Forsberg (84') Werner (75')

Celtic vs RB Leipzig online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Yellow Card (90)
        • Juranovic, Josip

        Josip Juranovic (Celtic) has been booked and must now be careful not to get a second yellow card.


      • Substitution (88)
        • Nkunku, Christopher (Out)
        • Novoa, Hugo (In)

        Marco Rose is making the team's fifth substitution at Celtic Park with Hugo Novoa replacing Christopher Nkunku.


      • Goal ! (84)
        • Forsberg, Emil (Scorer)
        • Werner, Timo (Assist)

        It's now 0-2 in Glasgow as Emil Forsberg scores for Leipzig.

        That's a fine assist from Timo Werner.


      • Substitution (83)
        • Haidara, Amadou (Out)
        • Diallo, Abdou (In)

        Abdou Diallo is on a sub for Amadou Haidara for Leipzig.


      • Substitution (80)
        • Maeda, Daizen (Out)
        • Bernabei, Alexander Ezequiel (In)

        Ange Postecoglou is making the team's fifth substitution at Celtic Park with Alexander Ezequiel Bernabei replacing Daizen Maeda.


      • Substitution (76)
        • Simakan, Mohamed (Out)
        • Henrichs, Benjamin (In)

        Marco Rose (Leipzig) is making a third substitution, with Benjamin Henrichs replacing Mohamed Simakan.


      • Substitution (76)
        • Szoboszlai, Dominik (Out)
        • Forsberg, Emil (In)

        Emil Forsberg is replacing Dominik Szoboszlai for the away team.


      • Substitution (76)
        • Silva, Andre (Out)
        • Poulsen, Yussuf (In)

        The away team have replaced Andre Silva with Yussuf Poulsen. This is the first substitution made today by Marco Rose.


      • Goal ! (75)
        • Werner, Timo (Scorer)
        • Silva, Andre (Assist)

        Goal! Leipzig take a 0-1 lead through a well-placed header from Timo Werner.

        Great play from Andre Silva to set up the goal.


      • Substitution (66)
        • Furuhashi, Kyogo (Out)
        • Giakoumakis, Giorgos (In)

        Celtic make their fourth substitution with Giorgos Giakoumakis replacing Kyogo Furuhashi.


      • Substitution (66)
        • Haksabanovic, Sead (Out)
        • Turnbull, David (In)

        David Turnbull is replacing Sead Haksabanovic for Celtic at Celtic Park.


      • Substitution (66)
        • Hatate, Reo (Out)
        • Mooy, Aaron (In)

        The home team replace Reo Hatate with Aaron Mooy.


      • Substitution (42)
        • Abada, Liel (Out)
        • Forrest, James (In)

        The home team has substituted Liel Abada with James Forrest. Ange Postecoglou is thus making his first change.


      • Yellow Card (34)
        • Hatate, Reo

        Reo Hatate (Celtic) gets a yellow card.


      • Match Started

    • Line-ups

      Celtic
      (4-2-3-1)
      (4-2-3-1)
      RB Leipzig
      1 Hart 88 Juranovic 20 Carter-Vickers 6 Jenz 3 Taylor 33 O'Riley 41 Hatate 11 Abada 9 Haksabanovic 38 Maeda 8 Furuhashi 21 Blaswich 2 Simakan 4 Orban 32 Gvardiol 22 Raum 8 Haidara 24 Schlager 17 Szoboszlai 18 Nkunku 11 Werner 19 Silva
      RB Leipzig
      (4-2-3-1)
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      Celtic 41%
      59% RB Leipzig
      Shots
      8 Off goal 2 2 On goal 5

      3
      Shots blocked
      4
      5
      Corner kicks
      5
      1
      Offsides
      0
      3
      Saves
      3
      11
      Fouls
      4
      2
      Yellow cards
      0
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • Celtic vs RB Leipzig Predictions

      Full-time result 1 x 2
      Probability 59% 23% 18%
      Odds 3.5 3.75 1.95
      Correct Score 1-0 2-0 2-1
      Probability 12% 11% 10%
      Odds 15 21 12
      Over/Under 2.5 Over Under
      Probability 51% 49%
      Odds 1.57 2.37
      BTTS Yes No
      Probability 49% 51%
      Odds 1.5 2.5
      Odds data provided by: Bet365
    • Celtic vs RB Leipzig Betting tips

      • RB Leipzig have lost 4 away matches in a row.
      • RB Leipzig haven't won any of their last 8 away matches.
      • Celtic Glasgow wins 1st half in 65% of their matches, RB Leipzig in 43% of their matches.
      • Celtic Glasgow wins 65% of halftimes, RB Leipzig wins 43%.
      • The winner of their last meeting was Celtic Glasgow.
      • On their last meeting Celtic Glasgow won by 1 goals.
      • When Celtic Glasgow leads 1-0 at home, they win in 90% of their matches.
      • When RB Leipzig leads 0-1 away, they win in 73% of their matches.
      • When Celtic Glasgow is down 0-1 home, they win 40% of their matches.
      • When RB Leipzig is down 1-0 away, they win 15% of their matches.
      • Celtic Glasgow's performance of the last 5 matches is better than RB Leipzig's.
      • Both teams haven't won their last match in UEFA Champions League.
      • Celtic Glasgow scores 2.32 goals when playing at home and RB Leipzig scores 2.04 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Celtic Glasgow have conceded a goal in each of their last 5 matches.
      • The winner of their last meeting was RB Leipzig.
      • On their last meeting RB Leipzig won by 2 goals.
      • In UEFA Champions League, RB Leipzig has better performance than Celtic Glasgow.
      • RB Leipzig's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Celtic Glasgow's.
      • RB Leipzig have lost just 1 of their last 3 games against Celtic Glasgow (in all competitions).
      • In the last 3 meetings Celtic Glasgow won 1, RB Leipzig won 2, 0 draws.
      • Celtic Glasgow scores 1 goals in a match against RB Leipzig and RB Leipzig scores 2 goals against Celtic Glasgow (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between Celtic Glasgow and RB Leipzig is 3.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between Celtic Glasgow and RB Leipzig is 1.33.
      • RB Leipzig haven't won any of their last 9 away matches.
      • When RB Leipzig is down 1-0 away, they win 14% of their matches.
      • Celtic Glasgow scores 2.32 goals when playing at home and RB Leipzig scores 2 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Celtic Glasgow have conceded a goal in each of their last 6 matches.
    • Form

      Celtic Celtic
      1. Flag null Club Friendly Games
        19 Nov 2022
        Everton
        0 : 0
        Celtic
      2. Flag null Club Friendly Games
        17 Nov 2022
        Sydney FC
        2 : 1
        Celtic
      3. Flag SCO Premiership
        12 Nov 2022
        Celtic
        2 : 1
        Ross County
      4. Flag SCO Premiership
        9 Nov 2022
        Motherwell
        1 : 2
        Celtic
      5. Flag SCO Premiership
        5 Nov 2022
        Celtic
        4 : 2
        Dundee Utd
      RB Leipzig RB Leipzig
      1. Flag null Club Friendly Games
        2 Dec 2022
        RB Leipzig
        2 : 1
        AC Horsens
      2. Flag null Club Friendly Games
        25 Nov 2022
        RB Leipzig
        6 : 0
        Radomiak Radom
      3. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        12 Nov 2022
        Werder Bremen
        1 : 2
        RB Leipzig
      4. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        9 Nov 2022
        RB Leipzig
        3 : 1
        SC Freiburg
      5. Flag DEU Bundesliga
        5 Nov 2022
        TSG Hoffenheim
        1 : 3
        RB Leipzig
    • Head to head

      Celtic
      Matches: 0
      RB Leipzig
      0 Wins: 0
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 0 0

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag null UEFA Champions League
        11 Oct 2022
        Celtic Celtic
        0 : 2
        RB Leipzig RB Leipzig
      2. Flag null UEFA Champions League
        5 Oct 2022
        RB Leipzig RB Leipzig
        3 : 1
        Celtic Celtic
    • Celtic vs RB Leipzig live stream

      Country Time Channels
      Algeria 20:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports English 3, beIN Sports Xtra 2, TOD
      Angola 20:00 SuperSport Variety 2, DStv Now
      Anguilla 15:00 Flowsports.co, Flow Sports App
      Argentina 16:00 Star+, ESPN3 Argentina
      Armenia 23:00 Vivaro.tv
      Aruba 15:00 Flow Sports App, Flowsports.co
      Australia 06:00 Stan Sport
      Austria 21:00 Sky Sport Austria 1, DAZN, Sky Sport Austria 5
      Bahamas 15:00 Flow Sports App, Flowsports.co
      Bahrain 22:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports English 3, beIN Sports Xtra 2, TOD
      Bangladesh 01:00 Sony LIV
      Barbados 15:00 Flowsports.co, Flow Sports App
      Belgium 21:00 Pickx+ Sports 6
      Benin 20:00 SuperSport Variety 2
      Bermuda 16:00 Flow Sports App, Flowsports.co
      Bhutan 01:00 Sony LIV
      Bolivia 15:00 Star+
      Botswana 21:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 2
      Brazil 16:00 HBO Max
      British Virgin Islands 15:00 Flowsports.co, Flow Sports App
      Brunei 03:00 beIN Sports Connect Malaysia, beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Burkina Faso 19:00 SuperSport Variety 2, DStv Now
      Burundi 21:00 SuperSport Variety 2, DStv Now
      Cambodia 02:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, True Sport 2
      Cameroon 20:00 SuperSport Variety 2, DStv Now
      Canada 14:00 DAZN
      Cape Verde 18:00 SuperSport Variety 2, DStv Now
      Cayman Islands 14:00 Flow Sports App, Flowsports.co
      Central African Republic 20:00 SuperSport Variety 2
      Chad 20:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 2, beIN Sports English 3, beIN Sports Xtra 2, TOD
      Chile 16:00 Star+
      China 03:00 PPTV Sport China, Migu, QQ Sports Live, iQiyi
      Colombia 14:00 Star+
      Comoros 22:00 SuperSport Variety 2
      Costa Rica 13:00 Star+
      Croatia 21:00 Arena Sport 4 Croatia
      Cyprus 22:00 Cytavision on the Go, Cytavision Sports 7
      Denmark 21:00 Viaplay Denmark
      Djibouti 22:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, SuperSport Variety 2, DStv Now, beIN Sports Xtra 2, beIN Sports English 3, TOD
      Dominica 15:00 Flow Sports App, Flowsports.co
      Dominican Republic 15:00 Star+
      Ecuador 14:00 Star+
      Egypt 21:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports Xtra 2, beIN Sports English 3, TOD
      El Salvador 13:00 Star+
      Equatorial Guinea 20:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 2
      Eritrea 22:00 SuperSport Variety 2, DStv Now
      Estonia 22:00 Viaplay Estonia
      Ethiopia 22:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 2
      Finland 22:00 C More Suomi
      France 21:00 beIN Sports MAX 6, beIN Sports MAX 7, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, Free
      Gabon 20:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 2
      Gambia 19:00 SuperSport Variety 2, DStv Now
      Georgia 23:00 Adjarasport TV
      Germany 21:00 DAZN1, DAZN
      Ghana 19:00 SuperSport Variety 2, DStv Now
      Greece 22:00 Cosmote Sport 8 HD
      Grenada 15:00 Flowsports.co, Flow Sports App
      Guatemala 13:00 Star+
      Guinea 19:00 SuperSport Variety 2, DStv Now
      Guinea-Bissau 19:00 SuperSport Variety 2, DStv Now
      Honduras 13:00 Star+
      Hungary 21:00 Sport 2 Hungary
      Iceland 19:00 Viaplay Iceland
      India 00:30 Sony LIV, JioTV
      Indonesia 02:00 Vidio
      Iran 22:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports Xtra 2, beIN Sports English 3, TOD
      Iraq 22:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports English 3, beIN Sports Xtra 2, TOD
      Ireland 20:00 LiveScore App, BT Sport 3, BT Sport App, BTSport.com
      Italy 21:00 Mediaset Infinity, Sky Sport 257, SKY Go Italia
      Jamaica 14:00 Flowsports.co, Flow Sports App
      Jordan 22:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports Xtra 2, beIN Sports English 3, TOD
      Kenya 22:00 SuperSport Variety 2, DStv Now
      Kuwait 22:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports English 3, beIN Sports Xtra 2, TOD
      Laos 02:00 True Sport 2, beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Latvia 22:00 Viaplay Latvia
      Lebanon 22:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports Xtra 2, beIN Sports English 3, TOD
      Lesotho 21:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 2
      Liberia 19:00 SuperSport Variety 2, DStv Now
      Libya 21:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports Xtra 2, beIN Sports English 3, TOD
      Liechtenstein 21:00 Blue Sport, Blue Sport 9
      Lithuania 22:00 Viaplay Lithuania
      Luxembourg 21:00 Pickx+ Sports 6
      Madagascar 22:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 2
      Malawi 21:00 SuperSport Variety 2, DStv Now
      Malaysia 03:00 beIN Sports Connect Malaysia
      Maldives 00:00 Sony LIV
      Mali 19:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 2
      Malta 21:00 TSN6 Malta, GO TV Anywhere
      Mauritania 19:00 SuperSport Variety 2, DStv Now, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports Xtra 2, beIN Sports English 3, TOD
      Mauritius 23:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 2
      Mayotte 22:00 SuperSport Variety 2
      Mexico 14:00 HBO Max
      Montenegro 21:00 Arena Sport 3
      Montserrat 15:00 Flowsports.co, Flow Sports App
      Morocco 20:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports Xtra 2, beIN Sports English 3, TOD
      Mozambique 21:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 2
      Namibia 21:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 2
      Nepal 00:45 Sony LIV
      Netherlands 21:00 Ziggo Sport Tennis
      New Zealand 08:00 Spark Sport
      Nicaragua 13:00 Star+
      Niger 20:00 SuperSport Variety 2, DStv Now
      Nigeria 20:00 SuperSport Variety 2
      North Macedonia 21:00 Arena Sport 3, MaxTV Go
      Norway 21:00 TV 2 Play
      Oman 23:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports English 3, beIN Sports Xtra 2, TOD
      Pakistan 00:00 Sony LIV
      Panama 14:00 Star+, Flow Sports App, Flowsports.co
      Paraguay 16:00 Star+
      Peru 14:00 Star+
      Poland 21:00 Polsat Sport Premium 5
      Portugal 19:00 Eleven Sports 5 Portugal
      Qatar 22:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports English 3, beIN Sports Xtra 2, TOD
      Russia 07:00 matchtv.ru, Match! Football 3, Sportbox.ru
      Rwanda 21:00 SuperSport Variety 2
      Saudi Arabia 22:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD
      Senegal 19:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 2
      Serbia 21:00 Arena Sport 3 Serbia
      Seychelles 23:00 Flow Sports App, DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 2, Flowsports.co
      Sierra Leone 19:00 SuperSport Variety 2, DStv Now
      Singapore 03:00 beIN Sports Connect Singapore
      Somalia 22:00 SuperSport Variety 2, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports Xtra 2, beIN Sports English 3, TOD
      South Africa 21:00 DStv App, SuperSport Variety 3
      South Sudan 21:00 DStv Now, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports English 3, beIN Sports Xtra 2, TOD
      Spain 21:00 Movistar+, Movistar Liga de Campeones 6
      Sri Lanka 00:30 Sony LIV
      Sudan 21:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, SuperSport Variety 2, DStv Now, beIN Sports Xtra 2, beIN Sports English 3, TOD
      Sweden 21:00 C More Sweden
      Switzerland 21:00 Blue Sport, Blue Sport 9
      Syria 22:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports English 3, beIN Sports Xtra 2, TOD
      Tanzania 22:00 SuperSport Variety 2, DStv Now
      Thailand 02:00 True Sport 2, beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Togo 19:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 2
      Tunisia 20:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports Xtra 2, beIN Sports English 3, TOD
      Turkey 22:00 Exxen
      Uganda 22:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 2
      Ukraine 22:00 MEGOGO Football 6
      United Arab Emirates 23:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports English 3, beIN Sports Xtra 2, TOD
      United Kingdom 20:00 BT Sport App, LiveScore App, BT Sport Ultimate, BTSport.com, BT Sport 3
      United States 10:00 VIX+, Paramount+
      Uruguay 16:00 Star+
      Venezuela 15:00 Star+
      Vietnam 02:00 FPT Play
      Yemen 22:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports Xtra 2, beIN Sports English 3, TOD
      Zambia 21:00 SuperSport Variety 2
      Zimbabwe 21:00 SuperSport Variety 2, DStv Now
    • Match information