Holer (59')
Schafer (90') Becker (41') Trimmel (30') Promel (11')

SC Freiburg vs Union Berlin online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Substitution (90)
        • Oczipka, Bastian (Out)
        • Giesselmann, Niko (In)

        Union Berlin make their sixteenth substitution with Niko Giesselmann replacing Bastian Oczipka.


      • Goal ! (90)
        • Schafer, Andras (Scorer)

        Great finish from Andras Schafer to give Union Berlin a 1-4 lead.


      • Substitution (84)
        • Kubler, Lukas (Out)
        • Demirovic, Ermedin (In)

        Ermedin Demirovic is on a sub for Lukas Kubler for Freiburg.


      • Substitution (82)
        • Becker, Sheraldo (Out)
        • Michel, Sven (In)

        The away team have replaced Sheraldo Becker with Sven Michel. This is the fifteenth substitution made today by Urs Fischer.


      • Substitution (74)
        • Sallai, Roland (Out)
        • Schmid, Jonathan (In)

        Jonathan Schmid is replacing Roland Sallai for the home team.


      • Yellow Card (69)
        • Luthe, Andreas

        Andreas Luthe for Union Berlin has been booked by Felix Brych and receives a first yellow card.


      • Yellow Card (67)
        • Sallai, Roland

        At Europa-Park-Stadion, Roland Sallai has been yellow-carded for the home team.


      • Substitution (65)
        • Awoniyi, Taiwo (Out)
        • Behrens, Kevin (In)

        Kevin Behrens is replacing Taiwo Awoniyi for Union Berlin at Europa-Park-Stadion.


      • Substitution (64)
        • Haraguchi, Genki (Out)
        • Schafer, Andras (In)

        Andras Schafer is on a sub for Genki Haraguchi for Union Berlin.


      • Goal ! (59)
        • Holer, Lucas (Scorer)
        • Sallai, Roland (Assist)

        Lucas Holer puts the ball in the net and reduces the deficit to 1-3.

        Roland Sallai instrumental with a fine assist.


      • Yellow Card (50)
        • Oczipka, Bastian

        Bastian Oczipka (Union Berlin) has received a yellow card from Felix Brych.


      • Substitution (47)
        • Jeong, Woo-yeong (Out)
        • Petersen, Nils (In)

        Freiburg make their twelfth substitution with Nils Petersen replacing Woo-yeong Jeong.


      • Goal ! (41)
        • Becker, Sheraldo (Scorer)
        • Awoniyi, Taiwo (Assist)

        It's now 0-3 in Freiburg im Breisgau as Sheraldo Becker scores for Union Berlin.

        Taiwo Awoniyi with an assist there.


      • Goal ! (30)
        • Trimmel, Christopher (Scorer)
        • Becker, Sheraldo (Assist)

        Goal! Union Berlin extend their lead to 0-2 thanks to a Christopher Trimmel header.

        Sheraldo Becker instrumental with a fine assist.


      • Goal ! (11)
        • Promel, Grischa (Scorer)
        • Becker, Sheraldo (Assist)

        Goal! Union Berlin have got their heads in front thanks to a Grischa Promel strike.

        That's a fine assist from Sheraldo Becker.


      • Match Started

    • Line-ups

      SC Freiburg
      Union Berlin
      22 Sallai 9 Holer 4 Schlotterbeck 30 Gunter 17 Kubler 3 Lienhart 8 Eggestein 32 Grifo 27 Hofler 29 Jeong 26 Flekken 14 Awoniyi 27 Becker 24 Haraguchi 8 Khedira 21 Promel 6 Ryerson 3 Jaeckel 31 Knoche 20 Oczipka 28 Trimmel 19 Ronnow
      Union Berlin
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      SC Freiburg 65%
      35% Union Berlin
      Shots
      7 Off goal 4 3 On goal 6

      5
      Shots blocked
      1
      4
      Corner kicks
      6
      0
      Offsides
      2
      2
      Saves
      2
      16
      Fouls
      14
      1
      Yellow cards
      2
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • SC Freiburg vs Union Berlin Predictions

      Full-time result 1 x 2
      Probability 48% 24% 28%
      Odds 1.75 3.5 4.5
      Correct Score 1-0 2-1 2-0
      Probability 9% 9% 8%
      Odds 7.5 8.5 8.5
      Over/Under 2.5 Over Under
      Probability 56% 44%
      Odds 1.9 1.9
      BTTS Yes No
      Probability 58% 42%
      Odds 1.8 1.95
      Odds data provided by: Bet365
    • SC Freiburg vs Union Berlin Betting tips

      • During the last 5 meetings with SC Freiburg playing at home, SC Freiburg have won 3 times, there have been 0 draws while Union Berlin have won 2 times. The goal difference is 11-5 in favour of SC Freiburg.
      • During the last 12 meetings, SC Freiburg have won 4 times, there have been 3 draws while Union Berlin have won 5 times. The goal difference is 18-16 in favour of SC Freiburg.
      • Last season's matches: 0-1 (SC Freiburg at home) and 1-1 (Union Berlin at home).
      • Did you know that SC Freiburg scores 23% of their goals between the minutes 0-15? This is the highest percentage in the league.
      • Did you know that SC Freiburg scores 10% of their goals between the minutes 46-60? This is the lowest percentage in the league.
      • Did you know that Union Berlin scores 19% of their goals between the minutes 46-60?
      • SC Freiburg haven't lost in their last 5 games.
      • SC Freiburg haven't scored in 1 of their 16 home matches in Bundesliga this season.
      • Union Berlin haven't scored in 5 of their 16 away matches in Bundesliga this season.
      • Vincenzo Grifo is SC Freiburg's top scorer with 9 goals. Taiwo Awoniyi has scored 13 times for Union Berlin.
      • Christian Gunter has assisted the most goals for SC Freiburg with 8. Niko Giesselmann is Union Berlin's biggest assister (6).
      • SC Freiburg have scored at least one goal for 6 consecutive matches.
      • Union Berlin have scored at least one goal for 6 consecutive matches.
      • SC Freiburg wins 1st half in 46% of their matches, Union Berlin in 32% of their matches.
      • SC Freiburg wins 46% of halftimes, Union Berlin wins 32%.
      • Their last meeting was a draw. (0-0)
      • When SC Freiburg leads 1-0 at home, they win in 90% of their matches.
      • When Union Berlin leads 0-1 away, they win in 69% of their matches.
      • When SC Freiburg is down 0-1 home, they win 11% of their matches.
      • When Union Berlin is down 1-0 away, they win 18% of their matches.
      • In Bundesliga, Union Berlin has better performance than SC Freiburg.
      • Union Berlin have lost just 1 of their last 5 games against SC Freiburg (in all competitions).
      • In the last 5 meetings SC Freiburg won 1, Union Berlin won 2, 2 draws.
      • Union Berlin have lost just 1 of their last 5 Bundesliga games against SC Freiburg.
      • SC Freiburg have won just 1 of their last 5 Bundesliga games against Union Berlin.
      • SC Freiburg scores 1 goals in a match against Union Berlin and Union Berlin scores 1.2 goals against SC Freiburg (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between SC Freiburg and Union Berlin is 2.2.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between SC Freiburg and Union Berlin is 1.
      • Both teams haven't won their last match in Bundesliga.
      • SC Freiburg scores 2 goals when playing at home and Union Berlin scores 1.55 goals when playing away (on average).
      • A year ago, SC Freiburg were number 9 in the table with 44 points. Now they are number 4 with 55 points.
      • SC Freiburg's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Union Berlin's.
      • Did you know that SC Freiburg scores 11% of their goals between the minutes 46-60? This is the lowest percentage in the league.
      • Christian Gunter has assisted the most goals for SC Freiburg with 9. Niko Giesselmann is Union Berlin's biggest assister (6).
      • Did you know that SC Freiburg scores 21% of their goals between the minutes 0-15?
      • If Vincenzo Grifo scores against Union Berlin it will be his 10th goal for SC Freiburg this season.
      • If Christopher Trimmel receives a yellow card in today's match, he will be suspended after collecting 5 yellow cards so far this season.
      • The most common end-result when SC Freiburg are down 0-1 at home this season is 1-2.
      • Union Berlin is undefeated this season when playing at home and taking the lead 1-0.
    • Form

      SC Freiburg SC Freiburg
      1. Flag null Matchs amicaux, Clubs
        2 Jul 2022
        SC Freiburg
        0 : 0
        SV Elversberg
      2. Flag DEU Coupe d'Allemagne
        21 May 2022
        SC Freiburg
        1 : 1
        RB Leipzig
      3. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        14 May 2022
        Bayer Leverkusen
        2 : 1
        SC Freiburg
      4. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        7 May 2022
        SC Freiburg
        1 : 4
        Union Berlin
      5. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        30 Apr 2022
        TSG Hoffenheim
        3 : 4
        SC Freiburg
      Union Berlin Union Berlin
      1. Flag null Matchs amicaux, Clubs
        29 Jun 2022
        Viktoria 89 Berlin
        1 : 3
        Union Berlin
      2. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        14 May 2022
        Union Berlin
        3 : 2
        Bochum
      3. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        7 May 2022
        SC Freiburg
        1 : 4
        Union Berlin
      4. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        29 Apr 2022
        Union Berlin
        1 : 1
        Greuther Furth
      5. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        23 Apr 2022
        RB Leipzig
        1 : 2
        Union Berlin
    • Head to head

      SC Freiburg
      Matches: 7
      Union Berlin
      14 Wins: 1
      Draws: 2
      Wins: 4 57

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        7 May 2022
        SC Freiburg SC Freiburg
        1 : 4
        Union Berlin Union Berlin
      2. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        15 Dec 2021
        Union Berlin Union Berlin
        0 : 0
        SC Freiburg SC Freiburg
      3. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        20 Feb 2021
        SC Freiburg SC Freiburg
        0 : 1
        Union Berlin Union Berlin
      4. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        24 Oct 2020
        Union Berlin Union Berlin
        1 : 1
        SC Freiburg SC Freiburg
      5. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        7 Mar 2020
        SC Freiburg SC Freiburg
        3 : 1
        Union Berlin Union Berlin
    • SC Freiburg vs Union Berlin live stream

      Country Time Stream TV
      Germany 15:30 Sky Go Sky Sport Bundesliga 1
      France 15:30 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Spain 15:30 n/a Movistar+
      United States 04:30 n/a ESPN+
      Maldives 18:30 n/a Sony LIV
      Japan 22:30 SKY PerfecTV LIVE n/a
      Bulgaria 16:30 n/a Nova Sport Bulgaria
      Seychelles 17:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Turkey 16:30 Tivibu Spor 5 beIN CONNECT Turkey
      Nicaragua 07:30 Fox Sports App Sky HD
      Paraguay 09:30 Star+ n/a
      Canada 08:30 Sportsnet Now Plus n/a
      Cayman Islands 08:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Bolivia 09:30 Star+ n/a
      British Virgin Islands 09:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Bhutan 19:30 n/a Sony LIV
      Bermuda 10:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Barbados 09:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Montserrat 09:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Chile 10:30 Star+ n/a
      Netherlands 15:30 Viaplay Netherlands n/a
      China 21:30 Migu QQ Sports Live
      Pakistan 18:30 n/a Sony LIV
      Colombia 08:30 Star+ n/a
      Poland 15:30 Viaplay Poland n/a
      Costa Rica 07:30 Fox Sports App Sky HD
      Sweden 15:30 n/a Viaplay Sweden
      Denmark 15:30 n/a Viaplay Denmark
      Bangladesh 19:30 n/a Sony LIV
      Dominica 09:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Aruba 09:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Dominican Republic 09:30 Fox Sports App Sky HD
      Argentina 10:30 Star+ n/a
      Ecuador 08:30 Star+ n/a
      Mexico 08:30 Fanatiz Mexico Sky HD
      El Salvador 07:30 Fox Sports App Sky HD
      Nepal 19:15 n/a Sony LIV
      Estonia 16:30 Viaplay Estonia n/a
      New Zealand 01:30 n/a beIN Sports Connect New Zealand
      Finland 16:30 Elisa Viihde Viaplay n/a
      Norway 15:30 n/a Viaplay Norway
      Australia 23:30 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Panama 08:30 Flowsports.co Sky HD
      Grenada 09:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Peru 08:30 Star+ n/a
      Guatemala 07:30 Fox Sports App Sky HD
      Russia 01:30 matchtv.ru n/a
      Uruguay 10:30 Star+ n/a
      Sri Lanka 19:00 n/a Sony LIV
      Portugal 13:30 Eleven Sports 5 n/a
      Timor-Leste 22:30 mola.tv n/a
      Belize 07:30 Fox Sports App n/a
      Honduras 07:30 Fox Sports App Sky HD
      Bahamas 09:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Venezuela 09:30 Star+ n/a
      Iceland 13:30 Viaplay Iceland n/a
      Austria 15:30 Sky Go Sky Sport Bundesliga 1
      India 19:00 JioTV Sony LIV
      Indonesia 20:30 Mola TV App n/a
      Jamaica 08:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
      Slovenia 15:30 n/a ŠTV 2
      Latvia 16:30 Viaplay Latvia n/a
      Switzerland 15:30 n/a Sky Sport Bundesliga 4
      Lithuania 16:30 Viaplay Lithuania n/a
      Greece 16:30 Nova Sports 5 n/a
      Anguilla 09:30 Flowsports.co Flow Sports App
    • Match information