Mantalos (80') Masouras (55') Pelkas (14')
Lavery (18')

Greece vs Northern Ireland online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Substitution (90)
        • Mantalos, Petros (Out)
        • Goutas, Dimitris (In)

        Gustavo Augusto Pouyet Dominguez is making the team's fifth substitution at Georgios Kamaras Stadium with Dimitris Goutas replacing Petros Mantalos.


      • Yellow Card (84)
        • Flanagan, Tom

        Tom Flanagan for Northern Ireland has been booked by Filip Glova and receives a first yellow card.


      • Goal ! (80)
        • Mantalos, Petros (Scorer)
        • Douvikas, Anastasios (Assist)

        It's now 3-1 in Athens as Petros Mantalos scores for Greece.

        Anastasios Douvikas with an assist there.


      • Yellow Card (79)
        • McCann, Ali

        Ali McCann (Northern Ireland) has been booked and must now be careful not to get a second yellow card.


      • Substitution (77)
        • Magennis, Josh (Out)
        • McMenamin, Conor (In)

        The away team replace Josh Magennis with Conor McMenamin.


      • Substitution (76)
        • Lewis, Jamal (Out)
        • Ferguson, Shane (In)

        Shane Ferguson is replacing Jamal Lewis for Northern Ireland at Georgios Kamaras Stadium.


      • Substitution (76)
        • Bakasetas, Tasos (Out)
        • Bouchalakis, Andreas (In)

        Gustavo Augusto Pouyet Dominguez (Greece) is making a fourth substitution, with Andreas Bouchalakis replacing Tasos Bakasetas.


      • Substitution (75)
        • Masouras, Giorgos (Out)
        • Chatzigiovannis, Anastasios (In)

        Anastasios Chatzigiovannis is replacing Giorgos Masouras for the home team.


      • Substitution (68)
        • Bradley, Conor (Out)
        • Charles, Dion (In)

        The away team have replaced Conor Bradley with Dion Charles. This is the third substitution made today by Ian Baraclough.


      • Substitution (68)
        • Lavery, Shayne (Out)
        • Whyte, Gavin (In)

        Ian Baraclough is making the team's second substitution at Georgios Kamaras Stadium with Gavin Whyte replacing Shayne Lavery.


      • Substitution (67)
        • Pelkas, Dimitris (Out)
        • Fountas, Taxiarchis (In)

        Taxiarchis Fountas is replacing Dimitris Pelkas for Greece at Georgios Kamaras Stadium.


      • Substitution (67)
        • Ioannidis, Fotis (Out)
        • Douvikas, Anastasios (In)

        Greece make their first substitution with Anastasios Douvikas replacing Fotis Ioannidis.


      • Goal ! (55)
        • Masouras, Giorgos (Scorer)
        • Bakasetas, Tasos (Assist)

        Giorgos Masouras scores to make it 2-1 at Georgios Kamaras Stadium.

        That's a fine assist from Tasos Bakasetas.


      • Goal ! (18)
        • Lavery, Shayne (Scorer)
        • Davis, Steven (Assist)

        Goal! The away team draw level at 1-1 through Shayne Lavery.

        Steven Davis instrumental with a fine assist.


      • Yellow Card (16)
        • Mantalos, Petros

        Greece's Petros Mantalos has been booked in Athens.


      • Goal ! (14)
        • Pelkas, Dimitris (Scorer)

        Dimitris Pelkas is on target to give Greece a 1-0 advantage.


      • Substitution (9)
        • Thompson, Jordan (Out)
        • Saville, George (In)

        Ian Baraclough (Northern Ireland) is making a first change, with George Saville replacing the possibly injured Jordan Thompson.


      • Match Started

    • Line-ups

      Greece
      (4-3-3)
      (4-4-2)
      Northern Ireland
      1 Vlachodimos 2 Baldock 4 Mavropanos 17 Chatzidiakos 21 Tsimikas 11 Bakasetas 6 Kourbelis 20 Mantalos 7 Masouras 23 Ioannidis 10 Pelkas 1 Peacock-Farrell 2 Bradley 4 Flanagan 5 Evans 3 Lewis 17 McNair 16 McCann 8 Davis 15 Thompson 21 Magennis 9 Lavery
      Northern Ireland
      (4-4-2)
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      Greece 58%
      42% Northern Ireland
      Shots
      5 Off goal 1 5 On goal 1

      4
      Shots blocked
      0
      4
      Corner kicks
      1
      1
      Offsides
      1
      0
      Saves
      2
      13
      Fouls
      10
      1
      Yellow cards
      2
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • Greece vs Northern Ireland Betting tips

      • During the last 5 meetings, Greece have won 3 times, there have been 0 draws while Northern Ireland have won 2 times. The goal difference is 5-5 in favour of Greece.
      • Greece have a winning streak of 4 matches in UEFA Nations League.
      • Greece have a winning streak of 4 matches.
      • Northern Ireland haven't won in their last 5 games.
      • When playing at home, Greece have not conceded a goal so far this season.
      • Greece have kept a clean sheet in 4 matches in a row.
      • Greece wins 1st half in 50% of their matches, Northern Ireland in 30% of their matches.
      • Greece wins 50% of halftimes, Northern Ireland wins 30%.
      • The winner of their last meeting was Greece.
      • On their last meeting Greece won by 1 goals.
      • When Greece leads 1-0 at home, they win in 66% of their matches.
      • When Northern Ireland leads 0-1 away, they win in 50% of their matches.
      • When Greece is down 0-1 home, they win 0% of their matches.
      • When Northern Ireland is down 1-0 away, they win 0% of their matches.
      • In UEFA Nations League, Greece has better performance than Northern Ireland.
      • Greece's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Northern Ireland's.
      • In the last 5 meetings Greece won 3, Northern Ireland won 2, 0 draws.
      • Greece scores 1 goals in a match against Northern Ireland and Northern Ireland scores 1 goals against Greece (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between Greece and Northern Ireland is 2.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between Greece and Northern Ireland is 0.8.
      • Greece scores 1.5 goals when playing at home and Northern Ireland scores 1.2 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Greece wins 1st half in 45% of their matches, Northern Ireland in 27% of their matches.
      • Greece wins 45% of halftimes, Northern Ireland wins 27%.
      • If Jonny Evans receives a yellow card in today's match, he will be suspended after collecting 2 yellow cards so far this season.
      • If Shayne Lavery receives a yellow card in today's match, he will be suspended after collecting 2 yellow cards so far this season.
    • Form

      Grèce Grèce
      1. Flag null Matchs amicaux internationaux
        20 Nov 2022
        Hongrie
        2 : 1
        Grèce
      2. Flag null Matchs amicaux internationaux
        17 Nov 2022
        Malte
        2 : 2
        Grèce
      3. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        27 Sep 2022
        Grèce
        3 : 1
        Irlande du Nord
      4. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        24 Sep 2022
        Chypre
        1 : 0
        Grèce
      5. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        12 Jun 2022
        Grèce
        2 : 0
        Kosovo
      Irlande du Nord Irlande du Nord
      1. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        27 Sep 2022
        Grèce
        3 : 1
        Irlande du Nord
      2. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        24 Sep 2022
        Irlande du Nord
        2 : 1
        Kosovo
      3. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        12 Jun 2022
        Irlande du Nord
        2 : 2
        Chypre
      4. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        9 Jun 2022
        Kosovo
        3 : 2
        Irlande du Nord
      5. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        5 Jun 2022
        Chypre
        0 : 0
        Irlande du Nord
    • Head to head

      Greece
      Matches: 0
      Northern Ireland
      0 Wins: 0
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 0 0

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        27 Sep 2022
        Greece Greece
        3 : 1
        Northern Ireland Northern Ireland
      2. Flag null UEFA Nations League
        2 Jun 2022
        Northern Ireland Northern Ireland
        0 : 1
        Greece Greece
      3. Flag null European Championship Qualification
        8 Oct 2015
        Northern Ireland Northern Ireland
        3 : 1
        Greece Greece
      4. Flag null European Championship Qualification
        14 Oct 2014
        Greece Greece
        0 : 2
        Northern Ireland Northern Ireland
    • Greece vs Northern Ireland live stream

      Country Time Channels
      United Kingdom 19:45 Premier Sports 2, Premier Player HD, FreeSports TV UK
      United States 09:45 fubotv, Fubo Sports Network, ViX
      Germany 20:45 DAZN
      Russia 06:45 Okko Sport
      Sierra Leone 18:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety
      Nicaragua 12:45 Star+
      Panama 13:45 Star+, Csport.tv
      British Virgin Islands 14:45 Csport.tv
      Bolivia 14:45 Star+
      Cape Verde 17:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety
      Zambia 20:45 SuperSport Variety
      Burundi 20:45 SuperSport Variety, DStv Now
      Cameroon 19:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety
      Burkina Faso 18:45 SuperSport Variety, DStv Now
      Brazil 15:45 Star+
      Botswana 20:45 SuperSport Variety, DStv Now
      Sudan 20:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety
      Central African Republic 19:45 SuperSport Variety
      Uganda 21:45 SuperSport Variety, DStv Now
      Chad 19:45 SuperSport Variety, DStv Now
      Aruba 14:45 Csport.tv
      Chile 15:45 Star+
      Cyprus 21:45 Cytavision Sports 3, Cytavision on the Go
      Colombia 13:45 Star+
      Mozambique 20:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety
      Comoros 21:45 SuperSport Variety
      Nigeria 19:45 SuperSport Variety
      Costa Rica 12:45 Star+
      Peru 13:45 Star+
      Denmark 20:45 TV2 Play Denmark
      Senegal 18:45 SuperSport Variety, DStv Now
      Djibouti 21:45 SuperSport Variety, DStv Now
      South Africa 20:45 DStv App, SuperSport Variety
      Dominican Republic 14:45 Star+, Csport.tv
      Tanzania 21:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety
      Ecuador 13:45 Star+
      Uruguay 15:45 Star+
      El Salvador 12:45 Star+
      Australia 04:45 Optus Sport
      Equatorial Guinea 19:45 SuperSport Variety, DStv Now
      Bahamas 14:45 Csport.tv
      Jamaica 13:45 Csport.tv
      Canada 13:45 Fubo Sports Network, DAZN
      Puerto Rico 14:45 ViX
      Eritrea 21:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety
      Benin 19:45 SuperSport Variety
      Malaysia 02:45 Astro Supersport 5, Astro Go
      Estonia 21:45 Viaplay Estonia
      Argentina 15:45 Star+
      Ethiopia 21:45 SuperSport Variety, DStv Now
      Namibia 20:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety
      Faroe Islands 19:45 TV2 Play Denmark
      Niger 19:45 SuperSport Variety, DStv Now
      Finland 21:45 C More Suomi
      Norway 20:45 TV 2 Play
      Gabon 19:45 SuperSport Variety, DStv Now
      Paraguay 14:45 Star+
      Gambia 18:45 SuperSport Variety, DStv Now
      Portugal 18:45 Match Player
      Ghana 18:45 SuperSport Variety, DStv Now
      Rwanda 20:45 SuperSport Variety
      Greece 21:45 Alpha TV
      Seychelles 22:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety, Csport.tv
      Guatemala 12:45 Star+
      Somalia 21:45 SuperSport Variety
      Guinea 18:45 SuperSport Variety, DStv Now
      South Sudan 20:45 DStv Now
      Guinea-Bissau 18:45 SuperSport Variety, DStv Now
      Sweden 20:45 Viaplay Sweden
      Honduras 12:45 Star+
      Togo 18:45 SuperSport Variety, DStv Now
      Iceland 18:45 Viaplay Iceland
      Ireland 19:45 Premier Sports 2, Premier Player HD, FreeSports TV UK
      Kenya 21:45 SuperSport Variety, DStv Now
      Venezuela 14:45 Star+
      Latvia 21:45 Viaplay Latvia
      Zimbabwe 20:45 SuperSport Variety, DStv Now
      Lesotho 20:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety
      Anguilla 14:45 Csport.tv
      Liberia 18:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety
      Austria 20:45 DAZN
      Lithuania 21:45 Viaplay Lithuania
      Barbados 14:45 Csport.tv
      Madagascar 21:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety
      Brunei 02:45 Astro Go
      Malawi 20:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety
      Cayman Islands 13:45 Csport.tv
      Mali 18:45 SuperSport Variety, DStv Now
      Dominica 14:45 Csport.tv
      Mauritania 18:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety
      Grenada 14:45 Csport.tv
      Mauritius 22:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety
      Japan 03:45 DAZN
      Mayotte 21:45 SuperSport Variety
      Montserrat 14:45 Csport.tv
      Mexico 13:45 Blue To Go Video Everywhere, Sky HD
      Switzerland 20:45 DAZN
      Angola 19:45 DStv Now, SuperSport Variety
    • Match information