Lazio

Lazio

Lazio

Full time
1 2
03.09.22
Napoli

Napoli

Napoli


Zaccagni (4')
Kvaratskhelia (61') Kim (38')

Lazio vs Napoli online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Yellow Card (90)
        • Marusic, Adam

        Adam Marusic (Lazio) has received a first yellow card.


      • Substitution (90)
        • Rui, Mario (Out)
        • Olivera, Mathias (In)

        Mathias Olivera is replacing Mario Rui for the away team.


      • Substitution (90)
        • Lobotka, Stanislav (Out)
        • Ndombele, Tanguy (In)

        Napoli make their fourth substitution with Tanguy Ndombele replacing Stanislav Lobotka.


      • Substitution (84)
        • Anderson, Felipe (Out)
        • Cancellieri, Matteo (In)

        Matteo Cancellieri is on a sub for Felipe Anderson for Lazio.


      • Substitution (84)
        • Lazzari, Manuel (Out)
        • Hysaj, Elseid (In)

        Elseid Hysaj is replacing Manuel Lazzari for Lazio at Stadio Olimpico.


      • Substitution (75)
        • Cataldi, Danilo (Out)
        • Basic, Toma (In)

        The home team replace Danilo Cataldi with Toma Basic.


      • Yellow Card (69)
        • Anderson, Felipe

        At Stadio Olimpico, Felipe Anderson has been yellow-carded for the home team.


      • Yellow Card (69)
        • Cataldi, Danilo

        Danilo Cataldi for Lazio has been booked by Simone Sozza and receives a first yellow card.


      • Substitution (68)
        • Kvaratskhelia, Khvicha (Out)
        • Raspadori, Giacomo (In)

        Napoli make their third substitution with Giacomo Raspadori replacing Khvicha Kvaratskhelia.


      • Substitution (68)
        • Zielinski, Piotr (Out)
        • Elmas, Eljif (In)

        Luciano Spalletti (Napoli) is making a second substitution, with Eljif Elmas replacing Piotr Zielinski.


      • Yellow Card (67)
        • Milinkovic-Savic, Sergej

        Sergej Milinkovic-Savic (Lazio) gets a yellow card.


      • Goal ! (61)
        • Kvaratskhelia, Khvicha (Scorer)
        • Zambo Anguissa, Andre (Assist)

        Khvicha Kvaratskhelia is on target to give Napoli a 1-2 advantage.

        Andre Zambo Anguissa with an assist there.


      • Substitution (54)
        • Zaccagni, Mattia (Out)
        • Pedro (In)

        Pedro is replacing Mattia Zaccagni for the home team.


      • Substitution (54)
        • Alberto, Luis (Out)
        • Vecino, Matias (In)

        The home team have replaced Luis Alberto with Matias Vecino. This is the first substitution made today by Maurizio Sarri.


      • Substitution (45)
        • Lozano, Hirving (Out)
        • Politano, Matteo (In)

        Luciano Spalletti (Napoli) is making a first change, with Matteo Politano replacing the possibly injured Hirving Lozano.


      • Goal ! (38)
        • Kim, Min-jae (Scorer)
        • Zielinski, Piotr (Assist)

        Goal! The away team draw level at 1-1 through a header from Min-jae Kim.

        Great play from Piotr Zielinski to set up the goal.


      • Goal ! (4)
        • Zaccagni, Mattia (Scorer)
        • Anderson, Felipe (Assist)

        Mattia Zaccagni puts the ball in the net and the home team now lead 1-0.

        That's a fine assist from Felipe Anderson.


      • Match Started

    • Line-ups

      Lazio
      (4-3-3)
      (4-2-3-1)
      Napoli
      94 Provedel 29 Lazzari 4 Patric 13 Romagnoli 77 Marusic 21 Milinkovic-Savic 32 Cataldi 10 Alberto 7 Anderson 17 Immobile 20 Zaccagni 1 Meret 22 Di Lorenzo 13 Rrahmani 3 Kim 6 Rui 68 Lobotka 99 Zambo Anguissa 11 Lozano 20 Zielinski 77 Kvaratskhelia 9 Osimhen
      Napoli
      (4-2-3-1)
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      Lazio 39%
      61% Napoli
      Shots
      4 Off goal 6 3 On goal 7

      1
      Shots blocked
      6
      6
      Corner kicks
      8
      0
      Offsides
      1
      5
      Saves
      2
      11
      Fouls
      14
      4
      Yellow cards
      0
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • Lazio vs Napoli Predictions

      Full-time result 1 x 2
      Probability 28% 26% 47%
      Odds 2.8 3.5 2.4
      Correct Score 0-1 1-2 0-2
      Probability 11% 9% 8%
      Odds 11 9.5 13
      Over/Under 2.5 Over Under
      Probability 48% 52%
      Odds 1.72 2.1
      BTTS Yes No
      Probability 52% 48%
      Odds 1.57 2.25
      Odds data provided by: Bet365
    • Lazio vs Napoli Betting tips

      • The most common result of matches between Lazio Rome and SSC Napoli is 0-1. 6 matches have ended with this result.
      • During the last 23 meetings with Lazio Rome playing at home, Lazio Rome have won 11 times, there have been 3 draws while SSC Napoli have won 9 times. The goal difference is 35-30 in favour of Lazio Rome.
      • During the last 48 meetings, Lazio Rome have won 16 times, there have been 9 draws while SSC Napoli have won 23 times. The goal difference is 80-64 in favour of SSC Napoli.
      • Last season SSC Napoli won both games against Lazio Rome (4-0 at home and 2-1 away).
      • SSC Napoli have a winning streak of 3 matches.
      • SSC Napoli haven't lost in their last 12 games.
      • SSC Napoli have a winning streak of 3 matches away from home.
      • Lazio Rome haven't won any of their last 3 games against SSC Napoli.
      • Sergej Milinkovic-Savic has assisted the most goals for Lazio Rome with 2. Piotr Zielinski is SSC Napoli's biggest assister (2).
      • A year ago, Lazio Rome were number 7 in the table with 6 points. Now they are number 1 with 7 points.
      • Lazio Rome wins 1st half in 28% of their matches, SSC Napoli in 46% of their matches.
      • Lazio Rome wins 28% of halftimes, SSC Napoli wins 46%.
      • The winner of their last meeting was SSC Napoli.
      • On their last meeting SSC Napoli won by 1 goals.
      • When Lazio Rome leads 1-0 at home, they win in 78% of their matches.
      • When SSC Napoli leads 0-1 away, they win in 68% of their matches.
      • When Lazio Rome is down 0-1 home, they win 25% of their matches.
      • When SSC Napoli is down 1-0 away, they win 50% of their matches.
      • In Serie A, SSC Napoli has better performance than Lazio Rome.
      • SSC Napoli's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Lazio Rome's.
      • SSC Napoli have lost just 1 of their last 5 games against Lazio Rome (in all competitions).
      • In the last 5 meetings Lazio Rome won 1, SSC Napoli won 4, 0 draws.
      • SSC Napoli have lost just 1 of their last 5 Serie A games against Lazio Rome.
      • Lazio Rome have won just 1 of their last 5 Serie A games against SSC Napoli.
      • Lazio Rome scores 1.2 goals in a match against SSC Napoli and SSC Napoli scores 2.8 goals against Lazio Rome (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between Lazio Rome and SSC Napoli is 4.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between Lazio Rome and SSC Napoli is 1.6.
      • Lazio Rome scores 1.84 goals when playing at home and SSC Napoli scores 2.09 goals when playing away (on average).
      • SSC Napoli haven't lost in their last 13 games.
      • A year ago, Lazio Rome were number 7 in the table with 6 points. Now they are number 3 with 7 points.
      • Lazio Rome wins 1st half in 28% of their matches, SSC Napoli in 45% of their matches.
      • Lazio Rome wins 28% of halftimes, SSC Napoli wins 45%.
      • Lazio Rome scores 1.84 goals when playing at home and SSC Napoli scores 2 goals when playing away (on average).
      • SSC Napoli have lost none of their last 4 away matches.
      • SSC Napoli have kept a clean sheet in 3 matches in a row.
      • SSC Napoli haven't lost in their last 14 games.
      • Sergej Milinkovic-Savic has assisted the most goals for Lazio Rome with 3. Piotr Zielinski is SSC Napoli's biggest assister (2).
      • Lazio Rome wins 1st half in 30% of their matches, SSC Napoli in 44% of their matches.
      • Lazio Rome wins 30% of halftimes, SSC Napoli wins 44%.
      • Lazio Rome haven't lost in their last 4 games.
      • Both teams haven't won their last match in Serie A.
      • Ciro Immobile is Lazio Rome's top scorer with 2 goals. Khvicha Kvaratskhelia has scored 3 times for SSC Napoli.
      • Did you know that SSC Napoli scores 40% of their goals between the minutes 31-45?
    • Form

      Lazio Lazio
      1. Flag ITA Serie A
        2 Oct 2022
        Lazio
        4 : 0
        Spezia
      2. Flag ITA Serie A
        18 Sep 2022
        Cremonese
        0 : 4
        Lazio
      3. Flag null UEFA Europa League
        15 Sep 2022
        Midtjylland
        5 : 1
        Lazio
      4. Flag ITA Serie A
        11 Sep 2022
        Lazio
        2 : 0
        Verona
      5. Flag null UEFA Europa League
        8 Sep 2022
        Lazio
        4 : 2
        Feyenoord
      Napoli Napoli
      1. Flag ITA Serie A
        1 Oct 2022
        Napoli
        3 : 1
        Torino
      2. Flag ITA Serie A
        18 Sep 2022
        AC Milan
        1 : 2
        Napoli
      3. Flag null UEFA Champions League
        14 Sep 2022
        Rangers
        0 : 3
        Napoli
      4. Flag ITA Serie A
        10 Sep 2022
        Napoli
        1 : 0
        Spezia
      5. Flag null UEFA Champions League
        7 Sep 2022
        Napoli
        4 : 1
        Liverpool
    • Head to head

      Lazio
      Matches: 0
      Napoli
      0 Wins: 0
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 0 0

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag ITA Serie A
        3 Sep 2022
        Lazio Lazio
        1 : 2
        Napoli Napoli
      2. Flag ITA Serie A
        27 Feb 2022
        Lazio Lazio
        1 : 2
        Napoli Napoli
      3. Flag ITA Serie A
        28 Nov 2021
        Napoli Napoli
        4 : 0
        Lazio Lazio
      4. Flag ITA Serie A
        22 Apr 2021
        Napoli Napoli
        5 : 2
        Lazio Lazio
      5. Flag ITA Serie A
        20 Dec 2020
        Lazio Lazio
        2 : 0
        Napoli Napoli
    • Serie A Standings

      Pos Team W D L M Pts
      1 Napoli 6 2 0 8 20
      2 Atalanta 6 2 0 8 20
      3 Udinese 6 1 1 8 19
      4 Lazio 5 2 1 8 17
      5 AC Milan 5 2 1 8 17
    • Lazio vs Napoli live stream

      Country Time Channels
      Spain 20:45 Movistar Liga de Campeones
      France 20:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports 1, Free
      United States 09:45 Paramount+
      Italy 20:45 DAZN, Sky Sport 4K, SKY Go Italia, NOW TV, Sky Sport Uno, Sky Sport Calcio
      Germany 20:45 DAZN1, DAZN
      United Kingdom 19:45 BT Sport 1, BT Sport App, BTSport.com
      Portugal 18:45 Sport TV Multiscreen, Sport TV3
      Jamaica 13:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Monaco 20:45 beIN Sports 1
      Croatia 20:45 Arena Sport 4 Croatia
      Grenada 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Aruba 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      British Virgin Islands 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Comoros 21:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3
      Denmark 20:45 TV2 Play Denmark, TV2 Sport Denmark
      Chad 19:45 DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, STARZPLAY, SuperSport Variety 3
      China 02:45 iQiyi, QQ Sports Live, PPTV Sport China
      Central African Republic 19:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3
      Cape Verde 17:45 SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now
      Canada 13:45 fuboTV Canada
      Taiwan 02:45 ELTA Sports 1
      Djibouti 21:45 SuperSport Variety 3, STARZPLAY, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now
      United Arab Emirates 22:45 STARZPLAY
      Egypt 20:45 STARZPLAY
      Belarus 21:45 Belarus 2
      Equatorial Guinea 19:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3, DStv Now
      Cayman Islands 13:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Eritrea 21:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Ecuador 13:45 Star+, ESPN2
      Ethiopia 21:45 DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3
      Honduras 12:45 Star+
      Faroe Islands 19:45 TV2 Play Denmark, TV2 Sport Denmark
      Malaysia 02:45 beIN Sports Connect Malaysia
      Finland 21:45 C More Suomi, C More Sport 1
      Panama 13:45 Star+
      Burkina Faso 18:45 SuperSport Variety 3, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Serbia 20:45 Arena Sport 2P
      Gabon 19:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 3
      Uruguay 15:45 ESPN2, Star+
      Gambia 18:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 3
      Cameroon 19:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Botswana 20:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3, DStv Now
      Austria 20:45 DAZN
      Ghana 18:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 3
      Bolivia 14:45 ESPN2, Star+
      Guinea 18:45 SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now
      Bulgaria 21:45 Ring.bg
      Guinea-Bissau 18:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 3
      Colombia 13:45 ESPN2, Star+
      India 00:15 Voot Select
      Dominica 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Indonesia 01:45 beIN Sports Connect Indonesia, Vidio, beIN Sports 1 Indonesia
      Greece 21:45 Cosmote Sport 3 HD
      Iran 23:15 STARZPLAY
      Guatemala 12:45 Star+
      Iraq 21:45 STARZPLAY
      Iceland 18:45 Stöð 2 Sport 2
      Ireland 19:45 BT Sport 1, BT Sport App, BTSport.com
      Laos 01:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports 3 Thailand
      Benin 19:45 SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Martinique 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Jordan 21:45 STARZPLAY
      Netherlands 20:45 Ziggo Sport Voetbal
      Kenya 21:45 SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now
      Peru 13:45 Star+, ESPN2
      Kuwait 21:45 STARZPLAY
      Romania 21:45 Digi Online, Digi Sport 3 Romania, Orange Sport 3 Romania, Orange TV Go
      Bahrain 21:45 STARZPLAY
      Slovenia 20:45 Arena Sport 1 Slovenia
      Zambia 20:45 SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      U.S. Virgin Islands 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Albania 20:45 Tring Sport 1
      Angola 19:45 DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3
      Anguilla 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Lebanon 21:45 STARZPLAY
      Burundi 20:45 DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3
      Yemen 21:45 STARZPLAY
      Lesotho 20:45 SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now
      Zimbabwe 20:45 SuperSport Variety 3, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Liberia 18:45 SuperSport Variety 3, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Andorra 20:45 beIN Sports 1
      Libya 20:45 STARZPLAY
      Argentina 15:45 Star+
      Madagascar 21:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 3
      Australia 04:45 Kayo Sports, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN SPORTS 3
      Malawi 20:45 SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now
      Barbados 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Mali 18:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3, DStv Now
      Belgium 20:45 Eleven Sports 2 Belgium
      Mauritania 18:45 DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3, STARZPLAY
      Brazil 15:45 ESPN4, Star+, NOW NET e Claro
      Mauritius 22:45 SuperSport Variety 3, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Brunei 02:45 beIN Sports 3 Thailand, beIN Sports Connect Malaysia, beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Mayotte 21:45 SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Cambodia 01:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports 3 Thailand
      Morocco 19:45 STARZPLAY
      Chile 15:45 Star+
      Mozambique 20:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3, DStv Now
      Costa Rica 12:45 Star+
      Namibia 20:45 SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now
      Cuba 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      New Zealand 06:45 beIN Sports Connect New Zealand
      Dominican Republic 14:45 Star+, ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Niger 19:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 3
      El Salvador 12:45 Star+
      Nigeria 19:45 SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Greenland 18:45 TV2 Sport Denmark
      Oman 22:45 STARZPLAY
      Guadeloupe 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Philippines 02:45 beIN Sports Connect Philippines, beIN Sports 1 HD
      Haiti 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Qatar 21:45 STARZPLAY
      Hungary 20:45 Sport 1 Hungary
      Rwanda 20:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3
      Israel 21:45 Sport 1
      Saudi Arabia 21:45 STARZPLAY
      Japan 03:45 DAZN
      Senegal 18:45 SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now
      Luxembourg 20:45 Eleven Sports 2 Belgium
      Seychelles 22:45 DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3
      Malta 20:45 GO TV Anywhere, TSN3 Malta
      Sierra Leone 18:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3, DStv Now
      Mexico 13:45 Star+
      Somalia 21:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, STARZPLAY, SuperSport Variety 3
      Montserrat 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      South Africa 20:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Football, Maximo 360, DStv App
      Nicaragua 12:45 Star+
      South Sudan 20:45 DStv Now, STARZPLAY
      Paraguay 14:45 ESPN2, Star+
      Sudan 20:45 DStv Now, STARZPLAY, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3
      Poland 20:45 Eleven Sports 2 Poland
      Sweden 20:45 C More Sweden
      Puerto Rico 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Switzerland 20:45 Blue Sport
      Russia 06:45 Match TV, Match! Football 1, Sportbox.ru, matchtv.ru
      Syria 21:45 STARZPLAY
      Singapore 02:45 beIN Sports Connect Singapore
      Tanzania 21:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Togo 18:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
      Tunisia 19:45 STARZPLAY
      Thailand 01:45 beIN Sports 3 Thailand, beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Turkey 21:45 S Sport+, S Sport 2
      Ukraine 21:45 MEGOGO Football 2
      Uganda 21:45 DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3
      Venezuela 14:45 ESPN2, Star+
      Algeria 19:45 STARZPLAY
    • Match information