Roma

Roma

Full time
1 1
14.05.22

Venezia

Venezia


Shomurodov (76')
Okereke (1')

Roma vs Venezia online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Yellow Card (87)
        • Peretz, Dor

        Dor Peretz (Venezia) gets a yellow card.


      • Substitution (83)
        • Perez, Carles (Out)
        • Volpato, Cristian (In)

      • Substitution (80)
        • Crnigoj, Domen (Out)
        • Ebuehi, Tyronne (In)

      • Substitution (80)
        • Okereke, David (Out)
        • Johnsen, Dennis (In)

        Dennis Johnsen is replacing David Okereke for Venezia at Stadio Olimpico.


      • Yellow Card (78)
        • Ampadu, Ethan

        Ethan Ampadu is booked for the away team.


      • Goal ! (76)
        • Shomurodov, Eldor (Scorer)

        Eldor Shomurodov gets an equalizer for Roma. The score is now 1-1.


      • Yellow Card (68)
        • Pellegrini, Lorenzo

        Lorenzo Pellegrini (Roma) has received a yellow card from Simone Sozza.


      • Substitution (65)
        • Mateju, Ales (Out)
        • Svoboda, Michael (In)

      • Substitution (65)
        • Aramu, Mattia (Out)
        • Peretz, Dor (In)

        The away team replace Mattia Aramu with Dor Peretz.


      • Yellow Card (60)
        • Okereke, David

        At Stadio Olimpico, David Okereke has been yellow-carded for the away team.


      • Substitution (60)
        • Veretout, Jordan (Out)
        • Shomurodov, Eldor (In)

      • Substitution (46)
        • Kumbulla, Marash (Out)
        • El Shaarawy, Stephan (In)

        Stephan El Shaarawy is replacing Marash Kumbulla for the home team.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Spinazzola, Leonardo (Out)
        • Zalewski, Nicola (In)

      • Substitution (46)
        • Maitland-Niles, Ainsley (Out)
        • Karsdorp, Rick (In)

        Rick Karsdorp is on a sub for Ainsley Maitland-Niles for Roma.


      • Yellow Card (39)
        • Spinazzola, Leonardo

        Leonardo Spinazzola (Roma) has been booked and must now be careful not to get a second yellow card.


      • Red Card (32)
        • Kiyine, Sofian

        Sofian Kiyine (Venezia) is red-carded and dismissed.


      • Substitution (28)
        • Vacca, Antonio (Out)
        • Fiordilino, Luca (In)

        It seems as if Antonio Vacca is unable to continue. Luca Fiordilino replaces him for the away team.


      • Yellow Card (26)
        • Vacca, Antonio

        Venezia's Antonio Vacca has been booked in Rome.


      • Yellow Card (18)
        • Kiyine, Sofian

        Sofian Kiyine (Venezia) has received a first yellow card.


      • Goal ! (1)
        • Okereke, David (Scorer)
        • Aramu, Mattia (Assist)

        Venezia move into a 0-1 lead through a David Okereke header.

        Mattia Aramu instrumental with a fine assist.


      • Match Started

    • Line-ups

      Roma
      Venezia
      1 Patricio 24 Kumbulla 6 Smalling 3 Ibanez 37 Spinazzola 15 Maitland-Niles 4 Cristante 17 Veretout 7 Pellegrini 11 Perez 9 Abraham 1 Maenpaa 33 Crnigoj 23 Kiyine 5 Vacca 31 Caldara 32 Ceccaroni 37 Mateju 44 Ampadu 55 Haps 10 Aramu 77 Okereke
      Venezia
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      69%
      31%
      Shots
      12 Off goal 0 16 On goal 2

      17
      Shots blocked
      2
      20
      Corner kicks
      2
      0
      Offsides
      0
      1
      Saves
      15
      11
      Fouls
      14
      2
      Yellow cards
      5
      0
      Red cards
      1
    • Roma vs Venezia Predictions

      Full-time result 1 x 2
      Probability 80% 13% 6%
      Odds 1.22 7 11
      Correct Score 2-0 3-0 1-0
      Probability 14% 12% 11%
      Odds 7 8 9.5
      Over/Under 2.5 Over Under
      Probability 62% 38%
      Odds 1.44 2.75
      BTTS Yes No
      Probability 41% 59%
      Odds 1.95 1.8
      Odds data provided by: Bet365
    • Roma vs Venezia Betting tips

      • During the last 7 meetings, AS Roma have won 4 times, there have been 1 draws while Venezia FC have won 2 times. The goal difference is 16-9 in favour of AS Roma.
      • Venezia FC have a losing streak of 10 matches in Serie A.
      • In Serie A, Venezia FC have lost their last 6 away matches.
      • Did you know that AS Roma scores 29% of their goals between the minutes 31-45? This is the highest percentage in the league.
      • Did you know that Venezia FC scores 21% of their goals between the minutes 61-75?
      • AS Roma haven't lost in any of their last 11 home matches.
      • Venezia FC have lost 10 matches in a row.
      • Venezia FC haven't won in their last 11 games.
      • Venezia FC have lost 6 away matches in a row.
      • When playing at home, AS Roma have not lost to Venezia FC in their last 3 encounters.
      • AS Roma have received 8 red cards this season. This is the highest number in Serie A.
      • AS Roma haven't scored in 4 of their 18 home matches in Serie A this season.
      • Venezia FC haven't scored in 8 of their 18 away matches in Serie A this season.
      • Tammy Abraham is AS Roma's top scorer with 15 goals. Thomas Henry has scored 8 times for Venezia FC.
      • Gianluca Mancini has more yellow cards (13) than any other player at AS Roma. Ethan Ampadu has collected 10 for Venezia FC.
      • Venezia FC have conceded a goal in each of their last 25 matches.
      • AS Roma wins 1st half in 46% of their matches, Venezia FC in 15% of their matches.
      • AS Roma wins 46% of halftimes, Venezia FC wins 15%.
      • The winner of their last meeting was Venezia FC.
      • On their last meeting Venezia FC won by 1 goals.
      • When AS Roma leads 1-0 at home, they win in 88% of their matches.
      • When Venezia FC leads 0-1 away, they win in 57% of their matches.
      • When AS Roma is down 0-1 home, they win 44% of their matches.
      • When Venezia FC is down 1-0 away, they win 13% of their matches.
      • In Serie A, AS Roma has better performance than Venezia FC.
      • AS Roma's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Venezia FC's.
      • AS Roma have lost just 1 of their last 5 games against Venezia FC (in all competitions).
      • In the last 5 meetings AS Roma won 3, Venezia FC won 1, 1 draws.
      • AS Roma have lost just 1 of their last 5 Serie A games against Venezia FC.
      • Venezia FC have won just 1 of their last 5 Serie A games against AS Roma.
      • AS Roma scores 2.6 goals in a match against Venezia FC and Venezia FC scores 1.2 goals against AS Roma (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between AS Roma and Venezia FC is 3.8.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between AS Roma and Venezia FC is 1.4.
      • Both teams haven't won their last match in Serie A.
      • AS Roma scores 2 goals when playing at home and Venezia FC scores 0.75 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Did you know that Venezia FC scores 24% of their goals between the minutes 76-90?
      • Tammy Abraham is AS Roma's top scorer with 15 goals. Thomas Henry has scored 9 times for Venezia FC.
      • Gianluca Mancini has more yellow cards (14) than any other player at AS Roma. Ethan Ampadu has collected 10 for Venezia FC.
      • AS Roma wins 1st half in 45% of their matches, Venezia FC in 15% of their matches.
      • AS Roma wins 45% of halftimes, Venezia FC wins 15%.
      • Did you know that AS Roma scores 7% of their goals between the minutes 0-15? This is the lowest percentage in the league.
      • Venezia FC have received 8 red cards this season. This is the highest number in Serie A.
      • If Jordan Veretout scores against Venezia FC it will be his 5th goal for AS Roma this season.
      • If Tammy Abraham receives a yellow card in today's match, he will be suspended after collecting 10 yellow cards so far this season.
      • The most common end-result when Venezia FC leads 1-0 away this season is 1-1.
      • This was Antonio Vacca's 5th yellow card for the season.
      • This was David Okereke's 5th yellow card for the season.
    • Roma vs Venezia Form

      Roma Roma
      1. Flag ITA Serie A
        14 May 2022
        Roma
        1 : 1
        Venezia
      2. Flag ITA Serie A
        9 May 2022
        Fiorentina
        2 : 0
        Roma
      3. Flag null UEFA Europa Conference League
        5 May 2022
        Roma
        1 : 0
        Leicester
      4. Flag ITA Serie A
        1 May 2022
        Roma
        0 : 0
        Bologna
      5. Flag null UEFA Europa Conference League
        28 Apr 2022
        Leicester
        1 : 1
        Roma
      Venezia Venezia
      1. Flag ITA Serie A
        14 May 2022
        Roma
        1 : 1
        Venezia
      2. Flag ITA Serie A
        8 May 2022
        Venezia
        4 : 3
        Bologna
      3. Flag ITA Serie A
        5 May 2022
        Salernitana
        2 : 1
        Venezia
      4. Flag ITA Serie A
        1 May 2022
        Juventus
        2 : 1
        Venezia
      5. Flag ITA Serie A
        23 Apr 2022
        Venezia
        1 : 3
        Atalanta
    • Roma vs Venezia Head to head

      Roma
      Matches: 2
      Venezia
      0 Wins: 0
      Draws: 1
      Wins: 1 50

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag ITA Serie A
        14 May 2022
        Roma Roma
        1 : 1
        Venezia Venezia
      2. Flag ITA Serie A
        7 Nov 2021
        Venezia Venezia
        3 : 2
        Roma Roma
    • Serie A Standings

      Pos Team W D L M Pts
      4 Juventus 20 10 7 37 70
      5 Roma 18 9 11 38 63
      6 Lazio 18 9 10 37 63
      ...
      19 Genoa 4 16 17 37 28
      20 Venezia 6 8 23 37 26
    • Roma vs Venezia live stream

      Country Time Stream TV
      Spain 20:45 n/a Movistar Liga de Campeones
      France 20:45 beIN Sports MAX 5 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Germany 20:45 DAZN n/a
      United Kingdom 19:45 BT Sport App BT Sport 1
      Italy 20:45 DAZN SKY Go Italia
      United States 09:45 Paramount+ n/a
      Haiti 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Barbados 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Vanuatu 05:45 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
      Nauru 06:45 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
      Serbia 20:45 Arena Sport 2P n/a
      Bulgaria 21:45 n/a MAX Sport 3
      Thailand 01:45 beIN Sports 3 Thailand beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Cape Verde 17:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 1 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Cameroon 19:45 SuperSport Variety 3 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Cambodia 01:45 beIN Sports 3 Thailand beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Burundi 20:45 SuperSport Variety 3 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Burkina Faso 18:45 SuperSport Variety 3 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Brunei 02:45 beIN Sports 3 Thailand beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Brazil 15:45 Star+ n/a
      Angola 19:45 SuperSport Variety 3 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Sudan 20:45 SuperSport Variety 3 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Central African Republic 19:45 SuperSport Variety 3 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Ukraine 21:45 Megogo n/a
      Chad 19:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 1 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Montenegro 20:45 n/a Arena Sport 3
      Chile 15:45 Star+ n/a
      Fiji 06:45 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
      China 02:45 Migu iQiyi
      Samoa 07:45 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
      Colombia 13:45 Star+ n/a
      Greece 21:45 Cosmote Sport 8 HD n/a
      Comoros 21:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 1 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Cuba 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Costa Rica 12:45 Star+ n/a
      Montserrat 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Denmark 20:45 TV2 Play Denmark n/a
      Somalia 21:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 1 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Djibouti 21:45 SuperSport Variety 3 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Switzerland 20:45 Blue Sport n/a
      Dominican Republic 14:45 Star+ n/a
      Turkey 21:45 n/a S Sport+
      Ecuador 13:45 Star+ n/a
      Botswana 20:45 SuperSport Variety 3 SuperSport Maximo 2
      El Salvador 12:45 Star+ n/a
      Argentina 15:45 Star+ n/a
      Equatorial Guinea 19:45 SuperSport Variety 3 SuperSport Maximo 2
      North Macedonia 20:45 n/a Arena Sport 3
      Eritrea 21:45 SuperSport Variety 3 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Slovenia 20:45 Arena Sport 2 Slovenia n/a
      Ethiopia 21:45 SuperSport Variety 3 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Kiribati 07:45 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
      Faroe Islands 19:45 TV2 Play Denmark n/a
      Palau 03:45 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
      Finland 21:45 n/a C More Suomi
      Tonga 07:45 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
      Benin 19:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 1 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Vietnam 01:45 On Sports+ n/a
      Gabon 19:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 1 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Anguilla 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Gambia 18:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 1 SuperSport Maximo 2
      British Virgin Islands 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Ghana 18:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 1 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Grenada 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Guatemala 12:45 Star+ n/a
      Malta 20:45 n/a TSN3 Malta
      Guinea 18:45 SuperSport Variety 3 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Puerto Rico 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Guinea-Bissau 18:45 SuperSport Variety 3 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Singapore 02:45 n/a beIN Sports Connect Singapore
      Honduras 12:45 Star+ n/a
      South Africa 20:45 SuperSport Football SuperSport Maximo 2
      India 00:15 JioTV n/a
      Sweden 20:45 C More Sweden n/a
      Indonesia 01:45 beIN Sports 3 Indonesia beIN Sports Connect Indonesia
      Tanzania 21:45 SuperSport Variety 3 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Uruguay 15:45 Star+ n/a
      Togo 18:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 1 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Zambia 20:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 1 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Uganda 21:45 SuperSport Variety 3 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Ireland 19:45 BTSport.com BT Sport 1
      Australia 04:45 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Bolivia 14:45 Star+ n/a
      Venezuela 14:45 Star+ n/a
      Kenya 21:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 1 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Zimbabwe 20:45 SuperSport Variety 3 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Laos 01:45 beIN Sports 3 Thailand beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      South Sudan 20:45 DStv Now n/a
      Lesotho 20:45 SuperSport Variety 3 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Austria 20:45 DAZN n/a
      Liberia 18:45 SuperSport Variety 3 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Croatia 20:45 Arena Sport 4 Croatia n/a
      Madagascar 21:45 SuperSport Variety 3 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Hungary 20:45 Sport 1 Hungary n/a
      Malawi 20:45 SuperSport Variety 3 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Netherlands 20:45 Ziggo Sport Racing n/a
      Malaysia 02:45 n/a beIN Sports Connect Malaysia
      Romania 21:45 Digi Sport 4 Romania n/a
      Mali 18:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 1 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Slovakia 20:45 Nova Sport 4 n/a
      Mauritania 18:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 1 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Cook Islands 08:45 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
      Mauritius 22:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 1 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Iceland 18:45 Stöð 2 Sport 3 n/a
      Mayotte 21:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 1 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Marshall Islands 06:45 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
      Mexico 13:45 Star+ n/a
      Niue 07:45 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
      Mozambique 20:45 SuperSport Variety 3 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Portugal 18:45 Sport TV Multiscreen Sport TV2
      Namibia 20:45 SuperSport Variety 3 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Solomon Islands 05:45 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
      New Zealand 06:45 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports beIN Sports Connect New Zealand
      Tuvalu 06:45 Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports n/a
      Nicaragua 12:45 Star+ n/a
      Japan 03:45 DAZN n/a
      Niger 19:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 1 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Cyprus 21:45 n/a Cytavision on the Go
      Nigeria 19:45 SuperSport Variety 3 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Norway 20:45 VG+ n/a
      Panama 13:45 Star+ n/a
      Aruba 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Paraguay 14:45 Star+ n/a
      Belize 12:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Peru 13:45 Star+ n/a
      Cayman Islands 13:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Philippines 02:45 beIN Sports Connect Philippines n/a
      Dominica 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Russia 06:45 matchtv.ru n/a
      Guadeloupe 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Rwanda 20:45 SuperSport Variety 3 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Jamaica 13:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Senegal 18:45 SuperSport GOtv Select 1 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Martinique 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Seychelles 22:45 SuperSport Variety 3 SuperSport Maximo 2
      Poland 20:45 n/a Eleven Sports 1 Poland
      Sierra Leone 18:45 SuperSport Variety 3 SuperSport Maximo 2
      U.S. Virgin Islands 14:45 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Albania 20:45 Oversport Tring Sport 1
    • Match information