Kairat Almaty vs FK Qarabag online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
    • Kairat Almaty vs FK Qarabag Betting tips

      • The winner of their last meeting was Qarabag FK.
      • When FC Kairat Almaty leads 1-0 at home, they win in 88% of their matches.
      • When Qarabag FK is down 1-0 away, they win 12% of their matches.
      • FC Kairat Almaty haven't lost in any of their last 8 home matches.
      • In Uefa Europa Conference League, Qarabag FK has better performance than FC Kairat Almaty.
      • FC Kairat Almaty scores 2.08 goals when playing at home and Qarabag FK scores 1.79 goals when playing away (on average).
      • When FC Kairat Almaty is down 0-1 home, they win 16% of their matches.
      • FC Kairat Almaty wins 47% of halftimes, Qarabag FK wins 38%.
      • On their last meeting Qarabag FK won by 1 goals.
      • When Qarabag FK leads 0-1 away, they win in 78% of their matches.
      • FC Kairat Almaty have won 4 home matches in a row.
      • FC Kairat Almaty wins 1st half in 47% of their matches, Qarabag FK in 38% of their matches.
      • FC Kairat Almaty have scored at least one goal for 9 consecutive matches.
      • Qarabag FK have scored at least one goal for 7 consecutive matches.
      • Qarabag FK's performance of the last 5 matches is better than FC Kairat Almaty's.
      • Both teams didn't concede on their last match.
      • FC Kairat Almaty wins 46% of halftimes, Qarabag FK wins 40%.
      • FC Kairat Almaty have kept a clean sheet in 3 matches in a row.
      • FC Kairat Almaty wins 1st half in 46% of their matches, Qarabag FK in 40% of their matches.
      • Qarabag FK have scored at least one goal for 8 consecutive matches.
    • Kairat Almaty vs FK Qarabag Form

      Kairat Almaty Kairat Almaty
      1. Flag KAZ Liga Premier
        14 May 2022
        FC Astana
        6 : 0
        Kairat Almaty
      2. Flag KAZ Liga Premier
        7 May 2022
        Kairat Almaty
        0 : 3
        FK Atyrau
      3. Flag KAZ Liga Premier
        2 May 2022
        Kairat Almaty
        1 : 1
        FC Kyzylzhar SK
      4. Flag KAZ Liga Premier
        26 Apr 2022
        Ordabasy Shymkent
        2 : 1
        Kairat Almaty
      5. Flag KAZ Liga Premier
        23 Apr 2022
        Kairat Almaty
        0 : 1
        FK Turan
      FK Qarabag FK Qarabag
      1. Flag AZE Liga Premier
        15 May 2022
        Sabail FK
        0 : 3
        FK Qarabag
      2. Flag AZE Liga Premier
        12 May 2022
        FK Qarabag
        5 : 0
        FK Sumqayit
      3. Flag AZE Liga Premier
        8 May 2022
        FK Qarabag
        0 : 0
        Zira FK
      4. Flag AZE Liga Premier
        3 May 2022
        FK Qarabag
        1 : 1
        Sabah FC Masazir
      5. Flag AZE Copa Azerbaiyán
        29 Apr 2022
        FK Qarabag
        5 : 0
        FK Qabala
    • Kairat Almaty vs FK Qarabag Head to head

      Kairat Almaty
      Matches: 2
      FK Qarabag
      0 Wins: 0
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 2 100

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag null Uefa Europa Conference League
        4 Nov 2021
        Kairat Almaty Kairat Almaty
        1 : 2
        FK Qarabag FK Qarabag
      2. Flag null Uefa Europa Conference League
        21 Oct 2021
        FK Qarabag FK Qarabag
        2 : 1
        Kairat Almaty Kairat Almaty
    • Kairat Almaty vs FK Qarabag live stream

      Country Time Stream TV
      Italy 16:30 Sky Sport 255 SKY Go Italia
      France 16:30 RMC Sport en direct n/a
      United Kingdom 15:30 BT Sport App n/a
      Spain 16:30 n/a Movistar+
      United States 06:30 TUDN App n/a
      Jordan 17:30 n/a beIN Sports HD 2
      Bahrain 18:30 n/a beIN Sports HD 2
      Greece 17:30 Cosmote Sport 7 HD n/a
      Australia 02:30 Stan Sport n/a
      North Macedonia 16:30 MaxTV Go Arena Sport 3 Serbia
      Syria 17:30 n/a beIN Sports HD 2
      Bermuda 12:30 n/a SportsMax 2
      Ecuador 10:30 Star+ n/a
      El Salvador 09:30 Star+ n/a
      Denmark 16:30 TV2 Play Denmark n/a
      Dominican Republic 11:30 Star+ SportsMax App
      Costa Rica 09:30 Star+ n/a
      Colombia 10:30 Star+ n/a
      Chile 12:30 Star+ n/a
      Mauritania 15:30 n/a beIN Sports HD 2
      Estonia 17:30 Viaplay Estonia n/a
      Russia 03:30 Match! Football 1 n/a
      Faroe Islands 15:30 TV2 Play Denmark n/a
      American Samoa 04:30 n/a SportsMax App
      Finland 17:30 Elisa Viihde Viaplay n/a
      Martinique 11:30 n/a SportsMax App
      Bolivia 11:30 Star+ n/a
      Croatia 16:30 n/a Arena Sport 1
      Guatemala 09:30 Star+ n/a
      Algeria 16:30 n/a beIN Sports HD 2
      Honduras 09:30 Star+ n/a
      Djibouti 18:30 n/a beIN Sports HD 2
      India 21:00 JioTV Sony LIV
      Iran 19:00 n/a beIN Sports HD 2
      Indonesia 22:30 Vidio n/a
      Lebanon 17:30 n/a beIN Sports HD 2
      Ireland 15:30 BT Sport App n/a
      Oman 19:30 n/a beIN Sports HD 2
      Latvia 17:30 Viaplay Latvia n/a
      South Sudan 17:30 n/a beIN Sports HD 2
      Lithuania 17:30 Viaplay Lithuania n/a
      United Arab Emirates 19:30 n/a beIN Sports HD 2
      Malaysia 23:30 beIN Sports MAX HD beIN Sports Connect Malaysia
      Bahamas 11:30 n/a SportsMax App
      Maldives 20:30 n/a Sony LIV
      Brunei 23:30 n/a beIN Sports Connect Malaysia
      Mexico 09:30 Star+ n/a
      Puerto Rico 11:30 n/a SportsMax 2
      Nepal 21:15 n/a Sony LIV
      Belize 09:30 Fox Sports 3 Cono Norte n/a
      Nicaragua 09:30 Star+ n/a
      Montenegro 16:30 n/a Arena Sport 3 Serbia
      Norway 16:30 n/a Viaplay Norway
      Serbia 16:30 n/a Arena Sport 3 Serbia
      Pakistan 20:30 n/a Sony LIV
      Azerbaijan 19:30 n/a CBC Sport Azerbaijan
      Panama 10:30 Star+ n/a
      Chad 16:30 n/a beIN Sports HD 2
      Paraguay 12:30 Star+ n/a
      Egypt 17:30 n/a beIN Sports HD 2
      Peru 10:30 Star+ n/a
      Iceland 15:30 Viaplay Iceland n/a
      Poland 16:30 Viaplay Poland n/a
      Iraq 18:30 n/a beIN Sports HD 2
      Portugal 14:30 Sport TV Multiscreen Sport TV2
      Kuwait 18:30 n/a beIN Sports HD 2
      Singapore 23:30 beIN Sports MAX beIN Sports Connect Singapore
      Libya 17:30 n/a beIN Sports HD 2
      Bhutan 21:30 n/a Sony LIV
      Morocco 16:30 n/a beIN Sports HD 2
      Sri Lanka 21:00 n/a Sony LIV
      Qatar 18:30 n/a beIN Sports HD 2
      Sweden 16:30 n/a Viaplay Sweden
      Somalia 18:30 n/a beIN Sports HD 2
      Turkey 18:30 Exxen n/a
      Sudan 17:30 n/a beIN Sports HD 2
      Bangladesh 21:30 n/a Sony LIV
      Tunisia 16:30 n/a beIN Sports HD 2
      Cayman Islands 10:30 n/a SportsMax 2
      Yemen 18:30 n/a beIN Sports HD 2
      French Guiana 12:30 n/a SportsMax App
      Aruba 11:30 n/a SportsMax App
      Guam 01:30 n/a SportsMax 2
      Barbados 11:30 n/a SportsMax App
      Haiti 11:30 n/a SportsMax 2
      British Virgin Islands 11:30 n/a SportsMax 2
      Brazil 12:30 Star+ n/a
      Dominica 11:30 n/a SportsMax App
      Uruguay 12:30 Star+ n/a
      Grenada 11:30 n/a SportsMax 2
      Venezuela 11:30 Star+ n/a
      Guyana 11:30 n/a SportsMax App
      Cyprus 17:30 Cytavision Sports 4 Cytavision on the Go
      Jamaica 10:30 n/a SportsMax App
      Slovakia 16:30 Sport 2 CZ/SK DIGI GO
      Montserrat 11:30 n/a SportsMax 2
      Israel 17:30 Sport 1 n/a
      U.S. Virgin Islands 11:30 n/a SportsMax App
      Argentina 12:30 Star+ n/a
    • Match information