Altman (72') Lopes (53') Altman (26')
Garmash (90') Garmash (82') Vanat (45')

AEK Larnaca vs Dynamo Kiev online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Goal ! (90)
        • Garmash, Denys (Scorer)

        Goal! Denys Garmash equalizes to bring the score to 3-3.


      • Substitution (89)
        • Gyurcso, Adam (Out)
        • Naoum, Giorgos (In)

        Giorgos Naoum is on a sub for Adam Gyurcso for Larnaca.


      • Substitution (88)
        • Rosales, Roberto (Out)
        • de Martin Martinez, Mikel Gonzalez (In)

        Mikel Gonzalez de Martin Martinez is replacing Roberto Rosales for the home team.


      • Yellow Card (85)
        • Diallo, Samba

        Samba Diallo (Dynamo Kiev) gets a yellow card.


      • Substitution (83)
        • Faraj, Imad (Out)
        • Christoforou, Kypros (In)

        Kypros Christoforou is replacing Imad Faraj for Larnaca at AEK Arena.


      • Substitution (83)
        • Altman, Omri (Out)
        • Olatunji, Victor Oluyemi (In)

        Jose Luis Oltra Castaner is making the team's second substitution at AEK Arena with Victor Oluyemi Olatunji replacing Omri Altman.


      • Substitution (83)
        • Vanat, Vladyslav Andriyovych (Out)
        • Besedin, Artem (In)

        The away team replace Vladyslav Andriyovych Vanat with Artem Besedin.


      • Substitution (83)
        • Shepelev, Volodymyr (Out)
        • Diallo, Samba (In)

        Mircea Lucescu (Dynamo Kiev) is making a third substitution, with Samba Diallo replacing Volodymyr Shepelev.


      • Goal ! (82)
        • Garmash, Denys (Scorer)
        • Tymchyk, Oleksandr (Assist)

        Goal! Denys Garmash (Dynamo Kiev) scores with a header to reduce the deficit to 3-2.

        Oleksandr Tymchyk with an assist there.


      • Yellow Card (79)
        • Rosales, Roberto

        Roberto Rosales (Larnaca) has been booked and must now be careful not to get a second yellow card.


      • Substitution (76)
        • Buyalskiy, Vitaliy (Out)
        • Parris, Kaheem Anthony (In)

        The away team have replaced Vitaliy Buyalskiy with Kaheem Anthony Parris. This is the second substitution made today by Mircea Lucescu.


      • Goal ! (72)
        • Altman, Omri (Scorer)

        Goal! Omri Altman extends Larnaca's lead to 3-1.

        Great play from Nikos Englezou to set up the goal.


      • Yellow Card (69)
        • Zabarnyi, Illia

        Illia Zabarnyi (Dynamo Kiev) gets a yellow card.


      • Substitution (66)
        • Lopes, Rafael (Out)
        • Mamas, Rafail (In)

        Larnaca make their first substitution with Rafail Mamas replacing Rafael Lopes.


      • Substitution (65)
        • Kabaev, Vladyslav (Out)
        • Garmash, Denys (In)

        Denys Garmash is on a sub for Vladyslav Kabaev for Dynamo Kiev.


      • Yellow Card (55)
        • Tsygankov, Viktor

        Viktor Tsygankov is booked for the away team.


      • Goal ! (53)
        • Lopes, Rafael (Scorer)
        • Englezou, Nikos (Assist)

        Larnaca's Rafael Lopes scores with his head to give his side a 2-1 lead.

        Nikos Englezou instrumental with a fine assist.


      • Yellow Card (51)
        • Sydorchuk, Serhiy

        Serhiy Sydorchuk (Dynamo Kiev) has received a first yellow card.


      • Goal ! (45)
        • Vanat, Vladyslav Andriyovych (Scorer)
        • Buyalskiy, Vitaliy (Assist)

        Goal! The away team draw level at 1-1 through Vladyslav Andriyovych Vanat.

        Vitaliy Buyalskiy with an assist there.


      • Yellow Card (35)
        • Shepelev, Volodymyr

        At AEK Arena, Volodymyr Shepelev has been yellow-carded for the away team.


      • Goal ! (26)
        • Altman, Omri (Scorer)
        • Faraj, Imad (Assist)

        Goal! Omri Altman gives Larnaca a 1-0 lead.

        That's a fine assist from Imad Faraj.


      • Match Started

        The match has started.


    • Line-ups

      AEK Larnaca
      (4-2-3-1)
      (4-4-1-1)
      Dynamo Kiev
      1 Piric 16 Rosales 15 Milicevic 4 Tomovic 21 Englezou 17 Pons 7 Ledes 11 Faraj 51 Altman 45 Gyurcso 12 Lopes 35 Neshcheret 24 Tymchyk 25 Zabarnyi 34 Syrota 2 Vivcharenko 15 Tsygankov 5 Sydorchuk 8 Shepelev 7 Kabaev 29 Buyalskiy 11 Vanat
      Dynamo Kiev
      (4-4-1-1)
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      AEK Larnaca 46%
      54% Dynamo Kiev
      Shots
      4 Off goal 2 5 On goal 6

      2
      Shots blocked
      0
      3
      Corner kicks
      3
      0
      Offsides
      4
      3
      Saves
      2
      17
      Fouls
      16
      1
      Yellow cards
      5
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • AEK Larnaca vs Dynamo Kiev Predictions

      Full-time result 1 x 2
      Probability 35% 24% 41%
      Odds 3 3.3 2.37
      Correct Score 1-2 2-1 1-0
      Probability 9% 8% 7%
      Odds 10 11 8
      Over/Under 2.5 Over Under
      Probability 60% 40%
      Odds 2.2 1.66
      BTTS Yes No
      Probability 62% 38%
      Odds 1.95 1.8
      Odds data provided by: Bet365
    • AEK Larnaca vs Dynamo Kiev Betting tips

      • FC Dynamo Kiev have a losing streak of 4 matches in UEFA Europa League.
      • AEK Larnaca wins 1st half in 32% of their matches, FC Dynamo Kiev in 36% of their matches.
      • AEK Larnaca wins 32% of halftimes, FC Dynamo Kiev wins 36%.
      • The winner of their last meeting was AEK Larnaca.
      • On their last meeting AEK Larnaca won by 1 goals.
      • When AEK Larnaca leads 1-0 at home, they win in 64% of their matches.
      • When FC Dynamo Kiev leads 0-1 away, they win in 85% of their matches.
      • When AEK Larnaca is down 0-1 home, they win 28% of their matches.
      • When FC Dynamo Kiev is down 1-0 away, they win 23% of their matches.
      • In UEFA Europa League, AEK Larnaca has better performance than FC Dynamo Kiev.
      • AEK Larnaca's performance of the last 5 matches is better than FC Dynamo Kiev's.
      • Both teams haven't won their last match in UEFA Europa League.
      • AEK Larnaca scores 1.79 goals when playing at home and FC Dynamo Kiev scores 1.69 goals when playing away (on average).
      • AEK Larnaca wins 1st half in 31% of their matches, FC Dynamo Kiev in 35% of their matches.
      • AEK Larnaca wins 31% of halftimes, FC Dynamo Kiev wins 35%.
      • AEK Larnaca have conceded a goal in each of their last 5 matches.
      • Both teams lost their last match.
      • If Imad Faraj receives a yellow card in today's match, he will be suspended after collecting 3 yellow cards so far this season.
      • The most common end-result when FC Dynamo Kiev are down 0-1 away this season is 1-2.
    • Form

      AEK Larnaca AEK Larnaca
      1. Flag CYP 1st Division
        2 Dec 2022
        Enosis Paralimni
        0 : 2
        AEK Larnaca
      2. Flag CYP 1st Division
        26 Nov 2022
        AEK Larnaca
        1 : 0
        Apollon Limassol
      3. Flag CYP 1st Division
        13 Nov 2022
        AEK Larnaca
        1 : 0
        AEL Limassol
      4. Flag CYP 1st Division
        7 Nov 2022
        Akritas Chlorakas
        1 : 2
        AEK Larnaca
      5. Flag null UEFA Europa League
        3 Nov 2022
        Rennes
        1 : 1
        AEK Larnaca
      Dynamo Kiev Dynamo Kiev
      1. Flag UKR Premier League
        30 Nov 2022
        Dynamo Kiev
        3 : 0
        FC Metalist Kharkiv
      2. Flag UKR Premier League
        26 Nov 2022
        Dynamo Kiev
        0 : 0
        FC Metalist 1925
      3. Flag UKR Premier League
        21 Nov 2022
        Veres Rivne
        0 : 1
        Dynamo Kiev
      4. Flag UKR Premier League
        17 Nov 2022
        FC Ingulets
        1 : 2
        Dynamo Kiev
      5. Flag UKR Premier League
        13 Nov 2022
        Dynamo Kiev
        0 : 0
        Kolos Kovalivka
    • Head to head

      AEK Larnaca
      Matches: 0
      Dynamo Kiev
      0 Wins: 0
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 0 0

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag null UEFA Europa League
        27 Oct 2022
        AEK Larnaca AEK Larnaca
        3 : 3
        Dynamo Kiev Dynamo Kiev
      2. Flag null UEFA Europa League
        15 Sep 2022
        Dynamo Kiev Dynamo Kiev
        0 : 1
        AEK Larnaca AEK Larnaca
    • AEK Larnaca vs Dynamo Kiev live stream

      Country Time Channels
      Algeria 17:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports HD 2, TOD
      Argentina 13:45 Star+
      Armenia 20:45 Vivaro.tv
      Australia 03:45 Stan Sport
      Austria 18:45 Sky Sport Austria 1
      Bahrain 19:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports HD 2, TOD
      Bolivia 12:45 Star+
      Brazil 13:45 Star+
      Brunei 00:45 beIN Sports Connect Malaysia, beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Cambodia 23:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Canada 11:45 DAZN
      Chad 17:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD, beIN Sports HD 2
      Chile 13:45 Star+
      China 00:45 iQiyi, Migu
      Colombia 11:45 Star+
      Costa Rica 10:45 Star+
      Cyprus 19:45 Cytavision Sports 3, Cytavision on the Go
      Denmark 18:45 TV2 Play Denmark
      Djibouti 19:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD, beIN Sports HD 2
      Dominican Republic 12:45 Star+
      Ecuador 11:45 Star+
      Egypt 18:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD, beIN Sports HD 2
      El Salvador 10:45 Star+
      Estonia 19:45 Viaplay Estonia
      Faroe Islands 17:45 TV2 Play Denmark
      Finland 19:45 Elisa Viihde Viaplay
      France 18:45 RMC Sport en direct
      Georgia 20:45 Adjarasport TV
      Guatemala 10:45 Star+
      Honduras 10:45 Star+
      Iran 20:15 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports HD 2, TOD
      Iraq 19:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports HD 2, TOD
      Ireland 17:45 BT Sport App, BTSport.com
      Italy 18:45 DAZN
      Jordan 19:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD, beIN Sports HD 2
      Kuwait 19:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD, beIN Sports HD 2
      Laos 23:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Latvia 19:45 Viaplay Latvia
      Lebanon 19:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD, beIN Sports HD 2
      Libya 18:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD, beIN Sports HD 2
      Liechtenstein 18:45 Blue Sport, Blue Sport 11
      Lithuania 19:45 Viaplay Lithuania
      Malaysia 00:45 beIN Sports Connect Malaysia
      Mauritania 16:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD, beIN Sports HD 2
      Mexico 11:45 Star+
      Morocco 17:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports HD 2, TOD
      Nicaragua 10:45 Star+
      Norway 18:45 Viaplay Norway
      Oman 20:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD, beIN Sports HD 2
      Panama 11:45 Star+
      Paraguay 13:45 Star+
      Peru 11:45 Star+
      Philippines 00:45 Premier FOOTBALL
      Poland 18:45 Viaplay Poland
      Portugal 16:45 Sport TV Multiscreen
      Qatar 19:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports HD 2, TOD
      Russia 04:45 matchtv.ru
      Saudi Arabia 19:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports HD 2, TOD
      Serbia 18:45 Arena Sport 1x2
      Singapore 00:45 beIN Sports Connect Singapore
      Somalia 19:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports HD 2, TOD
      South Sudan 18:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD, beIN Sports HD 2
      Spain 18:45 Movistar+, Movistar Liga de Campeones 8
      Sudan 18:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports HD 2, TOD
      Sweden 18:45 Viaplay Sweden
      Switzerland 18:45 Blue Sport, Blue Sport 11
      Syria 19:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD, beIN Sports HD 2
      Thailand 23:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Tunisia 17:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD, beIN Sports HD 2
      Turkey 19:45 Exxen
      Ukraine 19:45 MEGOGO Football 1
      United Arab Emirates 20:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports HD 2, TOD
      United Kingdom 17:45 BTSport.com, BT Sport App
      United States 07:45 VIX+, Paramount+
      Uruguay 13:45 Star+
      Venezuela 12:45 Star+
      Vietnam 23:45 FPT Play
      Yemen 19:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD, beIN Sports HD 2
    • Match information