Lille

Lille

Lille

Full time
2 2
21.05.22
Rennes

Rennes

Rennes


Weah (88') Weah (11')
Guirassy (90') Bourigeaud (41')

Lille vs Rennes online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Goal ! (90)
        • Guirassy, Sehrou (Scorer)
        • Truffert, Adrien (Assist)

        Goal! Sehrou Guirassy (Stade Rennes) levels the score at 2-2 with a header.

        That's a fine assist from Adrien Truffert.


      • Goal ! (88)
        • Weah, Tim (Scorer)
        • Celik, Zeki (Assist)

        Goal! Tim Weah heads Lille into a 2-1 lead.

        Great play from Zeki Celik to set up the goal.


      • Substitution (86)
        • David, Jonathan (Out)
        • Zhegrova, Edon (In)

        Jocelyn Gourvennec (Lille) is making a nineteenth substitution, with Edon Zhegrova replacing Jonathan David.


      • Substitution (86)
        • Bamba, Jonathan (Out)
        • Gudmundsson, Gabriel (In)

        Jocelyn Gourvennec (Lille) is making a eighteenth substitution, with Gabriel Gudmundsson replacing Jonathan Bamba.


      • Substitution (84)
        • Omari, Warmed (Out)
        • Martin, Jonas (In)

        Jonas Martin is replacing Warmed Omari for the away team.


      • Substitution (84)
        • Tait, Flavien (Out)
        • Ugochukwu, Lesley (In)

        Lesley Ugochukwu is on a sub for Flavien Tait for Stade Rennes.


      • Substitution (81)
        • Yilmaz, Burak (Out)
        • Gomes, Angel (In)

        The home team replace Burak Yilmaz with Angel Gomes.


      • Substitution (76)
        • Terrier, Martin (Out)
        • Doku, Jeremy (In)

        The away team have replaced Martin Terrier with Jeremy Doku. This is the fifteenth substitution made today by Bruno Genesio.


      • Substitution (76)
        • Bourigeaud, Benjamin (Out)
        • Assignon, Lorenz (In)

        Lorenz Assignon is replacing Benjamin Bourigeaud for Stade Rennes at Stade Pierre Mauroy.


      • Substitution (70)
        • Andre, Benjamin (Out)
        • Onana, Amadou Mvom (In)

        Jocelyn Gourvennec is making the team's sixteenth substitution at Stade Pierre Mauroy with Amadou Mvom Onana replacing Benjamin Andre.


      • Substitution (59)
        • Laborde, Gaetan (Out)
        • Guirassy, Sehrou (In)

        Stade Rennes make their thirteenth substitution with Sehrou Guirassy replacing Gaetan Laborde.


      • Yellow Card (57)
        • Sanches, Renato

        Renato Sanches for Lille has been booked by Amaury Delerue and receives a first yellow card.


      • Yellow Card (54)
        • Omari, Warmed

        Warmed Omari is booked for the away team.


      • Yellow Card (43)
        • Truffert, Adrien

        At Stade Pierre Mauroy, Adrien Truffert has been yellow-carded for the away team.


      • Goal ! (41)
        • Bourigeaud, Benjamin (Scorer)

        Goal! The away team draw level at 1-1 through Benjamin Bourigeaud.


      • Yellow Card (25)
        • Andre, Benjamin

        Benjamin Andre (Lille) has been booked and must now be careful not to get a second yellow card.


      • Goal ! (11)
        • Weah, Tim (Scorer)

        Goal! Lille have taken a 1-0 lead courtesy of a header from Tim Weah.


      • Match Started

    • Line-ups

      Lille
      (4-4-2)
      (4-4-2)
      Rennes
      30 Jardim 2 Celik 6 Fonte 4 Botman Sven 3 Djalo 7 Bamba 10 Sanches 21 Andre 22 Weah 17 Yilmaz 9 David 16 Gomis 27 Traore 23 Omari 6 Aguerd 3 Truffert 14 Bourigeaud 8 Santamaria 21 Majer 20 Tait 7 Terrier 24 Laborde
      Rennes
      (4-4-2)
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      Lille OSC 51%
      49% Stade Rennes
      Shots
      4 Off goal 3 3 On goal 2

      3
      Shots blocked
      5
      7
      Corner kicks
      4
      0
      Offsides
      1
      0
      Saves
      1
      12
      Fouls
      14
      2
      Yellow cards
      2
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • Lille vs Rennes Predictions

      Full-time result 1 x 2
      Probability 40% 26% 33%
      Odds 3.4 3.8 1.95
      Correct Score 1-0 0-1 2-1
      Probability 10% 9% 9%
      Odds 15 10 12
      Over/Under 2.5 Over Under
      Probability 48% 52%
      Odds 1.61 2.3
      BTTS Yes No
      Probability 52% 48%
      Odds 1.53 2.37
      Odds data provided by: Bet365
    • Lille vs Rennes Betting tips

      • The most common result of matches between Lille OSC and Stade Rennes when Lille OSC is playing at home is 1-0. 8 matches have ended with this result.
      • During the last 27 meetings with Lille OSC playing at home, Lille OSC have won 16 times, there have been 10 draws while Stade Rennes have won 1 times. The goal difference is 38-15 in favour of Lille OSC.
      • During the last 54 meetings, Lille OSC have won 21 times, there have been 18 draws while Stade Rennes have won 15 times. The goal difference is 61-61 in favour of Lille OSC.
      • Last season's matches: 1-1 (Lille OSC at home) and 0-1 (Stade Rennes at home).
      • Did you know that Lille OSC scores 28% of their goals between the minutes 31-45?
      • Did you know that Stade Rennes scores 26% of their goals between the minutes 76-90?
      • When playing at home, Lille OSC have not lost to Stade Rennes in their last 3 encounters.
      • Lille OSC haven't scored in 5 of their 18 home matches in Ligue 1 this season.
      • Stade Rennes haven't scored in 4 of their 18 away matches in Ligue 1 this season.
      • Jonathan David is Lille OSC's top scorer with 13 goals. Martin Terrier has scored 21 times for Stade Rennes.
      • Renato Sanches has assisted the most goals for Lille OSC with 5. Benjamin Bourigeaud is Stade Rennes's biggest assister (12).
      • A year ago, Lille OSC were number 1 in the table with 79 points. Now they are number 10 with 51 points.
      • Stade Rennes have scored at least one goal for 10 consecutive matches.
      • Lille OSC wins 1st half in 36% of their matches, Stade Rennes in 44% of their matches.
      • Lille OSC wins 36% of halftimes, Stade Rennes wins 44%.
      • The winner of their last meeting was Lille OSC.
      • On their last meeting Lille OSC won by 1 goals.
      • When Lille OSC leads 1-0 at home, they win in 69% of their matches.
      • When Stade Rennes leads 0-1 away, they win in 53% of their matches.
      • When Lille OSC is down 0-1 home, they win 16% of their matches.
      • When Stade Rennes is down 1-0 away, they win 9% of their matches.
      • In Ligue 1, Stade Rennes has better performance than Lille OSC.
      • Stade Rennes's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Lille OSC's.
      • Lille OSC have lost just 0 of their last 5 games against Stade Rennes (in all competitions).
      • In the last 5 meetings Lille OSC won 3, Stade Rennes won 0, 2 draws.
      • Lille OSC have lost just 0 of their last 5 Ligue 1 games against Stade Rennes.
      • Stade Rennes have won just 0 of their last 5 Ligue 1 games against Lille OSC.
      • Lille OSC scores 1.2 goals in a match against Stade Rennes and Stade Rennes scores 0.6 goals against Lille OSC (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between Lille OSC and Stade Rennes is 1.8.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between Lille OSC and Stade Rennes is 1.
      • Both teams haven't won their last match in Ligue 1.
      • Both teams lost their last match.
      • Lille OSC scores 1.12 goals when playing at home and Stade Rennes scores 1.7 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Did you know that Lille OSC scores 26% of their goals between the minutes 31-45?
      • Did you know that Stade Rennes scores 25% of their goals between the minutes 76-90?
      • Jonathan David is Lille OSC's top scorer with 15 goals. Martin Terrier has scored 21 times for Stade Rennes.
      • A year ago, Lille OSC were number 1 in the table with 80 points. Now they are number 10 with 54 points.
      • Stade Rennes have scored at least one goal for 11 consecutive matches.
      • Lille OSC wins 1st half in 35% of their matches, Stade Rennes in 45% of their matches.
      • Lille OSC wins 35% of halftimes, Stade Rennes wins 45%.
      • The most common end-result when Lille OSC leads 1-0 at home this season is 1-1.
      • Lille OSC is undefeated this season when playing at home and taking the lead 1-0.
      • This was Benjamin Andre's 10th yellow card for the season.
    • Form

      Lille Lille
      1. Flag FRA Liga 1
        21 May 2022
        Lille
        2 : 2
        Rennes
      2. Flag FRA Liga 1
        14 May 2022
        Nice
        1 : 3
        Lille
      3. Flag FRA Liga 1
        6 May 2022
        Lille
        1 : 2
        Monaco
      4. Flag FRA Liga 1
        1 May 2022
        Troyes
        3 : 0
        Lille
      5. Flag FRA Liga 1
        24 Apr 2022
        Lille
        1 : 0
        Strasbourg
      Rennes Rennes
      1. Flag FRA Liga 1
        21 May 2022
        Lille
        2 : 2
        Rennes
      2. Flag FRA Liga 1
        14 May 2022
        Rennes
        2 : 0
        Marseille
      3. Flag FRA Liga 1
        11 May 2022
        Nantes
        2 : 1
        Rennes
      4. Flag FRA Liga 1
        30 Apr 2022
        Rennes
        2 : 0
        Saint-Etienne
      5. Flag FRA Liga 1
        24 Apr 2022
        Rennes
        5 : 0
        Lorient
    • Head to head

      Lille
      Matches: 6
      Rennes
      50 Wins: 3
      Draws: 3
      Wins: 0 0

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag FRA Ligue 1
        21 May 2022
        Lille Lille
        2 : 2
        Rennes Rennes
      2. Flag FRA Ligue 1
        1 Dec 2021
        Rennes Rennes
        1 : 2
        Lille Lille
      3. Flag FRA Ligue 1
        24 Jan 2021
        Rennes Rennes
        0 : 1
        Lille Lille
      4. Flag FRA Ligue 1
        22 Aug 2020
        Lille Lille
        1 : 1
        Rennes Rennes
      5. Flag FRA Ligue 1
        4 Feb 2020
        Lille Lille
        1 : 0
        Rennes Rennes
    • Lille vs Rennes live stream

      Country Time Stream TV
      United States 10:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      France 21:00 Amazon Prime Video Canal+ Sport
      United Kingdom 20:00 BTSport.com BT Sport 2
      Germany 21:00 DAZN n/a
      Puerto Rico 15:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Bahrain 22:00 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Jamaica 14:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Nicaragua 13:00 Star+ n/a
      El Salvador 13:00 Star+ n/a
      Guatemala 13:00 Star+ n/a
      New Zealand 07:00 n/a beIN Sports Connect New Zealand
      Denmark 21:00 SportExpressen Play n/a
      Chad 20:00 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Gabon 20:00 Canal+ Sport 3 Afrique n/a
      Finland 22:00 SportExpressen Play n/a
      Egypt 21:00 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Djibouti 22:00 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Brunei 03:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Thailand 02:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Cameroon 20:00 Canal+ Sport 3 Afrique n/a
      China 03:00 Migu QQ Sports Live
      Guinea-Bissau 19:00 Canal+ Sport 3 Afrique n/a
      Iran 23:30 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Rwanda 21:00 Canal+ Sport 3 Afrique n/a
      Iraq 22:00 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Dominican Republic 15:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Jordan 22:00 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Grenada 15:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Kuwait 22:00 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Honduras 13:00 Star+ n/a
      Lebanon 22:00 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Mexico 14:00 Star+ n/a
      Libya 21:00 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Paraguay 15:00 Star+ n/a
      Mauritania 19:00 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      U.S. Virgin Islands 15:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Morocco 20:00 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Venezuela 15:00 Star+ n/a
      Norway 21:00 Direktesport n/a
      Burundi 21:00 Canal+ Sport 3 Afrique n/a
      Oman 23:00 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Central African Republic 20:00 Canal+ Sport 3 Afrique n/a
      Qatar 22:00 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Ghana 19:00 Canal+ Sport 3 Afrique n/a
      Saudi Arabia 22:00 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Malaysia 03:00 n/a beIN Sports Connect Malaysia
      Somalia 22:00 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Nigeria 20:00 Canal+ Sport 3 Afrique n/a
      South Sudan 21:00 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Sierra Leone 19:00 Canal+ Sport 3 Afrique n/a
      Sudan 21:00 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Austria 21:00 DAZN n/a
      Sweden 21:00 SportExpressen Play n/a
      Ecuador 14:00 Star+ n/a
      Syria 22:00 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Greece 22:00 Nova Sports 4 n/a
      Tunisia 20:00 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Guadeloupe 15:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Turkey 22:00 beIN SPORTS MAX 2 beIN CONNECT Turkey
      Haiti 15:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      United Arab Emirates 23:00 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Ireland 20:00 BT Sport App BT Sport 2
      Yemen 22:00 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Martinique 15:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Canada 14:00 OneSoccer beIN SPORTS CONNECT Canada
      Montserrat 15:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      India 00:30 Voot Select n/a
      Panama 14:00 Star+ n/a
      Australia 05:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Peru 14:00 Star+ n/a
      Portugal 19:00 Eleven Sports 5 n/a
      Serbia 21:00 Arena Sport 7 Serbia n/a
      Switzerland 21:00 Blue Sport Canal+ Sport
      Ukraine 22:00 MEGOGO Football 5 n/a
      Anguilla 15:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Uruguay 16:00 Star+ n/a
      Argentina 16:00 Star+ n/a
      Benin 20:00 Canal+ Sport 3 Afrique n/a
      Aruba 15:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Burkina Faso 19:00 Canal+ Sport 3 Afrique n/a
      Barbados 15:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Cambodia 02:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Belize 13:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Cape Verde 18:00 Canal+ Sport 3 Afrique n/a
      Bolivia 15:00 Star+ n/a
      Equatorial Guinea 20:00 Canal+ Sport 3 Afrique n/a
      Brazil 16:00 Star+ n/a
      Gambia 19:00 Canal+ Sport 3 Afrique n/a
      British Virgin Islands 15:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Guinea 19:00 Canal+ Sport 3 Afrique n/a
      Cayman Islands 14:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Laos 02:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Chile 16:00 Star+ n/a
      Mali 19:00 Canal+ Sport 3 Afrique n/a
      Colombia 14:00 Star+ n/a
      Niger 20:00 Canal+ Sport 3 Afrique n/a
      Costa Rica 13:00 Star+ n/a
      Philippines 03:00 beIN Sports Connect Philippines n/a
      Cuba 15:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Senegal 19:00 Canal+ Sport 3 Afrique n/a
      Cyprus 22:00 Nova Sports 4 Cyprus n/a
      Singapore 03:00 n/a beIN Sports Connect Singapore
      Dominica 15:00 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Togo 19:00 Canal+ Sport 3 Afrique n/a
      Algeria 20:00 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
    • Match information