Orlando City SC vs Arsenal online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      N/A
      Shots
      N/A

      2
      Corner kicks
      4
      3
      Yellow cards
      2
    • Orlando City SC vs Arsenal Betting tips

      • Arsenal FC have a winning streak of 3 matches.
      • Orlando City SC have scored at least one goal for 5 consecutive matches.
      • Orlando City SC wins 1st half in 30% of their matches, Arsenal FC in 42% of their matches.
      • Orlando City SC wins 30% of halftimes, Arsenal FC wins 42%.
      • When Orlando City SC leads 1-0 at home, they win in 66% of their matches.
      • When Arsenal FC leads 0-1 away, they win in 83% of their matches.
      • When Orlando City SC is down 0-1 home, they win 40% of their matches.
      • When Arsenal FC is down 1-0 away, they win 10% of their matches.
      • Arsenal FC's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Orlando City SC's.
      • Orlando City SC scores 1.63 goals when playing at home and Arsenal FC scores 1.54 goals when playing away (on average).
    • Form

      Orlando City SC Orlando City SC
      1. Flag USA Major League Soccer
        18 Sep 2022
        Orlando City SC
        4 : 0
        Toronto FC
      2. Flag USA Major League Soccer
        15 Sep 2022
        Orlando City SC
        0 : 1
        Atlanta United FC
      3. Flag USA Major League Soccer
        11 Sep 2022
        Philadelphia Union
        5 : 1
        Orlando City SC
      4. Flag USA US Open Cup
        8 Sep 2022
        Orlando City SC
        3 : 0
        FC Sacramento Republic
      5. Flag USA Major League Soccer
        1 Sep 2022
        Orlando City SC
        3 : 2
        Seattle Sounders
      Arsenal Arsenal
      1. Flag ENG Premier League
        1 Oct 2022
        Arsenal
        3 : 1
        Tottenham
      2. Flag ENG Premier League
        18 Sep 2022
        Brentford
        0 : 3
        Arsenal
      3. Flag null UEFA Europa League
        8 Sep 2022
        FC Zurich
        1 : 2
        Arsenal
      4. Flag ENG Premier League
        4 Sep 2022
        Man Utd
        3 : 1
        Arsenal
      5. Flag ENG Premier League
        31 Aug 2022
        Arsenal
        2 : 1
        Aston Villa
    • Head to head

      Orlando City SC
      Matches: 0
      Arsenal
      0 Wins: 0
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 0 0

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag null Florida Cup
        20 Jul 2022
        Orlando City SC Orlando City SC
        1 : 3
        Arsenal Arsenal
    • Florida Cup Standings

      Pos Team W D L M Pts
      1 Arsenal 2 0 0 2 6
      2 Chelsea 1 1 1 3 4
      ...
      4 Club America 0 0 1 1 0
      5 Orlando City SC 0 0 1 1 0
    • Orlando City SC vs Arsenal live stream

      Country Time Channels
      Italy 01:30 DAZN
      United States 14:30 ESPN+
      South Sudan 01:30 DStv Now
      India 05:00 SONY TEN 1 HD, SONY TEN 1, JioTV, Sony LIV
      Sudan 01:30 SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now
      Seychelles 03:30 SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now
      Brazil 20:30 GUIGO, Estadio TNT Sports
      North Macedonia 01:30 SportKlub 1 Serbia
      Sweden 01:30 discovery+, C More Sweden, C More Fotball
      Poland 01:30 IPLA, Polsat Sport Extra
      Malaysia 07:30 Astro Go, Astro Supersport
      Israel 02:30 Sport 2
      Cyprus 02:30 Cytavision on the Go, Cytavision Sports 5
      Bulgaria 02:30 MAX Sport 3
      Brunei 07:30 Astro Supersport, Astro Go
      Bahamas 19:30 DIRECTV Sports Caribbean
      Colombia 18:30 DIRECTV Sports App, DIRECTV Sports Colombia, directvsports.com
      Angola 00:30 SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now
      Serbia 01:30 SportKlub 1 Serbia
      Benin 00:30 SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Rwanda 01:30 SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Botswana 01:30 SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now
      Somalia 02:30 SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Burkina Faso 23:30 SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now
      Togo 23:30 SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now
      Burundi 01:30 SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now
      Zimbabwe 01:30 SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now
      Cameroon 00:30 SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now
      Nepal 05:15 SONY TEN 1, SONY TEN 1 HD, Sony LIV
      Cape Verde 22:30 SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now
      Argentina 20:30 DIRECTV Sports Argentina, DIRECTV Sports App, directvsports.com
      Central African Republic 00:30 SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Bhutan 05:30 Sony LIV
      Chad 00:30 SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now
      Ecuador 18:30 DIRECTV Sports Ecuador, DIRECTV Sports App, directvsports.com
      Comoros 02:30 SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Peru 18:30 DIRECTV Sports Peru, directvsports.com, DIRECTV Sports App
      Djibouti 02:30 SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now
      Uruguay 20:30 DIRECTV Sports App, directvsports.com, DIRECTV Sports Uruguay
      Equatorial Guinea 00:30 SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now
      Nigeria 00:30 SuperSport Premier League Nigeria, DStv Now
      Eritrea 02:30 SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now
      Senegal 23:30 SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now
      Ethiopia 02:30 SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now
      Sierra Leone 23:30 SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now
      Gabon 00:30 SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now
      South Africa 01:30 SuperSport Premier League, DStv App
      Gambia 23:30 SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now
      Tanzania 02:30 SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now
      Ghana 23:30 SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now
      Uganda 02:30 SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now
      Guinea 23:30 SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now
      Zambia 01:30 SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Guinea-Bissau 23:30 SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now
      Bangladesh 05:30 SONY TEN 1 HD, SONY TEN 1, Sony LIV
      Kenya 02:30 SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now
      Maldives 04:30 SONY TEN 1 HD, SONY TEN 1, Sony LIV
      Lesotho 01:30 SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now
      Pakistan 04:30 SONY TEN 1 HD, SONY TEN 1, Sony LIV
      Liberia 23:30 SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now
      Sri Lanka 05:00 SONY TEN 1 HD, SONY TEN 1, Sony LIV
      Madagascar 02:30 SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now
      Aruba 19:30 DIRECTV Sports Caribbean
      Malawi 01:30 SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now
      Barbados 19:30 DIRECTV Sports Caribbean
      Mali 23:30 SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now
      Chile 20:30 DIRECTV Sports Chile, DIRECTV Sports App, directvsports.com
      Mauritania 23:30 SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now
      Croatia 01:30 Sportklub 1 Croatia
      Mauritius 03:30 SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now
      Montenegro 01:30 SportKlub 1 Serbia
      Mayotte 02:30 SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Norway 01:30 VG+
      Mozambique 01:30 SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now
      Puerto Rico 19:30 DIRECTV Sports Puerto Rico
      Namibia 01:30 SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now
      Slovenia 01:30 SportKlub 1 Slovenia
      Niger 00:30 SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now
      Venezuela 19:30 DIRECTV Sports App, directvsports.com, DIRECTV Sports Venezuela
      Australia 09:30 Paramount+
    • Match information