Wanderson (44') Patrick (25')
Jo (64') Gustavo (30')

Internacional vs Corinthians online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Substitution (90)
        • Maycon (Out)
        • Giuliano (In)

        Giuliano is replacing Maycon for Corinthians at Estadio Beira-Rio.


      • Substitution (89)
        • Vitao (Out)
        • Moises (In)

        Vitao (Internacional) does not seem to be able to continue. He is replaced by Moises.


      • Substitution (84)
        • Ramos, Rafael (Out)
        • Da Silva, Gustavo (In)

        Vitor Pereira (Corinthians) is making a eight substitution, with Gustavo Da Silva replacing Rafael Ramos.


      • Substitution (82)
        • Augusto, Renato (Out)
        • Cantillo, Victor (In)

        Vitor Pereira is making the team's seventh substitution at Estadio Beira-Rio with Victor Cantillo replacing Renato Augusto.


      • Substitution (81)
        • Willian (Out)
        • Victor, Joao (In)

        Vitor Pereira (Corinthians) is making a sixth substitution, with Joao Victor replacing Willian.


      • Substitution (81)
        • David (Out)
        • Mauricio (In)

        The home team replace David with Mauricio.


      • Substitution (81)
        • Wanderson (Out)
        • Zurawski, Alexandre (In)

        Alexandre Zurawski is replacing Wanderson for Internacional at Estadio Beira-Rio.


      • Yellow Card (65)
        • Jo

        Jo for Corinthians has been booked by Braulio da Silva Machado and receives a first yellow card.


      • Substitution (65)
        • Patrick, Alan (Out)
        • Henrique, Pedro (In)

        The home team have replaced Alan Patrick with Pedro Henrique. This is the fourth substitution made today by Mano Menezes.


      • Goal ! (64)
        • Jo (Scorer)
        • Mantuan, Gustavo (Assist)

        Jo grabs a goal to bring things level at 2-2 at Estadio Beira-Rio.

        That's a fine assist from Gustavo Mantuan.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Guedes, Roger (Out)
        • Jo (In)

        Corinthians make their fifth substitution with Jo replacing Roger Guedes.


      • Yellow Card (45)
        • Daniel

        Daniel (Internacional) has received a first yellow card.


      • Yellow Card (45)
        • Dourado, Rodrigo

        Rodrigo Dourado is booked for the home team.


      • Goal ! (44)
        • Wanderson (Scorer)

        Internacional take a 2-1 lead thanks to Wanderson.


      • Goal ! (30)
        • Gustavo, Raul (Scorer)

        Goal! Raul Gustavo equalizes to bring the score to 1-1.


      • Goal ! (25)
        • Patrick, Alan (Scorer)
        • Edenilson (Assist)

        Goal! Alan Patrick gives Internacional a 1-0 lead.

        Edenilson with an assist there.


      • Yellow Card (24)
        • Maycon

        Maycon (Corinthians) gets a yellow card.


      • Match Started

        The match is underway at Estadio Beira-Rio.


    • Line-ups

      Internacional
      (4-3-3)
      (4-2-3-1)
      Corinthians
      1 Daniel 16 Bustos 25 Mercado 44 Vitao 33 Rene 8 Edenilson 13 Dourado 14 de Pena 11 Wanderson 17 David 10 Alan Patrick 12 Cassio 21 Ramos 4 Gil 34 Raul Gustavo 27 Ferreira Melo 5 Maycon 37 Queiroz 31 Mantuan 8 Augusto 10 Willian 9 Guedes
      Corinthians
      (4-2-3-1)
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      50%
      50%
      Shots
      3 Off goal 3 4 On goal 8

      1
      Shots blocked
      2
      5
      Corner kicks
      6
      1
      Offsides
      3
      6
      Saves
      2
      8
      Fouls
      9
      2
      Yellow cards
      2
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • Internacional vs Corinthians Predictions

      Full-time result 1 x 2
      Probability 51% 27% 22%
      Odds 2.25 3.25 3.3
      Correct Score 1-0 2-0 0-1
      Probability 15% 11% 9%
      Odds 6.5 10 8.5
      Over/Under 2.5 Over Under
      Probability 39% 61%
      Odds 2.4 1.53
      BTTS Yes No
      Probability 43% 57%
      Odds 2 1.75
      Odds data provided by: Bet365
    • Internacional vs Corinthians Betting tips

      • The most common result of matches between SC Internacional RS and SC Corinthians SP is 1-1. 8 matches have ended with this result.
      • During the last 17 meetings with SC Internacional RS playing at home, SC Internacional RS have won 5 times, there have been 8 draws while SC Corinthians SP have won 4 times. The goal difference is 22-18 in favour of SC Internacional RS.
      • During the last 37 meetings, SC Internacional RS have won 8 times, there have been 16 draws while SC Corinthians SP have won 13 times. The goal difference is 38-33 in favour of SC Corinthians SP.
      • SC Corinthians SP's last away win against SC Internacional RS was in 2016.
      • Last season's matches: 2-2 (SC Internacional RS at home) and 1-1 (SC Corinthians SP at home).
      • SC Internacional RS haven't lost in their last 7 games.
      • When playing at home, SC Internacional RS have not lost to SC Corinthians SP in their last 5 encounters.
      • Alemao is SC Internacional RS's top scorer with 2 goals. Roger Guedes has scored 3 times for SC Corinthians SP.
      • Gabriel Mercado has more yellow cards (2) than any other player at SC Internacional RS. Roni Medeiros de Moura has collected 2 for SC Corinthians SP.
      • SC Corinthians SP have kept a clean sheet in 4 matches in a row.
      • SC Internacional RS wins 1st half in 27% of their matches, SC Corinthians SP in 25% of their matches.
      • SC Internacional RS wins 27% of halftimes, SC Corinthians SP wins 25%.
      • Their last meeting was a draw. (2-2)
      • When SC Internacional RS leads 1-0 at home, they win in 52% of their matches.
      • When SC Corinthians SP leads 0-1 away, they win in 75% of their matches.
      • When SC Internacional RS is down 0-1 home, they win 20% of their matches.
      • When SC Corinthians SP is down 1-0 away, they win 5% of their matches.
      • In Brasileiro Serie A, SC Corinthians SP has better performance than SC Internacional RS.
      • SC Internacional RS's performance of the last 5 matches is better than SC Corinthians SP's.
      • SC Corinthians SP have lost just 0 of their last 5 games against SC Internacional RS (in all competitions).
      • In the last 5 meetings SC Internacional RS won 0, SC Corinthians SP won 1, 4 draws.
      • SC Corinthians SP have lost just 0 of their last 5 Brasileiro Serie A games against SC Internacional RS.
      • SC Internacional RS have won just 0 of their last 5 Brasileiro Serie A games against SC Corinthians SP.
      • SC Internacional RS scores 0.6 goals in a match against SC Corinthians SP and SC Corinthians SP scores 0.8 goals against SC Internacional RS (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between SC Internacional RS and SC Corinthians SP is 1.4.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between SC Internacional RS and SC Corinthians SP is 0.6.
      • SC Internacional RS scores 1.25 goals when playing at home and SC Corinthians SP scores 0.82 goals when playing away (on average).
      • SC Corinthians SP haven't lost in their last 4 games.
      • SC Corinthians SP haven't scored in 1 of their 3 away matches in Brasileiro Serie A this season.
      • A year ago, SC Corinthians SP were number 12 in the table with 5 points. Now they are number 1 with 12 points.
      • A year ago, SC Internacional RS were number 14 in the table with 5 points. Now they are number 8 with 8 points.
      • SC Corinthians SP's performance of the last 5 matches is better than SC Internacional RS's.
      • A year ago, SC Internacional RS were number 14 in the table with 5 points. Now they are number 9 with 8 points.
      • SC Corinthians SP have kept a clean sheet in 5 matches in a row.
      • SC Internacional RS wins 1st half in 27% of their matches, SC Corinthians SP in 26% of their matches.
      • SC Internacional RS wins 27% of halftimes, SC Corinthians SP wins 26%.
      • SC Corinthians SP haven't lost in their last 5 games.
    • Internacional vs Corinthians Form

      Internacional Internacional
      1. Flag null Copa Sudamericana
        24 May 2022
        Internacional
        5 : 1
        9 de Octubre
      2. Flag BRA Brasileiro, Serie A
        21 May 2022
        Cuiaba MT
        1 : 1
        Internacional
      3. Flag null Copa Sudamericana
        17 May 2022
        Internacional
        2 : 0
        Independiente Medellin
      4. Flag BRA Brasileiro, Serie A
        14 May 2022
        Internacional
        2 : 2
        Corinthians
      5. Flag BRA Brasileiro, Serie A
        8 May 2022
        Juventude RS
        1 : 1
        Internacional
      Corinthians Corinthians
      1. Flag BRA Brasileiro, Serie A
        22 May 2022
        Corinthians
        1 : 1
        Sao Paulo
      2. Flag null Copa Libertadores
        17 May 2022
        Boca Juniors
        1 : 1
        Corinthians
      3. Flag BRA Brasileiro, Serie A
        14 May 2022
        Internacional
        2 : 2
        Corinthians
      4. Flag BRA Brasileiro, Serie A
        8 May 2022
        Bragantino
        0 : 1
        Corinthians
      5. Flag null Copa Libertadores
        4 May 2022
        Deportivo Cali
        0 : 0
        Corinthians
    • Internacional vs Corinthians Head to head

      Internacional
      Matches: 7
      Corinthians
      0 Wins: 0
      Draws: 6
      Wins: 1 14

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag BRA Brasileiro Serie A
        14 May 2022
        Internacional Internacional
        2 : 2
        Corinthians Corinthians
      2. Flag BRA Brasileiro Serie A
        24 Oct 2021
        Internacional Internacional
        2 : 2
        Corinthians Corinthians
      3. Flag BRA Brasileiro Serie A
        3 Jul 2021
        Corinthians Corinthians
        1 : 1
        Internacional Internacional
      4. Flag BRA Brasileiro Serie A
        25 Feb 2021
        Internacional Internacional
        0 : 0
        Corinthians Corinthians
      5. Flag BRA Brasileiro Serie A
        31 Oct 2020
        Corinthians Corinthians
        1 : 0
        Internacional Internacional
    • Brasileiro Serie A Standings

      Pos Team W D L M Pts
      1 Corinthians 4 2 1 7 14
      2 Palmeiras 3 3 1 7 12
      ...
      10 Avai 3 1 3 7 10
      11 Internacional 2 4 1 7 10
      12 Atletico Paranaense 3 0 4 7 9
    • Internacional vs Corinthians live stream

      Country Time Stream TV
      United Kingdom 23:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      United States 13:00 Paramount+ n/a
      Germany 00:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      France 00:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Spain 00:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Italy 00:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Georgia 02:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Ukraine 01:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Finland 01:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Romania 01:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Slovakia 00:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      El Salvador 16:00 ViX n/a
      North Macedonia 00:00 SPO Internacional Arena Sport 2
      Paraguay 18:00 ViX n/a
      Peru 17:00 ViX n/a
      Nicaragua 16:00 ViX n/a
      Panama 17:00 ViX n/a
      Mexico 17:00 ViX n/a
      Honduras 16:00 ViX n/a
      Guatemala 16:00 ViX n/a
      Greece 01:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Puerto Rico 18:00 ViX n/a
      Iceland 22:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Dominican Republic 18:00 ViX n/a
      Netherlands 00:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Uruguay 19:00 ViX n/a
      Poland 00:00 IPLA Polsat Sport
      Venezuela 18:00 ViX n/a
      San Marino 00:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Croatia 00:00 Arena Sport 2 Croatia n/a
      Costa Rica 16:00 ViX n/a
      Brazil 19:00 NOW NET e Claro n/a
      Bolivia 18:00 ViX n/a
      Latvia 01:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Colombia 17:00 ViX n/a
      Lithuania 01:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Chile 19:00 ViX n/a
      Malta 00:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Hungary 00:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Monaco 00:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Albania 00:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Ecuador 17:00 ViX n/a
      Liechtenstein 00:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Andorra 00:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Luxembourg 00:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Australia 08:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Moldova 01:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Austria 00:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Montenegro 00:00 SPO Internacional Arena Sport 2
      Azerbaijan 02:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      New Zealand 10:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Belarus 01:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Norway 00:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Belgium 00:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Portugal 22:00 SPO Internacional Canal 11
      Bulgaria 01:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Russia 10:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Canada 17:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Serbia 00:00 Arena Sport 1P n/a
      Cape Verde 21:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Slovenia 00:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Cyprus 01:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Sweden 00:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Denmark 00:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Estonia 01:00 SPO Internacional n/a
      Argentina 19:00 ViX n/a
    • Match information