Walker (7')
Krollis (75') Uldrikis (55') Gutkovskis (25')

Gibraltar vs Latvia online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Substitution (90)
        • Ciganiks, Andrejs (Out)
        • Varslavans, Renars (In)

        Renars Varslavans is replacing Andrejs Ciganiks for the away team.


      • Yellow Card (86)
        • Karklins, Kriss

        Kriss Karklins (Latvia) has been booked and must now be careful not to get a second yellow card.


      • Yellow Card (80)
        • Styche, Reece

        Reece Styche (Gibraltar) gets a yellow card.


      • Substitution (76)
        • Valarino, Julian (Out)
        • Styche, Reece (In)

        Gibraltar make their third substitution with Reece Styche replacing Julian Valarino.


      • Goal ! (75)
        • Krollis, Raimonds (Scorer)
        • Savalnieks, Roberts (Assist)

        Goal! Latvia increase their lead to 1-3 through a well-placed header from Raimonds Krollis.

        Roberts Savalnieks with an assist there.


      • Yellow Card (70)
        • Ronan, Kian

        Kian Ronan (Gibraltar) gets a yellow card.


      • Substitution (69)
        • Kigurs, Martins (Out)
        • Krollis, Raimonds (In)

        Raimonds Krollis is replacing Martins Kigurs for the away team.


      • Substitution (69)
        • Uldrikis, Roberts (Out)
        • Karklins, Kriss (In)

        Latvia make their second substitution with Kriss Karklins replacing Roberts Uldrikis.


      • Substitution (68)
        • Annesley, Louie (Out)
        • Ronan, Kian (In)

        The home team replace Louie Annesley with Kian Ronan.


      • Yellow Card (66)
        • Kamess, Vladimirs

        Vladimirs Kamess is booked for the away team.


      • Goal ! (55)
        • Uldrikis, Roberts (Scorer)
        • Dubra, Kaspars (Assist)

        Goal! Roberts Uldrikis gives Latvia a 1-2 lead.

        Kaspars Dubra instrumental with a fine assist.


      • Yellow Card (46)
        • Uldrikis, Roberts

        Roberts Uldrikis (Latvia) has received a first yellow card.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Jaunzems, Alvis (Out)
        • Kamess, Vladimirs (In)

        Vladimirs Kamess is on a sub for Alvis Jaunzems for Latvia.


      • Substitution (45)
        • De Barr, Tjay (Out)
        • Casciaro, Lee (In)

        Tjay De Barr, who was grimacing earlier, has been substituted. Lee Casciaro is the substitute for Gibraltar.


      • Yellow Card (28)
        • Torrilla, Graeme

        Graeme Torrilla (Gibraltar) has been booked and must now be careful not to get a second yellow card.


      • Goal ! (25)
        • Gutkovskis, Vladislavs (Scorer)
        • Uldrikis, Roberts (Assist)

        Goal! The away team draw level at 1-1 through Vladislavs Gutkovskis.

        Great play from Roberts Uldrikis to set up the goal.


      • Goal ! (7)
        • Walker, Liam (Scorer)
        • De Barr, Tjay (Assist)

        Goal! The home team take a 1-0 lead through Liam Walker.

        That's a fine assist from Tjay De Barr.


      • Match Started

        The first-half is now underway.


    • Line-ups

      Gibraltar
      Latvia
      23 Coleing 4 Sergeant 6 Wiseman 14 Chipolina 16 Mouelhi 20 Britto 5 Annesley 11 Valarino 22 Torrilla 10 Walker 19 De Barr 12 Ozols 11 Savalnieks 14 Ciganiks 9 Kigurs 16 Jaunzems 20 Uldrikis 5 Chernomordijs 4 Dubra 13 Jurkovskis 18 Tarasovs 22 Gutkovskis
      Latvia
    • Gibraltar vs Latvia Betting tips

      • Both teams lost their last match.
      • Gibraltar haven't won in their last 13 games.
      • In WC Qualification, UEFA, Latvia has better performance than Gibraltar.
      • Latvia's away record this season: 0-2-1.
      • The winner of their last meeting was Latvia.
      • Latvia haven't won any of their last 5 away matches.
      • Gibraltar scores 0.2 goals when playing at home and Latvia scores 1.67 goals when playing away (on average).
      • When Gibraltar leads 1-0 at home, they win in 0% of their matches.
      • Gibraltar wins 0% of halftimes, Latvia wins 16%.
      • When Latvia is down 1-0 away, they win 0% of their matches.
      • Latvia haven't won in their last 4 games.
      • Latvia's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Gibraltar's.
      • Gibraltar's home record this season: 0-0-4.
      • In the last 3 meetings Gibraltar won 1, Latvia won 2, 0 draws.
      • Gibraltar have played 5 home matches in a row without winning.
      • Gibraltar scores 0.67 goals in a match against Latvia and Latvia scores 2.67 goals against Gibraltar (on average).
      • Gibraltar have lost 5 matches in a row.
      • Gibraltar has streak of 2 matches with 0 scored goals.
      • Gibraltar wins 1st half in 0% of their matches, Latvia in 16% of their matches.
      • When Gibraltar is down 0-1 home, they win 0% of their matches.
      • Both teams haven't won their last match in WC Qualification, UEFA.
      • Latvia have lost just 1 of their last 3 games against Gibraltar (in all competitions).
      • Reece Styche is Gibraltar's top scorer with 2 goals. Vladislavs Gutkovskis has scored 2 times for Latvia.
      • On their last meeting Latvia won by 2 goals.
      • Gibraltar have a losing streak of 4 matches at home.
      • Average number of goals in meetings between Gibraltar and Latvia is 3.33.
      • When Latvia leads 0-1 away, they win in 100% of their matches.
      • Gibraltar have conceded a goal in each of their last 5 matches.
      • When playing at home, Gibraltar have not scored a goal so far this season.
      • Gibraltar have a losing streak of 8 matches in WC Qualification, UEFA.
      • Latvia haven't scored in 2 of their 3 away matches in WC Qualification, UEFA this season.
      • Gibraltar have lost 6 matches in a row.
      • Both teams didn't score on their last match.
      • Gibraltar scores 0.2 goals when playing at home and Latvia scores 1.43 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Gibraltar wins 0% of halftimes, Latvia wins 15%.
      • Gibraltar haven't won in their last 14 games.
      • Latvia haven't won any of their last 6 away matches.
      • Gibraltar have not managed to score in their last 3 matches.
      • Gibraltar has streak of 3 matches with 0 scored goals.
      • Gibraltar wins 1st half in 0% of their matches, Latvia in 15% of their matches.
      • Latvia haven't won in their last 5 games.
      • Gibraltar have conceded a goal in each of their last 6 matches.
      • Latvia haven't scored in 3 of their 4 away matches in WC Qualification, UEFA this season.
      • Gibraltar have a losing streak of 9 matches in WC Qualification, UEFA.
      • Latvia's away record this season: 0-3-1.
      • Gibraltar is undefeated this season when playing at home and taking the lead 1-0.
    • Gibraltar vs Latvia Form

      Gibraltar Gibraltar
      1. Flag null Amistosos Internacionales
        26 Mar 2022
        Gibraltar
        0 : 0
        Islas Feroe
      2. Flag null Amistosos Internacionales
        23 Mar 2022
        Gibraltar
        0 : 0
        Granada
      3. Flag null CM, Clasif. UEFA
        16 Nov 2021
        Gibraltar
        1 : 3
        Letonia
      4. Flag null CM, Clasif. UEFA
        13 Nov 2021
        Turquía
        6 : 0
        Gibraltar
      5. Flag null CM, Clasif. UEFA
        11 Oct 2021
        Países Bajos
        6 : 0
        Gibraltar
      Letonia Letonia
      1. Flag null Amistosos Internacionales
        29 Mar 2022
        Azerbaiyán
        0 : 1
        Letonia
      2. Flag null Amistosos Internacionales
        25 Mar 2022
        Letonia
        1 : 1
        Kuwait
      3. Flag null CM, Clasif. UEFA
        16 Nov 2021
        Gibraltar
        1 : 3
        Letonia
      4. Flag null CM, Clasif. UEFA
        13 Nov 2021
        Noruega
        0 : 0
        Letonia
      5. Flag null CM, Clasif. UEFA
        11 Oct 2021
        Letonia
        1 : 2
        Turquía
    • Gibraltar vs Latvia Head to head

      Gibraltar
      Matches: 2
      Latvia
      0 Wins: 0
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 2 100

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag null WC Qualification, UEFA
        16 Nov 2021
        Gibraltar Gibraltar
        1 : 3
        Latvia Latvia
      2. Flag null WC Qualification, UEFA
        1 Sep 2021
        Latvia Latvia
        3 : 1
        Gibraltar Gibraltar
    • Gibraltar vs Latvia live stream

      Country Time Stream TV
      Germany 20:45 DAZN n/a
      United Kingdom 19:45 Sky Sports Red Button n/a
      United States 09:45 TUDN App n/a
      Cuba 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Estonia 21:45 n/a TV3 Sport
      Belize 13:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      British Virgin Islands 15:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Vietnam 02:45 VTVcab ON n/a
      Aruba 15:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Ireland 19:45 Sky Sports Red Button n/a
      Martinique 15:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Honduras 13:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean Sky HD
      Indonesia 02:45 mola.tv Mola TV
      Guatemala 13:45 n/a Sky HD
      Gibraltar 20:45 GBC n/a
      Finland 21:45 Elisa Viihde Viaplay n/a
      Guadeloupe 15:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Mexico 13:45 n/a Blue To Go Video Everywhere
      El Salvador 13:45 n/a Sky HD
      Nicaragua 13:45 n/a Sky HD
      Puerto Rico 15:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Norway 20:45 TV 2 Play n/a
      Costa Rica 13:45 n/a Sky HD
      Panama 14:45 n/a Sky HD
      Barbados 15:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Sweden 20:45 C More Sweden n/a
      Brazil 16:45 Estadio TNT Sports n/a
      Timor-Leste 04:45 mola.tv Mola TV
      Cayman Islands 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Denmark 20:45 discovery+ Eurosport Player Denmark
      Dominica 15:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Jamaica 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Grenada 15:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Latvia 21:45 TV6 Latvia TV3 Sport
      Haiti 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Dominican Republic 15:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean Sky HD
      Japan 04:45 DAZN n/a
      China 03:45 n/a iQiyi
      Lithuania 21:45 n/a TV3 Sport
      Austria 20:45 DAZN n/a
      Montserrat 15:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Switzerland 20:45 DAZN n/a
      U.S. Virgin Islands 15:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Anguilla 15:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Russia 07:45 matchtv.ru n/a
      Australia 06:45 n/a Optus Sport
    • Match information