Alba (55')
Embolo (58') Akanji (21')

Spain vs Switzerland online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Substitution (87)
        • Azpilicueta, Cesar (Out)
        • Soler, Carlos (In)

        Luis Enrique Martinez Garcia is making the team's fifth substitution at Benito Villamarin with Carlos Soler replacing Cesar Azpilicueta.


      • Substitution (87)
        • Embolo, Breel (Out)
        • Seferovic, Haris (In)

        Haris Seferovic is replacing Breel Embolo for Switzerland at Benito Villamarin.


      • Substitution (79)
        • Vargas, Ruben (Out)
        • Aebischer, Michel (In)

        Switzerland make their fourth substitution with Michel Aebischer replacing Ruben Vargas.


      • Substitution (70)
        • Pedri (Out)
        • Llorente, Marcos (In)

        Marcos Llorente is replacing Pedri for the home team.


      • Substitution (69)
        • Shaqiri, Xherdan (Out)
        • Ndoye, Dan (In)

        Murat Yakin is making the team's third substitution at Benito Villamarin with Dan Ndoye replacing Xherdan Shaqiri.


      • Substitution (68)
        • Sow, Djibril (Out)
        • Zakaria, Denis (In)

        The away team have replaced Djibril Sow with Denis Zakaria. This is the second substitution made today by Murat Yakin.


      • Substitution (64)
        • Torres, Ferran (Out)
        • Yeremy Pino (In)

        Yeremy Pino is on a sub for Ferran Torres for Spain.


      • Substitution (63)
        • Asensio, Marco (Out)
        • Iglesias, Borja (In)

        Luis Enrique Martinez Garcia (Spain) is making a second substitution, with Borja Iglesias replacing Marco Asensio.


      • Substitution (63)
        • Sarabia, Pablo (Out)
        • Williams, Nicholas (In)

        The home team replace Pablo Sarabia with Nicholas Williams.


      • Goal ! (58)
        • Embolo, Breel (Scorer)
        • Akanji, Manuel (Assist)

        Breel Embolo is on target to give Switzerland a 1-2 advantage.

        That's a fine assist from Manuel Akanji.


      • Goal ! (55)
        • Alba, Jordi (Scorer)
        • Asensio, Marco (Assist)

        Goal! Jordi Alba levels the match at 1-1.

        Marco Asensio instrumental with a fine assist.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Rodriguez, Ricardo (Out)
        • Steffen, Renato (In)

        Renato Steffen is replacing Ricardo Rodriguez for Switzerland at Benito Villamarin.


      • Yellow Card (44)
        • Akanji, Manuel

        At Benito Villamarin, Manuel Akanji has been yellow-carded for the away team.


      • Goal ! (21)
        • Akanji, Manuel (Scorer)
        • Vargas, Ruben (Assist)

        Manuel Akanji scores with a header and the away team now lead 0-1.

        Great play from Ruben Vargas to set up the goal.


      • Match Started

    • Line-ups

      Spain
      (4-3-3)
      (4-2-3-1)
      Switzerland
      23 Simon 2 Azpilicueta 3 Garcia 4 Torres 18 Alba 9 Gavi 5 Busquets 21 Pedri 11 Torres 10 Asensio 22 Sarabia 1 Sommer 3 Widmer 5 Akanji 4 Elvedi 13 Rodriguez 8 Freuler 10 Xhaka 15 Sow 23 Shaqiri 17 Vargas 7 Embolo
      Switzerland
      (4-2-3-1)
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      Spain 71%
      29% Switzerland
      Shots
      0 Off goal 1 6 On goal 4

      4
      Shots blocked
      0
      9
      Corner kicks
      6
      1
      Offsides
      5
      2
      Saves
      5
      9
      Fouls
      15
      0
      Yellow cards
      1
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • Spain vs Switzerland Betting tips

      • The most common result of matches between Spain and Switzerland is 1-1. 3 matches have ended with this result.
      • During the last 8 meetings, Spain have won 4 times, there have been 3 draws while Switzerland have won 1 times. The goal difference is 10-5 in favour of Spain.
      • Spain haven't lost in their last 8 games.
      • Spain haven't lost in any of their last 19 home matches.
      • Switzerland have lost 3 away matches in a row.
      • Spain have scored at least one goal for 18 consecutive matches.
      • Spain wins 1st half in 60% of their matches, Switzerland in 30% of their matches.
      • Spain wins 60% of halftimes, Switzerland wins 30%.
      • The winner of their last meeting was Spain.
      • On their last meeting Spain won by 1 goals.
      • When Spain leads 1-0 at home, they win in 66% of their matches.
      • When Switzerland leads 0-1 away, they win in 33% of their matches.
      • When Switzerland is down 1-0 away, they win 0% of their matches.
      • In UEFA Nations League, Spain has better performance than Switzerland.
      • Spain's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Switzerland's.
      • Spain have lost just 0 of their last 5 games against Switzerland (in all competitions).
      • In the last 5 meetings Spain won 3, Switzerland won 0, 2 draws.
      • Spain scores 1 goals in a match against Switzerland and Switzerland scores 0.6 goals against Spain (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between Spain and Switzerland is 1.6.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between Spain and Switzerland is 1.
      • Both teams didn't concede on their last match.
      • Spain scores 2 goals when playing at home and Switzerland scores 1.4 goals when playing away (on average).
      • If Djibril Sow receives a yellow card in today's match, he will be suspended after collecting 2 yellow cards so far this season.
    • Form

      Spain Spain
      1. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        27 Sep 2022
        Portugal
        0 : 1
        Spain
      2. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        24 Sep 2022
        Spain
        1 : 2
        Switzerland
      3. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        12 Jun 2022
        Spain
        2 : 0
        Czech Republic
      4. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        9 Jun 2022
        Switzerland
        0 : 1
        Spain
      5. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        5 Jun 2022
        Czech Republic
        2 : 2
        Spain
      Switzerland Switzerland
      1. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        27 Sep 2022
        Switzerland
        2 : 1
        Czech Republic
      2. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        24 Sep 2022
        Spain
        1 : 2
        Switzerland
      3. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        12 Jun 2022
        Switzerland
        1 : 0
        Portugal
      4. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        9 Jun 2022
        Switzerland
        0 : 1
        Spain
      5. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        5 Jun 2022
        Portugal
        4 : 0
        Switzerland
    • Head to head

      Spain
      Matches: 0
      Switzerland
      0 Wins: 0
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 0 0

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        24 Sep 2022
        Spain Spain
        1 : 2
        Switzerland Switzerland
      2. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        9 Jun 2022
        Switzerland Switzerland
        0 : 1
        Spain Spain
      3. Flag null Euro Cup
        2 Jul 2021
        Switzerland Switzerland
        1 : 1
        Spain Spain
      4. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        14 Nov 2020
        Switzerland Switzerland
        1 : 1
        Spain Spain
      5. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        10 Oct 2020
        Spain Spain
        1 : 0
        Switzerland Switzerland
    • Spain vs Switzerland live stream

      Country Time Channels
      United States 09:45 fubotv, ViX, VIX+, Fubo Sports Network
      United Kingdom 19:45 BoxNation
      Italy 20:45 20, SKY Go Italia, Mediaset Infinity, Sky Sport Uno, NOW TV
      Germany 20:45 DAZN
      France 20:45 L'Equipe Web
      Spain 20:45 RTVE.es, TVE La 1, fuboTV Espana
      Montenegro 20:45 Arena Sport 3
      Pakistan 23:45 Sony Six HD, Sony Six, Sony LIV
      Fiji 06:45 Sky Sport 1 NZ
      Angola 19:45 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, DStv Now
      Austria 20:45 DAZN
      Bulgaria 21:45 Diema Sport 3, Play Diema Xtra
      Cape Verde 17:45 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, DStv Now
      Belgium 20:45 Eleven Sports 1 Belgium, Play Sports
      Burundi 20:45 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport MáXimo 3, DStv Now, SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Cameroon 19:45 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, DStv Now
      Burkina Faso 18:45 DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Brazil 15:45 Star+, ESPN, NOW NET e Claro, GUIGO
      Botswana 20:45 DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
      Slovakia 20:45 Sport 2 CZ/SK
      Central African Republic 19:45 SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
      Bolivia 14:45 Star+
      Chad 19:45 SuperSport MáXimo 3, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Zimbabwe 20:45 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
      Chile 15:45 Star+
      Barbados 14:45 Csport.tv
      Colombia 13:45 Star+
      Cook Islands 08:45 Sky Sport 1 NZ
      Comoros 21:45 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport MáXimo 3
      Grenada 14:45 Csport.tv
      Costa Rica 12:45 Star+
      Malaysia 02:45 Astro SuperSport 3, Astro Go
      Denmark 20:45 TV2 Play Denmark, TV2 Sport X
      Netherlands 20:45 Ziggo Sport Voetbal
      Djibouti 21:45 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport MáXimo 3
      Romania 21:45 Digi Sport 1 Romania, Prima Sport 2, Digi Online
      Dominican Republic 14:45 Star+, Csport.tv
      Taiwan 02:45 ELTA Sports 1
      Ecuador 13:45 Star+
      Togo 18:45 SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, DStv Now, SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      El Salvador 12:45 Star+
      Venezuela 14:45 Star+
      Equatorial Guinea 19:45 DStv Now, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport MáXimo 3
      Anguilla 14:45 Csport.tv
      Eritrea 21:45 DStv Now, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
      Bahamas 14:45 Csport.tv
      Estonia 21:45 Viaplay Estonia
      British Virgin Islands 14:45 Csport.tv
      Ethiopia 21:45 SuperSport MáXimo 3, DStv Now, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
      Cayman Islands 13:45 Csport.tv
      Faroe Islands 19:45 TV2 Play Denmark, TV2 Sport X
      Cyprus 21:45 Cytavision Sports 3, Cytavision on the Go
      Finland 21:45 C More Suomi, C More Sport 1
      Argentina 15:45 Star+
      Gabon 19:45 SuperSport MáXimo 3, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      India 00:15 Sony Six, Sony Six HD, Sony LIV, JioTV
      Gambia 18:45 DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Japan 03:45 DAZN
      Ghana 18:45 SuperSport MáXimo 3, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Marshall Islands 06:45 Sky Sport 1 NZ
      Guatemala 12:45 Star+
      Nauru 06:45 Sky Sport 1 NZ
      Guinea 18:45 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport MáXimo 3, DStv Now, SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Niue 07:45 Sky Sport 1 NZ
      Guinea-Bissau 18:45 SuperSport MáXimo 3, DStv Now, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
      Poland 20:45 IPLA, Polsat Sport Premium 1
      Honduras 12:45 Star+
      San Marino 20:45 20
      Iceland 18:45 Viaplay Iceland
      Solomon Islands 05:45 Sky Sport 1 NZ
      Kenya 21:45 DStv Now, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
      Turkey 21:45 S Sport, S Sport+
      Latvia 21:45 Viaplay Latvia
      Tanzania 21:45 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport MáXimo 3, DStv Now, SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Lesotho 20:45 SuperSport MáXimo 3, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Uganda 21:45 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 3
      Liberia 18:45 SuperSport MáXimo 3, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Uruguay 15:45 Star+
      Lithuania 21:45 Viaplay Lithuania
      Zambia 20:45 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
      Luxembourg 20:45 Eleven Sports 1 Belgium
      Albania 20:45 SuperSport 4 Digitalb
      Madagascar 21:45 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 3
      Aruba 14:45 Csport.tv
      Malawi 20:45 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 3
      Azerbaijan 22:45 CBC Sport Azerbaijan
      Mali 18:45 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, DStv Now, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 3
      Bangladesh 00:45 Sony LIV, Sony Six, Sony Six HD
      Mauritania 18:45 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 3, DStv Now
      Bhutan 00:45 Sony Six, Sony LIV, Sony Six HD
      Mauritius 22:45 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, DStv Now, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 3
      Brunei 02:45 Astro Go
      Mayotte 21:45 SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
      Canada 13:45 DAZN, Fubo Sports Network
      Mexico 13:45 Blue To Go Video Everywhere, Sky HD
      China 02:45 iQiyi
      Mozambique 20:45 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport MáXimo 3, DStv Now, SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Croatia 20:45 Sportklub 6 Croatia
      Namibia 20:45 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 3
      Dominica 14:45 Csport.tv
      Nicaragua 12:45 Star+
      Australia 04:45 Optus Sport
      Niger 19:45 SuperSport MáXimo 3, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport LaLiga ROA
      Greece 21:45 Nova Sports 2
      Nigeria 19:45 DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport LaLiga Nigeria, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
      Hungary 20:45 Spíler2
      Norway 20:45 TV 2 Play, TV2 Sport Premium 2
      Israel 21:45 Sport 4
      Panama 13:45 Star+, Csport.tv
      Jamaica 13:45 Csport.tv
      Paraguay 14:45 Star+
      Kiribati 07:45 Sky Sport 1 NZ
      Peru 13:45 Star+
      Maldives 23:45 Sony Six HD, Sony Six, Sony LIV
      Portugal 18:45 Match Player, Sport TV2, Sport TV Multiscreen
      Monaco 20:45 L'Equipe Web
      Russia 06:45 Okko Sport
      Montserrat 14:45 Csport.tv
      Rwanda 20:45 SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
      Nepal 00:30 Sony Six, Sony Six HD, Sony LIV
      Senegal 18:45 DStv Now, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport MáXimo 3
      New Zealand 07:45 SKY Go NZ, Sky Sport 1 NZ
      Seychelles 22:45 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport MáXimo 3, Csport.tv
      North Macedonia 20:45 Arena Sport 3
      Sierra Leone 18:45 SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport MáXimo 3, DStv Now
      Palau 03:45 Sky Sport 1 NZ
      Somalia 21:45 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport MáXimo 3
      Puerto Rico 14:45 ViX
      South Africa 20:45 DStv App, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport Laliga, SuperSport MáXimo 3
      Samoa 07:45 Sky Sport 1 NZ
      South Sudan 20:45 DStv Now
      Serbia 20:45 Arena Sport 2P
      Ukraine 21:45 MEGOGO Football 2
      Slovenia 20:45 Sportklub 2 Slovenia
      Andorra 20:45 TVE La 1, L'Equipe Web
      Sri Lanka 00:15 Sony Six, Sony LIV, Sony Six HD
      Sweden 20:45 Viaplay Sweden, V Sport Extra
      Tonga 07:45 Sky Sport 1 NZ
      Switzerland 20:45 RSI La 2, SRF zwei, RTS 2, RTS Sport
      Tuvalu 06:45 Sky Sport 1 NZ
      Benin 19:45 SuperSport MáXimo 3, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, SuperSport GOtv LaLiga
      Vanuatu 05:45 Sky Sport 1 NZ
      Sudan 20:45 SuperSport GOtv LaLiga, SuperSport LaLiga ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport MáXimo 3
    • Match information