Lens vs Inter Milan online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      N/A
      Shots
      N/A

      5
      Corner kicks
      4
      3
      Yellow cards
      3
    • Lens vs Inter Milan Betting tips

      • RC Lens haven't lost in their last 10 games.
      • RC Lens haven't lost in any of their last 5 home matches.
      • Inter Milano haven't lost in their last 7 games.
      • Inter Milano have a winning streak of 3 matches away from home.
      • RC Lens have scored at least one goal for 10 consecutive matches.
      • Inter Milano have scored at least one goal for 17 consecutive matches.
      • RC Lens wins 1st half in 33% of their matches, Inter Milano in 50% of their matches.
      • RC Lens wins 33% of halftimes, Inter Milano wins 50%.
      • When RC Lens leads 1-0 at home, they win in 69% of their matches.
      • When Inter Milano leads 0-1 away, they win in 76% of their matches.
      • When RC Lens is down 0-1 home, they win 22% of their matches.
      • When Inter Milano is down 1-0 away, they win 50% of their matches.
      • RC Lens scores 1.96 goals when playing at home and Inter Milano scores 1.85 goals when playing away (on average).
    • Form

      Lens Lens
      1. Flag FRA Ligue 1
        2 Oct 2022
        Lens
        1 : 0
        Lyon
      2. Flag FRA Ligue 1
        18 Sep 2022
        Nantes
        0 : 0
        Lens
      3. Flag FRA Ligue 1
        9 Sep 2022
        Lens
        1 : 0
        Troyes
      4. Flag FRA Ligue 1
        4 Sep 2022
        Reims
        1 : 1
        Lens
      5. Flag FRA Ligue 1
        31 Aug 2022
        Lens
        5 : 2
        Lorient
      Inter Milan Inter Milan
      1. Flag null UEFA Champions League
        4 Oct 2022
        Inter Milan
        1 : 0
        Barcelona
      2. Flag ITA Serie A
        1 Oct 2022
        Inter Milan
        1 : 2
        Roma
      3. Flag ITA Serie A
        18 Sep 2022
        Udinese
        3 : 1
        Inter Milan
      4. Flag null UEFA Champions League
        13 Sep 2022
        Viktoria Plzen
        0 : 2
        Inter Milan
      5. Flag ITA Serie A
        10 Sep 2022
        Inter Milan
        1 : 0
        Torino
    • Head to head

      Lens
      Matches: 0
      Inter Milan
      0 Wins: 0
      Draws: 0
      Wins: 0 0

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag null Club Friendly Games
        23 Jul 2022
        Lens Lens
        1 : 0
        Inter Milan Inter Milan
    • Lens vs Inter Milan live stream

      Country Time Channels
      France 18:30 beIN Sports 1, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, Free
      Italy 18:30 DAZN
      Uruguay 13:30 Star+, ESPN2
      Paraguay 12:30 Star+, ESPN2
      Peru 11:30 Star+, ESPN2
      Argentina 13:30 ESPN Argentina, Star+
      Panama 11:30 ESPN Norte, Star+
      Bolivia 12:30 ESPN2, Star+
      Monaco 18:30 beIN Sports 1
      Ecuador 11:30 ESPN2, Star+
      Norway 18:30 VG+
      Costa Rica 10:30 Star+, ESPN Norte
      Dominican Republic 12:30 Star+, ESPN Norte
      Colombia 11:30 ESPN2, Star+
      Chile 13:30 Star+, ESPN Chile
      Brazil 13:30 Star+, ESPN, GUIGO, NOW NET e Claro
      Venezuela 12:30 Star+, ESPN2
      Bulgaria 19:30 MAX Sport 2
      El Salvador 10:30 ESPN Norte, Star+
      Belize 10:30 ESPN Norte
      Andorra 18:30 beIN Sports 1
      Guatemala 10:30 Star+, ESPN Norte
      Honduras 10:30 ESPN Norte, Star+
      Nicaragua 10:30 ESPN Norte, Star+
      Turkey 19:30 beIN Sports 2 Turkey
      Mexico 11:30 Star+, ESPN Mexico
    • Match information