Fernandinho (90') Gundogan, Ilkay (33')
Lanzini, Manuel (90')

Man City vs West Ham on TV, online streaming and predictions


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Goal ! (90)
        • Lanzini, Manuel (Scorer)

        Goal! Manuel Lanzini pulls one back for West Ham to make it 2-1.


      • Goal ! (90)
        • Fernandinho (Scorer)
        • Gundogan, Ilkay (Assist)

        Goal! Fernandinho extends Man City's lead to 2-0.

        Ilkay Gundogan with an assist there.


      • Substitution (87)
        • Sterling, Raheem (Out)
        • Fernandinho (In)

        Pep Guardiola (Man City) is making a first substitution, with Fernandinho replacing Raheem Sterling.


      • Substitution (74)
        • Masuaku, Arthur (Out)
        • Bowen, Jarrod (In)

        Jarrod Bowen is replacing Arthur Masuaku for the away team.


      • Substitution (61)
        • Cresswell, Aaron (Out)
        • Coufal, Vladimir (In)

        The away team has substituted Aaron Cresswell with Vladimir Coufal. David Moyes is thus making his second change.


      • Yellow Card (61)
        • Cancelo, Joao

        Joao Cancelo is booked for the home team.


      • Substitution (59)
        • Benrahma, Said (Out)
        • Lanzini, Manuel (In)

        David Moyes is making the team's first substitution at Etihad Stadium with Manuel Lanzini replacing Said Benrahma.


      • Goal ! (33)
        • Gundogan, Ilkay (Scorer)

        Goal! Ilkay Gundogan gives Man City a 1-0 lead in Manchester.


      • Yellow Card (29)
        • Laporte, Aymeric

        Aymeric Laporte for Man City has been booked by Michael Oliver and receives a first yellow card.


      • Match Started

        The match has started.


    • Betting tips

      • Average number of goals in meetings between Manchester City and West Ham United is 2.4.
      • When Manchester City is down 0-1 home, they win 20% of their matches.
      • West Ham United's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Manchester City's.
      • West Ham United have won just 0 of their last 5 Premier League games against Manchester City.
      • A year ago, Manchester City were number 7 in the table with 22 points. Now they are number 3 with 26 points.
      • The winner of their last meeting was West Ham United.
      • Manchester City scores 2.66 goals when playing at home and West Ham United scores 1.68 goals when playing away (on average).
      • The most common result of matches between Manchester City and West Ham United is 2-1. 6 matches have ended with this result.
      • When West Ham United leads 0-1 away, they win in 100% of their matches.
      • Manchester City wins 50% of halftimes, West Ham United wins 42%.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between Manchester City and West Ham United is 1.
      • Manchester City have lost just 0 of their last 5 Premier League games against West Ham United.
      • Gabriel Jesus has assisted the most goals for Manchester City with 5. Jarrod Bowen is West Ham United's biggest assister (4).
      • In the last 5 meetings Manchester City won 3, West Ham United won 1, 1 draws.
      • Manchester City have a winning streak of 3 matches.
      • Manchester City scores 2 goals in a match against West Ham United and West Ham United scores 0.4 goals against Manchester City (on average).
      • The most common result of matches between Manchester City and West Ham United when Manchester City is playing at home is 2-1. 6 matches have ended with this result.
      • When Manchester City leads 1-0 at home, they win in 93% of their matches.
      • Manchester City wins 1st half in 50% of their matches, West Ham United in 42% of their matches.
      • When West Ham United is down 1-0 away, they win 43% of their matches.
      • When playing at home, Manchester City have not lost to West Ham United in their last 5 encounters.
      • In Premier League, West Ham United has better performance than Manchester City.
      • Manchester City have lost just 1 of their last 5 games against West Ham United (in all competitions).
      • A year ago, West Ham United were number 9 in the table with 20 points. Now they are number 4 with 23 points.
      • On their last meeting West Ham United won by 2 goals.
      • West Ham United haven't scored in 2 of their 6 away matches in Premier League this season.
      • During the last 49 meetings, Manchester City have won 30 times, there have been 9 draws while West Ham United have won 10 times. The goal difference is 94-40 in favour of Manchester City.
      • West Ham United's last away win against Manchester City was in 2015.
      • Manchester City haven't scored in 2 of their 6 home matches in Premier League this season.
      • During the last 23 meetings with Manchester City playing at home, Manchester City have won 18 times, there have been 2 draws while West Ham United have won 3 times. The goal difference is 44-14 in favour of Manchester City.
      • Last season's matches: 2-1 (Manchester City at home) and 1-1 (West Ham United at home).
      • Did you know that West Ham United scores 35% of their goals between the minutes 61-75?
      • Did you know that Manchester City scores 27% of their goals between the minutes 0-15?
      • Bernardo Silva is Manchester City's top scorer with 4 goals. Michail Antonio has scored 6 times for West Ham United.
      • A year ago, Manchester City were number 7 in the table with 22 points. Now they are number 2 with 26 points.
      • Aymeric Laporte has more yellow cards (4) than any other player at Manchester City. Declan Rice has collected 4 for West Ham United.
      • Did you know that Manchester City scores 24% of their goals between the minutes 0-15?
      • Manchester City have a winning streak of 4 matches.
      • When Manchester City is down 0-1 home, they win 33% of their matches.
      • Manchester City have won 3 home matches in a row.
      • Manchester City scores 2.64 goals when playing at home and West Ham United scores 1.68 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Manchester City's performance of the last 5 matches is better than West Ham United's.
      • Manchester City wins 50% of halftimes, West Ham United wins 43%.
      • Manchester City wins 1st half in 50% of their matches, West Ham United in 43% of their matches.
      • Manchester City scores 2.64 goals when playing at home and West Ham United scores 1.69 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Manchester City is undefeated this season when playing at home and taking the lead 1-0.
      • This was Aymeric Laporte's 5th yellow card for the season.
      • The most common end-result when Manchester City leads 1-0 at home this season is 5-0.
      • If Pablo Fornals scores against Manchester City it will be his 5th goal for West Ham United this season.
    • Last matches

      Man City Man City
      1. Flag ENG Premier League
        22 Jan 2022
        Southampton
        1 : 1
        Man City
      2. Flag ENG Premier League
        15 Jan 2022
        Man City
        1 : 0
        Chelsea
      3. Flag ENG FA Cup
        7 Jan 2022
        Swindon
        1 : 4
        Man City
      4. Flag ENG Premier League
        1 Jan 2022
        Arsenal
        1 : 2
        Man City
      5. Flag ENG Premier League
        29 Dec 2021
        Brentford
        0 : 1
        Man City
      West Ham West Ham
      1. Flag ENG Premier League
        22 Jan 2022
        Man Utd
        1 : 0
        West Ham
      2. Flag ENG Premier League
        16 Jan 2022
        West Ham
        2 : 3
        Leeds
      3. Flag ENG Premier League
        12 Jan 2022
        West Ham
        2 : 0
        Norwich
      4. Flag ENG FA Cup
        9 Jan 2022
        West Ham
        2 : 0
        Leeds
      5. Flag ENG Premier League
        1 Jan 2022
        Crystal Palace
        2 : 3
        West Ham
    • Head-to-head

      Man City
      Matches: 7
      West Ham
      71 Wins: 5
      Draws: 2
      Wins: 0 0

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag ENG Premier League
        28 Nov 2021
        Man City Man City
        2 : 1
        West Ham West Ham
      2. Flag ENG EFL Cup
        27 Oct 2021
        West Ham West Ham
        0 : 0
        Man City Man City
      3. Flag ENG Premier League
        27 Feb 2021
        Man City Man City
        2 : 1
        West Ham West Ham
      4. Flag ENG Premier League
        24 Oct 2020
        West Ham West Ham
        1 : 1
        Man City Man City
      5. Flag ENG Premier League
        19 Feb 2020
        Man City Man City
        2 : 0
        West Ham West Ham
    • Man City vs West Ham broadcast listings

      Country Time Stream TV
      Spain 15:00 DAZN Movistar+
      United States 04:00 Peacock
      Italy 15:00 Sky Sport Uno SKY Go Italia
      United Kingdom 14:00 BBC Radio Manchester
      Germany 15:00 Sky Go Sky Sport 1/HD
      France 15:00 RMC Sport en direct Canal+ France
      Libya 16:00 beIN Sports Premium 1 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Barbados 10:00 RUSH
      Cyprus 16:00 Cytavision on the Go
      Albania 15:00 SuperSport 2 Digitalb
      Slovakia 15:00 Premier Sport DIGI GO
      South Africa 16:00 DStv App
      Turkey 17:00 S Sport+
      Burkina Faso 14:00 DStv Now
      Burundi 16:00 DStv Now
      Brazil 11:00 Star+
      British Virgin Islands 10:00 RUSH
      Botswana 16:00 DStv Now
      Bolivia 10:00 Star+ ESPN Sur
      Bermuda 10:00 RUSH
      Poland 15:00 nc+ GO Canal+ Premium
      Cameroon 15:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Yemen 17:00 beIN Sports English beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Cape Verde 13:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Sweden 15:00 V Sport Premium Viaplay Sweden
      Cayman Islands 09:00 RUSH
      Uruguay 11:00 Star+ ESPN Sur
      Central African Republic 15:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Estonia 16:00 TV3 Sport
      Chad 15:00 SuperSport MáXimo 1 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Greece 16:00 Cosmote Sport 1 HD
      Chile 11:00 Star+ ESPN Sur
      Bangladesh 20:00 Star Sports Select HD1
      China 22:00 Migu iQiyi
      Iraq 17:00 beIN Sports English beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Colombia 09:00 Star+ ESPN Sur
      Nepal 19:45 Star Sports Select HD1
      Comoros 17:00 SuperSport MáXimo 1
      Syria 16:00 beIN Sports English beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Costa Rica 08:00 Sky HD
      Seychelles 18:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Denmark 15:00 TV3 MAX Viaplay Denmark
      Sudan 16:00 DStv Now beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Djibouti 17:00 SuperSport MáXimo 1 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Timor-Leste 23:00 mola.tv Mola TV
      Dominica 10:00 RUSH
      Uganda 17:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Dominican Republic 10:00 RUSH Sky HD
      Zambia 16:00 SuperSport MáXimo 1
      Ecuador 09:00 Star+ ESPN Sur
      Aruba 10:00 RUSH
      El Salvador 08:00 Sky HD
      Benin 15:00 SuperSport MáXimo 1
      Equatorial Guinea 15:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Switzerland 15:00 RMC Sport 2 Canal+ France
      Eritrea 17:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Somalia 17:00 SuperSport MáXimo 1 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Ethiopia 17:00 SuperSport MáXimo 1
      Austria 15:00 Sky Go Sky Sport 1/HD
      Finland 16:00 V Sport Premium
      Brunei 22:00 Astro Supersport
      French Guiana 11:00 RUSH
      Bahamas 09:00 RUSH
      Gabon 15:00 DStv Now
      Kuwait 17:00 beIN Sports English beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Gambia 14:00 DStv Now
      Maldives 19:00 Star Sports Select HD1
      Ghana 14:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Oman 18:00 beIN Sports English beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Grenada 10:00 RUSH
      Singapore 22:00 mio Stadium 106
      Guadeloupe 10:00 RUSH
      Tunisia 15:00 beIN Sports Premium 1 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Guatemala 08:00 Sky HD
      Argentina 11:00 Star+ ESPN Sur
      Guinea 14:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Sierra Leone 14:00 DStv Now
      Guinea-Bissau 14:00 SuperSport MáXimo 1
      South Sudan 16:00 DStv Now beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Guyana 10:00 RUSH
      Suriname 11:00 RUSH
      Haiti 09:00 RUSH
      Tanzania 17:00 DStv Now
      Honduras 08:00 Sky HD
      Togo 14:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA
      India 19:30 JioTV
      U.S. Virgin Islands 10:00 RUSH
      Indonesia 21:00 mola.tv Mola TV
      Australia 01:00 Optus Sport
      Jamaica 09:00 RUSH
      Venezuela 10:00 Star+ ESPN Sur
      Israel 16:00 Sport 2
      Zimbabwe 16:00 DStv Now
      Kazakhstan 20:00 Setanta Sports Kazakhstan
      Hungary 15:00 Digi Sport 1
      Lithuania 16:00 TV3 Sport
      Canada 09:00 DAZN
      Malta 15:00 TSN2 Malta
      Kenya 17:00 DStv Now
      Belgium 15:00 Play Sports 2
      Japan 23:00 DAZN
      Lesotho 16:00 DStv Now
      Latvia 16:00 TV3 Sport
      Liberia 14:00 DStv Now
      Luxembourg 15:00 RMC Sport 2
      Madagascar 17:00 SuperSport MáXimo 1
      Monaco 15:00 RMC Sport 2
      Malawi 16:00 SuperSport MáXimo 1
      Mali 14:00 DStv Now
      Martinique 10:00 RUSH
      Ukraine 16:00 Setanta Sports+ Setanta Sports Ukraine
      Mauritania 14:00 DStv Now beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Mayotte 17:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Mauritius 18:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA
      Vietnam 21:00 K+ SPORT 1
      Mexico 08:00 Blue To Go Video Everywhere
      Algeria 15:00 beIN Sports English beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Montserrat 10:00 RUSH
      Bahrain 17:00 beIN Sports Premium 1 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Mozambique 16:00 SuperSport MáXimo 1
      Bhutan 20:00 Star Sports Select HD1
      Namibia 16:00 SuperSport MáXimo 1
      Bulgaria 16:00 Diema Sport 2
      New Zealand 03:00 Spark Sport
      Egypt 16:00 beIN Sports Premium 1 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Nicaragua 08:00 Sky HD
      Iran 17:30 beIN Sports English beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Niger 15:00 DStv Now
      Jordan 16:00 beIN Sports Premium 1 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Nigeria 15:00 SuperSport Premier League Nigeria
      Lebanon 16:00 beIN Sports English beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Norway 15:00 TV 2 Play
      Malaysia 22:00 Astro Supersport
      Panama 09:00 Sky HD
      Morocco 15:00 beIN Sports English beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Paraguay 11:00 Star+ ESPN Sur
      Netherlands 15:00 Ziggo Sport Select
      Peru 09:00 Star+ ESPN Sur
      Pakistan 19:00 Star Sports Select HD1
      Portugal 13:00 Sport TV Multiscreen Sport TV2
      Qatar 17:00 beIN Sports Premium 1 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Puerto Rico 10:00 RUSH
      Sri Lanka 19:30 Star Sports Select HD1
      Russia 02:00 Okko Sport
      Thailand 21:00 True Premier Football HD 2
      Rwanda 16:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA
      United Arab Emirates 18:00 beIN Sports Premium 1 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Senegal 14:00 SuperSport MáXimo 1
      Romania 16:00 Eurosport Player Romania
      Angola 15:00 SuperSport Premier League ROA
    • Match information

      • Teams: Manchester City - West Ham United
      • Tournament: Premier League
      • Date: Sunday, 28 November 2021
      • Hour: 09:00
      • Venue: Etihad Stadium, Manchester