Rubio (28') Zardes (17')

Colorado Rapids vs Los Angeles FC online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Substitution (89)
        • Esteves, Lucas (Out)
        • Beitashour, Steven (In)

        Steven Beitashour is replacing Lucas Esteves for the home team.


      • Substitution (89)
        • Zardes, Gyasi (Out)
        • Max (In)

        The home team replace Gyasi Zardes with Max.


      • Yellow Card (88)
        • Abubakar, Lalas

        Lalas Abubakar for Colorado has been booked by Ted Unkel and receives a first yellow card.


      • Substitution (79)
        • Lewis, Jonathan (Out)
        • Barrios, Michael (In)

        Michael Barrios is replacing Jonathan Lewis for Colorado at Dick's Sporting Goods Park.


      • Substitution (79)
        • Kaye, Mark-Anthony (Out)
        • Mezquida, Nicolas (In)

        Nicolas Mezquida is replacing Mark-Anthony Kaye for the home team.


      • Substitution (77)
        • Opoku, Kwadwo (Out)
        • Jennings, Cal (In)

        Los Angeles make their fourth substitution with Cal Jennings replacing Kwadwo Opoku.


      • Substitution (73)
        • Rubio, Diego (Out)
        • Price, Jack (In)

        Jack Price is on a sub for Diego Rubio for Colorado.


      • Substitution (64)
        • Cifuentes, Jose (Out)
        • Musovski, Danny (In)

        Steven Cherundolo (Los Angeles) is making a third substitution, with Danny Musovski replacing Jose Cifuentes.


      • Substitution (64)
        • Ginella, Francisco (Out)
        • Blessing, Latif (In)

        Steven Cherundolo is making the team's second substitution at Dick's Sporting Goods Park with Latif Blessing replacing Francisco Ginella.


      • Substitution (40)
        • Hollingshead, Ryan (Out)
        • Sanchez, Ilie (In)

        Ryan Hollingshead (Los Angeles) does not seem to be able to continue. He is replaced by Ilie Sanchez.


      • Yellow Card (29)
        • Acosta, Bryan

        Bryan Acosta for Colorado has been booked by Ted Unkel and receives a first yellow card.


      • Goal ! (28)
        • Rubio, Diego (Scorer)

        Diego Rubio nets and Colorado extend their lead to 2-0. The goal came from the penalty spot.


      • Yellow Card (24)
        • Arango, Cristian

        Los Angeles's Cristian Arango has been booked in Commerce City.


      • Yellow Card (22)
        • Cifuentes, Jose

        At Dick's Sporting Goods Park, Jose Cifuentes has been yellow-carded for the away team.


      • Goal ! (17)
        • Zardes, Gyasi (Scorer)

        Gyasi Zardes nets and Colorado now lead 1-0. The goal came from the penalty spot.


      • Yellow Card (16)
        • Ibeagha, Sebastien

        Sebastien Ibeagha (Los Angeles) has received a yellow card from Ted Unkel.


      • Match Started

        The whistle has gone to start the match.


    • Line-ups

      Colorado Rapids
      (4-2-3-1)
      (4-1-4-1)
      Los Angeles FC
      22 Yarbrough 2 Rosenberry 6 Abubakar 5 Trusty 4 Wilson 14 Kaye 21 Acosta 7 Lewis 11 Rubio 66 Esteves 29 Zardes 77 Mccarthy 24 Hollingshead 25 Ibeagha 5 Fall 12 Palacios 8 Ginella 10 Vela 11 Cifuentes 23 Acosta 22 Opoku 9 Arango
      Los Angeles FC
      (4-1-4-1)
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      N/A
      Shots
      6 Off goal 6 7 On goal 1

      0
      Shots blocked
      1
      5
      Corner kicks
      6
      0
      Offsides
      0
      1
      Saves
      5
      9
      Fouls
      9
      2
      Yellow cards
      3
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • Colorado Rapids vs Los Angeles FC Predictions

      Full-time result 1 x 2
      Probability 39% 26% 35%
      Odds 2.5 3.6 2.6
      Correct Score 1-0 0-1 2-1
      Probability 10% 9% 9%
      Odds 10 10 10
      Over/Under 2.5 Over Under
      Probability 50% 50%
      Odds 1.8 2
      BTTS Yes No
      Probability 54% 46%
      Odds 1.66 2.1
      Odds data provided by: Bet365
    • Colorado Rapids vs Los Angeles FC Betting tips

      • During the last 7 meetings, Colorado Rapids have won 2 times, there have been 0 draws while Los Angeles FC have won 5 times. The goal difference is 15-8 in favour of Los Angeles FC.
      • Last season's matches: 5-2 (Colorado Rapids at home) and 2-1 (Los Angeles FC at home).
      • Los Angeles FC have a winning streak of 3 matches in Major League Soccer.
      • Did you know that Colorado Rapids scores 27% of their goals between the minutes 16-30?
      • Did you know that Los Angeles FC scores 39% of their goals between the minutes 76-90?
      • Colorado Rapids haven't lost in any of their last 6 home matches.
      • Los Angeles FC have a winning streak of 4 matches.
      • Colorado Rapids haven't scored in 1 of their 5 home matches in Major League Soccer this season.
      • Los Angeles FC haven't scored in 0 of their 4 away matches in Major League Soccer this season.
      • Colorado Rapids's home record this season: 3-2-0.
      • Diego Rubio is Colorado Rapids's top scorer with 5 goals. Carlos Vela has scored 4 times for Los Angeles FC.
      • Michael Barrios has assisted the most goals for Colorado Rapids with 3. Carlos Vela is Los Angeles FC's biggest assister (3).
      • Auston Trusty has more yellow cards (3) than any other player at Colorado Rapids. Mbacke has collected 5 for Los Angeles FC.
      • Los Angeles FC have scored at least one goal for 12 consecutive matches.
      • Colorado Rapids wins 1st half in 27% of their matches, Los Angeles FC in 35% of their matches.
      • Colorado Rapids wins 27% of halftimes, Los Angeles FC wins 35%.
      • The winner of their last meeting was Los Angeles FC.
      • On their last meeting Los Angeles FC won by 3 goals.
      • When Colorado Rapids leads 1-0 at home, they win in 78% of their matches.
      • When Los Angeles FC leads 0-1 away, they win in 55% of their matches.
      • When Colorado Rapids is down 0-1 home, they win 20% of their matches.
      • When Los Angeles FC is down 1-0 away, they win 20% of their matches.
      • In Major League Soccer, Los Angeles FC has better performance than Colorado Rapids.
      • Los Angeles FC's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Colorado Rapids's.
      • In the last 5 meetings Colorado Rapids won 2, Los Angeles FC won 3, 0 draws.
      • Colorado Rapids scores 1.6 goals in a match against Los Angeles FC and Los Angeles FC scores 2 goals against Colorado Rapids (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between Colorado Rapids and Los Angeles FC is 3.6.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between Colorado Rapids and Los Angeles FC is 1.8.
      • Both teams didn't concede on their last match.
      • Colorado Rapids scores 1.54 goals when playing at home and Los Angeles FC scores 1.37 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Los Angeles FC haven't lost in their last 5 games.
      • Both teams haven't won their last match in Major League Soccer.
      • Los Angeles FC have scored at least one goal for 13 consecutive matches.
      • Colorado Rapids wins 1st half in 27% of their matches, Los Angeles FC in 36% of their matches.
      • Colorado Rapids wins 27% of halftimes, Los Angeles FC wins 36%.
      • Los Angeles FC haven't lost in their last 6 games.
      • If Carlos Vela scores against Colorado Rapids it will be his 5th goal for Los Angeles FC this season.
      • The most common end-result when Colorado Rapids leads 1-0 at home this season is 2-0.
    • Colorado Rapids vs Los Angeles FC Form

      Colorado Rapids Colorado Rapids
      1. Flag USA Major League Soccer
        18 May 2022
        Sporting Kansas City
        2 : 1
        Colorado Rapids
      2. Flag USA Major League Soccer
        14 May 2022
        Colorado Rapids
        2 : 0
        Los Angeles FC
      3. Flag USA Coupe des Etats-Unis
        11 May 2022
        Minnesota United FC
        2 : 1
        Colorado Rapids
      4. Flag USA Major League Soccer
        7 May 2022
        San Jose Earthquakes
        1 : 0
        Colorado Rapids
      5. Flag USA Major League Soccer
        30 Apr 2022
        Colorado Rapids
        2 : 0
        Portland Timbers
      Los Angeles FC Los Angeles FC
      1. Flag USA Major League Soccer
        18 May 2022
        Los Angeles FC
        1 : 2
        Austin FC
      2. Flag USA Major League Soccer
        14 May 2022
        Colorado Rapids
        2 : 0
        Los Angeles FC
      3. Flag USA Coupe des Etats-Unis
        10 May 2022
        Los Angeles FC
        2 : 0
        Portland Timbers
      4. Flag USA Major League Soccer
        7 May 2022
        Los Angeles FC
        2 : 2
        Philadelphia Union
      5. Flag USA Major League Soccer
        1 May 2022
        Los Angeles FC
        2 : 0
        Minnesota United FC
    • Colorado Rapids vs Los Angeles FC Head to head

      Colorado Rapids
      Matches: 6
      Los Angeles FC
      50 Wins: 3
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 3 50

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag USA Major League Soccer
        14 May 2022
        Colorado Rapids Colorado Rapids
        2 : 0
        Los Angeles FC Los Angeles FC
      2. Flag USA Major League Soccer
        26 Feb 2022
        Los Angeles FC Los Angeles FC
        3 : 0
        Colorado Rapids Colorado Rapids
      3. Flag USA Major League Soccer
        7 Nov 2021
        Colorado Rapids Colorado Rapids
        5 : 2
        Los Angeles FC Los Angeles FC
      4. Flag USA Major League Soccer
        22 May 2021
        Los Angeles FC Los Angeles FC
        2 : 1
        Colorado Rapids Colorado Rapids
      5. Flag USA Major League Soccer
        6 Oct 2019
        Los Angeles FC Los Angeles FC
        3 : 1
        Colorado Rapids Colorado Rapids
    • Colorado Rapids vs Los Angeles FC live stream

      Country Time Stream TV
      Germany 21:30 DAZN n/a
      United States 10:30 Univision TUDN USA
      United Kingdom 20:30 Premier Player HD Premier Sports 1
      Italy 21:30 DAZN n/a
      Aruba 15:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Canada 14:30 DAZN n/a
      Barbados 15:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Venezuela 15:30 Star+ n/a
      Paraguay 15:30 Star+ n/a
      Puerto Rico 15:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Belgium 21:30 n/a Eleven Sports 1 Belgium
      Bolivia 15:30 Star+ n/a
      Colombia 14:30 Star+ n/a
      Austria 21:30 DAZN n/a
      Chile 16:30 Star+ n/a
      Cayman Islands 14:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      British Virgin Islands 15:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Sweden 21:30 C More Sweden n/a
      Nicaragua 13:30 Star+ n/a
      Costa Rica 13:30 Star+ n/a
      Belize 13:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Cuba 15:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Dominica 15:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Argentina 16:30 Star+ n/a
      Dominican Republic 15:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Panama 14:30 Star+ n/a
      Ecuador 14:30 Star+ n/a
      Peru 14:30 Star+ n/a
      El Salvador 13:30 Star+ n/a
      U.S. Virgin Islands 15:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Grenada 15:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Uruguay 16:30 Star+ n/a
      Guadeloupe 15:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Ireland 20:30 Premier Player HD n/a
      Guatemala 13:30 Star+ n/a
      Australia 05:30 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Haiti 15:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Netherlands 21:30 ESPN 3 n/a
      Honduras 13:30 Star+ n/a
      Ukraine 22:30 footballua.tv OLL.tv
      Jamaica 14:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Portugal 19:30 Sport TV6 n/a
      Martinique 15:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Brazil 16:30 DAZN n/a
      Mexico 14:30 Star+ n/a
      Switzerland 21:30 DAZN n/a
      Montserrat 15:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Luxembourg 21:30 n/a Eleven Sports 1 Belgium
      Anguilla 15:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
    • Match information