Velez Sarsfield vs River Plate online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


Velez Sarsfield vs River Plate
Ad
0:00:00
Fubo_tv
Live streaming available

Sign in and watch live Champions League, La Liga, Premier League, MLS, Ligue 1, Liga MX and many others leagues and tournaments.

Match feed:
  • Velez Sarsfield vs River Plate Predictions

    Full-time result 1 x 2
    Probability 32% 25% 42%
    Odds 3.75 3.1 2
    Correct Score 0-1 1-2 1-0
    Probability 10% 9% 8%
    Odds 7 9 10
    Over/Under 2.5 Over Under
    Probability 51% 49%
    Odds 2.1 1.7
    BTTS Yes No
    Probability 55% 45%
    Odds 1.9 1.9
    Odds data provided by: Bet365
  • Velez Sarsfield vs River Plate Betting tips

    • The most common result of matches between Velez Sarsfield and CA River Plate (ARG) when Velez Sarsfield is playing at home is 1-1. 5 matches have ended with this result.
    • During the last 14 meetings with Velez Sarsfield playing at home, Velez Sarsfield have won 5 times, there have been 6 draws while CA River Plate (ARG) have won 3 times. The goal difference is 15-12 in favour of Velez Sarsfield.
    • During the last 30 meetings, Velez Sarsfield have won 11 times, there have been 9 draws while CA River Plate (ARG) have won 10 times. The goal difference is 32-27 in favour of CA River Plate (ARG).
    • Velez Sarsfield wins 1st half in 27% of their matches, CA River Plate (ARG) in 49% of their matches.
    • Velez Sarsfield wins 27% of halftimes, CA River Plate (ARG) wins 49%.
    • Their last meeting was a draw. (0-0)
    • When Velez Sarsfield leads 1-0 at home, they win in 75% of their matches.
    • When CA River Plate (ARG) leads 0-1 away, they win in 87% of their matches.
    • When Velez Sarsfield is down 0-1 home, they win 50% of their matches.
    • When CA River Plate (ARG) is down 1-0 away, they win 18% of their matches.
    • In Copa Libertadores, CA River Plate (ARG) has better performance than Velez Sarsfield.
    • CA River Plate (ARG)'s performance of the last 5 matches is better than Velez Sarsfield's.
    • In the last 5 meetings Velez Sarsfield won 2, CA River Plate (ARG) won 2, 1 draws.
    • Velez Sarsfield scores 0.8 goals in a match against CA River Plate (ARG) and CA River Plate (ARG) scores 1 goals against Velez Sarsfield (on average).
    • Average number of goals in meetings between Velez Sarsfield and CA River Plate (ARG) is 1.8.
    • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between Velez Sarsfield and CA River Plate (ARG) is 0.2.
    • Velez Sarsfield scores 1.79 goals when playing at home and CA River Plate (ARG) scores 1.68 goals when playing away (on average).
  • Form

    River Plate River Plate
    1. Flag ARG Superliga
      19 Jun 2022
      Union Santa Fe
      1 : 5
      River Plate
    2. Flag ARG Superliga
      16 Jun 2022
      Colon
      1 : 0
      River Plate
    3. Flag ARG Superliga
      12 Jun 2022
      River Plate
      0 : 0
      Atlético Tucumán
    4. Flag ARG Superliga
      6 Jun 2022
      Defensa y Justicia
      0 : 0
      River Plate
    5. Flag null Copa Libertadores
      26 May 2022
      River Plate
      8 : 1
      Alianza Lima
  • Head to head

    Velez Sarsfield
    Matches: 4
    River Plate
    25 Wins: 1
    Draws: 1
    Wins: 2 50

    Recent meetings
    1. Flag null Club Friendly Games
      5 Feb 2022
      River Plate River Plate
      0 : 0
      Velez Sarsfield Velez Sarsfield
    2. Flag ARG Superliga
      14 Aug 2021
      River Plate River Plate
      2 : 0
      Velez Sarsfield Velez Sarsfield
    3. Flag ARG Superliga
      22 Sep 2019
      River Plate River Plate
      1 : 2
      Velez Sarsfield Velez Sarsfield
    4. Flag ARG Superliga
      3 Feb 2019
      Velez Sarsfield Velez Sarsfield
      1 : 2
      River Plate River Plate
  • Velez Sarsfield vs River Plate live stream

    Country Time Stream TV
    United States 15:30 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
    Venezuela 20:30 Star+ n/a
    Uruguay 21:30 Star+ n/a
    Peru 19:30 Star+ n/a
    Timor-Leste 09:30 Mola n/a
    Indonesia 07:30 Mola n/a
    Paraguay 20:30 Star+ n/a
    Colombia 19:30 Star+ n/a
    Ecuador 19:30 Star+ n/a
    Chile 21:30 Star+ n/a
    Canada 19:30 Fanatiz Canada beIN SPORTS CONNECT Canada
    Bolivia 20:30 Star+ n/a
    Australia 10:30 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
    Argentina 21:30 Star+ n/a
  • Match information