Croatia vs Slovakia on TV, online streaming and predictions


    Match feed:
    • Betting tips

      • The winner of their last meeting was Croatia.
      • Croatia scores 2 goals when playing at home and Slovakia scores 0.62 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Mario Pasalic is Croatia's top scorer with 2 goals. Milan Skriniar has scored 2 times for Slovakia.
      • When Slovakia leads 0-1 away, they win in 66% of their matches.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between Croatia and Slovakia is 0.6.
      • Croatia's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Slovakia's.
      • In the last 5 meetings Croatia won 4, Slovakia won 0, 1 draws.
      • When playing at home, Croatia have not lost to Slovakia in their last 3 encounters.
      • Croatia scores 2.4 goals in a match against Slovakia and Slovakia scores 0.4 goals against Croatia (on average).
      • Croatia's home record this season: 3-0-0.
      • When Croatia leads 1-0 at home, they win in 57% of their matches.
      • When Slovakia is down 1-0 away, they win 0% of their matches.
      • Croatia wins 25% of halftimes, Slovakia wins 31%.
      • Croatia have lost just 0 of their last 5 games against Slovakia (in all competitions).
      • Slovakia haven't won any of their last 3 games against Croatia.
      • On their last meeting Croatia won by 1 goals.
      • Average number of goals in meetings between Croatia and Slovakia is 2.8.
      • Croatia have kept a clean sheet in 3 matches in a row.
      • When Croatia is down 0-1 home, they win 0% of their matches.
      • Croatia wins 1st half in 25% of their matches, Slovakia in 31% of their matches.
      • Both teams didn't concede on their last match.
      • In WC Qualification, UEFA, Croatia has better performance than Slovakia.
      • During the last 6 meetings, Croatia have won 5 times, there have been 1 draws while Slovakia have won 0 times. The goal difference is 13-2 in favour of Croatia.
      • Croatia haven't scored in 0 of their 3 home matches in WC Qualification, UEFA this season.
      • When playing at home, Croatia have not conceded a goal so far this season.
      • In WC Qualification, UEFA, Croatia have 3 successive home wins.
      • Croatia have a winning streak of 3 matches.
      • Croatia wins 29% of halftimes, Slovakia wins 29%.
      • Slovakia's away record this season: 0-2-1.
      • Slovakia haven't won any of their last 5 away matches.
      • Croatia wins 1st half in 29% of their matches, Slovakia in 29% of their matches.
      • Croatia haven't lost in their last 4 games.
      • Croatia scores 2 goals when playing at home and Slovakia scores 0.56 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Croatia have kept a clean sheet in 4 matches in a row.
      • Did you know that Croatia scores 55% of their goals between the minutes 76-90? This is the highest percentage in the league.
      • Croatia have a winning streak of 3 matches in WC Qualification, UEFA.
      • Slovakia haven't scored in 2 of their 3 away matches in WC Qualification, UEFA this season.
      • Slovakia is undefeated this season when playing at home and taking the lead 1-0.
    • Last matches

      Croacia Croacia
      1. Flag null CM, Clasif. UEFA
        14 Nov 2021
        Croacia
        1 : 0
        Rusia
      2. Flag null CM, Clasif. UEFA
        11 Nov 2021
        Malta
        1 : 7
        Croacia
      3. Flag null CM, Clasif. UEFA
        11 Oct 2021
        Croacia
        2 : 2
        Eslovaquia
      4. Flag null CM, Clasif. UEFA
        8 Oct 2021
        Cyprus
        0 : 3
        Croacia
      5. Flag null CM, Clasif. UEFA
        7 Sep 2021
        Croacia
        3 : 0
        Eslovenia
      Eslovaquia Eslovaquia
      1. Flag null CM, Clasif. UEFA
        14 Nov 2021
        Malta
        0 : 6
        Eslovaquia
      2. Flag null CM, Clasif. UEFA
        11 Nov 2021
        Eslovaquia
        2 : 2
        Eslovenia
      3. Flag null CM, Clasif. UEFA
        11 Oct 2021
        Croacia
        2 : 2
        Eslovaquia
      4. Flag null CM, Clasif. UEFA
        8 Oct 2021
        Rusia
        1 : 0
        Eslovaquia
      5. Flag null CM, Clasif. UEFA
        7 Sep 2021
        Eslovaquia
        2 : 0
        Cyprus
    • Head-to-head

      Croatia
      Matches: 4
      Slovakia
      75 Wins: 3
      Draws: 1
      Wins: 0 0

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag null WC Qualification, UEFA
        11 Oct 2021
        Croatia Croatia
        2 : 2
        Slovakia Slovakia
      2. Flag null WC Qualification, UEFA
        4 Sep 2021
        Slovakia Slovakia
        0 : 1
        Croatia Croatia
      3. Flag null European Championship Qualification
        16 Nov 2019
        Croatia Croatia
        3 : 1
        Slovakia Slovakia
      4. Flag null European Championship Qualification
        6 Sep 2019
        Slovakia Slovakia
        0 : 4
        Croatia Croatia
    • Croatia vs Slovakia broadcast listings

      Country Time Stream TV
      United States 09:45 TUDN App ESPN+
      United Kingdom 19:45 Sky Sports Red Button
      Italy 20:45 20
      Germany 20:45 DAZN
      France 20:45 L'Equipe Web
      Cuba 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Vietnam 01:45 ON Sports Premium
      Barbados 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Maldives 23:45 Sony LIV
      Burkina Faso 18:45 DStv Now SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Romania 21:45 Digi Online Digi Sport 2 Romania
      Bhutan 00:45 Sony LIV
      Equatorial Guinea 19:45 DStv Now SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Eritrea 21:45 DStv Now SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Croatia 20:45 Nova TV
      Djibouti 21:45 DStv Now
      Comoros 21:45 SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Chad 19:45 DStv Now SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Central African Republic 19:45 SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Grenada 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Ethiopia 21:45 DStv Now SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Jamaica 13:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Gabon 19:45 DStv Now SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      San Marino 20:45 20
      Gambia 18:45 DStv Now SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Denmark 20:45 discovery+ Eurosport Player Denmark
      Ghana 18:45 DStv Now SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Cape Verde 17:45 DStv Now SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Guinea 18:45 DStv Now SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Slovakia 20:45 Jednotka
      Guinea-Bissau 18:45 DStv Now SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Anguilla 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Ireland 19:45 SKY GO Extra
      British Virgin Islands 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Kenya 21:45 DStv Now SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Dominica 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Lesotho 20:45 DStv Now
      Haiti 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Liberia 18:45 DStv Now SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Montserrat 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Madagascar 21:45 DStv Now SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Israel 21:45 Sport 1
      Malawi 20:45 DStv Now SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Bahamas 14:45 DIRECTV Sports Caribbean
      Mali 18:45 DStv Now SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      China 02:45 CCTV 5+ CCTV-5
      Mauritania 18:45 DStv Now
      India 00:15 JioTV Sony LIV
      Mauritius 22:45 DStv Now SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Norway 20:45 TV 2 Play
      Mozambique 20:45 DStv Now SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Benin 19:45 SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Namibia 20:45 DStv Now SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Finland 21:45 Elisa Viihde Viaplay
      Niger 19:45 DStv Now SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Turkey 21:45 S Sport+
      Nigeria 19:45 SuperSport LaLiga Nigeria
      Albania 20:45 SuperSport 4 Digitalb
      Portugal 18:45 Sport TV Multiscreen Sport TV3
      Aruba 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Rwanda 20:45 SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Belize 12:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Senegal 18:45 DStv Now SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Cayman Islands 13:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Seychelles 22:45 DStv Now SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Cyprus 21:45 Cytavision Sports 6 Cytavision on the Go
      Sierra Leone 18:45 DStv Now SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Dominican Republic 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      South Africa 20:45 SuperSport Laliga
      Guadeloupe 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      South Sudan 20:45 DStv Now SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Honduras 12:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Sudan 20:45 DStv Now
      Martinique 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Switzerland 20:45 TV24
      Puerto Rico 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Tanzania 21:45 DStv Now SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      U.S. Virgin Islands 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean
      Togo 18:45 DStv Now SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Botswana 20:45 DStv Now SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Uganda 21:45 DStv Now SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Argentina 15:45 directvsports.com
      Burundi 20:45 DStv Now SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Bangladesh 00:45 Sony LIV
      Zambia 20:45 SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Chile 15:45 DIRECTV Sports App
      Zimbabwe 20:45 DStv Now SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Colombia 13:45 DIRECTV Sports App
      Peru 13:45 DIRECTV Sports App
      Ecuador 13:45 DIRECTV Sports Ecuador
      Sweden 20:45 C More Sweden
      Indonesia 01:45 Mola TV App Mola TV
      Ukraine 21:45 footballua.tv OLL.tv
      Nepal 00:30 Sony LIV
      Venezuela 14:45 DIRECTV Sports Venezuela
      Pakistan 23:45 Sony LIV
      Cameroon 19:45 DStv Now SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Sri Lanka 00:15 Sony LIV
      Japan 03:45 DAZN
      Timor-Leste 03:45 mola.tv Mola TV
      Australia 05:45 Optus Sport
      Uruguay 15:45 directvsports.com
      Austria 20:45 DAZN
      Slovenia 20:45 SportKlub 1 Slovenia
      Angola 19:45 DStv Now SuperSport LaLiga ROA
    • Match information

      • Teams: Croatia - Slovakia
      • Tournament: WC Qualification, UEFA
      • Date: Monday, 11 October 2021
      • Hour: 14:45
      • Venue: Stadion Gradski Vrt, Osijek