Cifuentes (73') Vela (62')

Columbus Crew vs Los Angeles FC online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Yellow Card (90)
        • Henry, Doneil

        Doneil Henry for Los Angeles has been booked by Victor Rivas and receives a first yellow card.


      • Substitution (90)
        • Fall, Mamadou (Out)
        • Henry, Doneil (In)

        Doneil Henry is replacing Mamadou Fall for Los Angeles at Lower.com Field.


      • Substitution (85)
        • Artur (Out)
        • Sands, Will (In)

        The home team replace Artur with Will Sands.


      • Yellow Card (75)
        • Sanchez, Ilie

        At Lower.com Field, Ilie Sanchez has been yellow-carded for the away team.


      • Substitution (74)
        • Berry, Miguel (Out)
        • Hurtado, Erik (In)

        The home team replace Miguel Berry with Erik Hurtado.


      • Yellow Card (75)
        • Palacios, Diego

        Diego Palacios (Los Angeles) gets a yellow card.


      • Substitution (74)
        • Yeboah, Yaw (Out)
        • Diaz, Luis (In)

        Columbus make their second substitution with Luis Diaz replacing Yaw Yeboah.


      • Goal ! (73)
        • Cifuentes, Jose (Scorer)

        Goal! Los Angeles extend their lead to 0-2 through Jose Cifuentes.


      • Substitution (70)
        • Acosta, Kellyn (Out)
        • Crisostomo, Daniel (In)

        Steven Cherundolo is making the team's fourth substitution at Lower.com Field with Daniel Crisostomo replacing Kellyn Acosta.


      • Substitution (68)
        • Igbekeme, James (Out)
        • Etienne, Derick (In)

        The home team have replaced James Igbekeme with Derick Etienne. This is the first substitution made today by Caleb Porter.


      • Goal ! (62)
        • Vela, Carlos (Scorer)

        Los Angeles take a 0-1 lead thanks to Carlos Vela.


      • Substitution (61)
        • Ginella, Francisco (Out)
        • Cifuentes, Jose (In)

        Jose Cifuentes is replacing Francisco Ginella for the away team.


      • Yellow Card (55)
        • Murillo, Jesus

        Jesus Murillo (Los Angeles) has received a yellow card from Victor Rivas.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Musovski, Danny (Out)
        • Vela, Carlos (In)

        Steven Cherundolo (Los Angeles) is making a second substitution, with Carlos Vela replacing Danny Musovski.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Opoku, Kwadwo (Out)
        • Rodriguez, Brian (In)

        Brian Rodriguez is on a sub for Kwadwo Opoku for Los Angeles.


      • Yellow Card (41)
        • Ibeagha, Sebastien

        Sebastien Ibeagha is booked for the away team.


      • Yellow Card (35)
        • Acosta, Kellyn

        Los Angeles's Kellyn Acosta has been booked in Columbus.


      • Match Started

    • Line-ups

      Columbus Crew
      (3-4-3)
      Los Angeles FC
      27 Berry 8 Artur 26 Igbekeme 7 Santos 6 Nagbe 14 Yeboah 10 Zelarrayan 4 Mensah 31 Moreira 3 Williams 1 Room 16 Crepeau 3 Murillo 25 Ibeagha 5 Fall 23 Acosta 6 Sanchez 8 Ginella 12 Palacios 22 Opoku 9 Arango 29 Musovski
      Los Angeles FC
      (3-4-3)
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      Columbus Crew 65%
      35% Los Angeles FC
      Shots
      3 Off goal 3 2 On goal 4

      3
      Shots blocked
      3
      5
      Corner kicks
      8
      4
      Offsides
      0
      2
      Saves
      2
      7
      Fouls
      19
      0
      Yellow cards
      6
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • Columbus Crew vs Los Angeles FC Predictions

      Full-time result 1 x 2
      Probability 48% 24% 28%
      Odds 2.15 3.8 3.1
      Correct Score 1-0 2-1 2-0
      Probability 9% 9% 8%
      Odds 11 9 12
      Over/Under 2.5 Over Under
      Probability 56% 44%
      Odds 1.6 2.3
      BTTS Yes No
      Probability 58% 42%
      Odds 1.53 2.37
      Odds data provided by: Bet365
    • Columbus Crew vs Los Angeles FC Betting tips

      • Did you know that Columbus Crew scores 27% of their goals between the minutes 61-75?
      • Did you know that Los Angeles FC scores 39% of their goals between the minutes 76-90?
      • Los Angeles FC haven't lost in their last 6 games.
      • Columbus Crew haven't scored in 2 of their 5 home matches in Major League Soccer this season.
      • Los Angeles FC haven't scored in 0 of their 4 away matches in Major League Soccer this season.
      • Lucas Zelarrayan is Columbus Crew's top scorer with 4 goals. Carlos Vela has scored 4 times for Los Angeles FC.
      • Derrick Etienne has assisted the most goals for Columbus Crew with 4. Carlos Vela is Los Angeles FC's biggest assister (3).
      • Artur has more yellow cards (4) than any other player at Columbus Crew. Mbacke has collected 5 for Los Angeles FC.
      • Los Angeles FC have scored at least one goal for 13 consecutive matches.
      • Columbus Crew wins 1st half in 29% of their matches, Los Angeles FC in 37% of their matches.
      • Columbus Crew wins 29% of halftimes, Los Angeles FC wins 37%.
      • The winner of their last meeting was Los Angeles FC.
      • On their last meeting Los Angeles FC won by 3 goals.
      • When Columbus Crew leads 1-0 at home, they win in 91% of their matches.
      • When Los Angeles FC leads 0-1 away, they win in 55% of their matches.
      • When Columbus Crew is down 0-1 home, they win 25% of their matches.
      • When Los Angeles FC is down 1-0 away, they win 22% of their matches.
      • In Major League Soccer, Los Angeles FC has better performance than Columbus Crew.
      • Los Angeles FC's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Columbus Crew's.
      • Los Angeles FC have lost just 1 of their last 3 games against Columbus Crew (in all competitions).
      • In the last 3 meetings Columbus Crew won 1, Los Angeles FC won 2, 0 draws.
      • Columbus Crew scores 1.33 goals in a match against Los Angeles FC and Los Angeles FC scores 2.33 goals against Columbus Crew (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between Columbus Crew and Los Angeles FC is 3.67.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between Columbus Crew and Los Angeles FC is 1.67.
      • Both teams haven't won their last match in Major League Soccer.
      • Columbus Crew scores 1.86 goals when playing at home and Los Angeles FC scores 1.44 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Los Angeles FC haven't scored in 1 of their 5 away matches in Major League Soccer this season.
      • Columbus Crew wins 1st half in 28% of their matches, Los Angeles FC in 36% of their matches.
      • Columbus Crew wins 28% of halftimes, Los Angeles FC wins 36%.
      • When Los Angeles FC is down 1-0 away, they win 20% of their matches.
      • Columbus Crew scores 1.86 goals when playing at home and Los Angeles FC scores 1.37 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Both teams lost their last match.
      • Both teams didn't score on their last match.
      • Did you know that Los Angeles FC scores 42% of their goals between the minutes 76-90?
      • Lucas Zelarrayan is Columbus Crew's top scorer with 4 goals. Carlos Vela has scored 5 times for Los Angeles FC.
      • If Lucas Zelarrayan scores against Los Angeles FC it will be his 5th goal for Columbus Crew this season.
    • Form

      Columbus Crew Columbus Crew
      1. Flag USA Major League Soccer
        26 Jun 2022
        Real Salt Lake
        0 : 0
        Columbus Crew
      2. Flag USA Major League Soccer
        19 Jun 2022
        Columbus Crew
        1 : 1
        Charlotte FC
      3. Flag USA Major League Soccer
        29 May 2022
        Atlanta United FC
        1 : 2
        Columbus Crew
      4. Flag USA Major League Soccer
        21 May 2022
        Columbus Crew
        0 : 2
        Los Angeles FC
      5. Flag USA Major League Soccer
        15 May 2022
        New York City FC
        2 : 0
        Columbus Crew
      Los Angeles FC Los Angeles FC
      1. Flag USA Major League Soccer
        26 Jun 2022
        Los Angeles FC
        2 : 0
        New York Red Bulls
      2. Flag USA Major League Soccer
        18 Jun 2022
        Seattle Sounders
        1 : 1
        Los Angeles FC
      3. Flag USA Major League Soccer
        29 May 2022
        Los Angeles FC
        3 : 2
        San Jose Earthquakes
      4. Flag USA US Open Cup
        26 May 2022
        LA Galaxy
        3 : 1
        Los Angeles FC
      5. Flag USA Major League Soccer
        21 May 2022
        Columbus Crew
        0 : 2
        Los Angeles FC
    • Head to head

      Columbus Crew
      Matches: 1
      Los Angeles FC
      0 Wins: 0
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 1 100

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag USA Major League Soccer
        21 May 2022
        Columbus Crew Columbus Crew
        0 : 2
        Los Angeles FC Los Angeles FC
    • Columbus Crew vs Los Angeles FC live stream

      Country Time Stream TV
      United Kingdom 20:30 SKY GO Extra Sky Sports Football
      United States 10:30 UniMás TUDN USA
      Germany 21:30 DAZN n/a
      Spain 21:30 DAZN n/a
      Italy 21:30 DAZN n/a
      Mali 19:30 DStv Now ESPN Africa
      Mozambique 21:30 DStv Now ESPN Africa
      Ghana 19:30 DStv Now ESPN Africa
      Lesotho 21:30 DStv Now ESPN Africa
      Sweden 21:30 C More Mix n/a
      Malaysia 03:30 n/a beIN Sports Connect Malaysia
      Dominica 15:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Togo 19:30 DStv Now ESPN Africa
      Costa Rica 13:30 Star+ n/a
      Cuba 15:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Colombia 14:30 Star+ n/a
      Chile 16:30 Star+ n/a
      Cayman Islands 14:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Rwanda 21:30 n/a ESPN Africa
      Dominican Republic 15:30 Star+ n/a
      South Africa 21:30 n/a ESPN Africa
      Ecuador 14:30 Star+ n/a
      Zambia 21:30 n/a ESPN Africa
      El Salvador 13:30 Star+ n/a
      Aruba 15:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Grenada 15:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Thailand 02:30 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Guadeloupe 15:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Guinea-Bissau 19:30 DStv Now ESPN Africa
      Guatemala 13:30 Star+ n/a
      Madagascar 22:30 DStv Now ESPN Africa
      Haiti 15:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Mauritius 23:30 DStv Now ESPN Africa
      Honduras 13:30 Star+ n/a
      Niger 20:30 DStv Now ESPN Africa
      Jamaica 14:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Seychelles 23:30 DStv Now ESPN Africa
      Martinique 15:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Sudan 21:30 DStv Now n/a
      Mexico 14:30 Star+ n/a
      Ukraine 22:30 footballua.tv Futbol 2
      Montserrat 15:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Turkey 22:30 n/a S Sport+
      Nicaragua 13:30 Star+ n/a
      Brazil 16:30 DAZN n/a
      Panama 14:30 Star+ n/a
      British Virgin Islands 15:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Paraguay 15:30 Star+ n/a
      Philippines 03:30 beIN Sports Connect Philippines n/a
      Peru 14:30 Star+ n/a
      Argentina 16:30 Star+ n/a
      Puerto Rico 15:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Guinea 19:30 DStv Now ESPN Africa
      U.S. Virgin Islands 15:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Kenya 22:30 DStv Now ESPN Africa
      Belize 13:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Liberia 19:30 DStv Now ESPN Africa
      Uruguay 16:30 Star+ n/a
      Malawi 21:30 DStv Now ESPN Africa
      Venezuela 15:30 Star+ n/a
      Mauritania 19:30 DStv Now n/a
      Australia 05:30 n/a beIN SPORTS 2
      Mayotte 22:30 n/a ESPN Africa
      Netherlands 21:30 ESPN 3 n/a
      Namibia 21:30 DStv Now ESPN Africa
      Croatia 21:30 Arena Sport 2 Croatia n/a
      Nigeria 20:30 n/a ESPN Africa
      Angola 20:30 DStv Now ESPN Africa
      Senegal 19:30 DStv Now ESPN Africa
      Benin 20:30 n/a ESPN Africa
      Sierra Leone 19:30 DStv Now ESPN Africa
      Botswana 21:30 DStv Now ESPN Africa
      South Sudan 21:30 DStv Now n/a
      Burkina Faso 19:30 DStv Now ESPN Africa
      Tanzania 22:30 DStv Now ESPN Africa
      Burundi 21:30 DStv Now ESPN Africa
      Uganda 22:30 DStv Now ESPN Africa
      Cameroon 20:30 DStv Now ESPN Africa
      Western Sahara 20:30 n/a ESPN Africa
      Cape Verde 18:30 DStv Now n/a
      Zimbabwe 21:30 DStv Now ESPN Africa
      Central African Republic 20:30 n/a ESPN Africa
      Canada 14:30 DAZN n/a
      Barbados 15:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
      Austria 21:30 DAZN n/a
      Brunei 03:30 n/a beIN Sports Connect Malaysia
      Cyprus 22:30 Cytavision Sports 6 Cytavision on the Go
      Ireland 20:30 SKY GO Extra Sky Sports Football
      Chad 20:30 DStv Now n/a
      Bolivia 15:30 Star+ n/a
      Switzerland 21:30 DAZN n/a
      Djibouti 22:30 DStv Now n/a
      Cambodia 02:30 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Equatorial Guinea 20:30 DStv Now ESPN Africa
      Laos 02:30 n/a beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Eritrea 22:30 DStv Now ESPN Africa
      New Zealand 07:30 n/a beIN Sports Connect New Zealand
      Ethiopia 22:30 DStv Now ESPN Africa
      Singapore 03:30 n/a beIN Sports Connect Singapore
      Gabon 20:30 DStv Now ESPN Africa
      Gambia 19:30 DStv Now ESPN Africa
      Anguilla 15:30 ESPNPlay Caribbean n/a
    • Match information