Mexico

Mexico

Mexico

Full time
1 0
24.09.22
Peru

Peru

Peru


Lozano (85')

Mexico vs Peru online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Yellow Card (87)
        • Pena, Sergio

        Sergio Pena (Peru) has been booked and must now be careful not to get a second yellow card.


      • Goal ! (85)
        • Lozano, Hirving (Scorer)
        • Montes, Cesar (Assist)

        Goal! Hirving Lozano gives Mexico a 1-0 lead.

        That's a fine assist from Cesar Montes.


      • Substitution (84)
        • Rodriguez, Carlos (Out)
        • Pineda, Orbelin (In)

        Mexico make their fourth substitution with Orbelin Pineda replacing Carlos Rodriguez.


      • Yellow Card (81)
        • Alvarez, Edson

        Edson Alvarez (Mexico) has received a first yellow card.


      • Substitution (76)
        • Cueva, Christian (Out)
        • Pena, Sergio (In)

        Sergio Pena is on a sub for Christian Cueva for Peru.


      • Substitution (75)
        • Carrillo, Andre (Out)
        • Reyna, Yordy (In)

        Peru make their third substitution with Yordy Reyna replacing Andre Carrillo.


      • Substitution (69)
        • Lapadula, Gianluca (Out)
        • Ruidiaz, Raul (In)

        Raul Ruidiaz is on a sub for Gianluca Lapadula for Peru.


      • Substitution (68)
        • Chavez, Luis (Out)
        • Guardado, Andres (In)

        Andres Guardado is on a sub for Luis Chavez for Mexico.


      • Substitution (64)
        • Alvarado, Roberto (Out)
        • Antuna, Uriel (In)

        Mexico make their second substitution with Uriel Antuna replacing Roberto Alvarado.


      • Substitution (62)
        • Alvarez, Kevin (Out)
        • Gimenez, Santiago (In)

        Santiago Gimenez is on a sub for Kevin Alvarez for Mexico.


      • Yellow Card (62)
        • Zambrano, Carlos

        Carlos Zambrano (Peru) gets a yellow card.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Santamaria, Anderson (Out)
        • Zambrano, Carlos (In)

        Peru make their first substitution with Carlos Zambrano replacing Anderson Santamaria.


      • Match Started

        The whistle has gone to start the match.


    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      Mexico 49%
      51% Peru
      Shots
      3 Off goal 5 1 On goal 0

      1
      Shots blocked
      1
      5
      Corner kicks
      4
      0
      Offsides
      3
      0
      Saves
      0
      9
      Fouls
      15
      1
      Yellow cards
      2
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • Mexico vs Peru Predictions

      Full-time result 1 x 2
      Probability 51% 25% 24%
      Odds 1.9 3.1 4
      Correct Score 1-0 2-1 2-0
      Probability 12% 10% 9%
      Odds 5.5 9.5 8
      Over/Under 2.5 Over Under
      Probability 49% 51%
      Odds 2.5 1.5
      BTTS Yes No
      Probability 51% 49%
      Odds 2.2 1.61
      Odds data provided by: Bet365
    • Mexico vs Peru Betting tips

      • Peru have kept a clean sheet in 3 matches in a row.
      • Mexico wins 1st half in 25% of their matches, Peru in 42% of their matches.
      • Mexico wins 25% of halftimes, Peru wins 42%.
      • Their last meeting was a draw. (1-1)
      • When Mexico leads 1-0 at home, they win in 71% of their matches.
      • When Peru leads 0-1 away, they win in 66% of their matches.
      • When Mexico is down 0-1 home, they win 0% of their matches.
      • When Peru is down 1-0 away, they win 0% of their matches.
      • Peru's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Mexico's.
      • In the last 4 meetings Mexico won 1, Peru won 1, 2 draws.
      • Mexico scores 1.25 goals in a match against Peru and Peru scores 0.5 goals against Mexico (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between Mexico and Peru is 1.75.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between Mexico and Peru is 1.
      • Both teams lost their last match.
      • Mexico scores 1.14 goals when playing at home and Peru scores 0.5 goals when playing away (on average).
    • Form

      Mexico Mexico
      1. Flag null Int. Friendly Games
        1 Sep 2022
        Mexico
        0 : 1
        Paraguay
      2. Flag null Int. Friendly Games
        3 Jun 2022
        Mexico
        0 : 3
        Uruguay
      3. Flag null Int. Friendly Games
        29 May 2022
        Mexico
        2 : 1
        Nigeria
      4. Flag null Int. Friendly Games
        28 Apr 2022
        Mexico
        0 : 0
        Guatemala
      5. Flag null World Cup Qualification, CONCACAF
        31 Mar 2022
        Mexico
        2 : 0
        El Salvador
      Peru Peru
      1. Flag null WC Qu. Int-Conf. Playoff
        13 Jun 2022
        Australia
        0 : 0
        Peru
      2. Flag null Int. Friendly Games
        5 Jun 2022
        Peru
        1 : 0
        New Zealand
      3. Flag null WC Qual, CONMEBOL
        30 Mar 2022
        Peru
        2 : 0
        Paraguay
      4. Flag null WC Qual, CONMEBOL
        25 Mar 2022
        Uruguay
        1 : 0
        Peru
      5. Flag null WC Qual, CONMEBOL
        2 Feb 2022
        Peru
        1 : 1
        Ecuador
    • Mexico vs Peru live stream

      Country Time Channels
      Spain 03:00 Movistar+, Movistar Liga de Campeones
      United States 16:00 fubotv, TUDN App, Univision NOW, TUDN.com, TUDN USA, Univision
      Portugal 01:00 Sport TV1, Sport TV Multiscreen
      Poland 03:00 Polsat Sport, IPLA
      Peru 20:00 Latina Televisión, Movistar Deportes Peru
      Panama 20:00 TUDN
      Nicaragua 19:00 TUDN
      Mexico 20:00 TUDN En Vivo, Azteca 7, Canal 5 Televisa, Azteca Deportes En Vivo, TUDN, Blim TV
      Malaysia 09:00 Astro Go, Astro SuperSport 2
      Honduras 19:00 TUDN
      Guatemala 19:00 TUDN
      El Salvador 19:00 TUDN
      Dominican Republic 21:00 TUDN
      Costa Rica 19:00 TUDN
      Brunei 09:00 Astro SuperSport 2, Astro Go
    • Match information