Pedro (6')
Barnes (86') Vardy (70') Barnes (46') Vardy (22') Maddison (18')

Watford vs Leicester online streaming, predictions & Head to Head


    Match feed:
      • Match Ended

      • Goal ! (86)
        • Barnes, Harvey (Scorer)
        • Maddison, James (Assist)

        Goal! Harvey Barnes extends Leicester's lead to 1-5.

        That's a fine assist from James Maddison.


      • Substitution (81)
        • Vardy, Jamie (Out)
        • Daka, Patson (In)

        Brendan Rodgers (Leicester) is making a ninth substitution, with Patson Daka replacing Jamie Vardy.


      • Substitution (81)
        • Sema, Ken (Out)
        • Etebo, Oghenekaro (In)

        The home team have replaced Ken Sema with Oghenekaro Etebo. This is the eight substitution made today by Roy Hodgson.


      • Goal ! (70)
        • Vardy, Jamie (Scorer)
        • Barnes, Harvey (Assist)

        Leicester take a comfortable 1-4 lead thanks to Jamie Vardy.

        Harvey Barnes with an assist there.


      • Substitution (57)
        • Evans, Jonny (Out)
        • Amartey, Daniel (In)

        The away team replace Jonny Evans with Daniel Amartey.


      • Yellow Card (55)
        • Tielemans, Youri

        Youri Tielemans (Leicester) has been booked and must now be careful not to get a second yellow card.


      • Goal ! (46)
        • Barnes, Harvey (Scorer)
        • Albrighton, Marc (Assist)

        It's now 1-3 in Watford as Harvey Barnes scores for Leicester.

        Marc Albrighton instrumental with a fine assist.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Mendy, Nampalys (Out)
        • Albrighton, Marc (In)

        Marc Albrighton is replacing Nampalys Mendy for the away team.


      • Substitution (46)
        • Gosling, Dan (Out)
        • Kamara, Hassane (In)

        Hassane Kamara is on a sub for Dan Gosling for Watford.


      • Goal ! (22)
        • Vardy, Jamie (Scorer)
        • Maddison, James (Assist)

        Jamie Vardy puts the ball in the net and the away team now lead 1-2.

        James Maddison with an assist there.


      • Goal ! (18)
        • Maddison, James (Scorer)
        • Tielemans, Youri (Assist)

        James Maddison is on target to level the scores at 1-1.

        Great play from Youri Tielemans to set up the goal.


      • Goal ! (6)
        • Pedro, Joao (Scorer)

        Goal! The home team take a 1-0 lead through Joao Pedro.


      • Match Started

    • Line-ups

      Watford
      (4-3-3)
      (4-3-3)
      Leicester
      1 Foster 2 Ngakia 27 Kabasele 22 Samir 11 Masina 19 Sissoko 39 Kayembe 16 Gosling 28 Kalu 10 Pedro 12 Sema 12 Ward 27 Castagne 3 Fofana 6 Evans 2 Justin 8 Tielemans 24 Mendy 22 Dewsbury-Hall 7 Barnes 9 Vardy 10 Maddison
      Leicester
      (4-3-3)
    • Statistics

      Ball possession
      Watford 34%
      66% Leicester
      Shots
      5 Off goal 6 5 On goal 6

      0
      Shots blocked
      0
      7
      Corner kicks
      3
      3
      Offsides
      2
      1
      Saves
      4
      4
      Fouls
      6
      0
      Yellow cards
      1
      0
      Red cards
      0
    • Watford vs Leicester Predictions

      Full-time result 1 x 2
      Probability 26% 25% 50%
      Odds 5.5 4 1.65
      Correct Score 0-1 1-2 0-2
      Probability 11% 10% 9%
      Odds 8 9 8.5
      Over/Under 2.5 Over Under
      Probability 51% 49%
      Odds 1.8 2
      BTTS Yes No
      Probability 53% 47%
      Odds 1.8 1.95
      Odds data provided by: Bet365
    • Watford vs Leicester Betting tips

      • The most common result of matches between Watford FC and Leicester City when Watford FC is playing at home is 2-1. 4 matches have ended with this result.
      • During the last 18 meetings with Watford FC playing at home, Watford FC have won 8 times, there have been 5 draws while Leicester City have won 5 times. The goal difference is 28-26 in favour of Watford FC.
      • During the last 38 meetings, Watford FC have won 10 times, there have been 8 draws while Leicester City have won 20 times. The goal difference is 73-47 in favour of Leicester City.
      • Leicester City's last away win against Watford FC was in 2016.
      • Watford FC have a losing streak of 6 matches in Premier League.
      • Did you know that Watford FC scores 31% of their goals between the minutes 76-90?
      • Did you know that Watford FC scores 3% of their goals between the minutes 46-60? This is the lowest percentage in the league.
      • Did you know that Leicester City scores 27% of their goals between the minutes 31-45?
      • Watford FC have lost 6 matches in a row.
      • Watford FC have a losing streak of 11 matches at home.
      • Leicester City haven't won in their last 7 games.
      • When playing at home, Watford FC have not lost to Leicester City in their last 4 encounters.
      • Watford FC haven't scored in 7 of their 17 home matches in Premier League this season.
      • Leicester City haven't scored in 2 of their 17 away matches in Premier League this season.
      • Watford FC's home record this season: 2-1-14.
      • Emmanuel Dennis is Watford FC's top scorer with 10 goals. Jamie Vardy has scored 10 times for Leicester City.
      • Emmanuel Dennis has assisted the most goals for Watford FC with 6. Harvey Barnes is Leicester City's biggest assister (7).
      • Emmanuel Dennis has more yellow cards (7) than any other player at Watford FC. Caglar Soyuncu has collected 5 for Leicester City.
      • Watford FC have conceded a goal in each of their last 9 matches.
      • Watford FC wins 1st half in 12% of their matches, Leicester City in 26% of their matches.
      • Watford FC wins 12% of halftimes, Leicester City wins 26%.
      • The winner of their last meeting was Leicester City.
      • On their last meeting Leicester City won by 3 goals.
      • When Watford FC leads 1-0 at home, they win in 60% of their matches.
      • When Leicester City leads 0-1 away, they win in 50% of their matches.
      • When Watford FC is down 0-1 home, they win 0% of their matches.
      • When Leicester City is down 1-0 away, they win 10% of their matches.
      • In Premier League, Leicester City has better performance than Watford FC.
      • Leicester City's performance of the last 5 matches is better than Watford FC's.
      • Leicester City have lost just 1 of their last 5 games against Watford FC (in all competitions).
      • In the last 5 meetings Watford FC won 1, Leicester City won 3, 1 draws.
      • Leicester City have lost just 1 of their last 5 Premier League games against Watford FC.
      • Watford FC have won just 1 of their last 5 Premier League games against Leicester City.
      • Watford FC scores 1.2 goals in a match against Leicester City and Leicester City scores 2.4 goals against Watford FC (on average).
      • Average number of goals in meetings between Watford FC and Leicester City is 3.6.
      • Average number of goals in the first half in meetings between Watford FC and Leicester City is 1.6.
      • Both teams haven't won their last match in Premier League.
      • Both teams lost their last match.
      • Watford FC scores 0.9 goals when playing at home and Leicester City scores 1.41 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Leicester City have lost 3 matches in a row.
      • Did you know that Leicester City scores 25% of their goals between the minutes 31-45?
      • Watford FC haven't scored in 8 of their 18 home matches in Premier League this season.
      • Watford FC's home record this season: 2-2-14.
      • Emmanuel Dennis is Watford FC's top scorer with 10 goals. Jamie Vardy has scored 12 times for Leicester City.
      • Emmanuel Dennis has assisted the most goals for Watford FC with 6. Harvey Barnes is Leicester City's biggest assister (9).
      • Watford FC wins 1st half in 11% of their matches, Leicester City in 25% of their matches.
      • Watford FC wins 11% of halftimes, Leicester City wins 25%.
      • Watford FC scores 0.86 goals when playing at home and Leicester City scores 1.41 goals when playing away (on average).
      • Watford FC haven't won in their last 7 games.
      • Watford FC have played 12 home matches in a row without winning.
      • Watford FC has streak of 2 matches with 0 scored goals.
      • Both teams didn't concede on their last match.
      • If James Maddison scores against Watford FC it will be his 10th goal for Leicester City this season.
      • The most common end-result when Leicester City are down 0-1 away this season is 1-2.
      • This was James Maddison's 10th goal for the season.
      • This was Harvey Barnes's 5th goal for the season.
    • Form

      Watford Watford
      1. Flag ENG Championship
        8 Aug 2022
        West Brom
        1 : 1
        Watford
      2. Flag ENG Championship
        1 Aug 2022
        Watford
        1 : 0
        Sheff Utd
      3. Flag null Club Friendly Games
        16 Jul 2022
        Watford
        4 : 1
        Wycombe
      4. Flag null Club Friendly Games
        10 Jul 2022
        Watford
        0 : 0
        Panathinaikos
      5. Flag ENG Premier League
        22 May 2022
        Chelsea
        2 : 1
        Watford
      Leicester Leicester
      1. Flag ENG Premier League
        7 Aug 2022
        Leicester
        2 : 2
        Brentford
      2. Flag null Club Friendly Games
        31 Jul 2022
        Leicester
        1 : 0
        Sevilla
      3. Flag null Club Friendly Games
        23 Jul 2022
        Preston
        1 : 2
        Leicester
      4. Flag null Club Friendly Games
        23 Jul 2022
        Derby
        1 : 3
        Leicester
      5. Flag null Club Friendly Games
        20 Jul 2022
        Hull
        0 : 4
        Leicester
    • Head to head

      Watford
      Matches: 5
      Leicester
      0 Wins: 0
      Draws: 1
      Wins: 4 80

      Recent meetings
      1. Flag ENG Premier League
        15 May 2022
        Watford Watford
        1 : 5
        Leicester Leicester
      2. Flag ENG FA Cup
        8 Jan 2022
        Leicester Leicester
        4 : 1
        Watford Watford
      3. Flag ENG Premier League
        28 Nov 2021
        Leicester Leicester
        4 : 2
        Watford Watford
      4. Flag ENG Premier League
        20 Jun 2020
        Watford Watford
        1 : 1
        Leicester Leicester
      5. Flag ENG Premier League
        4 Dec 2019
        Leicester Leicester
        2 : 0
        Watford Watford
    • Premier League Standings

      Pos Team W D L M Pts
      1 Tottenham 1 0 0 1 3
      ...
      9 Liverpool 0 1 0 1 1
      9 Leicester 0 1 0 1 1
      13 Wolverhampton 0 0 1 1 0
    • Watford vs Leicester live stream

      Country Time Stream TV
      Spain 15:00 DAZN n/a
      France 15:00 RMC Sport en direct n/a
      United States 04:00 Peacock n/a
      Bahamas 09:00 RUSH n/a
      Sweden 15:00 V Sport Football Viaplay Sweden
      Namibia 15:00 SuperSport OTT 3 n/a
      Tanzania 16:00 SuperSport OTT 3 n/a
      Eritrea 16:00 SuperSport OTT 3 n/a
      Lesotho 15:00 SuperSport OTT 3 n/a
      British Virgin Islands 09:00 RUSH n/a
      Botswana 15:00 SuperSport OTT 3 n/a
      Bolivia 09:00 Star+ n/a
      Brazil 10:00 Star+ n/a
      Bermuda 10:00 RUSH n/a
      Barbados 09:00 RUSH n/a
      Bahrain 16:00 beIN SPORTS XTRA beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Turkey 16:00 n/a S Sport+
      Canada 08:00 DAZN n/a
      Venezuela 09:00 Star+ n/a
      Cayman Islands 08:00 RUSH n/a
      Cape Verde 12:00 SuperSport OTT 3 n/a
      Chad 14:00 SuperSport OTT 3 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Ghana 13:00 SuperSport OTT 3 n/a
      Chile 10:00 Star+ n/a
      Mali 13:00 SuperSport OTT 3 n/a
      China 21:00 Migu QQ Sports Live
      Senegal 13:00 SuperSport OTT 3 n/a
      Colombia 08:00 Star+ n/a
      Zimbabwe 15:00 SuperSport OTT 3 n/a
      Costa Rica 07:00 n/a Sky HD
      Sudan 15:00 SuperSport OTT 3 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Denmark 15:00 n/a Viaplay Denmark
      Timor-Leste 22:00 Mola n/a
      Djibouti 16:00 SuperSport OTT 3 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      United Arab Emirates 17:00 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Dominica 09:00 RUSH n/a
      Angola 14:00 SuperSport OTT 3 n/a
      Dominican Republic 09:00 RUSH Sky HD
      Burundi 15:00 SuperSport OTT 3 n/a
      Ecuador 08:00 Star+ n/a
      Comoros 16:00 SuperSport OTT 3 n/a
      Egypt 15:00 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Gabon 14:00 SuperSport OTT 3 n/a
      El Salvador 07:00 n/a Sky HD
      Guinea-Bissau 13:00 SuperSport OTT 3 n/a
      Finland 16:00 Elisa Viihde Viaplay n/a
      Madagascar 16:00 SuperSport OTT 3 n/a
      Aruba 09:00 RUSH n/a
      Mayotte 16:00 SuperSport OTT 3 n/a
      French Guiana 10:00 RUSH n/a
      Nigeria 14:00 SuperSport OTT 3 n/a
      Grenada 09:00 RUSH n/a
      Sierra Leone 13:00 SuperSport OTT 3 n/a
      Laos 20:00 True Sport 2 n/a
      Uganda 16:00 SuperSport OTT 3 n/a
      Argentina 10:00 Star+ n/a
      Guadeloupe 09:00 RUSH n/a
      Australia 23:00 n/a Optus Sport
      Greece 16:00 Cosmote Sport 3 HD n/a
      Guatemala 07:00 n/a Sky HD
      Guyana 09:00 RUSH n/a
      Haiti 09:00 RUSH n/a
      Suriname 10:00 RUSH n/a
      Honduras 07:00 n/a Sky HD
      Syria 16:00 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Iceland 13:00 SíminnSport n/a
      Tunisia 14:00 beIN SPORTS XTRA beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      India 18:30 JioTV n/a
      U.S. Virgin Islands 09:00 RUSH n/a
      Indonesia 20:00 Mola n/a
      Uruguay 10:00 Star+ n/a
      Iran 17:30 beIN SPORTS XTRA beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Yemen 16:00 beIN SPORTS XTRA beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Iraq 16:00 beIN SPORTS XTRA beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Benin 14:00 SuperSport OTT 3 n/a
      Jamaica 08:00 RUSH n/a
      Burkina Faso 13:00 SuperSport OTT 3 n/a
      Jordan 16:00 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Cameroon 14:00 SuperSport OTT 3 n/a
      Kuwait 16:00 beIN SPORTS XTRA beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Central African Republic 14:00 SuperSport OTT 3 n/a
      Lebanon 16:00 beIN SPORTS XTRA beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Equatorial Guinea 14:00 SuperSport OTT 3 n/a
      Libya 15:00 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Ethiopia 16:00 SuperSport OTT 3 n/a
      Martinique 09:00 RUSH n/a
      Gambia 13:00 SuperSport OTT 3 n/a
      Mauritania 13:00 SuperSport OTT 3 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Guinea 13:00 SuperSport OTT 3 n/a
      Mexico 08:00 n/a Blue To Go Video Everywhere
      Kenya 16:00 SuperSport OTT 3 n/a
      Montserrat 09:00 RUSH n/a
      Liberia 13:00 SuperSport OTT 3 n/a
      Morocco 14:00 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Malawi 15:00 SuperSport OTT 3 n/a
      New Zealand 01:00 Spark Sport n/a
      Mauritius 17:00 SuperSport OTT 3 n/a
      Nicaragua 07:00 n/a Sky HD
      Mozambique 15:00 SuperSport OTT 3 n/a
      Norway 15:00 TV 2 Play n/a
      Niger 14:00 SuperSport OTT 3 n/a
      Oman 17:00 beIN SPORTS XTRA beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Rwanda 15:00 SuperSport OTT 3 n/a
      Panama 08:00 n/a Sky HD
      Seychelles 17:00 SuperSport OTT 3 n/a
      Paraguay 09:00 Star+ n/a
      South Africa 15:00 SuperSport OTT 3 n/a
      Peru 08:00 Star+ n/a
      Togo 13:00 SuperSport OTT 3 n/a
      Puerto Rico 09:00 RUSH n/a
      Zambia 15:00 SuperSport OTT 3 n/a
      Qatar 16:00 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Japan 22:00 DAZN n/a
      Saudi Arabia 16:00 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Cambodia 20:00 True Sport 2 n/a
      Somalia 16:00 SuperSport OTT 3 beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Thailand 20:00 AIS PLAY n/a
      South Sudan 15:00 TOD beIN SPORTS CONNECT
      Singapore 21:00 StarHub TV+ n/a
      Algeria 14:00 beIN SPORTS XTRA beIN SPORTS CONNECT
    • Match information