Mbappe (60') Di Maria (26') Messi (20') Messi (6')

Montpellier vs PSG online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Yellow Card (90)
        • Marquinhos

        Marquinhos (PSG) has received a first yellow card.


      • Substitution (89)
        • Di Maria, Angel (Out)
        • Gassama, Djeidi (In)

        Mauricio Pochettino (PSG) is making a seventeenth substitution, with Djeidi Gassama replacing Angel Di Maria.


      • Yellow Card (89)
        • Ferri, Jordan

        At Stade de la Mosson, Jordan Ferri has been yellow-carded for the home team.


      • Substitution (85)
        • Bernat, Juan (Out)
        • Mendes, Nuno (In)

        Nuno Mendes is replacing Juan Bernat for the away team.


      • Substitution (85)
        • Kehrer, Thilo (Out)
        • Hakimi, Achraf (In)

        The away team have replaced Thilo Kehrer with Achraf Hakimi. This is the fifteenth substitution made today by Mauricio Pochettino.


      • Yellow Card (85)
        • Mbappe, Kylian

        Kylian Mbappe (PSG) has been booked and must now be careful not to get a second yellow card.


      • Substitution (77)
        • Mollet, Florent (Out)
        • Leroy, Leo (In)

        Leo Leroy is replacing Florent Mollet for Montpellier at Stade de la Mosson.


      • Substitution (76)
        • Souquet, Arnaud (Out)
        • Sambia, Junior (In)

        Oliver Dall'Oglio (Montpellier) is making a seventeenth substitution, with Junior Sambia replacing Arnaud Souquet.


      • Substitution (73)
        • Delaye, Sacha (Out)
        • Oyongo, Ambroise (In)

        The home team replace Sacha Delaye with Ambroise Oyongo.


      • Substitution (69)
        • Wijnaldum, Georginio (Out)
        • Simons, Xavi (In)

        Mauricio Pochettino is making the team's fourteenth substitution at Stade de la Mosson with Xavi Simons replacing Georginio Wijnaldum.


      • Yellow Card (69)
        • Simons, Xavi

        Xavi Simons for PSG has been booked by Jeremy Stinat and receives a first yellow card.


      • Substitution (68)
        • Herrera, Ander (Out)
        • Michut, Edouard (In)

        Edouard Michut is on a sub for Ander Herrera for PSG.


      • Goal ! (60)
        • Mbappe, Kylian (Scorer)

        PSG have extended their lead to 0-4 courtesy of a Kylian Mbappe penalty.


      • Substitution (53)
        • Thuler (Out)
        • Gioacchini, Nicholas (In)

        Montpellier make their fifteenth substitution with Nicholas Gioacchini replacing Thuler.


      • Substitution (53)
        • Mavididi, Stephy (Out)
        • Germain, Valere (In)

        The home team have replaced Stephy Mavididi with Valere Germain. This is the fourteenth substitution made today by Oliver Dall'Oglio.


      • Yellow Card (42)
        • Souquet, Arnaud

        Arnaud Souquet (Montpellier) has received a yellow card from Jeremy Stinat.


      • Yellow Card (34)
        • Herrera, Ander

        Ander Herrera is booked for the away team.


      • Goal ! (26)
        • Di Maria, Angel (Scorer)

        Great finish from Angel Di Maria to give PSG a 0-3 lead.


      • Goal ! (20)
        • Messi, Lionel (Scorer)
        • Mbappe, Kylian (Assist)

        Goal! Lionel Messi extends PSG's lead to 0-2.

        That's a fine assist from Kylian Mbappe.


      • Goal ! (6)
        • Messi, Lionel (Scorer)
        • Mbappe, Kylian (Assist)

        Goal! PSG have got their heads in front thanks to a Lionel Messi strike.

        Kylian Mbappe with an assist there.


      • Match Started

        The first-half is just kicking off.


    • Line-ups

      Montpellier
      (3-4-3)
      (4-3-3)
      PSG
      16 Bertaud 31 Cozza 26 Thuler 14 Esteve 2 Souquet 12 Ferri 13 Chotard 7 Ristic 34 Delaye 25 Mollet 10 Mavididi 50 Donnarumma 24 Kehrer 5 Marquinhos 4 Ramos 14 Bernat 18 Wijnaldum 6 Verratti 21 Herrera 30 Messi 7 Mbappe 11 Di Maria
      PSG
      (4-3-3)
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      N/A
      Shots
      4 Off goal 5 3 On goal 7

      2
      Shots blocked
      1
      0
      Corner kicks
      2
      4
      Offsides
      4
      3
      Saves
      3
      4
      Fouls
      5
      2
      Yellow cards
      4
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • Montpellier vs PSG Predictions

      Full-time result 1 x 2
      Probability 15% 18% 67%
      Odds 9 6.5 1.28
      Correct Score 1-2 0-2 0-1
      Probability 10% 9% 8%
      Odds 10 12 17
      Over/Under 2.5 Over Under
      Probability 67% 33%
      Odds 1.22 4.33
      BTTS Yes No
      Probability 60% 40%
      Odds 1.44 2.62
      Odds data provided by: Bet365
    • Montpellier vs PSG Betting tips

      • The most common result of matches between Montpellier HSC and Paris Saint-Germain when Montpellier HSC is playing at home is 1-1. 5 matches have ended with this result.
      • During the last 26 meetings with Montpellier HSC playing at home, Montpellier HSC have won 7 times, there have been 10 draws while Paris Saint-Germain have won 9 times. The goal difference is 35-25 in favour of Paris Saint-Germain.
      • During the last 51 meetings, Montpellier HSC have won 12 times, there have been 17 draws while Paris Saint-Germain have won 22 times. The goal difference is 88-46 in favour of Paris Saint-Germain.
      • Last season Paris Saint-Germain won both games against Montpellier HSC (4-0 at home and 3-1 away).
      • Did you know that Montpellier HSC scores 27% of their goals between the minutes 31-45?
      • Did you know that Paris Saint-Germain scores 24% of their goals between the minutes 61-75?
      • Montpellier HSC haven't won in their last 7 games.
      • Montpellier HSC have played 6 home matches in a row without winning.
      • Paris Saint-Germain haven't lost in their last 7 games.
      • Montpellier HSC haven't won any of their last 6 games against Paris Saint-Germain.
      • Montpellier HSC have received 9 red cards this season. This is the highest number in Ligue 1.
      • Montpellier HSC haven't scored in 5 of their 18 home matches in Ligue 1 this season.
      • Paris Saint-Germain haven't scored in 4 of their 18 away matches in Ligue 1 this season.
      • Sepe Elye Wahi is Montpellier HSC's top scorer with 10 goals. Kylian Mbappe has scored 25 times for Paris Saint-Germain.
      • Teji Savanier has assisted the most goals for Montpellier HSC with 9. Kylian Mbappe is Paris Saint-Germain's biggest assister (16).
      • Jordan Ferri has more yellow cards (9) than any other player at Montpellier HSC. Marco Verratti has collected 12 for Paris Saint-Germain.
      • Paris Saint-Germain have scored at least one goal for 7 consecutive matches.
      • Montpellier HSC wins 1st half in 28% of their matches, Paris Saint-Germain in 51% of their matches.
      • Montpellier HSC wins 28% of halftimes, Paris Saint-Germain wins 51%.
      • The winner of their last meeting was Paris Saint-Germain.
      • On their last meeting Paris Saint-Germain won by 2 goals.
      • When Montpellier HSC leads 1-0 at home, they win in 63% of their matches.
      • When Paris Saint-Germain leads 0-1 away, they win in 78% of their matches.
      • When Montpellier HSC is down 0-1 home, they win 14% of their matches.
      • When Paris Saint-Germain is down 1-0 away, they win 15% of their matches.
      • In Ligue 1, Paris Saint-Germain has better performance than Montpellier HSC.
      • Paris Saint-Germain's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Montpellier HSC's.
      • Paris Saint-Germain have lost just 0 of their last 5 games against Montpellier HSC (in all competitions).
      • In the last 5 meetings Montpellier HSC won 0, Paris Saint-Germain won 5, 0 draws.
      • Paris Saint-Germain have lost just 0 of their last 5 Ligue 1 games against Montpellier HSC.
      • Montpellier HSC have won just 0 of their last 5 Ligue 1 games against Paris Saint-Germain.
      • Montpellier HSC scores 0.6 goals in a match against Paris Saint-Germain and Paris Saint-Germain scores 3.2 goals against Montpellier HSC (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between Montpellier HSC and Paris Saint-Germain is 3.8.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between Montpellier HSC and Paris Saint-Germain is 1.8.
      • Both teams haven't won their last match in Ligue 1.
      • Montpellier HSC scores 1.43 goals when playing at home and Paris Saint-Germain scores 1.96 goals when playing away (on average).
      • A year ago, Montpellier HSC were number 8 in the table with 50 points. Now they are number 13 with 43 points.
      • Did you know that Paris Saint-Germain scores 23% of their goals between the minutes 61-75?
      • If Lionel Messi scores against Montpellier HSC it will be his 5th goal for Paris Saint-Germain this season.
      • The most common end-result when Paris Saint-Germain leads 1-0 away this season is 1-2.
      • Paris Saint-Germain is undefeated this season when playing at home and taking the lead 1-0.
      • This was Lionel Messi's 5th goal for the season.
    • Montpellier vs PSG Form

      Montpellier Montpellier
      1. Flag FRA Ligue 1
        14 May 2022
        Montpellier
        0 : 4
        PSG
      2. Flag FRA Ligue 1
        8 May 2022
        Clermont Foot
        2 : 1
        Montpellier
      3. Flag FRA Ligue 1
        1 May 2022
        Montpellier
        2 : 2
        Metz
      4. Flag FRA Ligue 1
        23 Apr 2022
        Lyon
        5 : 2
        Montpellier
      5. Flag FRA Ligue 1
        20 Apr 2022
        Lens
        2 : 0
        Montpellier
      PSG PSG
      1. Flag FRA Ligue 1
        14 May 2022
        Montpellier
        0 : 4
        PSG
      2. Flag FRA Ligue 1
        8 May 2022
        PSG
        2 : 2
        Troyes
      3. Flag FRA Ligue 1
        29 Apr 2022
        Strasbourg
        3 : 3
        PSG
      4. Flag FRA Ligue 1
        23 Apr 2022
        PSG
        1 : 1
        Lens
      5. Flag FRA Ligue 1
        20 Apr 2022
        Angers
        0 : 3
        PSG
    • Montpellier vs PSG Head to head

      Montpellier
      Matches: 7
      PSG
      0 Wins: 0
      Draws: 1
      Wins: 6 86

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag FRA Ligue 1
        14 May 2022
        Montpellier Montpellier
        0 : 4
        PSG PSG
      2. Flag FRA Ligue 1
        25 Sep 2021
        PSG PSG
        2 : 0
        Montpellier Montpellier
      3. Flag FRA Coupe de France
        12 May 2021
        Montpellier Montpellier
        2 : 2
        PSG PSG
      4. Flag FRA Ligue 1
        22 Jan 2021
        PSG PSG
        4 : 0
        Montpellier Montpellier
      5. Flag FRA Ligue 1
        5 Dec 2020
        Montpellier Montpellier
        1 : 3
        PSG PSG
    • Ligue 1 Standings

      Pos Team W D L M Pts
      1 PSG 25 8 4 37 83
      2 Monaco 20 8 9 37 68
      ...
      12 Reims 11 13 13 37 46
      13 Montpellier 12 7 18 37 43
      14 Angers 9 11 17 37 38
    • Montpellier vs PSG live stream

      Country Time Stream TV
      United States 10:00 n/a beIN SPORTS
      France 21:00 Amazon Prime Video n/a
      Germany 21:00 DAZN n/a
      Spain 21:00 n/a Esport3
      Haiti 15:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Denmark 21:00 SportExpressen Play n/a
      Cuba 15:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Mexico 14:00 Star+ n/a
      Peru 14:00 Star+ n/a
      Brazil 16:00 Star+ n/a
      Ecuador 14:00 Star+ n/a
      Indonesia 02:00 RCTI+ n/a
      Iran 23:30 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Chad 20:00 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Bahrain 22:00 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Finland 22:00 SportExpressen Play n/a
      Egypt 21:00 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Djibouti 22:00 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Puerto Rico 15:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Iraq 22:00 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Austria 21:00 DAZN n/a
      Jordan 22:00 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Costa Rica 13:00 Star+ n/a
      Uruguay 16:00 Star+ n/a
      Guatemala 13:00 Star+ n/a
      Greece 22:00 Nova Sports 3 n/a
      Panama 14:00 Star+ n/a
      Barbados 15:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Kuwait 22:00 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      China 03:00 Migu QQ Sports Live
      Vietnam 02:00 ON Sports HD n/a
      Lebanon 22:00 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Anguilla 15:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Libya 21:00 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      British Virgin Islands 15:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Mauritania 19:00 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Grenada 15:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Morocco 20:00 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Martinique 15:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Norway 21:00 Direktesport n/a
      Switzerland 21:00 Blue Sport n/a
      Oman 23:00 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Bolivia 15:00 Star+ n/a
      Philippines 03:00 RCTI+ n/a
      Colombia 14:00 Star+ n/a
      Qatar 22:00 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Dominican Republic 15:00 Star+ n/a
      Saudi Arabia 22:00 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      El Salvador 13:00 Star+ n/a
      Somalia 22:00 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Honduras 13:00 Star+ n/a
      South Sudan 21:00 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Nicaragua 13:00 Star+ n/a
      Sudan 21:00 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Paraguay 15:00 Star+ n/a
      Sweden 21:00 SportExpressen Play n/a
      Portugal 19:00 Eleven Sports 2 n/a
      Syria 22:00 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Ukraine 22:00 MEGOGO Football 3 n/a
      Tunisia 20:00 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Venezuela 15:00 Star+ n/a
      Turkey 22:00 n/a beIN CONNECT Turkey
      Cyprus 22:00 Nova Sports 3 Cyprus n/a
      United Arab Emirates 23:00 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Albania 21:00 SuperSport 3 Digitalb n/a
      Yemen 22:00 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Aruba 15:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Canada 14:00 Fanatiz Canada beIN SPORTS CONNECT Canada
      Belize 13:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Australia 05:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Cayman Islands 14:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Chile 16:00 ESPN Chile n/a
      Dominica 15:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Croatia 21:00 Arena Sport 3 Croatia n/a
      Guadeloupe 15:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Montenegro 21:00 n/a Arena Sport 2
      Jamaica 14:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      North Macedonia 21:00 n/a Arena Sport 2
      Montserrat 15:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Serbia 21:00 Arena Sport 1P n/a
      Romania 22:00 Prima Sport 3 n/a
      Argentina 16:00 Star+ n/a
      U.S. Virgin Islands 15:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Algeria 20:00 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
    • Match information