Araujo (60') Gomez (28')

Valencia vs Celta Vigo online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Substitution (85)
        • Mendez, Brais (Out)
        • Fontán, Jose (In)

      • Substitution (84)
        • Diakhaby, Mouctar (Out)
        • Racic, Uros (In)

      • Yellow Card (80)
        • Galhardo, Thiago

        Thiago Galhardo for Celta Vigo has been booked by Adrian Cordero Vega and will miss the next match due to a suspension.


      • Substitution (77)
        • Gomez, Maxi (Out)
        • Musah, Yunus (In)

        Yunus Musah is replacing Maxi Gomez for the home team.


      • Substitution (70)
        • Nolito (Out)
        • Murillo, Jeison (In)

        Jeison Murillo is on a sub for Nolito for Celta Vigo.


      • Substitution (70)
        • Vazquez, Kevin (Out)
        • Pineda, Orbelin (In)

      • Substitution (68)
        • De Sousa, Marcos (Out)
        • Guedes, Goncalo (In)

        Goncalo Guedes is replacing Marcos De Sousa for Valencia at Mestalla.


      • Substitution (68)
        • Correia, Thierry (Out)
        • Dominguez Franco, Mario (In)

      • Yellow Card (64)
        • Correia, Thierry

        Thierry Correia is booked for the home team.


      • Yellow Card (63)
        • Foulquier, Dimitri

        Dimitri Foulquier for Valencia has been booked by Adrian Cordero Vega and receives a first yellow card.


      • Goal ! (60)
        • Araujo, Nestor (Scorer)

        An unfortunate own goal by Nestor Araujo makes the score 2-0.


      • Yellow Card (52)
        • Mendez, Brais

        Celta Vigo's Brais Mendez has been booked in Valencia.


      • Substitution (52)
        • Solari, Augusto (Out)
        • Veiga, Gabriel (In)

        Augusto Solari, who was grimacing earlier, has been substituted. Gabriel Veiga is the substitute for Celta Vigo.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Salvatierra, Bryan (Out)
        • Cheryshev, Denis (In)

      • Yellow Card (45)
        • Galan, Javi

        Javi Galan (Celta Vigo) gets a yellow card.


      • Goal ! (28)
        • Gomez, Maxi (Scorer)
        • De Sousa, Marcos (Assist)

        Goal! Valencia have got their heads in front thanks to a Maxi Gomez strike.

        Great play from Marcos De Sousa to set up the goal.


      • Match Started

    • Line-ups

      Valencia
      (3-4-1-2)
      (4-1-3-2)
      Celta Vigo
      1 Domenech 20 Foulquier 5 Paulista 12 Diakhaby 2 Correia 10 Soler 23 Ilaix 14 Luis Gaya 21 Salvatierra 22 De Sousa 9 Gomez 1 Dituro 20 Vazquez 15 Aidoo 4 Araujo 17 Galan 6 Suarez 23 Mendez 21 Solari 9 Nolito 10 Aspas 7 Galhardo
      Celta Vigo
      (4-1-3-2)
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      Valencia CF 46%
      54% RC Celta de Vigo
      Shots
      3 Off goal 3 3 On goal 5

      1
      Shots blocked
      0
      3
      Corner kicks
      3
      0
      Offsides
      3
      5
      Saves
      2
      20
      Fouls
      16
      3
      Yellow cards
      3
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • Valencia vs Celta Vigo Predictions

      Full-time result 1 x 2
      Probability 36% 26% 38%
      Odds 2.6 3.3 2.7
      Correct Score 0-1 1-0 1-2
      Probability 10% 10% 8%
      Odds 9.5 9 10
      Over/Under 2.5 Over Under
      Probability 48% 52%
      Odds 1.9 1.9
      BTTS Yes No
      Probability 53% 47%
      Odds 1.7 2.05
      Odds data provided by: Bet365
    • Valencia vs Celta Vigo Betting tips

      • The most common result of matches between Valencia CF and RC Celta de Vigo is 1-1. 9 matches have ended with this result.
      • During the last 23 meetings with Valencia CF playing at home, Valencia CF have won 14 times, there have been 6 draws while RC Celta de Vigo have won 3 times. The goal difference is 35-20 in favour of Valencia CF.
      • During the last 47 meetings, Valencia CF have won 21 times, there have been 15 draws while RC Celta de Vigo have won 11 times. The goal difference is 66-48 in favour of Valencia CF.
      • RC Celta de Vigo's last away win against Valencia CF was in 2017.
      • Last season's matches: 2-0 (Valencia CF at home) and 2-1 (RC Celta de Vigo at home).
      • Did you know that Valencia CF scores 26% of their goals between the minutes 46-60? This is the highest percentage in the league.
      • Did you know that RC Celta de Vigo scores 24% of their goals between the minutes 61-75?
      • Valencia CF haven't won in their last 9 games.
      • Valencia CF have played 4 home matches in a row without winning.
      • When playing at home, Valencia CF have not lost to RC Celta de Vigo in their last 5 encounters.
      • Valencia CF have received 8 red cards this season. This is the highest number in LaLiga.
      • Valencia CF haven't scored in 3 of their 18 home matches in LaLiga this season.
      • RC Celta de Vigo haven't scored in 9 of their 18 away matches in LaLiga this season.
      • Valencia CF's home record this season: 5-8-5.
      • Valencia CF wins 1st half in 28% of their matches, RC Celta de Vigo in 30% of their matches.
      • Valencia CF wins 28% of halftimes, RC Celta de Vigo wins 30%.
      • The winner of their last meeting was Valencia CF.
      • On their last meeting Valencia CF won by 1 goals.
      • When Valencia CF leads 1-0 at home, they win in 71% of their matches.
      • When RC Celta de Vigo leads 0-1 away, they win in 72% of their matches.
      • When Valencia CF is down 0-1 home, they win 20% of their matches.
      • When RC Celta de Vigo is down 1-0 away, they win 0% of their matches.
      • In LaLiga, RC Celta de Vigo has better performance than Valencia CF.
      • RC Celta de Vigo's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Valencia CF's.
      • In the last 5 meetings Valencia CF won 3, RC Celta de Vigo won 2, 0 draws.
      • Valencia CF scores 1.2 goals in a match against RC Celta de Vigo and RC Celta de Vigo scores 0.8 goals against Valencia CF (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between Valencia CF and RC Celta de Vigo is 2.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between Valencia CF and RC Celta de Vigo is 0.8.
      • Valencia CF scores 1.42 goals when playing at home and RC Celta de Vigo scores 1.18 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Did you know that RC Celta de Vigo scores 23% of their goals between the minutes 61-75?
      • Valencia CF wins 1st half in 28% of their matches, RC Celta de Vigo in 31% of their matches.
      • Valencia CF wins 28% of halftimes, RC Celta de Vigo wins 31%.
      • Goncalo Guedes has assisted the most goals for Valencia CF with 6. Iago Aspas is RC Celta de Vigo's biggest assister (6).
      • Omar Alderete has more yellow cards (15) than any other player at Valencia CF. Renato Tapia has collected 10 for RC Celta de Vigo.
      • If Maxi Gomez scores against RC Celta de Vigo it will be his 5th goal for Valencia CF this season.
      • If Iago Aspas receives a yellow card in today's match, he will be suspended after collecting 10 yellow cards so far this season.
      • The most common end-result when Valencia CF leads 1-0 at home this season is 1-2.
      • This was Maxi Gomez's 5th goal for the season.
      • This was Thierry Correia's 5th yellow card for the season.
      • This was Thiago Galhardo's 5th yellow card for the season.
    • Form

      Valencia Valencia
      1. Flag ESP LaLiga
        21 May 2022
        Valencia
        2 : 0
        Celta Vigo
      2. Flag ESP LaLiga
        14 May 2022
        Espanyol
        1 : 1
        Valencia
      3. Flag ESP LaLiga
        10 May 2022
        Valencia
        0 : 3
        Real Betis
      4. Flag ESP LaLiga
        7 May 2022
        Athletic Bilbao
        0 : 0
        Valencia
      5. Flag ESP LaLiga
        30 Apr 2022
        Valencia
        1 : 1
        Levante
      Celta Vigo Celta Vigo
      1. Flag ESP LaLiga
        21 May 2022
        Valencia
        2 : 0
        Celta Vigo
      2. Flag ESP LaLiga
        15 May 2022
        Celta Vigo
        1 : 0
        Elche
      3. Flag ESP LaLiga
        10 May 2022
        Barcelona
        3 : 1
        Celta Vigo
      4. Flag ESP LaLiga
        7 May 2022
        Celta Vigo
        4 : 0
        CD Alaves
      5. Flag ESP LaLiga
        1 May 2022
        Granada
        1 : 1
        Celta Vigo
    • Head to head

      Valencia
      Matches: 6
      Celta Vigo
      67 Wins: 4
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 2 33

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag ESP LaLiga
        21 May 2022
        Valencia Valencia
        2 : 0
        Celta Vigo Celta Vigo
      2. Flag ESP LaLiga
        5 Dec 2021
        Celta Vigo Celta Vigo
        1 : 2
        Valencia Valencia
      3. Flag ESP LaLiga
        20 Feb 2021
        Valencia Valencia
        2 : 0
        Celta Vigo Celta Vigo
      4. Flag ESP LaLiga
        19 Sep 2020
        Celta Vigo Celta Vigo
        2 : 1
        Valencia Valencia
      5. Flag ESP LaLiga
        1 Feb 2020
        Valencia Valencia
        1 : 0
        Celta Vigo Celta Vigo
    • LaLiga Standings

      Pos Team W D L M Pts
      8 Athletic Bilbao 14 13 11 38 55
      9 Valencia 11 15 12 38 48
      10 Osasuna 12 11 15 38 47
      11 Celta Vigo 12 10 16 38 46
      12 Rayo Vallecano 11 9 18 38 42
    • Valencia vs Celta Vigo live stream

      Country Time Stream TV
      United States 06:30 n/a ESPN+
      France 17:30 Free beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Germany 17:30 DAZN n/a
      United Kingdom 16:30 LaLigaTV n/a
      Italy 17:30 DAZN n/a
      Spain 17:30 n/a Movistar+
      Slovenia 17:30 Arena Sport 1 Slovenia n/a
      Venezuela 11:30 ESPN n/a
      Lithuania 18:30 n/a Setanta Sports 2
      Gambia 15:30 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Niger 16:30 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga SuperSport Maximo 2
      Argentina 12:30 ESPN Argentina n/a
      Chile 12:30 ESPN Chile n/a
      Dominican Republic 11:30 n/a Sky HD
      Egypt 17:30 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Denmark 17:30 TV2 Play Denmark n/a
      Djibouti 18:30 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Costa Rica 09:30 n/a Sky HD
      China 23:30 Migu iQiyi
      Chad 16:30 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Israel 18:30 One Sport n/a
      El Salvador 09:30 n/a Sky HD
      Austria 17:30 DAZN n/a
      Faroe Islands 16:30 TV2 Play Denmark n/a
      Burkina Faso 15:30 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga SuperSport Maximo 2
      Finland 18:30 n/a C More Suomi
      Equatorial Guinea 16:30 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Cambodia 22:30 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Mali 15:30 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Ghana 15:30 StarTimes App SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Senegal 15:30 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga SuperSport Maximo 2
      Guatemala 09:30 n/a Sky HD
      Canada 10:30 TSN App n/a
      Guinea 15:30 StarTimes App SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Poland 17:30 n/a Eleven Sports 3 Poland
      Honduras 09:30 n/a Sky HD
      Uzbekistan 20:30 n/a Setanta Sports 2
      India 21:00 JioTV n/a
      Brazil 12:30 Star+ n/a
      Indonesia 22:30 Vidio beIN Sports Connect Indonesia
      Malta 17:30 n/a TSN4 Malta
      Iran 20:00 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Bolivia 11:30 ESPN n/a
      Iraq 18:30 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Cape Verde 14:30 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Brunei 23:30 n/a beIN Sports Connect Malaysia
      Comoros 18:30 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Jordan 18:30 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Ethiopia 18:30 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Kenya 18:30 StarTimes App SuperSport Maximo 2
      Lesotho 17:30 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Kuwait 18:30 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Mayotte 18:30 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Laos 22:30 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Peru 10:30 ESPN n/a
      Lebanon 18:30 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Togo 15:30 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga SuperSport Maximo 2
      Libya 17:30 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Bulgaria 18:30 n/a MAX Sport 4
      Madagascar 18:30 StarTimes App SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Kyrgyzstan 21:30 n/a Setanta Sports 2
      Malawi 17:30 StarTimes App SuperSport Maximo 2
      Montenegro 17:30 n/a Arena Sport 3
      Malaysia 23:30 n/a beIN Sports Connect Malaysia
      Serbia 17:30 n/a Arena Sport 3 Serbia
      Mauritania 15:30 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Turkmenistan 20:30 n/a Setanta Sports 2
      Mexico 10:30 n/a Blue To Go Video Everywhere
      Greece 18:30 n/a Nova Sports 1
      Morocco 16:30 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Australia 01:30 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Mozambique 17:30 StarTimes App SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Japan 00:30 DAZN n/a
      New Zealand 03:30 n/a beIN Sports Connect New Zealand
      Bahrain 18:30 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Nicaragua 09:30 n/a Sky HD
      Angola 16:30 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Nigeria 16:30 StarTimes App SuperSport Maximo 2
      Benin 16:30 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga SuperSport Maximo 2
      Norway 17:30 TV 2 Play n/a
      Botswana 17:30 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Oman 19:30 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Burundi 17:30 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Panama 10:30 n/a Sky HD
      Central African Republic 16:30 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Philippines 23:30 beIN Sports Connect Philippines beIN Sports 1 HD
      Colombia 10:30 ESPN n/a
      Qatar 18:30 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Ecuador 10:30 ESPN n/a
      Russia 03:30 Okko Sport n/a
      Eritrea 18:30 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga SuperSport Maximo 2
      Rwanda 17:30 StarTimes App SuperSport Maximo 2
      Gabon 16:30 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Saudi Arabia 18:30 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Guinea-Bissau 15:30 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga SuperSport Maximo 2
      Sierra Leone 15:30 StarTimes App SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Liberia 15:30 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga SuperSport Maximo 2
      Singapore 23:30 n/a beIN Sports Connect Singapore
      Mauritius 19:30 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga SuperSport Maximo 2
      Somalia 18:30 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Namibia 17:30 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga SuperSport Maximo 2
      South Africa 17:30 StarTimes App SuperSport Maximo 2
      Paraguay 11:30 ESPN n/a
      South Sudan 17:30 DStv Now beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Portugal 15:30 Eleven Sports 5 n/a
      Armenia 19:30 n/a Setanta Sports 2
      Seychelles 19:30 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Belarus 18:30 n/a Setanta Sports 2
      Uruguay 12:30 ESPN n/a
      Cyprus 18:30 PrimeTel 2 n/a
      Zimbabwe 17:30 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga SuperSport Maximo 2
      Georgia 19:30 n/a Setanta Sports 2
      Andorra 17:30 ZAP La Liga n/a
      Cameroon 16:30 StarTimes App SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Azerbaijan 19:30 n/a Setanta Sports 2
      Sudan 17:30 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Croatia 17:30 n/a Arena Sport 6 Croatia
      Sweden 17:30 C More Sweden n/a
      Estonia 18:30 n/a Setanta Sports 2
      Switzerland 17:30 Blue Sport n/a
      Kazakhstan 21:30 n/a Setanta Sports 2
      Syria 18:30 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Latvia 18:30 n/a Setanta Sports 2
      Tanzania 18:30 StarTimes App SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Moldova 18:30 n/a Setanta Sports 2
      Thailand 22:30 AIS PLAY beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      North Macedonia 17:30 MaxTV Go Arena Sport 3
      Tunisia 16:30 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Romania 18:30 Orange Sport 4 Romania Digi Sport 2 Romania
      Turkey 18:30 D-Smart GO n/a
      Slovakia 17:30 Nova Sport 3 n/a
      Uganda 18:30 StarTimes App SuperSport Maximo 2
      Tajikistan 20:30 n/a Setanta Sports 2
      United Arab Emirates 19:30 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Ukraine 18:30 MEGOGO Football 1 n/a
      Yemen 18:30 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Albania 17:30 n/a K-SPORT 2
      Zambia 17:30 StarTimes App SuperSport Maximo 2
      Hungary 17:30 Spíler1 n/a
      Ireland 16:30 LaLigaTV n/a
      Vietnam 22:30 ON Football HD n/a
      Algeria 16:30 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
    • Match information