Andre Silva.

        Great play from Mohamed Simakan to set up the goal.


      • Yellow Card (24)
        • Mykhaylichenko, Bogdan

        Bogdan Mykhaylichenko (Shakhtar) has been booked and must now be careful not to get a second yellow card.


      • Substitution (19)
        • Werner, Timo (Out)
        • Forsberg, Emil (In)

        Emil Forsberg (Leipzig) has replaced the possibly injured Timo Werner.


      • Goal ! (10)
        • Nkunku, Christopher (Scorer)

        Goal! The away team take a 0-1 lead through Christopher Nkunku.


      • Match Started

    • Line-ups

      Shakhtar Donetsk
      (4-2-3-1)
      (4-4-2)
      RB Leipzig
      81 Trubin 26 Konoplya 5 Bondar 22 Matvienko 15 Mykhaylichenko 8 Sudakov 6 Stepanenko 34 Petryak 21 Bondarenko 10 Mudryk 2 Traore 21 Blaswich 2 Simakan 4 Orban 32 Gvardiol 22 Raum 17 Szoboszlai 24 Schlager 44 Kampl 11 Werner 18 Nkunku 19 Silva
      RB Leipzig
      (4-4-2)
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      Shakhtar Donetsk 51%
      49% RB Leipzig
      Shots
      3 Off goal 3 1 On goal 6

      1
      Shots blocked
      0
      2
      Corner kicks
      3
      3
      Offsides
      4
      3
      Saves
      1
      13
      Fouls
      9
      3
      Yellow cards
      0
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • Shakhtar Donetsk vs RB Leipzig Predictions

      Full-time result 1 x 2
      Probability 27% 27% 46%
      Odds 4.5 3.8 1.72
      Correct Score 0-1 0-2 1-0
      Probability 13% 9% 9%
      Odds 8 9 15
      Over/Under 2.5 Over Under
      Probability 43% 57%
      Odds 1.72 2.1
      BTTS Yes No
      Probability 48% 52%
      Odds 1.7 2.05
      Odds data provided by: Bet365
    • Shakhtar Donetsk vs RB Leipzig Betting tips

      • RB Leipzig have a winning streak of 3 matches in UEFA Champions League.
      • FC Shakhtar Donetsk haven't lost in their last 4 games.
      • FC Shakhtar Donetsk haven't lost in any of their last 7 home matches.
      • RB Leipzig haven't lost in their last 8 games.
      • FC Shakhtar Donetsk have scored at least one goal for 6 consecutive matches.
      • RB Leipzig have scored at least one goal for 8 consecutive matches.
      • FC Shakhtar Donetsk wins 1st half in 28% of their matches, RB Leipzig in 43% of their matches.
      • FC Shakhtar Donetsk wins 28% of halftimes, RB Leipzig wins 43%.
      • The winner of their last meeting was FC Shakhtar Donetsk.
      • On their last meeting FC Shakhtar Donetsk won by 3 goals.
      • When FC Shakhtar Donetsk leads 1-0 at home, they win in 66% of their matches.
      • When RB Leipzig leads 0-1 away, they win in 84% of their matches.
      • When FC Shakhtar Donetsk is down 0-1 home, they win 66% of their matches.
      • When RB Leipzig is down 1-0 away, they win 14% of their matches.
      • In UEFA Champions League, RB Leipzig has better performance than FC Shakhtar Donetsk.
      • RB Leipzig's performance of the last 5 matches is better than FC Shakhtar Donetsk's.
      • FC Shakhtar Donetsk scores 2.08 goals when playing at home and RB Leipzig scores 2.15 goals when playing away (on average).
      • FC Shakhtar Donetsk haven't lost in their last 5 games.
      • FC Shakhtar Donetsk haven't lost in any of their last 8 home matches.
      • RB Leipzig haven't lost in their last 9 games.
      • FC Shakhtar Donetsk have scored at least one goal for 7 consecutive matches.
      • RB Leipzig have scored at least one goal for 9 consecutive matches.
      • FC Shakhtar Donetsk wins 1st half in 27% of their matches, RB Leipzig in 44% of their matches.
      • FC Shakhtar Donetsk wins 27% of halftimes, RB Leipzig wins 44%.
      • When FC Shakhtar Donetsk is down 0-1 home, they win 50% of their matches.
      • FC Shakhtar Donetsk scores 2.07 goals when playing at home and RB Leipzig scores 2.15 goals when playing away (on average).
      • If Yukhym Konoplya receives a yellow card in today's match, he will be suspended after collecting 3 yellow cards so far this season.
    • Form

      Shakhtar Donetsk Shakhtar Donetsk
      1. Flag UKR Premier League
        23 Nov 2022
        Shakhtar Donetsk
        3 : 2
        Vorskla Poltava
      2. Flag UKR Premier League
        19 Nov 2022
        SC Dnipro-1
        2 : 1
        Shakhtar Donetsk
      3. Flag UKR Premier League
        13 Nov 2022
        Shakhtar Donetsk
        2 : 2
        Zorya
      4. Flag UKR Premier League
        9 Nov 2022
        Veres Rivne
        0 : 2
        Shakhtar Donetsk
      5. Flag UKR Premier League
        5 Nov 2022
        Shakhtar Donetsk
        3 : 0
        FC Ingulets
      RB Leipzig RB Leipzig
      1. Flag null Club Friendly Games
        2 Dec 2022
        RB Leipzig
        2 : 1
        AC Horsens
      2. Flag null Club Friendly Games
        25 Nov 2022
        RB Leipzig
        6 : 0
        Radomiak Radom
      3. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        12 Nov 2022
        Werder Bremen
        1 : 2
        RB Leipzig
      4. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        9 Nov 2022
        RB Leipzig
        3 : 1
        SC Freiburg
      5. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        5 Nov 2022
        TSG Hoffenheim
        1 : 3
        RB Leipzig
    • Head to head

      Shakhtar Donetsk
      Matches: 0
      RB Leipzig
      0 Wins: 0
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 0 0

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag null UEFA Champions League
        2 Nov 2022
        Shakhtar Donetsk Shakhtar Donetsk
        0 : 4
        RB Leipzig RB Leipzig
      2. Flag null UEFA Champions League
        6 Sep 2022
        RB Leipzig RB Leipzig
        1 : 4
        Shakhtar Donetsk Shakhtar Donetsk
    • Shakhtar Donetsk vs RB Leipzig live stream

      Country Time Channels
      Algeria 18:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD, beIN Sports Premium 2
      Angola 18:45 SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport Maximo 2
      Anguilla 13:45 Flowsports.co, Flow Sports App
      Argentina 14:45 Star+, Fox Sports Argentina
      Armenia 21:45 Vivaro.tv
      Aruba 13:45 Flowsports.co, Flow Sports App
      Australia 04:45 Stan Sport
      Austria 18:45 Sky Sport Austria 1, Sky Sport Austria 4, DAZN
      Azerbaijan 21:45 CBC Sport Azerbaijan
      Bahamas 13:45 Flow Sports App, Flowsports.co
      Bahrain 20:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD, beIN Sports Premium 2
      Bangladesh 23:45 Sony LIV
      Barbados 13:45 Flowsports.co, Flow Sports App
      Belgium 18:45 Pickx+ Sports 3
      Belize 11:45 ESPN2
      Benin 18:45 SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport Maximo 2
      Bermuda 14:45 Flowsports.co, Flow Sports App
      Bhutan 23:45 Sony LIV
      Bolivia 13:45 Star+, ESPN2
      Botswana 19:45 SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport Maximo 2, DStv Now
      Brazil 14:45 HBO Max, Space Brazil
      British Virgin Islands 13:45 Flowsports.co, Flow Sports App
      Brunei 01:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports Connect Malaysia, beIN Sports 3 Thailand
      Bulgaria 19:45 Voyo Sport, Ring.bg
      Burkina Faso 17:45 SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now
      Burundi 19:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Cambodia 00:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports 3 Thailand
      Cameroon 18:45 SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport Maximo 2, DStv Now
      Canada 12:45 DAZN
      Cape Verde 16:45 SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now
      Cayman Islands 12:45 Flowsports.co, Flow Sports App
      Central African Republic 18:45 SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Chad 18:45 SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD, beIN Sports Premium 2
      Chile 14:45 Star+, Fox Sports 1 Chile
      China 01:45 iQiyi, Migu, PPTV Sport China, QQ Sports Live
      Colombia 12:45 Star+, ESPN2
      Comoros 20:45 SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport Maximo 2
      Costa Rica 11:45 Star+, ESPN2
      Croatia 18:45 Arena Sport 3 Croatia
      Cyprus 19:45 Cytavision on the Go, Cytavision Sports 4
      Denmark 18:45 Viaplay Denmark, TV3 MAX
      Djibouti 20:45 SuperSport Maximo 2, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now, TOD, beIN Sports Premium 2
      Dominica 13:45 Flowsports.co, Flow Sports App
      Dominican Republic 13:45 Star+, ESPN2
      Ecuador 12:45 Star+, ESPN2
      Egypt 19:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports Premium 2, TOD
      El Salvador 11:45 Star+, ESPN2
      Equatorial Guinea 18:45 SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now
      Eritrea 20:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport Maximo 2
      Estonia 19:45 Viaplay Estonia
      Ethiopia 20:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport Maximo 2
      Finland 19:45 C More Suomi, C More Sport 1
      France 18:45 beIN SPORTS 2, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, Free
      Gabon 18:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport Maximo 2
      Gambia 17:45 SuperSport Maximo 2, DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Georgia 21:45 Adjarasport TV
      Germany 18:45 DAZN1, DAZN
      Ghana 17:45 SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport Maximo 2
      Greece 19:45 Cosmote Sport 3 HD
      Grenada 13:45 Flowsports.co, Flow Sports App
      Guatemala 11:45 Star+, ESPN2
      Guinea 17:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport Maximo 2
      Guinea-Bissau 17:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Honduras 11:45 Star+, ESPN2
      Hungary 18:45 Sport 1 Hungary
      Iceland 17:45 Viaplay Iceland
      India 23:15 JioTV, Sony LIV
      Indonesia 00:45 Vidio
      Iran 21:15 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD, beIN Sports Premium 2
      Iraq 20:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD, beIN Sports Premium 2
      Ireland 17:45 BTSport.com, BT Sport 1, LiveScore App, BT Sport App
      Israel 19:45 5 Live
      Italy 18:45 Mediaset Infinity, Sky Sport Football, SKY Go Italia, NOW TV, Sky Sport 254
      Jamaica 12:45 Flowsports.co, Flow Sports App
      Japan 02:45 WOWOW Live
      Jordan 20:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports Premium 2, TOD
      Kazakhstan 23:45 Kazakhstan TV
      Kenya 20:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport Maximo 2
      Kuwait 20:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports Premium 2, TOD
      Laos 00:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports 3 Thailand
      Latvia 19:45 Viaplay Latvia
      Lebanon 19:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD, beIN Sports Premium 2
      Lesotho 19:45 SuperSport Maximo 2, DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Liberia 17:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport Maximo 2
      Libya 19:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD, beIN Sports Premium 2
      Liechtenstein 18:45 Blue Sport, Blue Sport 13
      Lithuania 19:45 Viaplay Lithuania
      Luxembourg 18:45 Pickx+ Sports 3
      Madagascar 20:45 SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport Maximo 2, DStv Now
      Malawi 19:45 SuperSport Maximo 2, DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Malaysia 01:45 beIN Sports Connect Malaysia
      Maldives 22:45 Sony LIV
      Mali 17:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport Maximo 2
      Malta 18:45 TSN8 Malta, GO TV Anywhere
      Mauritania 17:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, SuperSport Maximo 2, TOD, beIN Sports Premium 2
      Mauritius 21:45 SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport Maximo 2
      Mayotte 20:45 SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Mexico 11:45 HBO Max, Cinemax
      Montserrat 13:45 Flow Sports App, Flowsports.co
      Morocco 18:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports Premium 2, TOD
      Mozambique 19:45 SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport Maximo 2
      Namibia 19:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Nepal 23:30 Sony LIV
      Netherlands 18:45 Ziggo Sport Voetbal
      New Zealand 06:45 Spark Sport
      Nicaragua 11:45 Star+, ESPN2
      Niger 18:45 SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport Maximo 2, DStv Now
      Nigeria 18:45 SuperSport Premier League Nigeria, DStv Now, SuperSport Maximo 2
      Norway 18:45 TV 2 Play, TV2 Sport Premium 2
      Oman 21:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports Premium 2, TOD
      Pakistan 22:45 Sony LIV
      Panama 12:45 Flow Sports App, Star+, Flowsports.co, ESPN2
      Paraguay 14:45 Star+, ESPN2
      Peru 12:45 Star+, ESPN2
      Philippines 01:45 Premier Sports
      Poland 18:45 Polsat Sport Premium 1, Polsat Box Go
      Portugal 16:45 Eleven Sports 3 Portugal
      Puerto Rico 13:45 ViX
      Qatar 20:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD, beIN Sports Premium 2
      Romania 19:45 Digi Sport 2 Romania, Prima Sport 2, Digi Online, Prima Play
      Russia 05:45 matchtv.ru
      Rwanda 19:45 SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport Maximo 2
      Saudi Arabia 20:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD
      Senegal 17:45 SuperSport Maximo 2, DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Serbia 18:45 Arena Sport 2P
      Seychelles 21:45 Flow Sports App, DStv Now, SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport Premier League ROA, Flowsports.co
      Sierra Leone 17:45 SuperSport Maximo 2, DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Singapore 01:45 beIN Sports Connect Singapore
      Slovakia 18:45 Premier Sport 2
      Slovenia 18:45 Sportklub 3 Slovenia
      Somalia 20:45 SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport Maximo 2, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports Premium 2, TOD
      South Africa 19:45 SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport Laliga, DStv App
      South Sudan 19:45 DStv Now, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports Premium 2, TOD
      Spain 18:45 Movistar+, Movistar Liga de Campeones 4
      Sri Lanka 23:15 Sony LIV
      Sudan 19:45 SuperSport Premier League ROA, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, DStv Now, SuperSport Maximo 2, TOD, beIN Sports Premium 2
      Sweden 18:45 C More Sweden
      Switzerland 18:45 Blue Sport, Blue Sport 13
      Syria 20:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD, beIN Sports Premium 2
      Tanzania 20:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Thailand 00:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports 3 Thailand
      Togo 17:45 SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport Maximo 2
      Tunisia 18:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD, beIN Sports Premium 2
      Turkey 20:45 Exxen
      Uganda 20:45 SuperSport Maximo 2, DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Ukraine 19:45 MEGOGO Football 1
      United Arab Emirates 21:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports Premium 2, TOD
      United Kingdom 17:45 BTSport.com, LiveScore App, BT Sport App, BT Sport 1
      United States 08:45 Paramount+, VIX+, ViX
      Uruguay 14:45 Star+, ESPN2
      Venezuela 13:45 Star+, ESPN2
      Vietnam 00:45 FPT Play
      Yemen 20:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD, beIN Sports Premium 2
      Zambia 19:45 SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport Maximo 2
      Zimbabwe 19:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport Premier League ROA
    • Match information