Jorginho (45')

Everton vs Chelsea online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Yellow Card (90)
        • Cucurella, Marc

        Marc Cucurella (Chelsea) has received a first yellow card.


      • Substitution (90)
        • Jorginho (Out)
        • Gallagher, Conor (In)

        The away team have replaced Jorginho with Conor Gallagher. This is the tenth substitution made today by Thomas Tuchel.


      • Yellow Card (90)
        • Holgate, Mason

        Everton's Mason Holgate has been booked in Liverpool.


      • Yellow Card (80)
        • Mykolenko, Vitaliy

        Vitaliy Mykolenko is booked for the home team.


      • Substitution (75)
        • Koulibaly, Kalidou (Out)
        • Cucurella, Marc (In)

        Kalidou Koulibaly, who was grimacing earlier, has been substituted. Marc Cucurella is the substitute for Chelsea.


      • Substitution (75)
        • Havertz, Kai (Out)
        • Broja, Armando (In)

        The away team replace Kai Havertz with Armando Broja.


      • Substitution (70)
        • Mina, Yerry (Out)
        • Vinagre, Ruben (In)

        It seems as if Yerry Mina is unable to continue. Ruben Vinagre replaces him for the home team.


      • Substitution (65)
        • Mount, Mason (Out)
        • Pulisic, Christian (In)

        Christian Pulisic is on a sub for Mason Mount for Chelsea.


      • Substitution (65)
        • Chilwell, Ben (Out)
        • Loftus-Cheek, Ruben (In)

        Ruben Loftus-Cheek is replacing Ben Chilwell for the away team.


      • Substitution (61)
        • McNeil, Dwight (Out)
        • Alli, Dele (In)

        Everton make their seventh substitution with Dele Alli replacing Dwight McNeil.


      • Yellow Card (56)
        • James, Reece

        Reece James for Chelsea has been booked by Craig Pawson and receives a first yellow card.


      • Goal ! (45)
        • Jorginho (Scorer)

        Goal! Chelsea take a 0-1 lead thanks to a Jorginho spot-kick..


      • Yellow Card (45)
        • Mina, Yerry

        Yerry Mina (Everton) has received a yellow card from Craig Pawson.


      • Substitution (18)
        • Godfrey, Ben (Out)
        • Holgate, Mason (In)

        Ben Godfrey (Everton) does not seem to be able to continue. He is replaced by Mason Holgate.


      • Match Started

    • Line-ups

      Everton
      (5-4-1)
      (3-4-3)
      Chelsea
      1 Pickford 3 Patterson 2 Tarkowski 13 Mina 22 Godfrey 19 Mykolenko 11 Gray 16 Doucoure 17 Iwobi 7 McNeil 10 Gordon 16 Mendy 28 Azpilicueta 6 Silva 26 Koulibaly 24 James 7 Kante 5 Jorginho 21 Chilwell 19 Mount 29 Havertz 17 Sterling
      Chelsea
      (3-4-3)
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      Everton 34%
      66% Chelsea
      Shots
      3 Off goal 2 2 On goal 7

      2
      Shots blocked
      4
      4
      Corner kicks
      16
      0
      Offsides
      2
      6
      Saves
      2
      14
      Fouls
      11
      3
      Yellow cards
      2
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • Everton vs Chelsea Predictions

      Full-time result 1 x 2
      Probability 20% 22% 57%
      Odds 6.5 4.2 1.53
      Correct Score 0-1 1-2 0-2
      Probability 11% 10% 10%
      Odds 6 9.5 7
      Over/Under 2.5 Over Under
      Probability 55% 45%
      Odds 2.1 1.72
      BTTS Yes No
      Probability 54% 46%
      Odds 2.1 1.66
      Odds data provided by: Bet365
    • Everton vs Chelsea Betting tips

      • The most common result of matches between Everton FC and Chelsea FC when Everton FC is playing at home is 1-1. 6 matches have ended with this result.
      • The most common result of matches between Everton FC and Chelsea FC is 1-1. 11 matches have ended with this result.
      • During the last 34 meetings with Everton FC playing at home, Everton FC have won 13 times, there have been 11 draws while Chelsea FC have won 10 times. The goal difference is 44-39 in favour of Everton FC.
      • During the last 69 meetings, Everton FC have won 14 times, there have been 24 draws while Chelsea FC have won 31 times. The goal difference is 108-70 in favour of Chelsea FC.
      • Chelsea FC's last away win against Everton FC was in 2017.
      • Last season's matches: 1-0 (Everton FC at home) and 1-1 (Chelsea FC at home).
      • When playing at home, Everton FC have not lost to Chelsea FC in their last 5 encounters.
      • Chelsea FC have conceded a goal in each of their last 6 matches.
      • Everton FC wins 1st half in 22% of their matches, Chelsea FC in 41% of their matches.
      • Everton FC wins 22% of halftimes, Chelsea FC wins 41%.
      • The winner of their last meeting was Everton FC.
      • On their last meeting Everton FC won by 1 goals.
      • When Everton FC leads 1-0 at home, they win in 80% of their matches.
      • When Chelsea FC leads 0-1 away, they win in 76% of their matches.
      • When Everton FC is down 0-1 home, they win 36% of their matches.
      • When Chelsea FC is down 1-0 away, they win 42% of their matches.
      • In Premier League, Chelsea FC has better performance than Everton FC.
      • Chelsea FC's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Everton FC's.
      • In the last 5 meetings Everton FC won 2, Chelsea FC won 2, 1 draws.
      • Everton FC scores 0.6 goals in a match against Chelsea FC and Chelsea FC scores 1.4 goals against Everton FC (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between Everton FC and Chelsea FC is 2.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between Everton FC and Chelsea FC is 0.8.
      • Everton FC scores 1.64 goals when playing at home and Chelsea FC scores 1.91 goals when playing away (on average).
    • Form

      Everton Everton
      1. Flag ENG Premier League
        13 Aug 2022
        Aston Villa
        2 : 1
        Everton
      2. Flag ENG Premier League
        6 Aug 2022
        Everton
        0 : 1
        Chelsea
      3. Flag null Club Friendly Games
        29 Jul 2022
        Everton
        4 : 0
        Dynamo Kiev
      4. Flag null Club Friendly Games
        24 Jul 2022
        Blackpool
        2 : 4
        Everton
      5. Flag null Club Friendly Games
        21 Jul 2022
        Minnesota United FC
        4 : 0
        Everton
      Chelsea Chelsea
      1. Flag ENG Premier League
        6 Aug 2022
        Everton
        0 : 1
        Chelsea
      2. Flag null Club Friendly Games
        29 Jul 2022
        Udinese
        1 : 3
        Chelsea
      3. Flag null Florida Cup
        24 Jul 2022
        Arsenal
        4 : 0
        Chelsea
      4. Flag null Florida Cup
        21 Jul 2022
        Charlotte FC
        0 : 1
        Chelsea
      5. Flag null Club Friendly Games
        17 Jul 2022
        Club America
        1 : 2
        Chelsea
    • Head to head

      Everton
      Matches: 7
      Chelsea
      43 Wins: 3
      Draws: 1
      Wins: 3 43

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag ENG Premier League
        6 Aug 2022
        Everton Everton
        0 : 1
        Chelsea Chelsea
      2. Flag ENG Premier League
        1 May 2022
        Everton Everton
        1 : 0
        Chelsea Chelsea
      3. Flag ENG Premier League
        16 Dec 2021
        Chelsea Chelsea
        1 : 1
        Everton Everton
      4. Flag ENG Premier League
        8 Mar 2021
        Chelsea Chelsea
        2 : 0
        Everton Everton
      5. Flag ENG Premier League
        12 Dec 2020
        Everton Everton
        1 : 0
        Chelsea Chelsea
    • Premier League Standings

      Pos Team W D L M Pts
      7 Tottenham 1 0 0 1 3
      8 Chelsea 1 0 0 1 3
      9 Aston Villa 1 0 1 2 3
      ...
      15 Southampton 0 1 1 2 1
      16 Everton 0 0 2 2 0
      17 Crystal Palace 0 0 1 1 0
    • Everton vs Chelsea live stream

      Country Time Stream TV
      United States 07:30 UNIVERSO NOW n/a
      Spain 18:30 DAZN n/a
      France 18:30 Free Canal+ France
      Italy 18:30 NOW TV SKY Go Italia
      United Kingdom 17:30 SKY GO Extra Sky Sports Premier League
      Costa Rica 10:30 Paramount+ n/a
      Egypt 18:30 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Croatia 18:30 Arena Sport 1 Croatia n/a
      Portugal 16:30 n/a Eleven Sports 1 Portugal
      Peru 11:30 Star+ n/a
      Thailand 23:30 True Premier Football HD 1 n/a
      Equatorial Guinea 17:30 SuperSport Premier League ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Libya 18:30 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Comoros 19:30 SuperSport Premier League ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Djibouti 19:30 SuperSport Premier League ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      China 00:30 Migu iQiyi
      Chad 17:30 SuperSport Premier League ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Central African Republic 17:30 SuperSport Premier League ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Guatemala 10:30 Paramount+ n/a
      Eritrea 19:30 SuperSport Premier League ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Iraq 19:30 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Ethiopia 19:30 SuperSport Premier League ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Norway 18:30 V Sport Premier League Viaplay Norway
      Gabon 17:30 SuperSport Premier League ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      South Sudan 18:30 DStv Now beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Gambia 16:30 SuperSport Premier League ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Belgium 18:30 Play Sports 1 n/a
      Ghana 16:30 SuperSport Premier League ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Montenegro 18:30 n/a Arena Sport 2
      Guinea 16:30 SuperSport Premier League ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Benin 17:30 SuperSport Premier League ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Guinea-Bissau 16:30 SuperSport Premier League ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Dominican Republic 12:30 Paramount+ n/a
      India 22:00 Hotstar VIP n/a
      Finland 19:30 Elisa Viihde Viaplay n/a
      Ireland 17:30 SKY GO Extra Sky Sports Main Event
      Iceland 16:30 SíminnSport n/a
      Kenya 19:30 SuperSport Premier League ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Kuwait 19:30 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Lesotho 18:30 SuperSport Premier League ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Morocco 17:30 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Liberia 16:30 SuperSport Premier League ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Panama 11:30 Paramount+ n/a
      Madagascar 19:30 SuperSport Premier League ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Qatar 19:30 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Malawi 18:30 SuperSport Premier League ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Switzerland 18:30 n/a Canal+ France
      Mali 16:30 SuperSport Premier League ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Cape Verde 15:30 SuperSport Premier League ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Mauritania 16:30 SuperSport Premier League ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Bulgaria 19:30 n/a Diema Sport 2
      Mauritius 20:30 SuperSport Premier League ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Burkina Faso 16:30 SuperSport Premier League ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Mayotte 19:30 SuperSport Premier League ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      North Macedonia 18:30 n/a Arena Sport 2
      Mozambique 18:30 SuperSport Premier League ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Serbia 18:30 Arena Sport 1P n/a
      Namibia 18:30 SuperSport Premier League ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Colombia 11:30 Star+ n/a
      Niger 17:30 SuperSport Premier League ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Denmark 18:30 TV3 MAX Viaplay Denmark
      Nigeria 17:30 SuperSport Premier League Nigeria SuperSport Maximo 2
      Ecuador 11:30 Star+ n/a
      Rwanda 18:30 SuperSport Premier League ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      El Salvador 10:30 Paramount+ n/a
      Senegal 16:30 SuperSport Premier League ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Botswana 18:30 SuperSport Premier League ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Seychelles 20:30 SuperSport Premier League ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Honduras 10:30 Paramount+ n/a
      Sierra Leone 16:30 SuperSport Premier League ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Iran 21:00 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Singapore 00:30 StarHub TV+ n/a
      Jordan 19:30 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Somalia 19:30 SuperSport Premier League ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Lebanon 19:30 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      South Africa 18:30 SuperSport Premier League SuperSport Maximo 2
      Mexico 11:30 Paramount+ n/a
      Burundi 18:30 SuperSport Premier League ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Nicaragua 10:30 Paramount+ n/a
      Sudan 18:30 SuperSport Premier League ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Oman 20:30 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Tanzania 19:30 SuperSport Premier League ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Paraguay 12:30 Star+ n/a
      Togo 16:30 SuperSport Premier League ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Poland 18:30 Viaplay Poland n/a
      Uganda 19:30 SuperSport Premier League ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Saudi Arabia 19:30 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Turkey 19:30 n/a beIN CONNECT Turkey
      Sweden 18:30 V Sport Premium Viaplay Sweden
      Uruguay 13:30 Star+ n/a
      Syria 19:30 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Yemen 19:30 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Tunisia 17:30 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Cameroon 17:30 SuperSport Premier League ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      United Arab Emirates 20:30 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Zambia 18:30 SuperSport Premier League ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Venezuela 12:30 Star+ n/a
      Zimbabwe 18:30 SuperSport Premier League ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
      Bangladesh 22:30 Star Sports Select HD1 n/a
      Algeria 17:30 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Bhutan 22:30 Star Sports Select HD1 n/a
      Argentina 13:30 Star+ n/a
      Canada 11:30 fuboTV Canada n/a
      Australia 02:30 n/a Optus Sport
      Hungary 18:30 Spíler1 n/a
      Bahrain 19:30 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Maldives 21:30 Star Sports Select HD1 n/a
      Belize 10:30 Paramount+ n/a
      Nepal 22:15 Star Sports Select HD1 n/a
      Bolivia 12:30 Star+ n/a
      Pakistan 21:30 Star Sports Select HD1 n/a
      Brazil 13:30 ESPN n/a
      Romania 19:30 Digi Online Digi Sport 1 Romania
      Chile 13:30 Star+ n/a
      Sri Lanka 22:00 Star Sports 3 Asia n/a
      Angola 17:30 SuperSport Premier League ROA SuperSport Maximo 2
    • Match information