Arfield (17')
Elliott (87') Salah (81') Salah (80') Salah (75') Nunez (66') Firmino (55') Firmino (24')

Rangers vs Liverpool online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Yellow Card (90)
        • Gomez, Joe

        Joe Gomez (Liverpool) has been booked and must now be careful not to get a second yellow card.


      • Goal ! (87)
        • Elliott, Harvey (Scorer)

        It's now 1-7 in Glasgow as Harvey Elliott scores for Liverpool.

        That's a fine assist from Diogo Jota.


      • Goal ! (81)
        • Salah, Mohamed (Scorer)
        • Jota, Diogo (Assist)

        Goal! Mohamed Salah extends Liverpool's lead to 1-6.

        Diogo Jota instrumental with a fine assist.


      • Goal ! (80)
        • Salah, Mohamed (Scorer)
        • Jota, Diogo (Assist)

        Great finish from Mohamed Salah to give Liverpool a 1-5 lead.

        Diogo Jota with an assist there.


      • Substitution (79)
        • Konate, Ibrahima (Out)
        • Milner, James (In)

        James Milner is replacing Ibrahima Konate for the away team.


      • Substitution (77)
        • Kent, Ryan (Out)
        • Wright, Scott (In)

        Scott Wright is replacing Ryan Kent for the home team.


      • Substitution (77)
        • Colak, Antonio (Out)
        • Morelos, Alfredo (In)

        The home team have replaced Antonio Colak with Alfredo Morelos. This is the fourth substitution made today by Giovanni van Bronckhorst.


      • Substitution (76)
        • Sakala, Fashion (Out)
        • Matondo, Rabbi (In)

        Rangers make their third substitution with Rabbi Matondo replacing Fashion Sakala.


      • Goal ! (75)
        • Salah, Mohamed (Scorer)

        Goal! Liverpool extend their lead to 1-4 through Mohamed Salah.


      • Substitution (73)
        • Firmino, Roberto (Out)
        • Jota, Diogo (In)

        The away team replace Roberto Firmino with Diogo Jota.


      • Substitution (68)
        • Nunez, Darwin (Out)
        • Salah, Mohamed (In)

        Jurgen Klopp (Liverpool) is making a third substitution, with Mohamed Salah replacing Darwin Nunez.


      • Substitution (68)
        • Tsimikas, Kostas (Out)
        • Robertson, Andy (In)

        Andy Robertson is on a sub for Kostas Tsimikas for Liverpool.


      • Substitution (68)
        • Henderson, Jordan (Out)
        • Thiago (In)

        Thiago (Liverpool) has replaced the possibly injured Jordan Henderson.


      • Goal ! (66)
        • Nunez, Darwin (Scorer)
        • Firmino, Roberto (Assist)

        It's now 1-3 in Glasgow as Darwin Nunez scores for Liverpool.

        Great play from Roberto Firmino to set up the goal.


      • Substitution (60)
        • Jack, Ryan (Out)
        • Davis, Steven (In)

        Giovanni van Bronckhorst (Rangers) has taken off Ryan Jack who seemed to be grimacing with pain earlier. A possible injury. Steven Davis is the replacement.


      • Goal ! (55)
        • Firmino, Roberto (Scorer)
        • Gomez, Joe (Assist)

        Roberto Firmino scores to make it 1-2 at Ibrox.

        That's a fine assist from Joe Gomez.


      • Substitution (45)
        • Goldson, Connor (Out)
        • King, Leon Thomas (In)

        It seems as if Connor Goldson is unable to continue. Leon Thomas King replaces him for the home team.


      • Goal ! (24)
        • Firmino, Roberto (Scorer)
        • Tsimikas, Kostas (Assist)

        Roberto Firmino scores with his head for Liverpool to level the match at 1-1.

        Kostas Tsimikas instrumental with a fine assist.


      • Goal ! (17)
        • Arfield, Scott (Scorer)
        • Jack, Ryan (Assist)

        Goal! The home team take a 1-0 lead through Scott Arfield.

        Ryan Jack with an assist there.


      • Match Started

    • Line-ups

      Rangers
      (4-2-3-1)
      (4-3-3)
      Liverpool
      1 McGregor 2 Tavernier 6 Goldson 26 Davies 31 Barisic 8 Jack 4 Lundstram 30 Sakala 37 Arfield 14 Kent 9 Colak 1 Alisson 2 Gomez 5 Konate 4 Van Dijk 21 Tsimikas 14 Henderson 3 Fabinho 19 Elliott 9 Firmino 27 Nunez 28 Carvalho
      Liverpool
      (4-3-3)
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      Rangers 46%
      54% Liverpool
      Shots
      1 Off goal 4 2 On goal 9

      3
      Shots blocked
      6
      3
      Corner kicks
      3
      1
      Offsides
      4
      2
      Saves
      1
      7
      Fouls
      6
      0
      Yellow cards
      1
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • Rangers vs Liverpool Predictions

      Full-time result 1 x 2
      Probability 32% 24% 44%
      Odds 5.75 4.5 1.5
      Correct Score 1-2 0-1 2-1
      Probability 9% 8% 8%
      Odds 8.5 8.5 17
      Over/Under 2.5 Over Under
      Probability 59% 41%
      Odds 1.61 2.3
      BTTS Yes No
      Probability 61% 39%
      Odds 1.75 2
      Odds data provided by: Bet365
    • Rangers vs Liverpool Betting tips

      • Glasgow Rangers have a losing streak of 3 matches in UEFA Champions League.
      • Liverpool FC haven't won any of their last 5 away matches.
      • Glasgow Rangers wins 1st half in 51% of their matches, Liverpool FC in 40% of their matches.
      • Glasgow Rangers wins 51% of halftimes, Liverpool FC wins 40%.
      • The winner of their last meeting was Liverpool FC.
      • On their last meeting Liverpool FC won by 2 goals.
      • When Glasgow Rangers leads 1-0 at home, they win in 82% of their matches.
      • When Liverpool FC leads 0-1 away, they win in 94% of their matches.
      • When Glasgow Rangers is down 0-1 home, they win 20% of their matches.
      • When Liverpool FC is down 1-0 away, they win 35% of their matches.
      • In UEFA Champions League, Liverpool FC has better performance than Glasgow Rangers.
      • Liverpool FC's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Glasgow Rangers's.
      • Liverpool FC have lost just 1 of their last 3 games against Glasgow Rangers (in all competitions).
      • In the last 3 meetings Glasgow Rangers won 1, Liverpool FC won 2, 0 draws.
      • Glasgow Rangers scores 0.33 goals in a match against Liverpool FC and Liverpool FC scores 2 goals against Glasgow Rangers (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between Glasgow Rangers and Liverpool FC is 2.33.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between Glasgow Rangers and Liverpool FC is 1.
      • Glasgow Rangers scores 2.32 goals when playing at home and Liverpool FC scores 1.94 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Glasgow Rangers wins 1st half in 52% of their matches, Liverpool FC in 40% of their matches.
      • Glasgow Rangers wins 52% of halftimes, Liverpool FC wins 40%.
      • When Glasgow Rangers leads 1-0 at home, they win in 83% of their matches.
      • Glasgow Rangers scores 2.37 goals when playing at home and Liverpool FC scores 1.94 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Glasgow Rangers's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Liverpool FC's.
      • Both teams didn't concede on their last match.
      • Liverpool FC haven't won any of their last 6 away matches.
      • When Liverpool FC is down 1-0 away, they win 33% of their matches.
      • Liverpool FC have scored at least one goal for 5 consecutive matches.
      • If John Lundstram receives a yellow card in today's match, he will be suspended after collecting 3 yellow cards so far this season.
      • This was Mohamed Salah's 5th goal for the season.
    • Form

      Rangers Rangers
      1. Flag SCO Premiership
        12 Nov 2022
        St Mirren
        1 : 1
        Rangers
      2. Flag SCO Premiership
        9 Nov 2022
        Rangers
        1 : 0
        Hearts
      3. Flag SCO Premiership
        6 Nov 2022
        St Johnstone
        2 : 1
        Rangers
      4. Flag null Ligue des Champions UEFA
        1 Nov 2022
        Rangers
        1 : 3
        Ajax
      5. Flag SCO Premiership
        29 Oct 2022
        Rangers
        4 : 1
        Aberdeen
      Liverpool Liverpool
      1. Flag ENG Premier League
        12 Nov 2022
        Liverpool
        3 : 1
        Southampton
      2. Flag ENG Coupe de la Ligue
        9 Nov 2022
        Liverpool
        0 : 0
        Derby
      3. Flag ENG Premier League
        6 Nov 2022
        Tottenham
        1 : 2
        Liverpool
      4. Flag null Ligue des Champions UEFA
        1 Nov 2022
        Liverpool
        2 : 0
        Napoli
      5. Flag ENG Premier League
        29 Oct 2022
        Liverpool
        1 : 2
        Leeds
    • Head to head

      Rangers
      Matches: 0
      Liverpool
      0 Wins: 0
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 0 0

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag null UEFA Champions League
        12 Oct 2022
        Rangers Rangers
        1 : 7
        Liverpool Liverpool
      2. Flag null UEFA Champions League
        4 Oct 2022
        Liverpool Liverpool
        2 : 0
        Rangers Rangers
    • Rangers vs Liverpool live stream

      Country Time Channels
      Italy 21:00 Sky Sport 252, SKY Go Italia, Mediaset Infinity, NOW TV, Sky Sport Football
      France 21:00 beIN SPORTS 3, Free, beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      United Kingdom 20:00 BT Sport App, BT Sport Ultimate, BT Sport 2, BTSport.com, BBC Radio 5 Live, LiveScore App
      Spain 21:00 Movistar+, Movistar Liga de Campeones 4
      Germany 21:00 DAZN, DAZN2
      United States 10:00 Paramount+, VIX+, SiriusXM FC, ViX
      South Sudan 21:00 DStv Now, beIN 4K Arabia, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD, beIN Sports Premium 2
      Thailand 02:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports 3 Thailand
      Oman 23:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN 4K Arabia, beIN Sports Premium 2, TOD
      Rwanda 21:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA, Canal+ Sport 5 Afrique
      Mali 19:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Football Plus ROA, Canal+ Sport 5 Afrique
      Namibia 21:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Football Plus ROA
      Benin 20:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA, Canal+ Sport 5 Afrique
      Liberia 19:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA, DStv Now
      Barbados 15:00 Flowsports.co, Flow Sports App
      Belize 13:00 ESPN2
      Bangladesh 01:00 Sony LIV, SONY TEN 1, SONY TEN 1 HD
      Bahrain 22:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN 4K Arabia, TOD, beIN Sports Premium 2
      Bahamas 15:00 Flowsports.co, Flow Sports App
      Austria 21:00 Sky Sport Austria 1, Sky Sport Austria 2, DAZN
      Bermuda 16:00 Flow Sports App, Flowsports.co
      Serbia 21:00 Arena Sport 3P
      Bhutan 01:00 Sony LIV
      Madagascar 22:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA, DStv Now
      Bolivia 15:00 Star+
      Mexico 14:00 HBO Max, TNT Sports
      Botswana 21:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA, DStv Now
      Nicaragua 13:00 ESPN2, Star+
      Brazil 16:00 HBO Max
      Peru 14:00 Star+
      British Virgin Islands 15:00 Flow Sports App, Flowsports.co
      Sierra Leone 19:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Football Plus ROA, Canal+ Sport 5 Afrique
      Brunei 03:00 beIN Sports 3 Thailand, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports Connect Malaysia
      Sweden 21:00 C More Sweden
      Bulgaria 22:00 Ring.bg, Voyo Sport
      Uganda 22:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Football Plus ROA
      Burkina Faso 19:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Football Plus ROA, Canal+ Sport 5 Afrique
      Luxembourg 21:00 Pickx+ Sports 3
      Burundi 21:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Football Plus ROA, Canal+ Sport 5 Afrique
      Angola 20:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Football Plus ROA
      Cambodia 02:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports 3 Thailand
      Liechtenstein 21:00 Blue Sport 4, Blue Sport 2, Blue Sport
      Cameroon 20:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA, DStv Now, Canal+ Sport 5 Afrique
      Malaysia 03:00 beIN Sports Connect Malaysia
      Canada 14:00 DAZN
      Mauritius 23:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Football Plus ROA
      Cape Verde 18:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Football Plus ROA, Canal+ Sport 5 Afrique
      Morocco 20:00 beIN 4K Arabia, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD, beIN Sports Premium 2
      Cayman Islands 14:00 Flow Sports App, Flowsports.co
      Netherlands 21:00 Ziggo Sport Voetbal
      Central African Republic 20:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA, Canal+ Sport 5 Afrique
      Nigeria 20:00 SuperSport Football Plus Nigeria, DStv Now, Canal+ Sport 5 Afrique
      Chad 20:00 beIN 4K Arabia, DStv Now, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, SuperSport Football Plus ROA, Canal+ Sport 5 Afrique, beIN Sports Premium 2, TOD
      Panama 14:00 ESPN2, Star+, Flow Sports App, Flowsports.co
      Chile 16:00 Star+
      Qatar 22:00 beIN 4K Arabia, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports Premium 2, TOD
      China 03:00 QQ Sports Live, iQiyi, Migu, PPTV Sport China
      Senegal 19:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA, DStv Now, Canal+ Sport 5 Afrique
      Colombia 14:00 Star+, ESPN
      Somalia 22:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN 4K Arabia, SuperSport Football Plus ROA, beIN Sports Premium 2, TOD
      Comoros 22:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA
      Sri Lanka 00:30 Sony LIV, SONY TEN 1, SONY TEN 1 HD
      Costa Rica 13:00 ESPN2, Star+
      Syria 22:00 beIN 4K Arabia, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD, beIN Sports Premium 2
      Croatia 21:00 Arena Sport 9 Croatia
      Tunisia 20:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN 4K Arabia, beIN Sports Premium 2, TOD
      Cyprus 22:00 Cytavision on the Go, Cytavision Sports 4
      Anguilla 15:00 Flow Sports App, Flowsports.co
      Denmark 21:00 Viaplay Denmark, TV3 Sport
      Israel 22:00 5Plus
      Djibouti 22:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, DStv Now, beIN 4K Arabia, Canal+ Sport 5 Afrique, beIN Sports Premium 2, TOD
      Puerto Rico 15:00 ViX
      Dominica 15:00 Flowsports.co, Flow Sports App
      Poland 21:00 Polsat Sport Premium 2
      Dominican Republic 15:00 Star+, ESPN2
      Lesotho 21:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Football Plus ROA
      Ecuador 14:00 Star+, ESPN
      Libya 21:00 beIN 4K Arabia, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports Premium 2, TOD
      Egypt 21:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN 4K Arabia, TOD, beIN Sports Premium 2
      Lithuania 22:00 Viaplay Lithuania
      El Salvador 13:00 Star+, ESPN2
      Malawi 21:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA, DStv Now
      Equatorial Guinea 20:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Football Plus ROA, Canal+ Sport 5 Afrique
      Maldives 00:00 Sony LIV, SONY TEN 1 HD, SONY TEN 1
      Eritrea 22:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA, DStv Now
      Mauritania 19:00 beIN 4K Arabia, SuperSport Football Plus ROA, DStv Now, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports Premium 2, Canal+ Sport 5 Afrique, TOD
      Estonia 22:00 Viaplay Estonia
      Mayotte 22:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA
      Ethiopia 22:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA, DStv Now
      Montserrat 15:00 Flow Sports App, Flowsports.co
      Finland 22:00 C More Suomi
      Mozambique 21:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Football Plus ROA
      Aruba 15:00 Flow Sports App, Flowsports.co
      Nepal 00:45 Sony LIV, SONY TEN 1, SONY TEN 1 HD
      Gabon 20:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Football Plus ROA, Canal+ Sport 5 Afrique
      New Zealand 08:00 Spark Sport
      Gambia 19:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Football Plus ROA, Canal+ Sport 5 Afrique
      Niger 20:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA, DStv Now, Canal+ Sport 5 Afrique
      Georgia 23:00 Adjarasport TV
      Norway 21:00 TV 2 Play, TV2 Sport
      Armenia 23:00 Vivaro.tv
      Pakistan 00:00 Sony LIV, SONY TEN 1, SONY TEN 1 HD
      Ghana 19:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA, DStv Now, Canal+ Sport 5 Afrique
      Paraguay 16:00 Star+
      Greece 22:00 Cosmote Sport 2 HD
      Portugal 19:00 Eleven Sports 4 Portugal
      Grenada 15:00 Flowsports.co, Flow Sports App
      Russia 07:00 matchtv.ru, Match! Football 1, Sportbox.ru
      Guatemala 13:00 ESPN2, Star+
      Saudi Arabia 22:00 beIN 4K Arabia, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD
      Guinea 19:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Football Plus ROA, Canal+ Sport 5 Afrique
      Seychelles 23:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA, DStv Now, Flow Sports App, Flowsports.co
      Guinea-Bissau 19:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Football Plus ROA, Canal+ Sport 5 Afrique
      Singapore 03:00 beIN Sports Connect Singapore
      Honduras 13:00 Star+, ESPN2
      South Africa 21:00 Maximo 360, DStv App, SuperSport Premier League
      Iceland 19:00 Stöð 2 Sport 2
      Argentina 16:00 Star+
      India 00:30 JioTV, Sony LIV, SONY TEN 1, SONY TEN 1 HD
      Sudan 21:00 beIN 4K Arabia, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, SuperSport Football Plus ROA, DStv Now, TOD, beIN Sports Premium 2
      Indonesia 02:00 Vidio
      Switzerland 21:00 Blue Sport 2, Blue Sport 4, Blue Sport
      Iran 22:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN 4K Arabia, TOD, beIN Sports Premium 2
      Tanzania 22:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Football Plus ROA
      Uruguay 16:00 Star+
      Togo 19:00 DStv Now, SuperSport Football Plus ROA, Canal+ Sport 5 Afrique
      Vietnam 02:00 FPT Play
      Turkey 22:00 Exxen, TV8,5
      Zambia 21:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA
      United Arab Emirates 23:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN 4K Arabia, TOD, beIN Sports Premium 2
      Belgium 21:00 Pickx+ Sports 3
      Iraq 22:00 beIN 4K Arabia, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD, beIN Sports Premium 2
      Australia 06:00 Stan Sport
      Venezuela 15:00 Star+, ESPN
      Ireland 20:00 BT Sport 2, BBC Radio 5 Live, LiveScore App, BT Sport App, BTSport.com, Virgin Media Two, Virgin TV Go
      Yemen 22:00 beIN 4K Arabia, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TOD, beIN Sports Premium 2
      Jamaica 14:00 Flow Sports App, Flowsports.co
      Zimbabwe 21:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA, DStv Now
      Jordan 22:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN 4K Arabia, TOD, beIN Sports Premium 2
      Hungary 21:00 Sport 1 Hungary
      Kenya 22:00 SuperSport Football Plus ROA, DStv Now
      Japan 04:00 WOWOW Cinema
      Kuwait 22:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN 4K Arabia, TOD, beIN Sports Premium 2
      Malta 21:00 GO TV Anywhere, TSN3 Malta
      Laos 02:00 beIN Sports 3 Thailand, beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Romania 22:00 Orange Sport 2 Romania, Digi Online, Orange TV Go, Digi Sport 2 Romania, Prima Sport 2
      Latvia 22:00 Viaplay Latvia
      Ukraine 22:00 MEGOGO Football 4
      Lebanon 22:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN 4K Arabia, TOD, beIN Sports Premium 2
      Slovenia 21:00 SportKlub 1 Slovenia
      Algeria 20:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN 4K Arabia, beIN Sports Premium 2, TOD
    • Match information